David Beckham shows off hot bod in new H&M ad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 April 2014

David Beckham shows off hot bod in new H&M ad

38 year old former footballer David Beckham poses for photographer Glen Luchford as he models his H&M 2014 body-wear collection. Oh dear...*fans self*. See another pic after the cut...

86 comments:

Kisses and Huggs Club said...

Tell this man to cover up...

Read on Destiny decisions to make in relationships, life and marriage, that will make you outstanding in life

Linda and if a female celeb does same na so so abuse.

HoT BoD!

bros becks, gimmi small fineness na. abegi

Odikwa hottest. Me love it.

CoolDiva speaks!

Dirty things. ...

Is it me..or do these pictures look like paintings????? Nice abs by the way

Nice one #bright bravo#

Nothing sexy here abeg, all i see is dry dry body..... Is like he is not eating well, he need to chop akpu and bitter leaf soup to gain some weight.....

ANYA IKENGA said...

This man go die for 38years? Old papa yougi!

Stephan Noli said...

David Beckham will always be my sexiest footballer #myopinion#

Ah! This guy don use tattoos spoil all him body

Love the shorts especially the 3rd photo

Lindiway gi na ihe di na Amu

His mens wear product are so tightf(judging frm the pic) and i dont think fresh air will be allowed to touch my doody and thats bad for him...... So i cant rock this type of wear.....

Tonniefortune said...

Nice one sha but this dude is certainly getting old his face has started wrinkling...old man be forming sexy.

Ceeflo said...

Still in shape, nice photos

hmmmmm hot.....

I can soooooo Do diz guy nd marry em.... Diz guy is Hotttttt evn wif em small Penis... Yea rit I saw t

He ιƨ doing well with his body... ßut my hubby sexy pass. *winks*

small smetin

Holy hot

Very hot 4 a 38yr old man. *Still mopping *

Ijeoma Monica Njoku said...

Victoria's secret no big ooo, judging from the bulge.

Notn sexy here...#flips hair n walks away jawe#

BONARIOS GRANDOTA said...

He is hawt!!!!!!! But not as hot as my BUBU.

diamond said...

linda motivated me in getting my own blog today. can say it anytime anywhere.

This must be your mistress's grand daughter's picture. Amu akwula.

Ijeoma Monica Njoku said...

Victoria's secret no big ooo, judging from the bulge.

nice but i have something better then this lolzzzzz...
http://westerncitizen.blogspot.com/
check it

Man! He is covered in tats!! Would love to see him advice his kids on why not to get a tat at 13!

Which kind of plenty tattoo be dis.

OLLYRAY143 said...

aou do I contact u?

aou do I contact u

Hmmmmmmm

David Beckham is now Old joor, the new sexy is Christiano Ronaldo...

Hot? Toned body but the tattoos are such a turnoff.

Niiiiceeeee

Nice abs for his age... Everything na time...

**C902**

This man is just a work of ART! right pic looking kinda silly though

Zenki brown said...

too much tattoo jor. Stil 38yrs, its war rite

If it's 9ja celeb u guys ll b calling him gay. Now is beck u guys called it fashion!!! Abeg make we grow up.

I still av a huge crush!!!*sighs*

Oh my oh my, my kind of body lean muscled homely slick.and fucking sexy *collects fan from linda nd fans self* i cn easily wrap.ma sef around dis body nt becham.o.d body lol

Those tattoos make's him look dirty.

Noretta Loum said...

I don't think fanning yourself is enough. Please get some ice block and and take a bath with it. It must be very hot right there :)

Some people now use their body as billboard. Ahn ahn...anyway he is aii

cincin kawin said...

handsome and gret body

bisi said...

he is not dat hot!! he is not even mtcheww he looks like a dead log of wood!!

Mercy (www.lagosconvo.com) said...

Linda, you need glasses o. Hot gini?

sucrescalada said...

His getting old ooo and his loosing em muscles!!!! Go back to d gym DAVID!!!

Not as fine as our Flavour's joooooooor

Dirty...very dirty and classless..

DGifted said...

I fink some pple's luv for some celebs on diz blog make dem bias in dia comments here most of d time. I'm sure if anoda person myt not get away wiv diz 'pose' if uploaded here by Linda... Now, the comments are fair coz its Beckham. Isokay# He is getn older tho.

CooL body. The tattoo things though, me hatyyyyyy!

tattoos akalia too much and too tacky

His wife vicky will always be pride abt him

Some guyz are jealous

Very HOT.

I need a sugar mummy....any one with a link should hook me up....u can reach me on 08038004659....she most be based in abuja.

Hate the tats

C dis goat, do u knw who David beckham is? If dem sell ur full family on a no go reach pay for d boxer wey he wear

Amaka irozuru said...

Nice body

U b fool..lib naim ur miserable life end, do u knw David Beckham? Ode like u, u r just a waste of sperm, jobless n mental edreams

ugochysom said...

amma jes call him to cover up... d bod aint hot no more..

julz said...

Lwtmb...no mind linda

Dude,dont u go out to see friends or ur people or even to get fresh air?i notice u r always commenting.and ur. Comments never make sense!

Oponu must u comment if u dont av anything nice to say....

Besides get a life u are everywhere commenting. Jupiter ko MARS nii

femi said...

Chineke see John thomas BOYS ARE RAPED TOO

Mumu hw u think this picture worth?? Go bring ur dirty hubby picture cum make see if e go enter dis site

So you ve not heard of Victoria Beckham ? Huh.

Oloshi,anuofia,were,barawo,tif.

Am not digging his body joor, i like my men clean and make that area gather well. This is a no no for me,but might reconsider because of his wealth and fame.you gram my gist right...

U are a useless animal edDreamz

i don't see anything hot here mschewwwwwww

no need for him to show his boxers as he has nothing to offer mschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Lol.

SMALL PRICK...HEHEHE.......SORRY VICTORIA...WE AFRICAN MEN HAVE WHAT U ARE LACKING... ;-)

Na wet in?

@edreams. Ur. Coment are gettin. Childish..must u coment @ all times. Hv bin observin u...try to coment maturely..wat do u mean by eat more akpu and bitter leaf soup..don't be a kid @ all times..young man

Dear Father, I thank you for your mighty power that’s at work in me; I declare that I can do all things through Christ, because I’m sufficient in His sufficiency. I function by the might, wisdom, and excellence of the Spirit today, in Jesus’s Name. Amen.

I don't dig dis horrible tattoo looking body....Not my kind!!! Even 4d Cash. NON NO....

AT 38 He is not as hot joooor. see flavour naaah

Ok seen

ZeeZee said...

all those tattoos have gotten to a not-so-sexy point. He's hot at 38 but I wouldn't get with him real talk.

OMD