Banky is Tunji's best man |
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 25 April 2014
All the pics from Dubai as Tiwa and Teebillz get ready to tie the knot tomorrow
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
129 comments:
Good one #bright bravo#
Chill mode
i saw all ds pix on IG 2day. hml to Tiwa and Bilz. Linda i hope u are there already? ds wedding go fantastic.
Okay. Wishing them happy married life. Divorce won't be your portion o. Now I see y banky was supporting them, because he is the best man. Banky go and take several seats jare
Nice Nice nice....linda ur own go soon come :p :p :p :D
betsytohbadt
"Toke" the service provider, everywhere you go...beautiful people
Nice Nice nice....linda ur own go soon come :p :p :p :D
betsytohbadt
Beautiful pictures. HML to them.
CoolDiva speaks!
Aaaww
Big Congrats to Her.
Linda I hope you know you'll explain many of your Bias and sentimental Reports one day. Tiwa's Groom had a wife, he is yet to divorce her legally and Tiwa is getting married to him. There's no difference b/w Tiwa and Nuella but you will never post statements from Tunji's 1st wife because Tiwa is your Friend. Quite a pity.
You can use my comment to buy your Flight Ticket to Dubai if you like.
Aaawww
Hmmmmmm!!! Life is good, Beautiful pictures n beautiful pple....
#GIFTEDhands
if toke is not there who will be there..........the tall girl in white stands out!!! who is she???
Aaaww
Yeeeey! Nice1 T-girl. Congrats in adv dear
Wow... they sure look like dey having alotta fun!!!
Toke come for person wedding but person no dey come for her own
Hmmmm Good for them
Girls abeg biko ona try cover up body small o! Sharia Tinz for real in Dubai o :-)
Love u tiwa!wish u all d best
Money Well Spent... Nice One Tiwa.. If to say Toke Makinwa No Go eh, I for Smash Ma Phone... Have Fun Yall...
……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
Lovely! HML in advance dear
Ok o, we have seen
wish dem pure marital bliss bt dis tiwa's new stature is nt doin justice to her looks o. she luks finer n her previous staure
Nice, money dey good ooo, mine is on the way
Oooh I now understand why banky w was furious and had to defend Tiwa's wedding in Dubai,Best man tinz....Tomorrow is gonna be hot.This guys will set Dubai on fire.HML to them.
very nice one congrates to Tiwa elminado things in Dubai Banky baba i sight you boss
Wishing them both a happy married life.
Click on my name for all the latest jobs in Nigeria, professional networking and lost more.
Cheiii money is good ooooo
Mehnnnnnn..... all am really seeing is fucking beautifull people like ladies and ladies.... Lol.... But were are the men, are they not invited or what......???
Linda, i hope yu are also invited, bcos u just gat to be there....
Money is good,wish them goodluck
Month olope. Congrats dear
Nah wah for Dr Sid forehead! him head resemble palm wine tapper own. lol. Linda you no go?…Is that Toke Makinwa i just saw?..Toke no dey carry last. .hehehehehe..
Yaaaaay! So happy for her. Aunty Linda,when is your own na?
Linda,u didn't go?but Y?
On whose account? Not hating but please wat does tbillz do again?
Oh I can't wait for the wedding pixs......so happy for her
Tiwa Tiwa Tiwa,, My Eminado, Congrats in advance girl.. Happy 4 ya.
Lovely. Plenty Naira and Kobo @work!
Make una enjoy ooooo. Congrats Tiwa dear.
second hand tinz
Nansense y nt doing d marriage in Nigeria? Or hv u ever see white man cam 2 Nigeria nd do his marriage? foolish pple mtcheeeew
NIJA GIRLS AND WEAVES AND ALL THE WEAVES ARE OUT...HOLDING ON TO IT LIKE THEIR VERY EXISTENCE DEPENDS ON IT...
Toke's hair is never wrong #love dis gurl# Tiwa is so classy!
Nansense y nt doing d marriage in Nigeria? Or hv u ever see white man cam 2 Nigeria nd doing his marriage? foolish pple mtcheeeew
No doubt she's gonna be stunning bride tomorrow. Can't wait for more pictures tomorrow. Hml tiwa and billz
Nansense y nt doing d marriage in Nigeria? Or hv u ever see white man cam 2 Nigeria nd do their marriage? foolish pple mtcheeeew
Linda, you no go?
Tiwa needs to stop this weight loss whatever.
She now look odd.
*My R1.50c comment *
Beautiful n handsome pple,can't wait 4 d photo's 2mrw. Tiwa n Tbillz congratz in advance.
nice. HML to the couple.
That girl with the blonde weave needs to sort it out ASAP. Its hdeous.
Lovely PICS. Good for her...
Nice pics,congrats dear. Linda arent u going for ur frnd's wedding?
OLAYEMI
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... omo see baes enof grove tiwa and tee blizzz congrats hve fun justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO PHAMTOM A3+
Money speaking we talk money you talk nonsense i sight u mr banky #G.W#
The hotel is beautiful
Madam Toke don reach der! chai!
Tiwa is so lean!!!!
D lady in blue( d one alwys close 2 tiwa) is ugly
Allah nu na mana rana. Ameen
Makeup will die 2moro cos of tiwa...*Amarachi*
biuriful peeps
Hapi 4her..I pray 4a successful wedding
Ehya! HML in advance tiwa love
Sowi I cudnt make it,my bus frm nsukka gt to lag late so I misd my flight
Ehya! HML in advance tiwa love
Congratulations to them. Wishing them a HML
Hmmmm! Naija's like Enjoyment jare! I hail o.
Linda ar u going too, tiwa is ur best friend
Dey are really avin fun....nice pix
Ego amaka.......
Toke makinwa!!! How many times I call u?...make u face ur work ooo.
Though unsolicited,I have some advice for you.save and if he truly loves you,he will resign as your manager and separate your money from his.
He can advise on a good manager but he should remove his beady eyes from your hard earned income.
Let husband be husband
Manager be manager
Friend be friend.
Best of luck in your union.
toke everywhere U go.lol
this muscular babe should move to the left... ewwwwwww wineb
ok na
Nice one tiwa!
money!!! gud oooo
The Lumdy blog Review
Borrow,beg,steal.some people will attend.
ok naa! fun time
via official intercom
toke every wher u go.. hmmmmm tiwa u ve just lost a fan wiv ur indecency...... mtchewwwww
Pix de kwa nice, money speaking
Na mini mk d guy de marry her ifnt he for son find anoda work,did banky w head na story for anoda day
So happy for tiwa
All the best Dear wish Yu well Nice***Kiss
Enjoy yasef o. Tomorrow na anoda levels u go dey. Best of luck
Toke Toke Toke..... face ya workio, Toke ya work
All the best Dear wish Yu well Nice***Kiss
Toke no dey do her wedding? She hide do her wedding, later she go come dey open teeth for others own. Toke Mtn.
Tiwa must be razz if all her friends r this razz.
@Toke,dis kind publicity whore I never see
Nice pics. come see my weight loss tips that actually work. chelizrubycube.blogspot.com
Toke mtn!!eku edewor glo!!over sabi pipo.hml
Picture wif bride - Toke, Picture by poolside - Toke, Picture wif frnds of bride - Toke, Picture wif Dr Sid - Toke, Armani Hotel - Toke, Dining space - Toke, Outside oh Inside too - Toke, Wardrobe oh, Everywhere - Toke, Shebi u'll let us see? U wil not rest abi? Ok oh, u'll soon cari Dubai belle n com back!
It's not by dubai tins o, mke d marriage last
ONEBLOODY.
I sight d waka waka Toke ... â„“oâ„“. Luvly pics. Cnt wait Ï„̅o see hw she'll look 2morow. ♥♥♥ Tiwa
#MyOwnComment
At least this one looks classy!not like Annie's
Nice pictures! The groom has lost some weight sha.
DEBBIE_LUV Says so
Toke dey go pipo wedding and she do secret wedding ooo lol
All the best Tiwa. Ur boo is not fine sha.
Enough selfies
and the weaves are out in all their glory..nija girls always hiding behind weaves using it as a security blanket...linda if u like don't put up my post...
Biko...linda sef suppose dey dubai nao...
Ok na..
@ anonymous 5:50 y call annie's wedding trash? u know nothing about class, annies wedding is one of the classiest wedding ever in 9ja, get a life n stop beefing annie
@ anonymous 5:50 dat said annie's wedding was not classy u r a fool, u don't have eyes for good things. Annie set pace for others, now dey r all going to dubai
He manages tiwas money
Lol Dike you are funny
Even if the fault was the previous wife's,Linda owes it to her readers to post all news.tiwa and her friends alone didn't make you the millionaire that you are Linda.you post everybody's jyst,whether na rumor or gossip.
Tanks God am n dubai 2 witness dis ama be der 2mao
Abi o. I dey confuse sef if na she or he
WOW! *Flora*
Linda me i know you either Tiwa's friend or you are paid to always say good about her. so where you for the pictures nah!
Millen Magese
Tanzanian model na based in New York ooo
She does stand out pikin
Exactly.nice advice,ur head dey there annon-4:33pm
Toke broke ass girl..u and ur broke husband went to do secret wedding cos u guys can't afford a proper wedding yet ur d no 1 person dat shows up 4 everyone's wedding whether invited or not. Pigeon u really need to hide urself. I can't stand pple like u. U really disgust me.
Toke darling, i trust u nah, u dey always represent. Quite ubiquitous
Congrats swidy be de most beautiful bride ever!!! God bless you
Thank u na wetin I wan talk madam toke everybody's wedding u dey bazaquin de go but urs a surprise wit ur hair nails mk up properly done by experts! N ur dress woah but ur a leach! Peter okoye u were der n Co lol stingy girl u bn no wan spend I hear u married ur gym partner abi? Instructor oops! Man na man I don high shayo na bastard! Blurp*
Waoh! Dis wedding go over make sence o.. Mr Banky lookin so sweet.
Tall girl in white maxi dress, u are FINE!
how many times dis naija celebrities wan dey do marriage in their lifetime,the traditional one wey she do sef pass normal wedding wey people dey do.
linda I hope dis is not true o, madam tiwa if dis is true, I wish u luck
Banky,banky,banky......how many times did I call u.keep doin best man.dnt b d groom. Beautiful pple thou.
Then you have never been to Dubai.dubai is a very very very rich country.
If tiwa and friends add their bank accounts together,its nit even near enough for Dubai people to bow down to.
Porsche,Ferrari,custom built Mercedes is a dime a dozen there.driven by 25 years old smallies.and no be drug,ritual or glo endorsement money.
Annie didn't.
Tuface did.its tuface people are about o,not Annie.dont get it twisted
the pic with drsid in the middle sandwiched wit those girls abeggg wo iss the cutie in front with red lips sumone plxxxx. might jus hav found my babymama heheh
it looks like its gonna be an amazing event :) Happy Married Life Tiwa Savage and Tunji Tbillz