Photos from the opening of Patience Ozokwor's plaza in Enugu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 March 2014

Photos from the opening of Patience Ozokwor's plaza in Enugu

Nollywood star actress Patience Ozokwor opened her multi-million Naira plaza in Coal City Garden Enugu on Saturday March 29th and in attendance where John Okafor, Stan Amandi, Angela Okorie, Aneke Twins, Charlse Awurum, Hon Commissioner for Tourism, Enugu State, and many others. Continue to see more photos...

155 comments:

Congrats ma!
Tj

Nice one!! Happy for her + good to see one's colleagues come out to support their success

Kisses and Huggs Club said...

This is a good one!
Read on THE PLACE OF DREAMS AND NIGHT VISIONS IN KNOWING WHO TO MARRY AND HAVING DIRECTION IN LIFE

Justyswt said...

Congratz mama G.

Mama G gallant woman.me like her.BTW that lanky guy looks like Onyx,or Onyx is that you?#wink

well done mama gee ..boutique/salon too much for naija sha

Too much money... I tap into her blessings!!

This MR Ibu,una sure say dis man no mumu4real lyf???

Ugly pipo apart from mamaG(I love d woman scatter)...see elten okonkwo looking more ugly..God should save ur soul

well done patience.... u don try...

linda my bro won Mr Ideal Nigeria Earth last night! Nwosu Franklin Chima! been expecting ur update on it. post smtn jor.

well done patience.... u don try...

Mama G, G for General.. Your Hustle Is Sure Paying OFF!!

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

igbo things.

Mama G, G for General.. Your Hustle Is Sure Paying OFF!!

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Tovia babe said...

Congrats to her, money ɪ̣̝̇È™ good

BEN said...

Kudos Mrs Ozokowor. Mr ibu's belly looks like he swallowed pillow.

Congrats to Mama Gee.
Nice investment

Congratz to her!!!!

Senator said...

Thumbs up mama G

sarah isaac said...

Wow...she tried

leecia said...

Congrats again mama G,am happy 4 u

Plaza or saloon ???

Zenki brown said...

Good one @ SuSu. Gdmonii Linda nd Libers.

LEEZ said...

Nice one MamaG! Congrats

wow! cool place,cool people...better soup na money kill it. Lindi y u dey beef me name,to publish my comment dey attract charge?

Hahahahah all I see is my main man John okafor n dat charles awurum is a weirdo n where is my guy Charles inojie?well the place is cool n so spacey n convenient for my liking.Gudos 2 mama G

onyiiasa said...

BLOG ANALYSER: wishing one my favourite actress the best in her business venture.

Good one mama g. well done. u r too much.

Here is how to make some good money just by using your phone…Just click

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Making sense........awesome!

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

Nice Investment for the "NOLLYWOOD TROUBLESOME MADAM". I am a fan.

pls who invited yhose annoying anake twins?

Patience good work at least employment for people. Thumbs up.

is this a house or a plaza?.. seriously confused.. but anyways. congrats

Nice one pepe

Congrats MamaGee...

Lovely me likey.congrat mama g

Oge Nsimah said...

Big Congrat to mama gee. Now that what we are saying. Contribute your quota in national building and development, creating employment , helping our selves since our govt refuse to do so.may God countinue to bless you.others keep buy watch, shoe, car. When you are sick you come and beg us money.

Congrats to u again mama G. Is dt her son with the peacock head??

what way to am God bless ur huzzle.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

FUNMINISTA said...

Local tinz

good one...congrats mama

Mama Gee

Hardwork will always pays...... Congrat mah but who be that dude wey carry gallas, he just dey appear for all the pics....

Linda, am not feeling this pics yu displayed abeg, the whole thing looks disorganised....

this is wonderfully great,i love this. Mmamma G,G for General carry GO.....

Congrats to her again..
It's as though she was in a hurry to launch it otherwise, she would have done something about the entrance. . The plaza's gonna turn brown/dusty in no time.
The place is not bad though.

*My R1.50c comment *

kucent said...

Na wao dis pple self dey get moni like dis! Be expecting me nollywood

Nicee.
May God bless her business.

Linda idikwa mma n'ututua?

Mama General. Happy 4 u o

tomisyn said...

Anywhere u c mama patience,u'll c ds twins lol...btw congratulations ma'am

sahnzylyn said...

Abeg o...mama gee I got love for you o....no hating but these all look local to me.you can do better than this na, haba!!! The aneke twins and their weaves though. ..and abeg wetin that girl with blue gown and red belt carry for head bikonu? Do people still wear that kinda weave and makeup?

Congratulations to my very own mama G. Much love.

*thats how I see it*

Of course who else was I expecting to see in attendance if not those twins?

jay said...

Awon ajeokuta mamumi Yi sha,wo biwon se n wo haun haun bi kinihun to fe gbe eran mi.

Congrats ma. May God bless ur effort.

Dear Patience Ozokwor, God will bless your business richly in Jesus name, amen.

Big congrats to her

Do the twins really have to dress the same

james obiora said...

Nice one MAMA G!

See my course mates in unizik ooo lol..

Mama Gee More grease to your elbow.

Good for her...

Congratz mama G

Faith Ogaga said...

Congrats 2 my mama G..

Passion said...

Congratulations madam, its not easy.
May God give you long life to enjoy the fruit of your labour. Congratulations once more.

TheBeautyEagle said...

I Pray she gets good hands to manage the Business. Congratulations Ma'am.......
The Beautiful Eagle's Blog

Dis aneke twins still remain mgbeke. Nice one mama G.

sisi T said...

Mama G is not smiling oh!..congrats Nne! Ife'aneme adir'easy

Lady R said...

in attendance where John Okafor?? I think you meant 'were'....

Money is talking. Congrat mama Gee.

Igbo kwenu!!

James Eniafe said...

And fellow Nollywood Actors came with empty hands to grace the occasion. Shameless lot. They should go and hide in the hole while they think of how to stop wasting their income from Movie Making

splendid

9ice congrats 2 her

She really tried...upon acting does not pay much (forget d ones dat do runs to live large) yet she was able to build this and opened a restaurant, boutique and beauty parlour...

haters-slayer said...

lol! See the people and their faces,non of my favourits wer present,meanwhile congrats mama G

Miss leopex said...

she's done pretty well for herself, used her money judiciously

Nice investment mama Gee

Congratulations to her! This is one heck of an investment! Madam Patience, I hail u.

Richard was here.

Jelila said...

Wow,sexy mama G.Wish her much sales in hr new biznex..God bless u Ma..

Boladale said...

congrats Mama Patience, while others are busy buying cars, jeep touring all other the world like Ajala travel all over the world.

Good one #bright bravo#

Just wondering y she named it "wendy's". (probably her daughter's name)

Those aneke twins sha!! Y did u gals nah wear heels when you know you can walk with it

congrats to her
www.trendyrammy.com

I <3 d twinz ^_^ + Ibu iz uqly #fact

9c one, datz wah i call investment. wish u all d best ma.

I luv u mama G ,, ur inspire me // more grease 2 ur elbow ma

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

nice concepts nice salon seats too but there are a few things I don't get..
1. aunty patience dress combo I don't gerrit I mean common she could have done better
2. 90% of them men in the pix are heavily pregnant (pot round belly) whats up with that? ..
that being said , thank u

last baby said...

Congratulations Mama G

I guess the head line was supposed to be she open her beauty shop not plaza... Misleading but wish her well...

more success mama G

Joe said...

Nice one! beautiful! Mama G

Millypee said...

hmmm! Well done ma. When will d inter-locks be done?

Is it a plaza or a salon biko nu? And why isn't she wearing makeup? Madam u're a celeb o! A dab of cheek colour is at least enough

NancyFancy said...

Mama G... I sight u... Congrats

Mrs M said...

Good one ,not like odas that like to show us dubia shopping,rolex watch,ranger rover etc ,investment pays.God bless ur hustle mama G.I wanna be more Dan u wen I grow up.

Nekky said...

Congrats mama Gee....ure indeed a strong woman

Happy for her.

This is good! Investment stays even when u're no more.
I so much love Aneke Twins,there's this kinda beauty they possess.
Angela Okorie u are so pretty!

With all the money Mama G has, she still likes to wear Aba made. SMH

She no buy gold plated iphone, she no buy Porche like others. God bless your investment.

LEONARDO said...

OMG!!! Is that an outfit #charlse awurum???? #dropsdead

Mama G, G for general, May God bless her business

lightzillion said...

Congratulations Ma, may God bless and prosper your efforts. You are a star n that is what you will be forever.

Good move in a Good Direction.

And they will say they not making money in nolly wood...thumbs up

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

National Cake

A KITCHEN CALL PLAZA. FAKE LIFE

A big congrate 2 her "ADVICE" try n sell @ cheaper rate so dat som of us living in enugu wil shop dere oh.

zeus said...

042!!! Coal City State of Mind Bebe!!!

Money is gud

Congratz 2 her nd more sucex

funmsy said...

Congrat but why not the full picture of the plaza

More grace to u my lovely Mama G may God bless me like u ooooooo congrate

People who criticize others negatively never make it as much in life. Whether u like it or not. She is about to be, or already an employer of labour and will surely reduce unemployment in some way. Kudos patience.

@ Anon 10:51 AM, does ur mom have a kitchen of her own? talkless of owning a plaza that looks like kitchen. Its ur jealousy that's causing poverty in ur family..... Low life Mofos like u. Wawa banza kawai !

congrats enjoy

We just use words randomly...
Plaza?...really? Multi million plaza....really?

Congrats to her

Thumps up God bless you and your business

chika said...

U do well, Our money !

Congratulation mama G. May God Bless u more.

chika ohams said...

Is good at list e reduce unemployment in d city. Other sld immitate her. Nice one

What abouit the wendy's cafe at 9th mile,that has been overtaken by rats and coskroaches,. Mama Gee pls grow up

cad&kraft said...

whao

blessing said...

Hmmm mama Gee u ar rili blessed o

mama g of life may God continue to bless you i hope other women are learning

Linda wen u tire to hold my comment plz release it..

You r as local as ur comment. So u were d one dat sold the Aba made to her abi???? Ode like u

I tire ooooo for charles Awurum, of all the clothe he has na jersey him see wear. I bliam d wife ooo

This aneke twins sha!! I once read thay refused marriage proposal frm psqaure!!

Good job Mama G....More greese!!!!!

Actor Charles Awurum which kin sports wear outfit be dat, Are u going 4 Olympics???

Mama G,G for general,godos to u

Kerewawa said...

lovely building www.kerewawa.com

Where is d one ur father built? Idiot!

AnnMarie said...

congrats to her

Mama G, general in all places, general in calabar, lagos, Abuja, Bayela even in isukwuato. U silently gathered your money and used it wisely, nwanyi chara akwu! Pepper dey throwy salute o. Pepper is on the move.

Pepper

Congrats ma.

Congratulation.

Oloriburuku nie Funmilewon, Omo ale jati jati. Which one ya mama Build

Mba9 said...

This woman don hammer o. She deserves it sha.

She is a national treasure. Considering she is a widow....strong woman.

Hephzy said...

Great Job, Mama G.

Build yours and let's see. Idiot

Nice one G-for GENERAL

Mama G for general

Oh No!! Mr.Ibu, gym is needed ASAP!!! look how pregnant you are-_-
Congrats to Patience tho, plus is dat Shigidi cloth wrapped around that wall,justchecking

SOLIDIFIEDPEACE said...

MAMA G! AM SO PROUD OF YOU! I THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE. IT IS ENCOURAGING. HOPE YOU ARE STILL THERE IN THE MOVIES TO KEEP US LAUGHING AND LEARNING TOO. I PRAY THAT YOU GET THE BEST PEOPLE TO KEEP THE BUSINESS GOING IN JESUS NAME.ENJOY!

princenho said...

i just cant stop to laugh whenever i see a picture of MR IBU, congrat MAMA G AKA baddest mother in law of all time

GUD LUCK

ZeeZee said...

Congrats MaMa G.... let the non business having people talk like they know better