Fred Ajudua denied bail...again! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 March 2014

Fred Ajudua denied bail...again!

An Ikeja High court this morning denied suspected fraudster Fred Ajudua's bail application and has ordered that he be remanded in Kirirkiri prison. Ajudua had applied for bail to seek medical attention outside the prison.

Delivering her judgement, Justice Khudirat Jose said according to medical reports presented by LUTH & attached to his bail application, he'd been treated for enlarged prostrate gland, hypertension and traumatic Haematuria sometime in August 2013 and there was no where in the report that stated he could not be treated in prison for any ailment. She also added that Ajudua had failed to convince her that he would neither abscond during the trial period nor interfere with witnesses if he is granted bail.

Fred Ajudua is standing trial for defrauding two dutch businessmen of $1.69million and former Chief of Army Staff, Lt.-Gen. Ishaya Bamaiyi, of  about $8.395m. The case was adjourned to April 28th.

45 comments:

It serve's him right, crime dose not pay. This will teach others a lesson. I will choose hard work and peace of mind any time any day.

This man has been in and out of jail since 2004 if i remember correctly.I can imagine being this man's son. Imagine having a father in and out of prison like piston and engine! What a life. What a pity!!

Big boy..... He is not doing in naira but dollars...... make them treat am for prison hospital...

BONARIO GRANDOTA said...

Let him remain there that is if he's guilty.

Kisses and Huggs said...

Whatsoever a man sows...that shall he reap...The man should ask God for mercy..for it is only mercy that can suspend judgement!
Read Dear Pastor, I have doubts about him or her, should I still go ahead?

No matter hw tempting money is, why cant some individual control themselfs but they just decide to kill their reputation...... Gud for him and have a lovely tym in kiriki......

Eyah! Poor Fred, take heart

Nigerians please ask where did Lt. Gen Ishaya Bamaiyi the sum of $8.395m from as a government official, thatz the more reason why everybody wants to occupy pubblic office at all cost, this same Baimiyi was behaving like a saint during his tenure in the office, na God catch the mugu.

Big Boy...My guy u are a celeb abeg, no be only Sanusi and Aviation minister go dey luth, justice should start from the top not from a hungry man like fred who took the opportunity by defrauding former chief of staff....infact, they should have ask them where they got those money from not how fred defrauded them.....lets take the bull by the horn

MARKET MONITOR said...

Ajudua is standing trial for defrauding two dutch businessmen of $1.69million and what??south african representative daughter sex tape pics leak online!!

Oops! Sorry for him.

Nigerians with scam #bright bravo#

Na wa o.jail isn't the best of places for people with multiple ailments like his.He should have thought of that

They shld grant him bail to treat himself

My friend's mother is the judge!! Haha

ABeg mke him stay 4 prison joor

They should free this man

Zenki brown said...

Ooooooooo. So sowie

Hmm the 2 face of our law! If it was a government official he'd be in Germany and '4 you knew it poof!!! Disappear.

Rot in jail if u are found guilty. Men who fuck like dogs usually grow old with enlarged prostrate. //facts//

Gentletee said...

I suppose getting him was quite a herculean task and are not willing to let go.

Why did u want to change home Mr Fred? That's where u belong, u better sit tit. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

last baby said...

God will only save us in this country, because I can't just understand the way and manner people look for money

AnnMarie said...

criminal

Nice 1. I was in court during the court ruling. Another reason for the refusal of his bail is that, he had previously jumped bail for 7yrs when he was releases on bail by the former trial court, justice Oyewole in 2007.

Kirikiri don tire baba...lol
*vanchuks*

fly guy said...

All dat illness 4 one person, hian!

omo said...

When lawrence anini wAs executed his ghost now entered dis mans body to do tinz in A profesional manner

omo said...

When lawrence Anini was executed bAck then his ghost now decide to enter fred ajuduas boby to act in a professional mAnner,nA zo

Robin Hood said...

Why can't these people just leave this man alone? At least he didn't steal from the govt and besides he was a benefactor to so many Nigerians. We have men who have stolen from us and are still walking the streets freely and celebrated. This man is a hero...take it or leave it. #I sign out now.

Must u comment twice?

Onwa eje ana,dike anioma.u will return 2 shame d devil.ibusa miss u

Am sure if he did not defraud Bamaiyi he would've gotten bail jor!

Shebi he has a mansion in VGC? I remember when ovation mag interviewed him n his son attended LBIS, Ehn he has enjoyed life from fraud na so he shd suffer d consequences

Gosh u are so retarded...May ur father or husband or any male relative have an enlarged prostrate..Read up things very well before u come here and spew ur irritating ignorance...foolish malu

Not trying to justify his actions... but where the fuck did a Chief of Army Staff get $8.395m from.

Fred Ajudua is a con man and that is a grievous fault. But where did the Bamayi's get 8.9 Million Dollar from? Was that his salary as a military officer? Did he steal from Nigeria? Those questions are also important.

I Think EFCC should first of all investigate Bamaiyi how he came about this huge amount of money $8.395m before dealing with this fraudster, Bamaiyi is also a theif he should be properly investigated as well.

@EDdreamz, must you always comment twice, guess u always tink through ur asshole the first time... Grow up dude.

E don pain u because u sef dey fuck goat join prostitutes wey dey ur list. Pls go and cure ur enlarged prostrate b4 it gets u 6 ft below. Ewu potiskum. Ur father, son, brothers are already cursed with the disease

samuel enokela is dt u

Serves u right nxt time try not to eat people's money

ZeeZee said...

Call the doctors for him in prison, only when he gets sick to the point that he is bed ridden must he serve sentence in a HOSPITAL no where other than Prison or the adequate facility. You are not going home - freedom is not yours like that after all that money you took