Chris Brown's bodyguard found guilty in assault case | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 April 2014

Chris Brown's bodyguard found guilty in assault case

This is not good, mehn. Chris Brown's bodyguard Christopher Hollosy, was found guilty today on assault charges for punching a fan in the face who tried to take a picture with Chris in front of the W Hotel in Washington D.C. back in October 2013.

Chris Brown's trial for the same assault is expected to begin later today.

53 comments:

Too bad Chris breezy! Ur career sims to b ending earlier dan planned

Please LEAVE karrueche or whatever she calls herself and desert Rihanna like a plague. Start a new life and career, let go of the negative friends and environment when you get out of this case.

No Lindiway is not as bad as u thougtht.
His bodyguard was meant to accept he was the on that assaulted the fan so that Chris can be released.

evalsam said...

Dah na wa oh... dis boy don jus ruin him career like play like joke!

A thug is a thug. Its good for you chris brown.

too bad the bodyguard cudnt escape it.

too bad

Everybody is feeling sorry for chris brown, WHY. The imagine of rihanna's damaged face when he beat heaven and hell and purgatory out of her is still in my head. #anonymous sharpmouth#

AVID BLOG READER said...

Well sometimes you gatto pay

Chris is not starting today anymore but wed. And they also want his bodygaurd to testify against him

lummy said...

I tire oh!God be wit him oh...

lummy said...

I tire oh!god be wit him......

sholws said...

breezy I'll pray for you

Its just not getting better for chris brown and everything that has a trace of chris brown, hope he learns a lot from this trying times

Wow! Ndi bodyguard sef too do!

Allow this boy to rest

They should sort this dude's case already, am tired of seeing his pitiful face.

I wish he will be released soon but this should serve as a lesson to him to be less full of himself *Nkey*

i feel sorry for dis dude.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

The hoes are not to be blamed..

julz said...

Everything around CB seems to be violent.

Just wish dia is a way to mk all diz go away 4 Chris Brown,all d same may God be wiv u.
Davido's gf.

winniekoko said...

Yes!b that Chris brown and his body guard shld remain in prison for five years

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Hahaha..Your boss chris brown makes good punchlines while you the bodyguard throw punches at a fan....serves him right! And Chris brown: Don't give up, at least trying times dey try.

haters-slayer said...

chris brown, you look good today.

Eya.......i really pity dis guy.....☹

You see your life? When you were nobody,am pretty sure you'll neva try such,buh now 'money is the root of all evil'. Its tym to learn and change nigga... *Flora*

Abeg make dem live this guy na aha weytin self?

Bonario, you sabi jare. Lindodo that is the best thing. Now that his bodyguard has taken the fall, chris will walk free, wait and see...

IMAGINE IF ALL NIGERIAN MEN THT BEAT WOMEN GO THRU THE public backlash and hate this young man has gone thru.
he lost his money and respect .lost his mind .almost commit sucide sef
MEN Dont Beat woman ,learn from this.

USA! A country whr notin goes for notin... All cases ar duely adresd in due times. If u live thr, jst dnt f**k arnd or u ar f**kd in return

So they want to put the blame on him n free chris? Ok oooo

Wow! So Bonario don buy Nokia Lumia, lolss ... #mimi finest#

princeleaky said...

They should pls pity him na!

They should leave Breezy alone! Love him die! As for Riri's case,theguy has suffered enough ke! They have even dated and broken up! He's super talented,I pray he wins and learns his lesson! Marry karruehe! She's loyal

They won't stop till they break the boy.

Bhurbby said...

Bonario's right.. He's putting is own head on the chopping block for Chris, so it'll be like he's the one that assaulted the fan, not Chris.. And bona, am a big fan :D

Feeling for my dude.stay strong hommie

Yea! You're right, he will (his bodyguard) be settled by Chris Brown for pleading guilty... I see breezy coming out of there soon. ~ LANCESLOT ~ says so via the NOKIA 3310 BONARIO borrowed Him.

Chris its time to learn sth new

Lmao

Nw i knw dia z so many haters around u chris. It wil b over soon.

Godslove said...

Too bad

wetting happen forgive this guy

wetting happen pardon this guy for God sake

D guy had 2 tke d blame so d@ breezy won't pay much 4 it ...

It serves him right! Pride goes before a fall

barryice said...

chris, chris, chris, how many times did i called u? u better dont use ur hand to demolish what u hv build. A word is enoff 4 d wise.

Feel so sowiee for ths dude. Well tht's the price for every hot tempered person. Nbdy is above th law so face the rawd

alloy u must get samsung oo cos ur husstle is really noted

Some Guards ain't Loyal #remix
please just let go court I still got some moves to learn from breezy #dance_mentor

next time he would learn to control his temper

The aftermath of pride, ιƨ fall.