LIB Exclusive: Sophia Tchidi Chikere replies Tchidi Chikere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 April 2014

LIB Exclusive: Sophia Tchidi Chikere replies Tchidi Chikere

A few hours ago, Nollywood director Tchidi Chikere took to Twitter to rubbish his estranged wife Sophia Tchidi Chikere (If you missed it, read here). Well, Sophia has responded to all the accusations leveled against her by her ex. She just sent me an exclusive statement. Find it below...
Tchidi Chikere, I read all you said about me and I laugh. Is that the best way to justify yourself? It is well. I will not exchange words with you still because there is nothing you say or write about me that will shake me because those that put their trust in God, He never fails them.
Why are you lying to people? For them to turn around and clap for you and justify what you did? Is it because people who know the truth are saying it and it's hurting you and you are now looking for a way to justify yourself. I give 10 years of my life and this is how you repay me? By disrespecting me and my family? Continue...
You said I used juju to marry you. If truly I and my family used juju to hold you, let God who sees everything judge me and you.

You bring money for the upkeep of your kids and you are writing about it? Like seriously, are they not your kids? Whose responsibility is that? And who is disputing that with you? You said since you married me that I have not given you no love, no affection etc but you forgot the interview you granted to Punch newspaper in 2011 saying that I am the best thing that have happened to you.

You said I never had time for you? When you are always filming in the east and I won't see you in months. I played the role of father and mother to the kids...and I laughed the more when I saw where you wrote that I didn't feed you for 5 days.. Is this all in desperation to justify yourself? Wow!!

You said marriages are not contracted on the pages of newspaper and granting interviews yet you people have been granting interviews upon interviews since 2012.. Have I said anything against you? But I won't say anything against you. Keep saying lies about me thinking you can tarnish my image by putting up this childish and immature behavior.

Even if you say that I am a prostitute tomorrow or a thief, people who know the truth know the truth and God knows everything and sees the heart and he will pay everybody back according to our deeds. So am not shaking!!

I will never say anything against you to gain favour from people! No you can't hide pregnancy. I gave you my life for 12 years, gave you 3 lovely boys, gave you a home. And you always say to me then, I was a good wife to you and you know it. I was loyal to you and never cheated on you. I swallowed and stomached so many things just to make my marriage work. I turned deaf ears to so many things and covered my eyes to so many things.

I remember all the stories I heard about your escapades with other women, but did I leave you? I stayed with you because marriage is for better or worse and when you started your affair with Nuella in 2010, what did you say to me when I confronted you?

I stayed, endured and prayed every night. Have you forgotten the day I almost committed suicide? The first time you left me and the kids? I wanted to end my life but God saved me. Even as you left us in 2012, I keep saying to people that my marriage is intact and I never changed my name from Sophia Tchidi Chikere till date.

Have you not done enough to me? You are married now and still I wish you and your new wife well. Why can't you leave me alone to face my children and fill up the vacuum this has created in their lives? You say such evil things against their mother and they are hearing it from their schoolmates. Their schoolmates are taking about it and asking them questions everyday and yet your not satisfied. You claim you kept quiet because of them, yet you have been talking and tarnishing my image since 2012? Yet I kept mute. I have not and will never say anything bad against you. Vengeance is of the Lord, unless he is not on the throne.

You put up my pictures with my friend to use against me? You want to use it to justify what you did to me? What you put me through for years? You said he is my boyfriend that I go to see in London and I ask you Tchidi, when I was with you, did I not go to London 2 or 3 times yearly to buy clothes for my boutique? Everybody knows that I am a business woman and I buy my products from London and America. And so because I have a friend in London, I now go there just to see him? Lol He is my friend, my pal, my buddy and my best friend.

We started being good friends in 2013 after Chidi left me and ended our marriage. He is someone that is very close to me and my confidant. All these years I have had women as best friends and they all betrayed me, and I decided to have a guy as my best friend. We go everywhere together and he assists me in shopping and buying things for my shop etc I can't deny him. He is my friend. People that know me very well will tell you that I love taking pictures and so we took lots of pictures and the guy posted it on his Facebook page and some people copied it and started posting it online. I have also kept mute about it and I would have still keep mute if not that Tchidi raises it and wanted to use it to tarnish my name.

But is well. My kids read what their daddy wrote about me and they asked me to respond and tell the whole world that you are wonderful mother and that they know and they are seeing everything and won't say anything till they grow up! So am responding to this because of my three lovely boys that I live for, that am blessed with.

I want to beg Tchidi to please allow me to concentrate and train my kids with God's grace and help. I wish him the best in his new marriage.I bless his new marriage with his new wife and I wish them well. This will be my last statement. Even if Chidi pulls the mountain to paint me black.. I will not respond again.

Thank you

1,675 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 1675   Newer›   Newest»

Nuella, since 2010???? You are indeed a wicked whore and God will reward you. Tchidi and Nuella, what goes around, comes around. You best get ready to receive!!! Wicked people. My dear lady, you are still young and pretty. Move on with your life and allow them kill themselves in their new home because the truth is, they will soon unveil their true colours to each other and we will buy popcorn, eat and watch.... The uselessness of men *long ass hiss*

Guys always blame the women. So what if she has a male friend as lng as nahtin goes on. I can testify cs I gat 3 very good male friends bt they are jst friends fuNny enough n will cntinue 2 b even when I'm married bt the man that u love is the man u love. I hv girlfriends 2. Does Tichidi nt hve female friends he cn take pictures with. The pictures proves nahtin my dear Tichidi n ur rants are childish n cruel. Go ur way n leave the poor woman alne. U sound like ur still in lve with her by talkn about her. Face ur new marriage----C21

He is my friend, my pal, my buddy and my best friend...he does the shopping for me...my kids ask me to respond..haba! Madam take am easy u ain't writing to fools...what does ur 11 or 12 years old baby knows to the extent of asking you to reply their dad? your respond to is allegation has no stand, all I see are rants.

#Don Funky#

Only these two and God knows the truth. Really sad

my dear Tchidi is big fat lier

Really feeling for her, dont really know who to believe now.... Wahala dey oooo

Hia.

Even if Sophia has ever cheated on U I believe U pushed her to do that,cos U stated it .as for U Nu ella,am sure you are the one that sent him to write those rubbish,always remember that the earth rotates.Sophia thank U for the maturity U hi shown so far.God bless U and your sons,and also give You the strength to carry on with Your life.most men are not wort most of the sacrifices women make in marriage,but God dey shaa.

Hmmm! Sophia is a good woman no doubt. Its clear in her response. Tchidi, is trying so hard to justify his actions really. Abeg leave d beautiful lady alone. How come u r d bitter one ehn, Tchidi. Sophia, God will give a man dat will wipe away ur tears. It is well dear.

God strengthen you! You've dodged a huge bullet. I'm sure he is still the love of your life but honestly, you deserve better than a man who doesn't respect you and your family. He is selfish and unkind and his judgement awaits him. Please, continue to be prayerful. God will be your comforter. All the best! ❤️

DOBY DOBY said...

D truth is dat tchidi was avn affair with nuela b4 dis marriage. . Tchidi pls act lyk a man.. I tire sef.. im soo nuella was d 1 dat tld him to do so.. she was wishd u al d best so leave her to train her kids..period

Hia!

S so called new wife sef must suffer!

But God will punish dat nuella, of all d single guys in dis world na married man way get problem wit him wife she see marry. Dat pomor mouth gal no get sense... Sophia our God wil see u tru Amen!!

It's pathetic... Pains of a single mother.... It's well

Gbam God dey sha,Tchidi and his Kanda mouth babe shall see

I think sophia is not truthful. Both of them cheated while married.

Who r we goin to believe nw? u guyz shuld pls stp this, its nt like its d end of d world.

floxy said...

I knew sometins weren't right when I read Chidi's comment. Am trully sorry Sophia. Is a pity u ended up wit a man like ur ex Huby. I pray God gives u the strength and wisdom to take kia of ur kids.

sisi tranz4mers said...

#speechless would you guys just stop already?!...omg. marriage ko easy rara 1 has to take evrytin to God in prayer. Wiv all dez replies left, right n centre d ones at d receiving end r d kids 4 heavens sakes..

This is why I hate it when people bring there problems to social media. People who don't know anything will just sit in there houses and be judging, tchidi messed up with all those tweets very immature but as for sophie, please stop calling God's name in vain, leave him (God) out of this you keep calling him just to get pity and I know you will because these people only know what's on the surface. I have never met tchidi before but to an extent I agree with him simply because one of the men she was sleeping with while still married is an Uncle. Just move on with your life and stop looking for pity from poeple who genuinly don't care. And as for Tchidi grow up, all those rants on twitter was very unneccessary you are married now, move on. And as for all libers some of you should learn to look beyond the surface. I wouldn't have commeneted I just got really irritated withe way she Kept calling God's name.

Sophia,

I hope you stick to your word and make this your LAST response.

On another note you contradict yourself in your response. One, you write that you do not want to say anything bad about your ex-husband, but your entire write up does not paint him in a good light. Two, you write that you wish your ex-husband and his new wife well, but you often call upon GOD to pay your ex-husband and his ex-wife back in kind.

Also, you wrote that your children read what your ex-husband wrote and that they wanted you to respond. PLEASE, do not involve your children in this matter. You will live to regret it. I am convinced that you made sure that the children read the article. Your ex-husband has a qurrel with you and not his sons. Turning his sons against him works in the favor of Nuella and not in your favor. Think about it.

This is why it's good to listen to both sides of story b4 concluding. All I want to say is, Tchidi,face ur new marriage, while sophia should concentrate on her 3 kids. It's Obvious both of them knows the truth of their problems. Wish them luck!

DOBY DOBY said...

One tin abt misunderstanding is dat d 2 parties ar neva wrong bt u gat to b matured tchidi.. ur wife neva insulted u.. she only did to nuella so pls respect her. .ur nw happily married lyk u said so y ar u disturbing d public..u put up those pics lyk u neva cheated.. at least for d sake of ya kids.. go nd rest tchidi ur too big for dis

Hiss...no comment., why all these problems? SOPHIA take care of ur kids, as he don say he no dey marry again, no be by force abeg.im speechless now.

Trisha M said...

Just as marriage is complicated, issues like this are as well. It's not right for anyone to judge any of these three but to put my opinion into words I'd say they all had and still have faults in this.Tchidi is the most shameful one. A real man irrespective of his profession or staus would handle his problems more maturely. I just tried to imagine myself tweeting about my marital issues, but it just didn't click. I don't know how these so-called celebs deal with this, it's just disgusting. Sophia's earlier way of attacking Nuella and still showing her hubby love makes me respect her more. Whether or not she did anything wrong. If you have been married that long you'll understand the significance of what she did.No matter how bad a mother or wife is, if she's still able to put love into consideration in any situation, she ought to be respected. Nuella is not Jesus, they had issue and soooo??? U came to save Tchidi??? Who does that?? What God has joined together is sacred, if u like do 100 igba nkwu, u interferred, so u need to redeem urself. Sophia did bad in turning so quickly to her best male friend. Not good at all. And then posting pics...??? I'll assume she did this to get a good distraction from her marital issues. 3 pregnancies and 3 children definitely show there was a bond. Her hubby always left her alone, so having a fun life wasn't a bad step, that was her way of killing the lonely feeling. She's a social person, u can't blame her. Sophia and her hubby got married at the wrong time and didn't treat their marriage well, that's why it packed up like a bashed Camry. I wish u all the best. Less talk will do u more good.

From my analysis this is a case between two strong headed people. Both are cheating.
The guy has some money,
the girl was a catch,
the guy wooed her,
she fell for the guy,
they marry,
she had 3 kids for the guy,
the guy believes he owns her,
the guy cheats anyhow,(forgetting the girl is still a catch)
begins to not care if he cheats or not,(forgetting the girl is still a catch)
the girl finds love lowkey, (cos guys still find her a catch)
The guy suspects but no proof (women are sharp)
The guy continues his paroles
The babe continues her paroles in lowkey)
The babe moves london starts another affair
They file for divorce,
babe uses london as a reason not to see the guy and obtain money for child support
The guy starts to not feel loved (this is why some guys can be useless)
The guy tries to walk but wants to destroy the babes rep as divorce finalises

NOLLYWOOD MOVIE TINS
The end

GHEN GHEN

No matter how long it takes,nuella karma is a bitch.it will happen.its obvious dat dis woman is pained.don't worry my dear. God would console you.

Pretty tricky

For the sake of your Kids don't exchange any more words with him. I know you are hurting but keep being the best mum to the boys and do the things that make you happy.

I stop Reading this half way, i cant control myself anymore, Chidi all my advice to you is remember God, a Word is enough for the Wise

Men and women are never JUST friends Ms Sophia! But y'all should just stop all this mud slinging it's getting outta hand.

Hian.. they shud take a chill pill and relax biko.. only God knws d truth.. nobody wants to take d fall, everybody is right.. na wa oo mtcheew

Ur husband is an animal a fat fool to say all dose stuff abou a woman that gv birth to his kids his very senseless and act like he doesn't hv a mother plz allow him act immature and dnt reply him again he acted like a woman his nt a real man his a chicken! I hate men Jhezz

Am not happy the way things are going. Sophia God will vindicate u, just focus and bring those boys in the Way of the lord. As for ur Ex, God dey. This goes to the singles pray and watch before u marry oh. Divorce is traumatic. Trust in the lord.

I think they are all useless people with the way the 3 of them are running their mouths.

I fell asleep halfway n snored for the rest. *yawns..* Bia, ChidiT Chikere na nwunye ya ogbalu bootu, nka gbakusalu unu n'abuo. Nwinwanu ala, n'ete Onye unu ule n akpana. Ndi bili inyo! Bia agwo Linda, na kpuo ula. Kachifonu!!!.

NWUNYE EMI

Faction truly is greater than fiction. Feel sorry for this woman. The truth will always prevail.

Weak men always blame women---C21

I agree with you

U talk too much yet u keep mute. What will b, will b. Ur marriage had issues years ago, u did nothing to rectify it forgetting men are like Bluetooth connecting to d closes.

karen said...

hmmm who shld someone blieve nau

Seriously Linda is jobless!!

WAR START #LaffingInPhyno'sVoice.. But If ds girl is still wt her kids till now after deir dad claimed dat she leaves dem 4 london n d rest ,Mehn she's a good mother n cud b innocent o, cos if d mother aint d good 1 d kids wud hv ran wt deir dad as she is being painted d devil. Nna eeh sum guys sef, not siding any1 o bt truly speaking how cn u bring ds kind of issue on social media wen u hv kids. Giving d young kids an unforgettable bad dents in life cos dere mates will 4eva mock dem wt dis shit. Mehn u didn't act like u d father of dose kids walai cos if u once loved dem as u claimed ,u won't hv come. Here 4 any bullshit reasons *pensive*

wow said...

I actually cried bitterly when I read this.

Tchidi may the good Lord reward everyone according to his deeds. No matter what you should never have called her terrible wife. To think you went on Social media to blast the mother of your 3 children, dude that is a low blow.

If there is any Juju used on you from anywhere, abeg check your new wife because I still can't Justify you rant on social media about the mother of your 3 children.

I am sure you thought she won't respond because you threatened to expose more lies. Shame on you, I knw right from the start the real liars.

Nuella God is watching you.

Chidi just liv dis woman alone n focus on ur marriage na haba... Ihe nkea ihe kwa

Omalicha Speaks said...

Errrr...I thought she said she wasn't going to exchange words with him? By the way, Sophia- Is this your best friend gay? Cos that will be the only believable reason you guys are hanging out and taking all those pictures together.
The Wife Vs The Side Chic- click my name to find out more.

Tchidi knws better Dan to do dis......dis girl has suffered enough,u can see she's still hurting,and wat she's saying might not be far from d truth,afterall we heard of his involvement wit POKO and lolo sometime back!Nuella is tu good to be in d middle of dis mess.

Dis woman isn't innocent I can figure it out. Madam u are just not a stable person n dat tells me a lot abt u. Dis moment u curse, next moment u bless the marriage.
Wat do u have him do? Hmmm u lashed out on them a week to their marriage n u want him to just swallow it. Get off dis crap u are writing. Shit happens in marriage. Mind u, watever happens doesn't stop ur kids frm loving or forgiving their father. Move on pls. Don't continue to have numerous male friends in the presence of ur kids, they will detest u. Live ur life abeg n stop finding favour/support.

E no easy at all....so confused rite now!!

I haven't finished reading,but I think something is amiss here.First you are suppose to be honeymooning with your spare wife yet you have time to be ranting on your so call ex wife.The truth is you still love your ex wife,so all this ranting and black mailing is a way of convincing yourself that you did the right thing,please return to your three kids before it is too late.Abi you don't know some people don't have kids,let alone a fine wife after 3kids.Anyway let me continue reading the gist

Tpy said...

who do we believe now?? abeg i am tired u you people's wahala.. two of una go village go sort urselfs

Wat kinda man abandons his wife and 3 boys for another woman, claiming she used 'jazz' on him. Ur a disgrace man!

hmm. Things pple dont know. That sharp nCAA b#

"U will never say anytin against him bt u hav said a lot of tins dat don't make sense..don't worry we understand wat it means 2 b caught redhanded..u are still fine bt dis time look 4 a cuter boyfrnd okay..#whitelondon..Oshiii

Madam face ur kids and I pray almighty God will be ur husband and everything ...tchidi don't try to make movie out of dis plzz cos the whole world knows what u did is wrong by leaving ur 3kids so abeg allow the responsible and reasonable person in the marriage to take care of the wonderful kids plzz ..thanks

who are this smellos? mshew... abeg next...

What kind of man talks about the person he once loved this way...even as far insulting her family..God!!! Am disgusted by Tchidi's post. It goes to show how heartless and irresponsible u are. Mbanu!! Tchidi u are not a good man @ allllll, And u will neva be. Turfiakwa gi

Nuella i know say body go dey sweet yhu now...dey do you polina polina say tchidi don marry you, no forget oh any man wey look en wife and children finish leave dem for you go still dump you sooner than later.

Na wa ooo....

It is well. Let everyone just maintain their lane abeg. Tchidi face ur wife...sofia, face ur kids! everyone be happy!!

Ogbeni get another life..as 4 d three boys sorry u are 4rm a broken home alrdy..ur promiscious mother caused it.like I said get a cuter step dad 4 em okay..Foolish geh

Hmmmmmm,God knws best

So she shuld die and nt hv frnds again mehn guy r u dumb she shouldn't mk frnds cuz Shez married to u? R u kidding she needs a shoulder to lean on nd dats wat she did she shuld die cuz u married dat fat lips girl? U dey madt!

......and this is why some young folks don't wanna get married. Y'all got to seriously pray about choosing a life partner!

Please can someone send Chidi & Sophia to night classes to learn English this will enable them to communicate and help us the jury to pass our verdict.

So far: Chidi 2 v 2 Sophia. Chidi you are next to attack !

God will purnish Tchidi and that ugly fat lips, everyone knows she is a juju lady except u. Because u are blind, don't worry ur eyes will clear and it will be too late for u. Nollywood or jujuwood? God will expose u bitch, shameless ashewo. U r calling ur ex wife a cheat lol u just married queen of prostitues. Sophia is too pretty for u bloody ape

Tomilola said...

It is well with you Sophia. God will fight for you!

god knows what really happen but one thing i know for sure is that for a woman to have kids with a man definatly she is very serious about marriage,sophy pls be strong for ur kids. may the good lord see u through.

Like you said, that your confidant posted the pictures on his Facebook, if your so called confidant is a rational man, will he just post the pictures he took with another man's wife on his Facebook? what will give him such confident if not for the fact that you cheapened your husband where he is, you so made him believe that your husband is wortless to you, my friend go and sit down!!!

No b only confidant..he is also ur Pussydant..Ur best frnd ko hommie ni..Gerrout jooor..

This chikere guy is a first class He goat. Nollywood insiders know that he's a notorious womanizer that drinks like a fish and smokes weed and cigarettes endlessly.
Unfortunate, in this society we live in, the woman will always take the blame.
He's complaing that the wife never showed him affection...what affection did he show her when he was always away filming for weeks on end? Or is marriage only about fufilling the man's needs???

Sigh! Wat more can I say....itz well...we dnt. knw who to bliv....God is on d throne....gudluck to both of you....

This is so sad! What GOD has put together let no man put asunder. I am sorry for Nuella cos she doesn't know d curse dat is upon her. Marriage is never a bed of roses, and couples shud always strive to make it work with GOD as their foundation.

This chikere guy is a first class He goat. Nollywood insiders know that he's a notorious womanizer that drinks like a fish and smokes weed and cigarettes endlessly.
Unfortunate, in this society we live in, the woman will always take the blame.
He's complaing that the wife never showed him affection...what affection did he show her when he was always away filming for weeks on end? Or is marriage only about fufilling the man's needs???

Bimmy said...

O ga ooo. It is well sha. I'm short of words.

"U will never say anytin against him bt u hav said a lot of tins dat don't make sense..don't worry we understand wat it means 2 b caught redhanded..u are still fine bt dis time look 4 a cuter boyfrnd okay..#whitelondon..Oshiii

Your choice of man Sophia tells a lot about the kind of person you are period!

peks said...

Don't no what to say anymore

gisturbia said...

I am not supporting anybody but why come to a social medium and do some extra dry cleaning of your dirty linen that you both have been doing for some time now..Please get a publicist guys

You guys are funny! Who cares!!!!!

OK now I am through reading,you know human are very funny,I remember some years ago I had this lady friend whom was about to get married, we where so close that everybody thought we are going out,but we where just friend.It even got worst when a babe I was trying to chase started feeling jealous,cut the story short the lady is married and I still call her my wife,I haven't set my eyes on her for about 3years now,but on Facebook she is my wife and her kid my kids.So I think this is a case of Karma when you cheat on your wife on with another mans wife you start to feel your wife is cheating on you,and even if she really is,a good father considers his kids.Anyway like I say retrace your step before the vegetables you are eating wears out,because by then,it would be too late

Sofia you rest Na!!!!!!! Wat is it ???? Hisssssssssss.

This is super story!!!!!!! Nollywood oya make una come use this one act movie........

Very sad... God knows best

Shyla said...

Like i said before, Sophia, Tchidi and co should allow this to rest. Madam concentrate on raising your children well. Teach them to rise above all these brouhahas going back and forth. Stop responding like you said. Oga Tchidi, biko be a man and stop following madam to exchange words on social media. You defended Sophia few years ago, Nuella now. All your defenses are as sweet as the relationships lasted/lasts. Biko be a man and take care of your new responsibility and while you are at it, don't forget to pay for your kids welfare oh, if you wan make e better for you in your new life. E don do. Linda oya no more exclusives.

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

God,I just feel sorry for Sophia after I read these..truth is everything is just becoming too complicated..different statements saying different things and I just think the truth is probably known to God and to those who know both Sophia and tchidi personally..dear Sophia,just train ur kids and focus on ur path..I don't know who is saying the truth and who is lying but I just know everything is happening according to the will of ur creator..face ur daily activities;be a good mum to ur kids;respect ur ex husband,neva curse his efforts,wish him well and just leave every other thing to God..cos at the end of everything;we will all be JUDGED..I wish u and ur ex husband well irrespective of who is at fault..

Marriage is not easy, My dear sophia I believe your own side of the story.please take care of your lovely children and leave every thing for God, He will see you through. As for you Sophia you no do well at all.

Tchidi for ð̀́ sake of Ūя̲̅ kids, pls respect their mother. That's ð̀́ greatest goft ‎Ʊ can give dem.

In God we. Trust

OMG, I feel d pain dat lady is going through...wipe ur tears dear, it is well...let God judge,if u were a gud wife as u said God will make things work 4 ur gud....

Dnt worry babe it is well,my advise to u is concentrate on your kids well being and your business!Leave the rest to God

Done said...

This girl is a Bastard..a lot of women like u exist well....now she's here tryna act up and sound so innocent...said she has and takes pic with "FRIENDS"...idiot ur ex posted diff pic,diff places,diff times with THE SAME MAN while u were married.this u see the pic u took at his house??...brave and good for that man to be able to re marry..dats very tough to do but the best for him...now is not ur time to cry...u will cry as u get older and ur kids get older and ur ex gets happier..fool....go and wait for dat man who will marry u and marry 3kids join..for better if na 1....go jor mchew

eiiiiii.......

Chidi remember what goes around comes around,now ur wife is a bad woman after twelve years together just because u want to taste another woman,if nuella was dat good why is she stil single all dis while when we hav millions of young guys in Nigeria.i promise u dis marriage wil not last and God wil surely punish u for what u did to ur wife

My dear sophia, I believe your own side of the story. Please take care of your children and leave every thing for God.As for you Nuella you no do well at all.

Done said...

hey before u cry for her...make sure u read that of the husband and judge better...if you have been accused wrongly God will judge but pls ma prove to us that will be better too....u hv pushed this man to the wall to do this...he has found happiness elsewhere so now he can talk as u r no more....but u have been foolish to be sleeping with tha ugly guy ..lolz....Shame your children will grow up later when they can judge and they will see the ugly guy their father left u for

Oh well!!! d guy is obviously a looser if he's married n still goes about saying all sorts about u. Good a thing u dint take ur life cos dt wld ve been d worst thing for u cos u wld ve suffered n still miss heaven and make ur sons even more miserable n suffer even more than d image laundry their DNA match is doing already, cos he doesn't qualify to be called a father. Even in any situation, he shld protect d kids not say terrible stuff about their mum n expect it not to have effect on d kids. My dear, u dint give him any 10-12yrs of ur life. See it as time u invested to get what money can't buy. Leave God to fight d battle n concentrate on ur kids. I know it's easier said than done, but my dear, it can't get worst than it is. Life is for living, live n take care of ur sons n let God apportion everyone's share in d whole thing

Don't knw who to believe......just keep praying...wait 4 GOD'S intervention.....

Let me comment on this issue for the first time. I happen to know this Tchidi and I can categorically tell u that he's a womaniser. First time he saw me,he liked me. Asked me if I wanted to act cos I came to his location at Asaba to see my actor friend. Gave me his number..I told my actor friend that d director gave me his number but he said I shouldn't mind him that he's a womanizer that takes advantage of upcoming actresses and I shuld delete d number for my own good. But well,I didn't. I went home and called him in d evening and we became friends,not until he started asking for nudes,then I slowly discarded him. I think am taking sides with Sophie! Her story is more believable. If she was dating dis guy while still married to Tchidi,they would b secretive abt it and avoid too many pictures. Not to talk of posting dem on fb!! So Tchidi,pls pack well,you silly womanizing perv!

I'm speechless, it's quit touching...

You People should just go away please!!!!!

I knew u met this guy after ur break up with chidi,he can't hold it against u.its your life if u decide to re marry but want u to be careful in every decissons u take

it is well with you.i know how it feels for someone who claimed to love you to disappoint you.one day,they will beg you.turn to God and He will give you inner peace!it is well

Ghen Ghen

This is heartbreaking. Break ups are never easy to deal with, let alone 10 to 12 years of marriage. Somebody needs to be matured here, and if Sophia has to be the one, then so be it. Sophia is still very young, good looking and beautiful. Seek the face of God and move on with your life. That a woman has kids or has been married and divorced is not the end of life. Yes it is extremely difficult, but you still have your life to live. Keep yourself beautiful and find yourself another man that will eventually become your husband. You can be happy again in life, but you have to put in the works. Get on online dating sites if you have to, find Nigerian, American,European any decent man and continue your life. There are good men out there that will gladly marry you. Most especially, put God first in whatever decision you make. Make sure God choose your next husband for you so you don't end up in a similar situation. Abeg don't commit suicide for any man o. Take a page from the book of these Americans, just because one man leaves you does not mean your world has ended, God gave you live for a purpose, trust in God and find yourself love again.

E o easy o, ha God. Vegance 2 God almighty he sees all. Hum nawa o

Dis one na odikwa risky !!!!!
People shld stop playing the tribal game ... Each tribe, race, religion have them own issues....

#GaMuGaZa

Marriage is not easy, My dear sophia I believe your own side of the story.please take care of your lovely children and leave every thing for God, He will see you through. As for you Sophia you no do well at all.

Wow so Sad!!!
~@Steph SucRE

Chuxx 0bi said...

Ehyaa wen ever I read this w0man responds.. I d0 shed tears. I d0nt why we men always betray ladies.. :duh: I d0nt knw who is @ fault...she replies more matured dan tchidi..

Nne dis ur story was passionate n touchy me sef tire I don't even know who to side whether na u or Tchidi in fact the whole thing got me wondering

Nuella, you allowed the devil use u to add sorrow to an institution ordained by God, marriage. My dear girl, go to God and beg for forgiveness. The man you're co habiting with is another's and he has no heart to do what he's done 2 his wife and mother of his kids. I'm surprised ur parents consented to ur marrying into such a messy affair, exposed and educated as they are. Have self respect and dignity to stop causing another woman pain, it'll haunt you.

Hmm,women r women best enemies any where I the world.......sophia feel ur pain but....

Since I've knwn dis blog,I've nevr settled down 2 read something long b4,but dis is my 1st...Tchidi,if every sophia sed is really d truth den u have 2 ask God 4 forgiveness n also her,bcos u made a big mistake,as she sed,let God b d judge of it*fullstop

The guy looks like a shitbag anyway. What a sorry excuse of a man. Good riddance to bad rubbish is what I say! I hope you find happiness in the future Sophia. Stay strong. God bless x

I could remember when I had my boy in 2009 and start working in 2011 I have to take up reponsibilities at home and train thje father of my boy though we r not married but live together,I have to pay my boy fees,the father fees cloth him nd my boy and provide for all we need then and he told me am the best wife on earth but at the end we r no more and he's working and living fine now but could not take up responsibity for his only child

Tchidi & sofia enough of this childish & uncultured behaviour. How can both of you allow ur marriage to get this bad? Stop washing ur dirty linens on social media. Both of u should get counselled & move on with ur lives. Consider the emotional pain you are putting those kids through. They don't deserve this from both of you

I knew u met this guy after ur break up with chidi,he can't hold it against u.its your life if u decide to re marry but want u to be careful in every decissons u take

Its d kids da will help us knw d truth. ....#SippingMaltina and waitin 2 hear frm d kids *rotfl* but chidi nwanne u messed up 4 denting ds kids image publically cos dere mates will always mock dem wt ds 4 life.

Neutral said...

A man may say kind words in public about his wife just to save a bad marriage. The fact he complimented you in an interview does not mean you are a good woman.
When you say your man is a very good friend, we know what you mean, it's a coded word for lover. Enjoy your life with him, if possible marry him.
So the kids read his accusation against you and asked you to respond? Really!. This woman just love bringing in the kids to wipe up emotions.
Tchidi is married now, I'd advice you to move on with your life. You are a woman and it was only natural for you to respond.

I WILL BE VERY DISAPPOINTED IF TCHIDI DECIDE TO RESPOND TO THIS. THERE HAS TO BE A CLOSURE TO THIS MESS.

Am ashamed of all of u (tchidi, sophia, nuella). Non of u is mature enough to wash ur dirty linens inside. Especially tchidi, u r a disgrace to manhood. U don't knw what u r into yet, until that lips of life u just married start showing u the stuff she is made of, then u start praying for sophia. What tchidi didn't think abt is that when nuella starts showing him pepper, he can't complain and he won't want a divorce bcos the world ll laugh @ u. And then u live in hell for the rest of ur life. For nuella, i wonder the kind of heart and brain that controls u. U r very happy now right? Jezebel! For u sophia, if u must date a man, date someone that is more than ur ex not that onitcha tout. How can u even think of having a bf a year after ur marriage collapsed? Infact, u all shld go and bury ur heads in shame. If i were not married i wld ve thought that marriage is living in hell. Rubbish!

Shit happens....time wil definitely tell who's right..remember he wud kills by sword dis days dies by sword,knives,bulltet,machete n so many bad weapons...

Pls linda approve my comment

Honestly both of dem shld stop it already particularly d stupid Tchidi!4 God's sake dere r kids involved! Besides dere is no way u can stay wit a woman 4 12 yrs & feel only hatred & bitterness 4 her! Pls d silly lovestruck idiot shld move ahead wit his life & leave his ex wife 2 luk after d children he clearly doesn't love in peace!he will soon learn dat dere is no perfect partner in marriage it tks perseverance,commitment & not love alone!d world is watching & waiting Tchidi!

Abeg whose report do we bliv ehn kwa?

Eyah....ds woman s too fyne n young for all ds drama mbok.its well sophia.

Dont just mind him, another 12years is coming and he will still say it about dis his shining star. Amasia uwa joji.

I knew those pictures re taken after u re no more with him,let him leave u alone so u can live ur life or can't see have friends anymore

This is serious, for real the guy went too far. He is acting as a lady and talks too much, because u are married to another lady does not mean you should talk rubbish aboiut the mother of your three lovely kids.
Even when you think she has offended u, as a man and the head of the family,you should act like a matured man and let her continue with her life.
She never disturbed your wedding as I least expected a man of your calibre to go far on this issue.
As for the new wife, a yourba adage say pasun tafi na iyale on be lori aja fun that is the cane used to flog the first wife is there to do the same for the new wife.
As for the first wife, just move on with your life as you have proved to the whole world that you are a true wife and a matured woman. God will take care of you and your children. Shalom.....from Juja Kenya ...

Mr_decency said...

God knows all!!!

tuffcookiey said...

Na wah oo.. sophia kpele.. such is life. Just take care of ur kids and forget him. He is a wicked and heartless man. Karma will sure remember him.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

I feel for her. I know she's very bitter that Tchidi has remarried. That's life 4 u madam, try and face your own life, move on and let ur boys be ur console. God knows better.

Linda u dnt always post my comment y na

Miss dee said...

Wow !!!! Nuella when the fire of God comes visiting don't start crying like a wounded dog , how dare you come in between a family of 5 ? How dare you build your laughter on the tears of a mother & her kids ? God is watching & in due time you will reap the fruits if your labor . Just so you know you are cursed & those kids will grow up cursing you everyday for the rest of their lives or do you think God is asleep ? & as for you tchidi you are a disgrace to fatherhood , see your mouth like I send money for their upkeep like it's a favor you are doing them or are the public property ? Or should we start contributing to their upkeep ? Shameless dog in form of a man , your day of recokning is coming ! Sophie forget this beast , no man is worth dying for

U almost bought me over with ur smooth talk but for d fact u had boyfriend while u r not yet divorced. Stop using God's name in vain. U r no saint rather unrepentant.
Tchidi have every reason 2 move on since u c nothing wrong with a wife & mother of 3 flaunting a boyfriend. May b u sponsored d guy 2 London else he shouldn't have been proud posting ur pix on FB. Dat guy killed ur marriage, not Nuella.
If Tchidi has left u b4 u met d guy like u claim, y didn't u let him(Tchidi) marry Nuella?

Princess said...

Please you guys should this amicable, enough said already.

joy said...

Its a knew pics after u two re no more

Egbe belu ...Ugo belu, nke si ibe ya ebena...*lindaikeji blog; the new laundary room.* Osokwa n'ihe ana eme.

More drama unfolding

Mr_decency said...

This sophia is far prettier than that nuella with so much kpomo lips like cow hunch,she has no shame marrying a man with three Boys already when young single guys boku everywhr.

You people will just be confusing somebody mschew... go deal with ur shit somewhere else

buh, having a male as ur bestie will always b something dat pple will b suspicious abt ....#justsaying

Vengance is of d lord, unless he is not on d throne. Oooooh, anuta agbogho achupu agaidi, woman be strong, one day he will come begging u on his knees. He is an ass hole, ezi offia ka ya mma, Tchidi, uchu gbagbue kwa gi nga ahu.

Shame on you Tchidi. God bless and keep you Sophie

joy said...

I knew that pics was taken after they re no more together

Then who is at fault? I stil cant do this to my sons tchidi is like u r at....abeg complete am

Princess said...

Please please please, Enough of this whole drama.

joy said...

Its a knew pics after u two re no more

Vengance is of d lord, unless he is not on d throne. Oooooh, anuta agbogho achupu agaidi, woman be strong, one day he will come begging u on his knees. He is an ass hole, ezi offia ka ya mma, Tchidi, uchu gbagbue kwa gi nga ahu.

Tchidi, I feel bad for you because at a later end you will regret, Go ask my father now... he is regretting for a bad decision he made by leaving us for our mother to carter for us only. Sophia if you take proper care of those boys, I bet you they will be better than their father. Tchidi seriously go ask my father he shed tears for bad decision and his remarrying, but thanks to God for the spirit of forgiveness. God bless you Sophia for acknowledging that vengeance is of the Lord.

Men!!!!

Na wa..only God knows what happpened between these two.
It is well. Enough of airing dirty laundry abeg

Only God that knws d truth.

So touching,my dear be strong for ur kids.. He mst talk for pple to believe him.

kate John said...

May God see u thur this,that is Men 4u,may d goodness and mercy of God never seize from u and ur Boys

Sophia pray for Gods guidance. Face ur kids and leave everything for God. He alone kns d truth. As for ur ex, he went too far bt notin is hidden under d sun. Our God sees all tins

Why are these 2 disturbing the peace of this world with their nonsense family issue? We have our own problems enough for us to delibrate on. Seriously dis ex coulpe are so immature n lawless. Let them wash their dirty undies in their village parlour for all I care. But at least don't creat a disgusting stigma for ur boy. (That's if the boy's paternity are not to be questioned). Nevertheless, u two should get a life n grow up. Or go smoke some weed n get high! Leave "US" ( ndi uwa)alone, to use our small heads n brains on our own issues biko! Hiaan! Marriage, cheat, father, mother my ass! The both of you are total failures! Both to ur families, ur society, Nollywood, n ur career! Tchidi Chikere, if u were suffering in ur marriage, u won't have ur head @ all to think, talkless of making n directing movies, SoFy, if he is a bad husband n father, u won't have time to take such pictures with ur male friend, looking all happy n catching fun! Knowing well that you have family crisis, you r from Nigeria, you are Igbo, n infact an African woman! So y take such pictures?! So you two should just SHOT UP! N let us be! We have a lot to think about, not ur Failed marriage! And yoUr hunger for Fake life style! Yes am talking to the both of you! But Nuellla Nne, Enjoy you episodes of nightmare! Married woman!...... Orge me` gi VOOM nanya!

Two of you (Chidi & Sophie) are so stupid and childish to be addressing issues like dis on social media!!! Selfish individuals.. See wht ur putting those innocent KIDS thru.. Immature ppl wey no get sense.. Ur kids will grow up to hate both of una for dis public stupidity.. Carry on mking dem a laughing material amongst there frnds ok... Yeyebrity celebrity..

Too much drama I swear. Who's telln do truth here now only God knows. But sha to me Sophia he didn't just come after you. No u start first oh. U even said he doesn't take care of the kids only to contradict yourself again. Sha God knows all.

Hotgirl said...

Chidi Chikere, udensi like u.pot of shit.ur the most useless man on earth.i pity neulla.u and stella damaturu should just wait for karma.useless set of people,neulla deserves the useless chidi.chidi has slept with all the ladies in nollywood,neulla herself is kezaih.she has given gov amaechi and some randy men too.they fit each other.

Personally I'm not a Fan of Nuella, her lips are huge lol and Tchidi please stick to directing your acting is terrrible. But guys, can you people not see what sophia is doing? The first time she attacked Nuella she kept calling Tchidi Amazing to get the crowd to pity her now that Tchidi has come for her, she is now calling God and Children up and down. She acts like she is hiding something. And Linda I kind of get the sense you favour this woman, try and keep it to yourself. #The truth#

Sophie, I feel your pains, forget them and move on , and always have this in mind that everything happens for a reason.

Well marriage matters you don't meddle

This man is under the influence of spiritual perfume. Talking about spiritual perfume, Linda, Am a realtor and recently I went to inspect a one bedroom apartment in Lekki and we found "Spiritual Perfume" in one of the lockers. They use it to entrap men.

ebony said...

Well u just av to take heart abt the whole thing,my advise is 4 u to concentrate on ur kids nd. Biznes 4 now.let that guy issue be aside nd jst try to keep mute abt tchidi post nd d rest,I see childishness in him 4 him to go talkin talkin abt his. X dats bullshit,d cane wey flog 1st wife hang 4 up dey wait 2nd wife.

Only God almighty knws who is lying. I don't judge , abi dis one na "lying game"? U two shld gt ursleves off social media jor. Life goes on.

Marriage issues you don't meddle

Marriage is not always a bed of roses but even if it is , roses hv thorns.

Men never walk away without a story! Live ur life and turn a deaf ear to all his stories! Its not strange!

Sophie dear, I feel your pains, just forget them and move on, believe me everything happens for a reason, reasons we do not know, until the reasons unveils it's self.

Sophia I knw chidi will alwaz come out with some thing bad to say against.. I believe that God knows the best and will see u through in all u do... JuSt move on, concentrate on ur kids and God will never forsake u

It's alright Sophia. It hurts but I want u to take heart and not respond to any other thing like u have said. Let God be the judge. Be happy for ur kids.

Ziny

no mata wht u guys once loved each oda...tchidi she neva said anytin bad abt u ooo look at d wy u said hurrible tins abt d mother of kids in public.if u werr d one dat did all u said she did dat woman whd have styd wt u 4 lyf.

freeze won nickelodeon award ohhh madam post that na

My concern is that can a wife be cheating and have the guts to take several pictures and be so relaxed around the boyfriend? It doesn't seem right. I feel she must have started the affair after the marriage broke dowm. I'm not exonerating her though. God sees it all

Sexyprincess said...

Sophia u made a mistake replying what tchidi said about u,like u said,d whole world knows d truth and u should have allowed them to judge him rather than saying irrelevant things. from all u said I can only see a heart broken woman in tears. Just take it easy shaa.sorry ooo!

Tchidi has taken off the tweets

Men like him are all over d place but my dear, leave him and his bond woman to God who will surely fight your battles for you! He is definitely under a spell now and he thinks he is in control! But one day and da day is soon, he shall come back to his senses and I hope it won't be 2 late for him then! Hold on 2 God nd u shall see d destruction of d wicked like Nuella! we can see thru his weave of lies and Nuella so unabashedly shameless shall reap what she has done to your sons!

Eyah...she was a god woman naa :'(

Eyah...she was a good woman naa :'(

Tchidi u dey enjoy lyf wit doz possesd gals in d industry,forgetn ur family,b wise man

Awwwww,i feel for her so much Sophia don't worry no matter what you are going through right now God is with you trust in him,staying married for ten years is no joke. God will embarrass you with blessings. His mercy be upon you and you will not die young, your children will grow to see you flourish,they will never be disappointed In you.

God be with u Sophia. I stay in the same estate with u and I see how u take care of Ure kids.

i swear ibo gals r full of drama...bestie indeed new method girls use now*kirsoft

Let God be the judge dear Sophia and remember your kids look upto you so show them good example and trust God to justify you. Marriages these days are now like seasons. God dey.

engel umoh said...

Even the devil they say does not know d intent of man. Sophie... d. deed has already been done. The public doesn't want to know who is right or wrong. Just move on wit ur life n take k of d kids God has blessed u wit. What will be will be!

Sophia pls if you can hear me take care of your kids and leave everything τ̅☺ god he knows every thing we go thru and forget that girl where her mouth big god I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ fight Ƒσя you dnt 4get τ̅☺ pray every day. You Nnella onu ikpu U̶̲̥̅̊ seee that marriage I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ not sweet you

Pinkfunky said...

This is really messy indeed. What happened to common sense and privacy?
Gosh, how many stories are you going to post everyday about these people? Enough already!

If I were Nuella I would really be worried about that Tchidi guy because he seems like he is trouble. I wonder why a young girl like her would want to marry someone with a lot of baggage.

jing ming ifeoma said...

Na waoooo who should we believe. Pls tchidi focus on ur new wife and free Sophia with the boys. Remember she is ur first wife and the mother of ur boys. One thing u can't take back is spoken words cos they sink in people's mind and remains a stigma. I quite believe her part, cos why would he write such terrible things abt the mother of his kids. As a matured man and father, he is suppose to maintain low key. Yes he is trying to be a good man in public but there are ways to do it. You don't have to live on what people think abt you.

this your male best friend has betrayed you. tchidi or chidi wrong does not solve wrong.the children are your husbands now.

Aunty wetin de happen? said...

The chidi or whatever his name is looks like an idiot, talks like a fool and writes like an imbecile!
Can't stand men that spit BS! Abeg Sophia, go and train your kids and even find husband marry. Even if na that your friend and confidant. You are free to live as you deem fit. Period!
As for the thick lipped anoufia, the new mrs chidi, SMH for you. But, I no blame you sha. Husbands are scarce and with that ur kpomo lips and runs history, e for too hard u to find one!! Runs babe and runs guy= perfect match!! Sophia free them and never ever comment again. Never!

engel umoh said...

Even the devil they say does not know the intent of man. Sophie.. we do not want to know who is right or wrong anymore. Just move on wit ur life n take k of d kids God has blessed u wit. What will be will be! Let God be d judge n do d rest.

Stanley said...

The greatest trick the devil pulled is convincing the world he doesn't exist. What makes a really good liar is his/her ability to make you believe that he/she is incapable of such.

This lady is good!

The greatest trick the devil pulled is convincing the world he doesn't exist. What makes a really good liar is his/her ability to make you believe that he/she is incapable of such.

This lady is good!

Am so confused...whom do we now believe???

I have never seen anything like this before,i just read your husbands side of the whole story,i don't seem to understand why you guys are putting all these on media,why not just let it go,even if you guys come back the marriage will never be sweet as it was at first.That's why is good to be prayerful if you want your marriage to stand.
*pray and value whatever you have*

lawla said...

igbo people are too messy. no class whatsoever. men sef..fine gal like this and u her to yourself....

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 1675   Newer› Newest»