Tchidi Chikere replies 'haters', says he's happy to be married again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 March 2014

Tchidi Chikere replies 'haters', says he's happy to be married again

Tchidi Chikere married actress Nuella Njubigbo yesterday in Anambra State. He was previously married to actress Sophia Tchidi Chikere...

232 comments:

1 – 200 of 232   Newer›   Newest»

WHO IS HE CALLING TOUTS???

Good for you

onyiiasa said...

BLOG ANALYSER: Happy married life.

Who cares #bright bravo#

omenah said...

Ode were u raised to marry and remarry!

So u weren't married b4? Ode... Dos kids fell from heaven abi? It tks a 'Tout' to knw how 'touts' luk like,continue in ur shameful act,God is watchin...

Chi said...

na una sabi...lets see how far u people get.. u and dis useless girl...i never liked her anyway..

Useless man

God bless your marriage. I wish you every happiness. Yes, no one but you knows the full story. Let the holier than thou people continue to judge you.

rejoice said...

Your wife (the mother of your children ) is very beautiful and she seems to have a lot of respect for you. It would be a good idea to reconcile with her.

Congrats. But in all u shud hv thot bout ur kids doe.

Desmond 2 d G said...

Why cry over spilt milk...the deed is done already and from all inch and angles,and from all indications the guy isn't regreating any steps or action or showing any sign of being remorseful.......you blogers should jsut take a relax pill and let's see who laff last.......

Janelicious said...

HML enjoy your marriage
and happy honeymoon.

Zenki brown said...

Enjoy Ūя̲̅ marriage.

It is yur life n yur problems.it should be no body business at all,coz we don't know why he did wat he did.

Hapi married lyf.me i luv u̶̲̥̅̊ pples movies

Isshh....Abeg let us hear word d broom d use to sweep the 1st wife things out of d house is waiting for d 2nd

bootilicious said...

Nobody cares abt u, wat u say or think is irrelevant punk..

tomisyn said...

Congrats, hope u enjoy ur marital life u've done the right thing

You wont respond,yet it bothered you so much you couldnt respect you so called marriage to keep off twitter just few hours into the marriage!keep convincing yourself.Your family has NO choice because you feed them

Who cares if u are married again. Be born again for christ to make it work for you. Without Christ sorry ur effort may not be enough. All the best

There re no wards to describe a man of ur kind,u were raised well and yet u couldn't repair ur marriage that pracious gift God has given to u,u left ur innocent boys for another woman,if u re raised well as u cliam u won't ve left ur wife for anothe weiting u one born tomatos or orange u ve d answer to ur self.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Na you sabi...its your life live it as its pleases you. NB: KARMA has no DEAD LINE.

A million LIKES to his tweet!!! People should learn to mind their business and respect others choices!!! HML. Nuella is married to a divorcee and not sophia's husband!! There are two different things!

He didnt say he's happy to be married again.he says he's now married.he wasnt married before.
Its a two way thing.
Might just be sophie wasnt a wife at all.
Meanwyl,wasnt she the one flaunting some pics with some guy sometym last year.
Lets not be quick to forget.
She shouldnt cry foul!
If her new boo had proposed earlier,she wud have been the one flaunting wedding pics.
Now the new guy has probably absconded,she remembers she has a husband.
Yea ryt!

Dunno y pple lik drinking panadol 4 ppls headace.make una day dia day talk rubbish dem day enjy dia. First legal fuck day go.

Ur a bastard tchidi so we r touts? We wait and see where this joke of a marriage is going to lead. U leave ur beautiful wife w three boys for a whore. Karma wld deal w u and frog face. Selfish he goat. I hate men like u. Coming from a broken home I know d effect it has on d children. Keep thinking ur doing sofie bad. Ur kids wld b affected emotionally. It's just sad.

Sweetest Mom said...

Don't mind them honey ...

Sweetest Mom said...

Don't mind them honey ...

When a man is not happy in his marriage, he has every right to leave, so does women. So y are people hating? Where dey in his previous marriage with him? For a man to leave his wife who has 3kids/sons for him then something went wrong indeed. So I believe no one should judge them. Let God who sees all and know all be their judge.

When my uncle did the same thing u are doing now some family members applaud him saying he will now have peace but the reverse was the case. He is now back with his first wife and kids after 12 solid. Years the mistress is nowhere to be found. A bird at hand worth two in the bush. Just an advice no hate. Pls keep in touch with ur kids if u hate ur wife support ur kids.

Tchidi ur the biggest tout !!are you married !!!ugly ass fool!!

Well, nobody knows actually wat went wrong. Cos everyone has been blaming nuela. At the end of d day ladies both married and single should learn somtin from this. If u are interested in a man, don't go around acting as if u dnt care. Be honestt and seek reconciliation.God knows d truth.

kunle said...

Guy, have you formally and legally divorce? Think it, is your issue. Privy

HML to them.

Why do men cheat and do away with it but woman are usually judged. If ur wife cheats at u means u started it first with Nuella she thought she can win u back by also having an affair but no cos u paid d bride price not her paying the groom price. Sha its all tradition God has a way of judging this kind of issues. Enjoy while it last. He who laugh last laugh best. Cheap director. Kobo kobo director who knows how to direct actresses.

God will punnish u 4 callin people tuots!!!!! Oloshi!! I pity u ooooo....u might tink u are hapi now,but d LAW of Karma awaits u!!!!

Mumu fowl

kinky said...

HML..... However couples shld learn to forgive each other rather than breaking up and re-marrying

U re a fool! U don't care about those ur 3 lovely boys, cos if u do u won't be saying dis rubbish. I hope dis 1 will last forever!

Tell them!

Time will tell the outcome of this new marriage.

#the truth

first it was mercy johnson now is emmanuella njubigbo.is nollywood becomin a hotspot for husband snatching?

His face looks annoying....come b like say him dey mess...linda happy sunday

Gbam!Tchidi u deserve to be happy!jare.Lessons to all women.Don't take ur husband for granted.Don't mistake his gentility for stupidity and finally don't cheat on ur husband cos he's cheating on u!it alwaz backfires on d woman as far as Nigeria is concerned and igbos in particular.

Time will tell the outcome of this new marriage.

#the truth

All na for ur pocket......nobody's business.....HML all the same...

Tchidi you are the tout!
You are not man enough to run your family else you won't abandon your kids and their mom cos u both had issues. REAL MEN FIX IT

«LIB addict»

Oga Chidi go ahead and enjoy ur wife afterall na ur money, pple way de rant no follow u pay d first dowry not to talk of d second one, na u wear shoe know how its pain u. Sophia sef don de f***k her bf way de abroad since abi she go swear say she neva do since she pack load comot for ur house? Enjoy ur marriage nothing does u!!!

I use to like this man now I know he stupid and his movies must be as stupid as he is. I will never use my money and buy his stupid movies again. He is senseless. A man that left 3 beautiful boys that God gave him for few months of fun that he called marriage. Shame on u Tchidi (Mumu)/ Nuella ( kanda mouth)

Idiot man that marriage I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ not last watch out those boys crying evry day and they mummy the cry of that woman I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ break dis your stpid marriage wicked man like you I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ have a sweet marriage god wuld allow U̶̲̥̅̊ and your marriage stay I wished you bad luck IN̶̲̅» your marriage. The stpid father inlaw of your

Who cares? I certainly dont... Whoever u shag na ur wahala... Only time will tell

Are we sure this isn't a silent movie/reality scene?

Chidi has said it all don't george wot u no notin about they know their problem so let them be d george simple. & God knows d best

Thunder fire that ur stupid mouth,idiot go and find solution to ur failures.sins of the fathers is still running in ur blood. Onukpomo ur wife is happy abi, I trust nigerias and their poweful prayers.what goes up must surely come down.chidi I will always prays for ur downful.sophia dnt mind onu kpomo she will leave to regret in the mighty name of JUSUS .AMEN

Kettle calling the pot black.

www.promonigeria.com said...

Maybe Nuella is already pregnant for him. Cover up. U left your pretty wife and your three sons for this... Shame on you!

Visit www.promonigeria.com

Goodluck brother...

Tchidi nwoko di ok! Inonma biko! Congrat to both of u. I only pray dat it wil be for better for worse. I wish u male and female iseeeeEeeeE! U wil nt see shame in ur marriage iseeeeeee! U wil nt see reproach iseeeeeee! Unu ga n'eje eje n'abata n'udo iseeeeee! Cal me LOLO1.

You are d real tout that has slept with almost all d women in nollywood,still no shame, commiting adultery while married, ugly monster, bros dis ur new home is a doomed home,devil is still enticing you for now,wen d right time comes you will know how far, with dat nuella d home wrecker

I think we re being too hard on Tchidi and its nt fair.Do we think its easy to walk away from a marriage dat is blessed wit 3boys in an Igbo setting?it must hav been a life and death situation!it must really bother on infidelity on d part of d woman! As simple as that!Sophie must hav cheated.

Things are happening, after 3 wonderful kids wit ya wife, @ your business not my, am out of here

sassy bubu said...

If ur happy,then I'm also happy 4 u. May God bless ur union

Chidi why not tell us what actually happened? Because u n ur ex wife started d bullshit my making it public! What do u expect us to think? U better start saying something Cuz whether u like it or not u r a He goat! Nuella will show u pepper! No bi anambra she be again! Am eagerly waiting for season 2(Nuella n Chidi lashes out at each other) hahahahahahah! ~Cherryblossom~

Faith Ogaga said...

Dats normal 4 him 2 say na ..my hubby said worse sef !and now ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ avin the best of a marriage and love ...na only time e go take ....shebi na Nollywood ...? Make we dey look!

Chidi why not tell us what actually happened? Because u n ur ex wife started d bullshit my making it public! What do u expect us to think? U better start saying something Cuz whether u like it or not u r a He goat! Nuella will show u pepper! No bi anambra she be again! Am eagerly waiting for season 2(Nuella n Chidi lashes out at each other) hahahahahahah! ~Cherryblossom~

My brother, don't mind the rants of kids here who do not know what marriage is all about yet they would be the first to comment on issues they know nothing about. Sophia ur ex wife fucked up in so many ways yet some morons are here judging you without knowing what happened. I thought she said she loved the man she posted her pix all over the net? Why can't she go and marry him?? Pls focus on your marriage and let GOD be the judge. Some women after fucking up their marriage, they turn around to look for who to blame. I thought women on this blog always advise themselves to move on if their marriages aren't working out? Why are they complaining now that you have decided to move on even after sophia first told the world she had moved on?? Anyway don't mind some idle hands posting nonesense comments here, until they marry and their wives cheat on them or flaunt another man's picture to the whole world as her lover, they wouldn't know how it feels. Just enjoy your marriage jarey, na today?

Its time we let these two be....We're here judging Nuella and Tchidi,we don't really know what happened.Sophia is busy flaunting another guy on the Internet...
Come to think of it,why would a man refuse his wife and even his kids too? Remember some years ago Sophie was in the news for infidelity....According to Tchidi's tweet,he knows what he's doing. Let them be! Nuella isn't the first..
Mercy Johnson did same and nobody is talking cos some thinks she's the World Best Actress,now its Nuella,everybody is cursing her.
The Bible said "A curse without course won't stand".If Sophie for one day is innocent and fidel in her marriage,fine and good.But if she was never innocent and fidel,her Curse won't stand.
Most girls here saying trash are in one way or the other romancing or planning to seduce a married man some where.
He without sin should cast a stone.
Remember,the truth hurts.No insults.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

I'm happy 4 Nuela. Only Tchidi, Sophia and God knows what caused their separation. Let's be happy 4 him. Happy married Life once again.

Glad your family raised you to change women like underwear; ok.
Glad you are now married; wow. Has he never been married before?.
Nuella you don enter one chance oo; he couldn't stay with Sophie even if it's for the sake of their kids..how una go do when the going gets tough?, he'll find someone else I guess.
Goodluck ; you'll definitely need it.

*My R1.50c comment *

Don't mind all dese hypocrits being judgemental,whereas if u peeped into their lives u wld commit murder. Assholes
$$k@y$$

You're still under spell,very soon you're eyes will clear!come and ask from me and I will sit u down and give you true life story not nollywood movies,for you too neglect ur children(3boys) and beautiful wife.anyways what comes around goes around,and as for the new bride enjoy while it last.......you will soon be disgrace......the ex wife,God will fight your battle,just have faith.

j baby said...

Na u. Sabi

✆ pple anytin u̶̲̥̅̊ like! Buh wateva it is u̶̲̥̅̊ a wicked nd heartless man! A beast is wt u̶̲̥̅̊ r silly!

who do we believe now?

Family that do not respect marriage? Look man this is not about what any one or people is saying but about how you truly feel because if you can throw away a marriage that gave u three cute and lovely sons. What make you think every thing with Nuella will be green and will last for ever because even Jazz fail. As for you Nuella I hope your truely happy because if dated another womans husband while they were married and took him away please enjoy him now because you will definitely share him with other woman. Its called Karma!!!!

U know truthfully speaking , even though some people are that callous.there might actually be something that Sophie his wife did to him which is makin him so comfortable and bold with what he's doing .Only both of them know what happened in their marriage.people should not be quick to judge him based on what they see on the outside .im not sidin these two bcos at least he should have divorced his wife finally before movin on. But let's give these two a chance

NancyFancy said...

Congrats Nuella

Exactly! No body know his part of the story,not everything should be tied to jazz and husband snatching. All people do is to curse and critizise as though they share in his pains. May the Lord bless your union, pls never neglect your sons and work hard to make this marriage work.

NancyFancy said...

Awwwww... Congrats Nuella

NancyFancy said...

Awwwwwww....congrats Nuella

You are now married? So, wat wr u b4??? Hian Hian! Abg wo! HML Mr director! Yimu! Na u be d numb 1 tout 4 publicly questioning d paternity of yhr 3 kids! Dts d onli grouse I hv wv u! U may wish 2 marry whomeva u deem fit. Wetin I kari ki do??? Duh...

Na them sabi,let God be d judge

Ewu!!!

Congrats Chidi and Ella.

Happy new marriage

Shame on u Nuella after all d runs, u ended up wit a 2nd-hand. Smh

Congrats Chidi and Ella.

I frown at divourc cus is against God's will,but my brother u try even bf I knew dat lady is ur wife , hmmmmmm is an adultress

Look at his head that looks like a premature.you even look like a tout arrogant fool

Nuela naim be tout!oloshi

Congratulation Man am happy for you. No sane man will leave his wife who has 3 sons for him.there something we don't know. So lets leave it at that.move on with your life man.sophia knows why u left her and she can't even defend herself. How she allow this delicious guy to walk away from you and your baffles me.

Thank God even a mad man has a family

Rhoda said...

GBAM!
Tchidi, God bless you my brother.
Best response ever.
Touts, Ngwanu, continue talking about what you know nothing about,while Tchidi and his latest MRS, his heartthrob Nuella keep advancing and enjoying their love and lives.
Leave your own problems and carry other people's own on your head. When you wake up, your problems would still be there unsolved.
Congratulations my Brother. Enjoy!!!

U re d Tout...Ewu Gambia

Were yu not married before?? Yeye man, yu left ur 80 for a mere 20 and yu think yall will be happily married?? Stop deceiving urselves

Who cares? Is it not ur life? Do anyhow God has the final Judge. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Appleberry said...

Finally d knot has bein tight HML

Congratsss tchidi.keep d fire burning. Ope d mistake of d former won't repeat in d latter.

We shall see na!!! After race we'll count miles. All eyes on u!!

annonymous said...

Igweeee wt 2 wives *clappngbackhandforu*

annonymous said...

Ashawo nwokem buru iko

Tell dem o!judging without really knowing what happened

annonymous said...

Am sure ur next wife is warming up by nw. God is Watchng u on 3D wot u do wt women's heart.

Na only God knows the truth concerning the whole thing

annonymous said...

Come Linda am nt seeing any of my comment. Y????????????? I get hot temper oooo

my guy I bet you your family is not proud of what you did, no matter what happen you ought to divorced your wife normally before embarking on another marriage. if I may ask what make you feel your so called Nuella is better that the mother of your kids?

I know you are happy as long as that thing between your 2 legs are happy, how can you say your happy when your 3 children are not,?

FUNMINISTA said...

If jesus comes now,No heaven for u o tchidi.

Nuella,I honestly hope u know what u r doing. Up until a couple of weeks back, this husband of yours today was still toasting someone I know. He's just a player. I wish u well sha

Shameless man, Anupama; This one that love is sharking u pls try and take care of ur kids o.

definetely you are a bastard, is that how your father married your mother, then you must be like parents like son. do proper thing, even if you want to remarry, it shouldnt be this nollywood prostitute.

He's always marryin actress so he'll still still marry more n divorce dis one

He kowns alone where the fomer shoe was paining him that made him brought a new one

Try do to Nuella 1/4 of what you did to Sophia and see her true colour now that you are married. IDIOT! I know you cheat 24/7 and i know you will not change, do that to Nuella and see if she won't cheat on you with all her exes.

Tchidi go and sleep if were raise in a gud home as u re stated u will knw d critiria of divourcing a mother of ur three children,i'm nt judging.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

Hw u were raised indeed, cos a well raised guy won't leave his wife nd 3boys nd jump after anoda. Am not sori sir cos u re d Biggest Tout here. Proudly Urhobo

Tchidi congrats dear. U deserve to be happy.

Why does the phrase Horse Face keep popping in my mendula oblongata?

The person that wears the shoe knows were it pinchs him

Julietta said...

Gud 1, not every ranting deserves a response. HML!!!

Na only 3 of you knows the truth of the matter

ice said...

My own is hope Ʋ r doing this in ur ryt senses bc d last time I checked jazzmen were still gainfully employed.

The person that wears the shoe knows were it pinchs him

Its who wear the shoes that knows exactly wear it hurts, u neva can tell what he passed tru in his previous marriage, Congrats my great producer n I wish u all d best and pray that u won't leave dis ur wife oooooooo nuella MISS WOW

Pls don't be to fast to judge, d ex-wife dats now acting respectful u don't knw wat she did and how she acted in the marriage. Y'all keep judging by hear say or from a pained party, all I knw be say d gist no sweet and doesn't add fuel to my gen wey go soon off :(

Biggest celebrated fool of d year. U hv alredy don it so we dnt care anymore. C tout dat is callin odas tout. Common get d fuck out. U month even cum frm any family. Azu mangala like u. Na woman nyash go chop ur head. Shameless man

Blah blah blah. Zero intelligence.

Biggest celebrated fool of d year. U hv alredy don it so we dnt care anymore. C tout dat is callin odas tout. Common get d fuck out. U month even cum frm any family. Azu mangala like u. Na woman nyash go chop ur head. Shameless man

Yes! Sophia's pics with her lover was her biggest fuck up. There were no pics of the guy n nuella until the marriage pics. Dat says that nuella is a wife n sophia is stupid.

Gerout. Tout

Its wrong 2 stay in a bad marriage for the kids. Kids pick up on the anger nd hatred. Sophie is nt innocent at all. Nd nuella is nt a whore.

Enuff of the 3 kids ish plzzz! Did 2face marry the one who has 3 kids for him. Ladies esp ibos u can't hold 2day's guys down with 100 sons so check ur flirty attitudes nd tone down ur slutty dressing.

Big fool! Linda nxt plz

Jusus?!! Is ur grammar that bad?

Amen!!

Lmao hahaha I can't...typical way of responding to some shyt like this,ooh Africa. We are who we are,that makes us different and stand out. This comment killed me

Honey

100000000 likes!! Plz educate these noisy kids. Sofie is still calling Tchidi her hubby? But she published her lovers pics declaring her love for him. Very silly girl. Maybe the boy has fucked nd run.

Amen!!

Jusus?!! Is ur grammar that bad?

Enuff of the 3 kids ish plzzz! Did 2face marry the one who has 3 kids for him. Ladies esp ibos u can't hold 2day's guys down with 100 sons so check ur flirty attitudes nd tone down ur slutty dressing.

Its wrong 2 stay in a bad marriage for the kids. Kids pick up on the anger nd hatred. Sophie is nt innocent at all. Nd nuella is nt a whore.

Yes! Sophia's pics with her lover was her biggest fuck up. There were no pics of the guy n nuella until the marriage pics. Dat says that nuella is a wife n sophia is stupid.

Blah blah blah. Zero intelligence.

God bless you.people just talk because of what they just see

My dearest fellow commenters, if you're a hater, go hug the nearest wet transformer. In life, we all strive to be happy, if he has found love and happiness, congrats to him. This thing called marriage is not easy.

LMAO.

1million likes.

I wonder who made them the judge

You na. Lol

I tire o. Dis guy brain no dey inside hin head again.

Adebayo said...

Ok o just enjoy ya wife brov

Hips don’t lie indeed, Joselyn Dumas displays her sex’y curves in new pictures

Super Anonymous said...

yeah, good for him
happy married life

Amaka said...

who cares read hot gist here

It is unfortunate that any marriage that parks up this days is blamed on man of d house. A lot happens between husbands and wifes that other people are not privy to. Only Tchidi and Sophia know where things went wrong and they both have right to be happy. People should not apportion blame on Tchidi, I tell u no man will be happy to abandon those fine boys and beautiful Sophia for d likes of Nuella if things did not go wrong. Tchidi and Sophia should be left alone.

Gela said...

So u were nt married b4 abi? U were jst breeding rite?? I mean who in his rite senses leaves a beautiful family bhind for a humping kangaroo???? What goes around comes around Tchidi nd Nuella !!!

Diary of Dido said...

I have to say, you made a damn good point.

Idiot u are the tout. Ewu congo

Looks like he has a thing for actresses

Guys pls don't mind d sophia of a gal,am married to her niece and her mom is even a second wife and all her family arE rude,proud,pompous ,arrogand and domineering and worst of all stupid,when she comes around she displays opulence iced with idiocy,she is not a graduate and tchidi made her whatever she thinks she is,he never married her. They are just live-in-lovers. She has attitude that stinks. So what u guys don't know don't talk. I rest my case.... Shikina!

Very sensible comment. Exactly my mind.

I give their 'marriage' a few minutes! The tout will walk out again soon enough!

Big congrats to them. Please let's not taalk about trash anymore. Thanks

jessica said...

Let's not be too quick 2conclude until u hear 4rm both parties nd pls do not curse him cos he also have d rite 2defend himself.wish u well my brother..

Hahahha na kpof kpof him want born, shame unto them law of karma is waiting for nuella

Gbam! God bless u.

nescious said...

Mr man u should shut and be prudent...just prepare and get ready to see your career wipe away...I don't even regard you as a man...u suck a lot

A thousand likes for your comment. People don't understand what the guy must have been passing through. Maybe it wasn't just WERKING (Ghanian voice). People, please live and let live. Leave judgements to God. Hiaaaaaan.

Highly-Favoured said...

Stupid brainless Tchidi . U were raised to screw every woman u meet. The marriage won't last. Bet and see!

My dear no one hates ok hw will u feel ur husband leavn u n d kids for another woman? We all are humans ooo n blood run through veins. What is good for the geese is also gOod for d gander. What goes around comes around. Put no assunder to marriage or face the wrath of God. Why did nuella come public?? To mock his former wife or what. It shows hw cheap and desperate she was. Trust no lady. Do u know the bullshits the former wife took and tolerated? U don't my dear so watch ur tongue

1000000 likes.people don't understand.U don't flaunt a lover in ur husbands face and expect him to take u back.No! not in igbo land.Even Bianca is in denial of an affair even when d husband is late.It can happen in d western world bt not in Nigeria and definitely not in igboland.My brother will alwaz say "If I catch her she's going,if she catches me she's going"Dats d mentality of a typical igbo man.

Nothing will ever justify what tchidi n nuElla did to sophia.A man that was raised in a good family will fix his home.de's no room for divorce in de bible.What is wrong,is wrong.de's no two wways about it.no matter hw you see it,no matter hw u judge it..what ever that is wrong, is wrong.

Useless TOUT! You left 3 handsome boys and a beautiful wife for a good for nothing girl. we dey watch, we will see how long it will last. FOOL.

donphiloman said...

Continue to marry and remarry bro,hmmm we might be judging you wrong wen this whole thing can be hereditary

And his poor ex wide thought Nuella was her problem, no ur Hubby is...he obviously neither loves nor respects you. Forget the looser

Abeg, which person ur ex wife sleep with? Make we know n.a, since everything is in the open.

AnnMarie said...

good luck to them. nobody knows the truth

Idiot. No worry dey await ur use n dump stories on Linda shortly. U re nt man enuf,to mange 1woman bi ur wahala.mtshweee

You re a bastard. Bloody sexist! Fool!

The mother and her children aren't a packaged deal. He can be separated from her and be a good father to his children. If he's a loving father, that trait won't disappear because he's no longer married to his children's mother. Parental and spousal love are two different things.

Sure thing

Full story b say make ur papa leave u with ur mama go marry another woman? Whatever it is, didn't he swear for better for worse? Abeg pull over. Let's see what Nuella can offer him above wat he got. O ka mma na ute like him

Na u divorce them abi? God go punish all of u wen no fit give ur friends correct advise just bcos u wan buy favour. Ezi! Ur papa dump ur mama nii?

U dey craze. Sophia was no wife na I'm he live with am for 9 years born 3 boys? Meanwhile if Sophia no b wife, Wats d guarantee that Nuella go b wife abi u don forget say person wen salary no do, overtime no go do am? Tchidi don open mouth chop jazz

Wat do u call a bad marriage? May ur Marriage and that of ur generations unborn break up ijn.

The problem with many people who make comment on this blog is, they make other people's business their problem.

Tabitha and olapapa, since it's right for a man to leave like that, may it b a recurrent trend in ur generations u hear

Eyah, It's like this guy has been jazzed, pele

He might be right tho. But that dosent prompt him to remarry when he's wife n kids are alive! With that frogy eyes and her big lips like Jay Zs' own.

Everything thing u rread here about Sophia, is written by nuella and her group..I know Tchidi and Sophia very well back then and I Know what Sophia has gone through..but time will tell..

Gaia said...

First I was wondering why he was saying something this petty/silly and calling some people touts. That was till I saw some comments here and realised indeed some of y'all are....... *dodges insults*

Nat said...

For a man to leave his wife and 3kids ,Infact for an igbo guy to leave wife and 3 boys,something must definitely be wrong,and for the wife to keep insisting that he is good man,something must surely be wrong,since no one is saying d truth, tchidi I wish u a happy married life,u deserve it cos I sure believe u re d victim here.

1 billion likes. People no nothing about the real story behind this yet they are opening their stinking shit filked mouth to talk. Put yourself in the shoes where Tchidi was your brother, do u know how many times sophia has cheated on him. Do u know how embarassing shes has embarass him as an igbo man . Please everybody unless u kmow the true story shut the fck up. TCHIDI HAS CHOSEN NOT TO REVEAL THE TRUTH OUT OF RESPECT FOR HIS KIDS. SO EVERYBODY PLEASE KEEP BE QUIET,

TCHIDI DONT RESPOBD NOR TELL ANYONE WHAT SOPHIA DID TO YOU. IT NOBODYS BUSINESS. YOU DONT OWE ANYONE ANY EXPLANATION

KEEP YOUR PROMISE THAT FOR THE SAKE OF NOT EMBARASSING YOUR KIDS, YOU WILL NOT REVEAL ALL THE DETAILS.

LET PEOPLE SAY WHAT THEY WANT. MAYBE ONE DAY SOPHIA WILL GO TO TB JOSHUA AND CONFESS ALL TO THE WORLD

I really like tchidi films, but, with this, comment reserve. as for u Ella, whatever you sow tht shall reap.

Anon 3:32pm, point of correction; Nutella or whatever she calls herself is actually not married to a divorcee, their divorce is not yet finalized. So in essence, she did marry another woman's husband.

Oowww shio I pity you.my uncle did this exact same thing.left my beautiful aunt for one use
less hag.today that hag is no
where to be found and he begged my aunt to come back.the only good news is that they were never divorced so my aunt is now the only wife.Tchidi I'm not wishing you bad but this marriage will not last and I can tell you firmly.it may take time but you will regret this!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 232   Newer› Newest»