Ms Sahhara rants about gay-hate in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 March 2014

Ms Sahhara rants about gay-hate in Nigeria

Nigerian Transgender Ms Sahhara took to her facebook page today to express her distaste over the maltreatment of four alleged homosexuals in Warri recently.

Here's the story; one of the four men that was disgrace blew the lid of the other homosexuals when one of them camped him and had sex with him without paying him for services rendered. The guy then proceeded to a Local Government Chairman's office in Warri, Delta state to report the case and exposed all of them. The chairman instructed the arrest of all four men and asked for them to stripped in public and had their pictures taken. See Ms Sahhara's rant after the  cut...

163 comments:

Ok #bright bravo#

Sojiment said...

Shame on homophobia!

RELIGION IN ITS MAIN CONTEXT IS AND SHOULDN'T BE A BASIS TO GOVERN A PEOPLE. IT DIDN'T WORK IN RENAISSANCE EUROPE OR ANY PART OF ASIA NOR EVEN AFRICA......AND IT WON'T EVER WORK TILL GOD TAKES OVER...SO LETS STOP USING RELIGION AS A BASIS TO DO SUCH BABARIC AND EVIL ACT WHETHER ITS IN ANY HOLY BOOK OR NOT.....KNOWING FULLY WELL IT IS WRONG AND PLAIN EVIL.....MEN SHOULDN'T BE THE JUDGE OF THEMSELVES.

"when people's love is divided by law, it is that law that needs to change"

This babe or dude dey really vex o.... E go really make sense if yu come talk this thing for naija, as in over sense go dey inside...... Well, some of the thing she wrote is true......

Picture of Ms Sahhara provoking or I don't believe her................................SMH for dis gyal.

What is his real name self, this miss sahara wey dem dey call her don tire me self..... pls his real name....

Well dnt av much 2 say....am nt here to attack any1 or xchange words of abuse!!! Dhiz iz jst Totally Wrong strippn dem Naked ,its jst d Height of it. The Local govt chairman is happy now ¯\(•͡.̮ •͡ )/¯ is he satisfied??? God knws his own dirty secret as if he's Holy or free witout sin.... bt humiliatin oda pple aint jst right!!!!

Ibrahim said...

i dont know you people are dragging this issue this way cant they let it go?
http://mfentertainment.blogspot.com

And he/she think we should know??

She/he is saying a whole lot of truth, but that's besides the truth! You might take the gay out of Nigeria, but you can't take Nigeria out of the gay. So I'd advice they lead a peaceful advocacy for their cause.

Ur name ll always remain fool for this Nonsense u write. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Who is dis Hemophrodite ranting at? Ur gender is confused dats wat is affecting ur brain too I guess. Wen u finally realise ur gender,den u can have an opinion in national issue.
$$k@y$$

-Blunt Ibo boy- said...

True talk.

abeg go chop chin chin

Abeg make she park well joor

Sorry sir, or ma.

Shut up!!!

Zenki brown said...

Its 14years. †ђξ bill has ßε̲̅ε̲̅n̶̲̥̅̊ signed. So keep Ūя̲̅ opinion

NikkyDee said...

right, there's Nigeria, Uganda and Africa... as in, Africa is a country here na... mofo!

NikkyDee said...

right! there's Nigeria, Uganda and Africa... as in, Africa is a country here na... mofo!

Who is dis person saying rubbish, am sure she's not based in nigeria. This is the evil the westerners have caused

Tank u ms sahhara.u ought to be ashame of ur self saying all dis.western life I tink is responsible for ur action.I don't blam u.stupid woman

You be mumu wey dey promote gay sex.Na God go punish you and ur generation,u dey hear me.If ur papa and mama no fuck,how u for fit come dis world.Ode!

Shut up sahara. This is nigeria so allow us be.

50 years from now when Nigeria finally open there eyes the will understand the have been wrong on gay issues all along. you can not be against something that is natural you can't.

Its despicable,utterly disgusting and indeed dehumanising that our leaders have turned d angry mob to gay hunt.Persons that are not constituting any threat to d society is now made to pay for d Sins of dysfunctional society.Where in d likes of Chidi Loyd can breath freely,Moro stands and be accorded a salute as an honourable minister even with d Killings and rape of Nigerian youths future.It is disheartening that our psych as a people has been hijacked by our leaders.

1st of all it was d most stupid tin dat gay dude did knwin fully well bout d anti gay law nd homophobic society in Nigeria, es a big foooool... And miss Sahara cudnt hav said it any better, how dare pple compare bestiality,paediphilia to homosexuality? Its absurd!!

Linda why are you giving this *thing* publicity? ...kpachara anya gi ooo!
Attn seeking HeShe

*My R1.50c comment *

Who cares about what she says???? She Is not recognised.

#mr Coded Pen#

I pray for all those who have hate towards homosexuals

First of all,he should spell properly and get a life.It a sin against God and your body.End of

too much talk no dey for evening mass(otutu okwu adigi na uka mgbede) pls just visit naija u go smell rod for nose is better for u to stick that ur ass in uk than land here i myself will make sure u'r set ablaze

#milito da great#

Ok Mrs Rant,we have heard. You better remain there you disgusting He/she cos if you dare step foot here 14yrs awaits you. Anuofia! Btw,the government is very wrong to strip them. Very very wrong

This pig called sahara should shut her gutter.since the country is too hot for gays,why didn't they relocate? A law is a law.though the stripping naked part is wrong,the police should have mercifully escort them to jail!

God help the writer and our country.

Millypee said...

Shaaaraaaap. Mrs Saraha dessert. Get a lyf!

Dear Mr. Sahara. If them born you well, come Naija come talk this one. Why scream from afar? #parkwell.

too much talk no dey for evening mass(otutu okwu adigi na uka mgbede) pls ms sahhara just visit naija u go smell rod for nose is better for u to stick that ur ass in uk than land here i myself will make sure u'r set ablaze

#milito da great#

Dem neva suffer dem reach...useless pple

ms k said...

Keep ranting.....Bia stella, one of dis guys just got married o , he has a child too.

this she-boy is a damn attention-seeking looser.

Linda Sweety, Pls posting this Idiot called Miss / Hiss Saharrah Comments i hate him if i can see him live i will kill him

Such display of stone age era,will certainly continue to mock our collective integrity as a people that prides ourselves as fictional gaints of Africa.Stop this madness,hating and abuse.........I wonder what happens to equality before d Law......I guess its now different laws for different folks.Am so pissed with this pics......our children will equally have access to such and dats how it blossoms.Poor us

i am no fan of homosexual relationship but there is no excuse to strip ANYONE naked for any reason. Homosexual, rape, bestiality etc. Let them go through the justice system and face whatever punishment...death penalty, imprisonment etc. And to think the police had a hand in this is much more disturbing. SMH at the touts in government.

Swagg isimemen said...

Thunder we fire u iris sahhara henson u bastards born throwway idiot u whole, u were nt afraid u called my God. Then so called their God. U 'll blind watch nd see.

@the Transgender gal, isn't it clear that Homos have no common sense, i mean, why blow d whistle when u know u r all going down. doesn't dat act clearly state that homosexual peeps r ignorant of the "wrong" they do?

Chei.....dis pikin mouth dey sharp cos e dey UK. E for talk all dis nonsense when e dey naija now, e go shock d flogging e go receive. Those fake boobs and lashes ωïll be pulled off and used to flog his fugly a$$. don't make noise from afar kid, come to naija and make dis ur empty noise. You won't dare, we all know. So shut ur fugly trap and stay with ur fake fugly body over in the UK and leave us to deal with the hypocrisy. We know it's there!!!

Swagg isimemen said...

Thunder we fire u iris sahhara henson u bastards born throwway idiot u whale, u were nt afraid u called my God. Then so called their God. U 'll blind watch nd see.

CEO said...

This sheboy is crazy.. Go find better work do.. What is the purpose of God creating MAN and WOMAN.. Why would one man slot his fucking dick in another man's ass, what will the second man dick you are fucking do? Saharra ko, Shawarma ni.. STUPID SHEBOY

Shut ur fugly face Sahara. You have nothing meaningful to share

Not in support of striping the guys,abi na girls, naked, but does anyone except Linda really care about this guywoman's thoughts?!

It is well! I do not support it myself, neither am I in support of dis brutality on human (adults). We culd just keep praying for dem, for God to deliver dem completely, cos believe u me, dey can stil conitnue d act even in jail! And a lot of dem ave absconded to foreign countries and stil does d gay thing, so wot are we saying? Abeg, let's truly stop dis hyprocracy of a thing! Even some of d soo call govt re gay, bt bcos dey do it in their closet nobody raise eyebrow, does dis mean absolute eradication? Hmmmm! It is well o! God is watching us all o!

Na hot thunder go fire you for where you dey asshole, if you don't respect your self, you should respect God slut

This sahara must be very stupid. Can't he/she read that one of the guys called out the others for lack of payment? Idiot!!!

creamy said...

Tufiakwa....Uwa Nmebi#walksaway#

creamy said...

Tufiakwa......Uwa Nmebi#walksaway#

creamy said...

Tufiakwa....Uwa Nmebi#walksaway#

I am not gay but I sympathize with this men. This is inhumane.

senaa said...

wait does this chic/guy like have a job or something to do with his/her time because she/he is always ranting. go and get a job jare

My dear sahhara henson,you have no moral justification to support Gay if you are truly a child of God.This is sodomy.What two adults do in privacy is nobody business does no come to play here,from gay pratice to sleeping with animal,the earlier we pray against this evil the better before Gods anger will come on us.Gay is against God,humanity,ethics and our culture.

This goes beyond any sort of human rights violation. I hope the United Nation steps in. What people do in their bedroom is none of my businesss.

Staton said...

This animals should be put in jail for 14 yrs.linda their face is not showing na. the pix of this animals should be posted every were for others animals like them to learn from.

Attention seeker, now we know you! VAMOOSE ! You might as well give all the gays in Nigeria asylum and pack all of them to Europe, you can't force that SHIT on us!

WTF? Just cuz the fucker didn't pay the fuckee, dude snitched out on dem fellow motherfuckers. Thats fucked up tho* And fuck y'all hypocrites too. #FreedomToFuck #iSupport

-TheRealMotherFucker

Sharon C said...

It is dt is an animal bcos u ar already doomed, son of devil don't worry hell fire is there waiting for u

WTF? Just cuz the fucker didn't pay the fuckee, dude snitched out on dem fellow motherfuckers. Thats fucked up tho* And fuck y'all hypocrites too. #FreedomToFuck #iSupport

-TheRealMotherFucker

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

babe that's Nigeria for u. we are very hypocritical u will see some people here will be screaming hail and brimstone but I just see it as the curious case of pot calling kettle black. if people can be disgraced for being gay while the president and his entourage commit atrocities and go scot free, then its appalling

Jayke said...

Thanks Ms. Sahara!! tell these ignorant misguided homophobes. much of the rest of the world is moving forward, embracing tolerance and diversity while Nigeria continues to race backwards!! Nigeria and its league of other idiotic and backward african nations continue to take delight in enacting draconian and shameless anti - gay legislation. Thereby ensuring that some of its best and brightest minds are forced to flee out of concern for their safety. In future, Uganda, Nigeria and all you disgusting homophobes will be as ashamed of your actions as the Nazis are now whenever the Jewish holocaust is mentioned. Sadly, Museveni, GEJ and other commanders in chief of the fools will be long gone and consigned to the dustbin of history.
The Christianity and Islam which you ignorant fools hold onto so tightly were imported by the west and the arabs to subdue and dominate Africans and thereby facilitate the easy plunder of their human and natural resources. The colonialists did such a remarkably thorough job that several decades after, the foolish misguided Africans are of their own volition holding tight to the very tools that were used to subdue and decive them ...
'the white man came to our land with a bible in one hand and a gun in the other, he put a bible in our hands and asked us to close our eyes, kneel and pray, by the time we opened our eyes, he had taken our land and was poinitng his gun at us'
this sums up the foolishness and gullibility of Africans as well as illustrates why the continent is where it is today. How does the activity of two consenting adults affect you? Gay people have been around since the dawn of time ... your foolish arguments stem from misdirection by your conspiring political and religious elite!! does the existence of short people threaten tall people? does the existence of dark skinned people threaten light skinned people? so also the existence and tolerance of gay people does not threaten straight people. Even in tolerant countries, gays remain a respeced and tolerated minority as it should be!!! I weep for Africa led by the foolish lumbering giant Nigeria. In case you wondered, i am a prouldy gay blessed Naija boy!! Die homophobes, your day of shame and disgrace is upon you very soon ... fools!

AnnMarie said...

This bitch is getting too lousy, Linda please ignore her

Meshach said...

Iris Saharra Henson, you can go and hug transformer and die, pedophilia, beatiality and homosexual are all sin and totally rejected and condemed in Nigeria, if u don't like it keep licking your wounds. What is this world even turning into?

So they thought they could hide forever? Silly gays. Especially this obviously fake, vile transsexual. You think being a woman is about calling yourself "miss" and owning a set of breasts? Gays are the most abusive creatures on earth. Is it by force the rest of us must respect you and turn gay or transsexual because you were confused and did? Let there be news apart from gay this, transsexual that.

Mwaha.

And the story sounds fake. So gays are bold nowadays, eh?

Mwaha.

fool luk in 4 @tention

And this should b someone's son I guess...... Hmmmmmmm.... Lord have mercy....!!!!!!!!! STELLZ SAYS SO

We will kill u animal

Mondezz said...

Why cant she just come to Naija and shout this from #rd mainland bridge! Lets see how brave she really is. lol. End-time, hell-bound satanist.

She is a fool..shame on her

Easy ..mis sahara..every country has its law..our dear country Nigeria says no to homosexuality.. Its simple..if u wan fuck ur fellow man..or ur fellow woman...hide nd do it or leave d country...pedophelia..bad kwa..#salesco#

She's very stupid, these guys pay under age male just to stick their d**k in their butts, she shouldn't talk thrash, this stuff happened in my community!!!

very funny oooo

Miss sahara, ode without identity, don't stay in UK n rant nonsense! Come home n talk so that ur opinion can count.

May God help dem because dey dnt knw wot dey r doing...

sii Al said...

miss sahara..u re still a man....u re fuckn fake. Fake boobs and fake p****y......

Miss sahhara go nd die

Oga abi na madam, it is "consenting", ok.

Gaia said...

I concur with Ms Sahara though. So what if they were 'caught in the act'? Why strip them naked??? So many hypocrites in Nigeria; those that shout the most are usually secretly involved, if not in honosexuality in some other secret sin. LIVE AND LET LIVE biko, life is too short. He that has no sin let him cast the first stone...

TOMINY said...

IRRITATING

When will Nigeria become a civilised society? Where in the world are people still stripped naked in public and their dignity taken away from them in this dehumanising way? I don't give a rats-ass if a person is gay or as straight as a ruler,this picture is a representation of people who are animals and have the mentality of people who still live in the dark ages.I am not gay but I will never judge a person for being that way.Even as a Christian,God asked me not to do this. A persons sexual preference is not my business and it won't pay my bills and my mission in life is not to be anyone's 'spiritual Director'. Anyone who actually supports this disgraceful picture just because these men are gay should be ashamed of themself for being a barbarian.

Cynic*Igbo*Guy

MRS JAY said...

Linlin Ms Saharra is getting worked up over the maltreatment of her fellow gays.

Mr or mis sahara God punish u 4 sayn "so called God" stupid tin

Miss Sahara or wateva U̶̲̥̅̊ choose 2 be called , ΰя an idiot & may God have mercy on ♈☺u.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Seriously those men put themselves in such situation. Cos such evil deeds leads to open disgrace and ridicule. Every shameful act will be disposed now or later

Mr/Miss Sahara,Address your confused sexuality and also identify your nationality because the dude was a Nigerian and the babe is from nowhere. Mind your business and stay where u are because we are about to enact laws concerning this your confused sexuality! your next bold step might just be to change to a monkey!

Onyx Godwin, u should have been the fifth guy! but that would be when you turn 18,now run along boy

What irks me is why Nigerians /Africans need to strip a man or woman as part of his or her punishment.

Are we perverts.whats with this need to see naked people.whats the difference between this local government thug and the ejigbo opc thugs.

@ ONYX GODWIN, we understand you are gay too but has your sexuality also affected your comprehension of English language? You should have paid more attention in English class

i feeee so sad as ms sahara now lacks brain...e remain to catch onyx godwin who will produce the rest of his squad..big fools better Repent

I think she should accept the fact that no matter what the likes of her do or say there is no way on earth that gays like him/her will be given that freedom to operate or display their satanic behave in Nigeria...Come to think she/he should not forget that in some part of Europe and America they are hunted and not allow because of their useless cry for freedom.....Pls its should be noted that I am not saying the way they were treated is right Oooo but there is no room for gays in Nigeria......God safe them if I catch anyone I go disgrace am and call police to arrests them.

ebonydoc said...

U r a bloody pervert!!! Stupid non-entity! U know u r a complete moron, dats y u didn't dare reveal ur identity. Well, u'd better continue being anonymous bcos dats just how irrelevant u n ur daft opinion wld remain in dis country!

ms sahhara dont stay on the web and tell us crap come to 9ja with ur patner and practice it...lets teach u a lesson...Easter goat

Shame on you too Madam SIR Sahhara, Shame for you not accepting that you are a man! shame on u not accepting that u av chest and not brests! Shame on u not acceptin you Penis big or small! Shame of you for bringing God into this! Shame on you bcos the smae God made you a man and u chose to become a woman! same way shameful men like you decide to turn upside down wat God made (Raping and sleeping with children and animals) Our God is a God of order! Shame on the devil in your life Sahhara!!! Shame! Shame! Shame!

zibaintl said...

abeg make I hear word jor.....una check d room wey d men de at all.with washing machine inside.dat photo is not real.dat Miss Man or na Miss lady stay for ur abroad n bikko leave Nigeria alone...well I no knw y d law de pain u sha...bcos u de in btw n can decide to marry a woman or man.am sure ur regretting for pumping ur breasts to bcome more of a woman.sorry dear hermaphrodite dat u were would hv bn better .at least police woudnt arrest u for doing it with a man or woman.idiot...

Omotayo said...

The Local Govt Chief had no right to have stripped them at all. Meanwhile, what did the 'reporter' of the incident think was going to happen? Get a medal? He didn't think it through at all.

ehnn we have heard. they shpouldnt have been publicly disgraced. but you self shut up. go and sort out your own gender you are part of the problem. Let all gay people be put on an island were they can fuck each other for eternity. If they all die therE too bad being gay does not procreate life.

i agree with her to an extent..the guy who went to report is the fool here....prostitution is not legal in naija so you cant report someone for not paying you for sex....that said the local govt has no right to parade them naked like that.....the same fools that will be condeming jungle justice doing this kind of thing and they expect people to stop? we should learn to allow the law take its course.....if there is a law then they should take them to court and stop the bullshit

SIMPLYCOCK said...

THE BASIS FOR COMPARING HOMOSEXUALITY WITH BESTIALITY, INCEST, ETC IS THAT THEY CONSTITUTE PERVERSE VERSIONS OF HUMAN SEXUAL ACTIVITY.
THEY ARE ANTI-NATURE, PURELY CONSTITUTING HUMAN SEXUAL EXPERIMENTATION IN AN AMBIANCE OF PERMISSIVENESS AND IN TOTAL EPICUREAN SEXUAL LIBERTARIAN RULES-DEAD CULTURE.
HOMOSEXUALITY ET AL DEVIATE FROM THE IDEAL OF SEX AS BEING THE PENETRATIVE CONJOINING OF THE GENITALIA OF CONSENTING MALE AND FEMALE HUMAN ADULTS.
THE WORLD WOULD PAY DEARLY FOR CONDONING HOMOSEXUALITY.
WATCH OUT!

oloriburuku.... why you no come nigeria come dey preach or post your pic.....
devil......

omo esu....... am sure you go dey fuck your son and sure you brother go dey fuck your daugther

Dis 1 get problem ooooO...pls she shuld shutup already,am tired of hearin abt her...

oloriburuku.... why you no come nigeria come dey preach or post your pic.....
devil......

omo esu....... am sure you go dey fuck your son and sure you brother go dey fuck your daugther

What a wicked, evil thing to do to fellow human beings. What is the police chief doing about corruption in the police force? How are they combating kidnapping and boko haram? How is the police protecting lives and property of Nigerians? Anybody who commits straight fornication is not morally superior to a gay fornicator. Fornication is fornication. I hate the fact that a man who might cheat on his wife, cause dozens of abortions in which the women might be rendered barren or even lose their lives, could feel he has the moral right to condemn two consenting adult men being intimate with each other. It is ignorance, it is primitive, barbaric. Part of what holds Nigeria down. That police chief is a disgrace to the police. He will be punished beyond his worst nightmares.

Personally I don't like gays, but then am not in support of their being stripped stack naked. It ain't fair to them as humans, and to their rights as citizens of this great country. Miss sahara Pls don't insult my country or africa.

Shut up idiot!!!

anyonw that calls Ms Sahara a woman needs to be flogged, to me she will alws be a man weda she is in UK or Naija, na man she be.... Ms Attention seeker!!!!!!!!! Mtchewww

Heaven knows I don't care if anyone is gay or not, thats their life that's their business but I must add that there is really not muc
h difference between beastiality and homosexuality after all they are both minority rights, those who practice it can't help themselves and the practice does not affect anyone.so homosexuals please also include the rights of those who practise beastiality in your course.as to the guys they stripped naked, the guy who reported the knew what was at stake and he was prepared, the police did nor come and look for them!.P.S pristitution should also be condoned and allowed after all it is between two 'consenting' creations and does not affect the lives of others, you guys should add that to your Course also.since every thing these days is about human and minority rights, let the rights begin! I must add that I don't judge whether gay or bi or whatever
name they give to unconventional behaviours because it does not affect the grade I get in a course but please don't force a whole religion and culture to change on the basis of social acceptance.if anyone abuses me because I'm a Christian I have forgiven you and so has God! God bless you and I

What a stupid statement

I swear by my mother's grave,if i had magical power or winshy-winshy power,this sahara rubbish and as many lesbians and gays will be used for meat tonight.I hate it wid a passion.It's just absurd and not justifiable in any way..

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

last baby said...

I do not support her but y did they.naked them? This is not the punishment that is suppose to be givn them

Lwtmb! ONYX GODWIN run 4 ΰя life o,†ђε nxt victim may be U̶̲̥̅̊ .

are you ok,am sure ur brain is nt onpoint,sin is sin abeg,dnt rate one higher dan d oda.....

Etch said...

His name was Vincent b4 he became Sahara. Knew hm wen he ws a guy.

What is natural about this? As a result of rebellion....handed over to depravity of the mind so that the body can continue to be debased.

Von da boss, u are a fool because u don't know God, and u have no respect for human, if u say u fight for God then u need help because u don't even hear Gods voice when u pray u are still in the dark.

Meshach if that what u call urself, u are the problem not the gay people, because u are just too weak, u need help form God

N Ur name will always remain an idiot for ur bad english... *Stupid Mofo* #dazzlingAk#

She/he is a thousand per rite. Is dis d best treatment dey deserve, common let's be realistic here. And for dose of you saying rubbish, dnt be too quick in judging pple becos you nofin abt dem.you don't judge pplebecos dey sin differently Dan u. Lets God be d judge.

U can as well go look for the president n tell him bt one thing u should knw corruption start from each n everyone of nigerians.......thank u,pls shut it

Wow! So many illitrate, irrational, obtuse nigerians out here. If I was the president of nigeria,ill walk all over u too, cuz sadly u ppl don't know ur priority. U can't ask to be treated like human when u act like an animals. Other countrys are way ahead of Us, cuz its people gay and straight fought to protect their minorityand constitutional right. Nigerian na beat am kill am, fucking babarians...can't blame yall, its how most of u were raised. N yall wonder why they call us degenerate monkeys.

Being gay is soooo not natural!! How come only the human specie has such rubbish?? Even animals have enough sense to knw thT

Lol ... Their sins will catch up with them soon *Nkey*

U r very STUPID to mention dt name, r u. D only liber to comment? Or av u actually engaged in d act wit him? If he eventually gets mobbed n killed u will b among d idiots on di blog to write pot's lyk "RIP Onyx we will miss u on dis blog"
Abeg jst free d boy, I still say ur an idiot, faggot, FYI, he is nt my brother n I dnt even knw him, bt at least respect him. If he comments here n u tink d blog is fo children, dn pls move on n let children take over dis blog
Bloody idiot I bet u wld av been d 6th, nonsense

Ur on dt squad n so r ur siblins

U r very STUPID to mention dt name, r u. D only liber to comment? Or av u actually engaged in d act wit him? If he eventually gets mobbed n killed u will b among d idiots on di blog to write pot's lyk "RIP Onyx we will miss u on dis blog"
Abeg jst free d boy, I still say ur an idiot, faggot, FYI, he is nt my brother n I dnt even knw him, bt at least respect him. If he comments here n u tink d blog is fo children, dn pls move on n let children take over dis blog
Bloody idiot I bet u wld av been d 6th, nonsense

Charming kay said...

Abegi u pple should remove ur hatred and stop being partial..d nigerian govt re partial cos first σƒ all some σƒ d stupid pple dat voted 4 dis law re married ² girls below 18...if we need ² tackle problem den we need ² deal wit all σƒ it and ñ✽t d 1 dat only favor us...every1 is facing d gay pple wen nigeria govt re stealing money, youth are dying and boko haram is killing pple in d north nd we re busy facing d gay pple wat happen ² human right now..y re dey stripping pple naked...dis is unacceptable...we should deal wit d pressing issue b4 facing dis homosexual stuff cos b4 d law was pass d gay pple were/re ñ✽t cursing any problem nd as 4 dat idiot insulting onyx nd telling pple ² repent shey u no dey commit crime...hypocrite nai full nigeria..kai we need ² change o..dis is ñ✽t abt western mentality stuff b4 we knw it now pple we start burning pple even wen dey re ñ✽t sure d person is gay..aluu 4 nd egibor(ejibor) event re going ² repeat demselves again ...no be dis naija we dey...jungle justice (o ga o)...and sango fire any idiot wey wan tell mε̲̣̣̣̥ rubbish

From not form bad English thank me later biko!

Please think of the sadness and pain your darling mother will go through!.being gay is not normal,its not right!

What I never understand is why do you have to strip someone naked? What is d purpose of that if the idiots themselves are not Perverts!!.....

Nigeria..I hate you!

Make una free dis poor boy now!

I agree

Go and check your biology books that you haven't read some animals are gay oh so shut it there you ignorant human.

This country is messed up. Reducing humans to animals, how is it the government's business what a man does in his bed.

Must Nigerians adopt gay practice to be civilized? With all this shit you write here what do u benefit from being gay. U are doomed except you. Repent and give your life to JESUS. HE CAN HELP YOU OUT. OF YOUR CONFUSION. HE LOVES YOU.

Omg do u know the part that pains me so much the part where S(HE) said "so called God" wow some ppl don't fear God again ahh my own jehova the Almighty God of heaven n earth eeyaaa God forgive her S(HE) doesn't what he/she is doing I feel so sorry for u mumu pls go and read abt marilyn monoroe how she ended u fool

Etch, you can lie for Africa his name was Clifford Oche ask any one who went to benue state university.

Onyx,is dat u talking?i know it's u!stop ranting nonsense here!everytime,ur on dis blog commenting nonsense all in d name of getting money from linda at d end of d year!more like linda is paying u all to comment on her blog!yeye boy

Davelongz said...

Who says they don't constitute any threat? wait until U or any of Ur brother get RAPED by those animals then U will know how far.

CHARMING KAY, GOD BLESS YOUR HEART NIGERIAN YOUTHS ARENT ANGRY YET THATS WHY CORRUPTION IS EVERYWHERE, PERSONALLY TO ME THEY SIGNED THIS BILL TO DISTRACT US WHILE THEY STEAL OUR MONEY AND ITS WORKING. I WON'T LIE AND LINDA PLEASE STOP HELPING THEM, WE'LL BEGIN TO SEE CHANGE IN THIS COUNTRY WHEN THE NIGERIAN PEOPLE GET ANGRY AND SAY ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

What the issue is..is it unpaid sexual encounter or what?The Chairman seems to be more interested inthe would be payment.Take them to the courts to determine if they are actually guilty..may just be a set up.Even if not a set up..only the courts have to prove what was said and the other guy would have to be examined by Doctors and tests conducted.What if it was some other guy...i am bemused.

GBAMEST!!!

U're an idiot for what u just said @ anon 2:28. Don't know y ur mum didn't use u for menstruation. Ode

Sweetie, we don't hate them after all its their body we just don't want them in this country.

Doesn't mean it socially accepted means it's RIGHT

My dear why not charge them to court since its a crime??? Why the stripping naked? Im sure its even a lie. Nowadays once someone annoys u u can say hes gay as revenge. Which sane person will report such a silly thing? And who wwas paying who? They are all young guys. God help us.

Nanu said...

(@ anonymous, being gay is a sin against God and your body)... Please, let me ask you.what about fornication amd adultery? isnt it a sin also. I'm not a fan of gay people but please lets learn to reason logically..we clap that these people are being dehumanised and stripped naked before you know it, people will start meting out jungle justice to gays and we would be in support and yet we cry for the Aluu 4. Our leaders have succeeded in playing on our intelligence (if we hav any). Let he who has not sinned cast the first stone. may God help us all.

why this humiliation?
It's illegal according to the constitution, yea agreed but why should they be stripped naked like thieves?
Something should be done about it. I find it really annoying.

1st of all the Chairman shd be stripped off his seat then thrown into Jail for dehumanising anr human!thr r Policies and shd be followed!2ndly pls Miss Sahara shd close her Mouth!am no Judge but I knw my bible says!God may nt hate d person cos he Created u but he hates d act!so u stil ve a chance to change but for u Sahara dnt knw wt u wil change to again!thr is no diff btw Gay pples and pple sleepin wit animals!al of una possess!!!!

kiki said...

its unfair to treat people like animals,gay or not.we need to learn civilization.

Nne ka obu Nnaa, which one should I call u now?
There's no need ranting because that does not change the fact that MU na GI bu ndi Naija!
U can do or believe whatever U like in Obodo Oyibo but please if you think you can make US believe in that ur rubbish sexuality, then U are a very BIG joke.
Ma HOMO, ma LESBI aburo Omenala anyi. O di very simple nowwwwwwww

YAH THATS HIS NAME.. CLIFFORD OCHE... WE WERE IN TEENAGE CHURCH TOGETHER IN FAMILY WORSHIP CENTRE IN ABUJA

This Boys I just wonder f their anus isn't all torn and bleeding, I mean!!! Ms Sahara sef is seeking for attention. anything goes!yeye

♠ V•!•©•T•O•R•!•O•U•$ ♣ said...

Whatever that bitches name is means nothing to the progress of nigeria. Just see how gays behave, like harlots... Still hate them #inochos (gays)

So sad, no human rights in Nigeria.

My friend, shut up your stupid mouth. Shameless goat. Emu anam. Your family is dying in shame and ur talking anyhow, who reported who? Go hug transformer jare. Maga.

Abeg don't wait for God to Punish Her, Make you carry koboko go meet am for where she dey. Na dat one go better pass.