All the pics from Dubai as Tiwa and Teebillz get ready to tie the knot tomorrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 April 2014

All the pics from Dubai as Tiwa and Teebillz get ready to tie the knot tomorrow

Singer Tiwa Savage and her manager/beau Tunji Balogun will tie the knot tomorrow April 26th at Armani Hotel in Dubai and many of their friends have arrived the country to celebrate with them. Check out photos the bride and some of her guests shared on instagram after the cut...

Banky is Tunji's best man

129 comments:

Good one #bright bravo#

H S C said...

Chill mode

i saw all ds pix on IG 2day. hml to Tiwa and Bilz. Linda i hope u are there already? ds wedding go fantastic.

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

Okay. Wishing them happy married life. Divorce won't be your portion o. Now I see y banky was supporting them, because he is the best man. Banky go and take several seats jare

Nice Nice nice....linda ur own go soon come :p :p :p :D

betsytohbadt

"Toke" the service provider, everywhere you go...beautiful people

Nice Nice nice....linda ur own go soon come :p :p :p :D

betsytohbadt

Beautiful pictures. HML to them.

CoolDiva speaks!

Aaaww

Dike F(xyz) said...

Big Congrats to Her.

Linda I hope you know you'll explain many of your Bias and sentimental Reports one day. Tiwa's Groom had a wife, he is yet to divorce her legally and Tiwa is getting married to him. There's no difference b/w Tiwa and Nuella but you will never post statements from Tunji's 1st wife because Tiwa is your Friend. Quite a pity.

You can use my comment to buy your Flight Ticket to Dubai if you like.

Aaawww

Hmmmmmm!!! Life is good, Beautiful pictures n beautiful pple....

#GIFTEDhands

if toke is not there who will be there..........the tall girl in white stands out!!! who is she???

Aaaww

Yeeeey! Nice1 T-girl. Congrats in adv dear

evalsam said...

Wow... they sure look like dey having alotta fun!!!

Toke come for person wedding but person no dey come for her own

Hmmmm Good for them

Girls abeg biko ona try cover up body small o! Sharia Tinz for real in Dubai o :-)

omenah said...

Love u tiwa!wish u all d best

Money Well Spent... Nice One Tiwa.. If to say Toke Makinwa No Go eh, I for Smash Ma Phone... Have Fun Yall...

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Lovely! HML in advance dear

Ok o, we have seen

wish dem pure marital bliss bt dis tiwa's new stature is nt doin justice to her looks o. she luks finer n her previous staure

Nice, money dey good ooo, mine is on the way

Oooh I now understand why banky w was furious and had to defend Tiwa's wedding in Dubai,Best man tinz....Tomorrow is gonna be hot.This guys will set Dubai on fire.HML to them.

emeka peter said...

very nice one congrates to Tiwa elminado things in Dubai Banky baba i sight you boss

Professional Job Seeker said...

Wishing them both a happy married life.

Click on my name for all the latest jobs in Nigeria, professional networking and lost more.

Ese said...

Cheiii money is good ooooo

Mehnnnnnn..... all am really seeing is fucking beautifull people like ladies and ladies.... Lol.... But were are the men, are they not invited or what......???

Linda, i hope yu are also invited, bcos u just gat to be there....

Money is good,wish them goodluck

Month olope. Congrats dear

Nah wah for Dr Sid forehead! him head resemble palm wine tapper own. lol. Linda you no go?…Is that Toke Makinwa i just saw?..Toke no dey carry last. .hehehehehe..

Nana said...

Yaaaaay! So happy for her. Aunty Linda,when is your own na?

Linda,u didn't go?but Y?

On whose account? Not hating but please wat does tbillz do again?

Oh I can't wait for the wedding pixs......so happy for her

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Tiwa Tiwa Tiwa,, My Eminado, Congrats in advance girl.. Happy 4 ya.

Lovely. Plenty Naira and Kobo @work!
Make una enjoy ooooo. Congrats Tiwa dear.

second hand tinz

Swagg isimemen said...

Nansense y nt doing d marriage in Nigeria? Or hv u ever see white man cam 2 Nigeria nd do his marriage? foolish pple mtcheeeew

NIJA GIRLS AND WEAVES AND ALL THE WEAVES ARE OUT...HOLDING ON TO IT LIKE THEIR VERY EXISTENCE DEPENDS ON IT...

Toke's hair is never wrong #love dis gurl# Tiwa is so classy!

Swagg isimemen said...

Nansense y nt doing d marriage in Nigeria? Or hv u ever see white man cam 2 Nigeria nd doing his marriage? foolish pple mtcheeeew

Stephanie E said...

No doubt she's gonna be stunning bride tomorrow. Can't wait for more pictures tomorrow. Hml tiwa and billz

Swagg isimemen said...

Nansense y nt doing d marriage in Nigeria? Or hv u ever see white man cam 2 Nigeria nd do their marriage? foolish pple mtcheeeew

Swagg isimemen said...

Nansense y nt doing d marriage in Nigeria? Or hv u ever see white man cam 2 Nigeria nd do their marriage? foolish pple mtcheeeew

Linda, you no go?
Tiwa needs to stop this weight loss whatever.
She now look odd.

*My R1.50c comment *

Apinex said...

Beautiful n handsome pple,can't wait 4 d photo's 2mrw. Tiwa n Tbillz congratz in advance.

nice. HML to the couple.

That girl with the blonde weave needs to sort it out ASAP. Its hdeous.

Lovely PICS. Good for her...

Nice pics,congrats dear. Linda arent u going for ur frnd's wedding?
OLAYEMI

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... omo see baes enof grove tiwa and tee blizzz congrats hve fun justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO PHAMTOM A3+

Money speaking we talk money you talk nonsense i sight u mr banky #G.W#

dhobiz said...

The hotel is beautiful

Madam Toke don reach der! chai!

Tiwa is so lean!!!!

Stack said...

D lady in blue( d one alwys close 2 tiwa) is ugly

Relationship Advice said...

Allah nu na mana rana. Ameen

Makeup will die 2moro cos of tiwa...*Amarachi*

biuriful peeps

Hapi 4her..I pray 4a successful wedding

Ehya! HML in advance tiwa love

Sowi I cudnt make it,my bus frm nsukka gt to lag late so I misd my flight

Ehya! HML in advance tiwa love

Congratulations to them. Wishing them a HML

Hmmmm! Naija's like Enjoyment jare! I hail o.

Linda ar u going too, tiwa is ur best friend

Dey are really avin fun....nice pix

Ego amaka.......

Toke makinwa!!! How many times I call u?...make u face ur work ooo.

Though unsolicited,I have some advice for you.save and if he truly loves you,he will resign as your manager and separate your money from his.
He can advise on a good manager but he should remove his beady eyes from your hard earned income.
Let husband be husband
Manager be manager
Friend be friend.
Best of luck in your union.

lola said...

toke everywhere U go.lol

this muscular babe should move to the left... ewwwwwww wineb

ok na

Nice one tiwa!

money!!! gud oooo
The Lumdy blog Review

Borrow,beg,steal.some people will attend.

ok naa! fun time

via official intercom

midearest said...

toke every wher u go.. hmmmmm tiwa u ve just lost a fan wiv ur indecency...... mtchewwwww

suepet said...

Pix de kwa nice, money speaking

Na mini mk d guy de marry her ifnt he for son find anoda work,did banky w head na story for anoda day

Bbg Eze said...

So happy for tiwa

Roymorgan said...

All the best Dear wish Yu well Nice***Kiss

Marriage Advice said...

Enjoy yasef o. Tomorrow na anoda levels u go dey. Best of luck

Toke Toke Toke..... face ya workio, Toke ya work

Roymorgan said...

All the best Dear wish Yu well Nice***Kiss

Toke no dey do her wedding? She hide do her wedding, later she go come dey open teeth for others own. Toke Mtn.

Tiwa must be razz if all her friends r this razz.

@Toke,dis kind publicity whore I never see

Cheliz said...

Nice pics. come see my weight loss tips that actually work. chelizrubycube.blogspot.com

The Perfect Bitch said...

Toke mtn!!eku edewor glo!!over sabi pipo.hml

Picture wif bride - Toke, Picture by poolside - Toke, Picture wif frnds of bride - Toke, Picture wif Dr Sid - Toke, Armani Hotel - Toke, Dining space - Toke, Outside oh Inside too - Toke, Wardrobe oh, Everywhere - Toke, Shebi u'll let us see? U wil not rest abi? Ok oh, u'll soon cari Dubai belle n com back!

It's not by dubai tins o, mke d marriage last
ONEBLOODY.

I sight d waka waka Toke ... â„“oâ„“. Luvly pics. Cnt wait Ï„̅o see hw she'll look 2morow. ♥♥♥ Tiwa
#MyOwnComment

At least this one looks classy!not like Annie's

Nice pictures! The groom has lost some weight sha.
DEBBIE_LUV Says so

Toke dey go pipo wedding and she do secret wedding ooo lol

All the best Tiwa. Ur boo is not fine sha.

Enough selfies

and the weaves are out in all their glory..nija girls always hiding behind weaves using it as a security blanket...linda if u like don't put up my post...

JOHN HOLT said...

Biko...linda sef suppose dey dubai nao...

Ok na..

@ anonymous 5:50 y call annie's wedding trash? u know nothing about class, annies wedding is one of the classiest wedding ever in 9ja, get a life n stop beefing annie

@ anonymous 5:50 dat said annie's wedding was not classy u r a fool, u don't have eyes for good things. Annie set pace for others, now dey r all going to dubai

He manages tiwas money

Lol Dike you are funny

Even if the fault was the previous wife's,Linda owes it to her readers to post all news.tiwa and her friends alone didn't make you the millionaire that you are Linda.you post everybody's jyst,whether na rumor or gossip.

Tanks God am n dubai 2 witness dis ama be der 2mao

Abi o. I dey confuse sef if na she or he

WOW! *Flora*

Linda me i know you either Tiwa's friend or you are paid to always say good about her. so where you for the pictures nah!

Millen Magese
Tanzanian model na based in New York ooo
She does stand out pikin

Exactly.nice advice,ur head dey there annon-4:33pm

Toke broke ass girl..u and ur broke husband went to do secret wedding cos u guys can't afford a proper wedding yet ur d no 1 person dat shows up 4 everyone's wedding whether invited or not. Pigeon u really need to hide urself. I can't stand pple like u. U really disgust me.

Toke darling, i trust u nah, u dey always represent. Quite ubiquitous

millian said...

Congrats swidy be de most beautiful bride ever!!! God bless you

Thank u na wetin I wan talk madam toke everybody's wedding u dey bazaquin de go but urs a surprise wit ur hair nails mk up properly done by experts! N ur dress woah but ur a leach! Peter okoye u were der n Co lol stingy girl u bn no wan spend I hear u married ur gym partner abi? Instructor oops! Man na man I don high shayo na bastard! Blurp*

prettybabiz said...

Waoh! Dis wedding go over make sence o.. Mr Banky lookin so sweet.

Jade said...

Tall girl in white maxi dress, u are FINE!

how many times dis naija celebrities wan dey do marriage in their lifetime,the traditional one wey she do sef pass normal wedding wey people dey do.

linda I hope dis is not true o, madam tiwa if dis is true, I wish u luck

Banky,banky,banky......how many times did I call u.keep doin best man.dnt b d groom. Beautiful pple thou.

Then you have never been to Dubai.dubai is a very very very rich country.
If tiwa and friends add their bank accounts together,its nit even near enough for Dubai people to bow down to.
Porsche,Ferrari,custom built Mercedes is a dime a dozen there.driven by 25 years old smallies.and no be drug,ritual or glo endorsement money.

Annie didn't.
Tuface did.its tuface people are about o,not Annie.dont get it twisted

the pic with drsid in the middle sandwiched wit those girls abeggg wo iss the cutie in front with red lips sumone plxxxx. might jus hav found my babymama heheh

ZeeZee said...

it looks like its gonna be an amazing event :) Happy Married Life Tiwa Savage and Tunji Tbillz