Paul Walker leaves entire $25 million fortune to his 15yr old daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 February 2014

Paul Walker leaves entire $25 million fortune to his 15yr old daughter

Paul Walker was worth $25million when he died tragically at a young age in November 2013 and he left every single dime to his 15 year old daughter, Meadow Rain Walker. No kobo for his mum, dad, siblings and even longtime girlfriend, Jasmine Pilchard-Gosnell

According to TMZ, the late actor appointed his father Paul Sr. as the executor of the will and his mum, Cheryl Walker, as Meadow's legal guardian and the guardian of the teenager's $25m fortune.

107 comments:

OLD NEWS.. RIP TO WALKER. MAY GOD BLESS UR SOUL

Is the long time girlfriend expecting to get something from his WILL?? hell NO, she's just a girl Friend not a Wife!! #BedWarmer!! Meadow Rain Walker Ballhard ma dear, If you wish to assist her, feel free if not, Ball On!! #Myopenion!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Dj Gentle said...

Can't still bliv u re gone bro... Poor little gurl made rich ova nite

Wow... So nice of him... May his soul continue to RIP

Dj Gentle said...

Can't still bliv u re gone bro... Poor little gurl made rich ova nite

Hmmmmm continue to rest paul.

*adefunke*

Goes to show how much he loved her.
Also being just a baby mama or longtime girlfriend is not yet Uhuru.

Classgist said...

r.i.p. paul. hope ur daughter makes gud use of her inheritance and grow up to surpass ur exploits.

He didnt know his life will be cut short, he had planned for the future of his daughter. In my opinion he did the right thing.

Those blue eyes... RIP Paul... hood decision though.

Chinonso Charles said...

Ooh my Gosh!

15years? $25million?

hmmmm

Online Money

Viola007 said...

Linda , I remember a reader commented on a story maybe yesterday to update us about Ijeoma Okori 's rumoured death. You have not done that yet. This is the lady you wrote about who u quoted saying she had everything to keeep her husband from cheating. I just read it now again that she died early hour on sunday during childbirth and that she died wit her twins . It is sad o if it is true

Dz shudnt b public...

Soooo much money,God make I wake see myself for money please lord answer my prayers.

OMG. I want dis girl to be my friend. See money

Lucky girl, omo na to marry am remain

Found Large numbers of indecent clips of my GF's Phone

GREAT love said...

OMG! Father's Love in action, I love this will mehn

2 MUCH MONI, BT LINDA WHO U WANT MAKE HE GIVE THE MONI B4. U OOOO PLS

Zenki brown said...

Evry dime to †Ñ’ξ daughter!! U for leave small thin̲̅g to girlfriend Ω̴α !!!

She is ñ✽t dead o

I will miss this dude movies sha Rip paul walker...$25million mann she's rich.

i dont tink dats fair, cutting out completely the baby mama

Its normal if you ask me.. Except he's got other kids #Mr Lucky

RIP Paul..... Sowie for d girlfriend.....

Really cool, may his soul RIP

dhobiz said...

Plenty money to ball

Stil can't believe he left nothing for his parents and siblings. They are Family

Yes it is what it is. I'm glad he left it all 2 his daughter. I woulda left my parents smthing tho cos I lv em madly. They give me everything bt his parents prolly dnt mind.----C21

AnnMarie said...

So much money. I pray she makes good use of it

Debbie Chesea said...

Dat some kul cash!!!!! Lindodo av u eaten?

Madam,she's not dead oh! Its someone else not her!

Still gonna miss you paul walker RIP #bright bravo#

*miss sexy* said...

But Paul Walker u 4 leave small money 4 ur chic,kai is not fair oh after warming ur bed for 7gud yrs no tank u...

Paul W....Rest in peace!!! While i wish your daughter well!

lovlyivon said...

He Had Reasons For that I strongly believe and it's indeed a noble course Sleep On Paul walker

And Who Approves Linda

Amarachukwu said...

That's good,the girl shld be wise oooo.

But Paul Walker u 4 leave small money 4 ur chic,kai is not fair oh after warming ur bed for 7gud yrs no tank u...

BadGuy said...

Wow!!! Nice father.

Keep Resting In Peace Paul.....

Preman SERP said...

Waoo numpang kerene diblog you yang katane asile gedheo....
Waoo Jooshhh

LMAO TAKE NOTE TO ALL THEM GIRLS WANTING TO PLAY LONG TIME GIRLFRIENDS!!!! ONCE HE DIES, YOU WILL BE STRANDED!!!!!

What do you expect... But come to think of it he for leave small thing for the wife or na long time babe na

This will is a will that might cause big time trouble in the future...

Awwwwn!!!

Opinion???

Rosie Said......This "Oyibo" sef!!! Not to talk evil of the dead,just not to acknowledge his baby mama and leave her something no matter how small is really sad.His parents are the guardian and the executors of the will so they will be getting something somehow and it will trickle down to his siblings somehow.Look at Grand,Old Mandela,he was worth only $5million,but he shared it to wife children,grandchildren,charities,personal secetary and even his chef......A lesson in giving even in death.

LINDA said...

Eeyah! May God protect d girl! RIP Paul!

Yeap! That is exactly what i intend to do, i have the world's greatest children.

U no get common sense? If it were ture, wouldn't u hav seen it in newspapers? Google her name joor before u come n spread false rumours.

Yeah...This is one of the major differences b/w being a baby mama and being a wife..#His daughter is one lucky girl though...RIP Paul Walker, you left in such a painful manner, sleep on dear one

PRETTY GIRL

@ d fmer post @ anon 2:40 wit Gay issue, set him up wit ur frnd beat him after beating him seriously then call the police 2 arrest him or poise him read leviticus 20:13, make sure it don...

candygirl said...

Hahahahahaa @no kobo ..linda abeg no kill me with laughter ooooooo!your bad mouth na die!

~Medusa~ said...

Nice one. RIP P.Walker

Gud but not fair .the long time gurl frnd is d mother of his daughter and yet gets nothing. Hmmmmmm girls shine ur eyes o .maybe she could get long service award.

The guy haarsh.Nothing for the parents.Goes to show that the fruit of your loins is the one thing that is truly yours.Maybe the parents are loaded.

Daddy's Gal said...

Wow

She was already rich after all it her father's money, but for her to be in control of dat cash. All I can do is laugh crazy

Rip walker...linda if u like post am u hear ba...

That's kinda unfair! Even if its like a million dollars for his gf!7yrs •̸№ easy na.

Harnikky.

Omo! 15 year old millionaire, but why didn't he give anything to his girlfriend

The longtym grlfrnd cn make do wth ol diamond- n othr xpensiv thgs he must hv got her durin e course of datin.

--N.II.C.E

Oh poor walker,still can't believe he's six feet.Wise decision,I feel for his gf though,not even 1%

In ma opinion, that's the best will and grate decision. Rest on, Paul!

Isn't Linda's book titled It 'Takes' You. Or has she written another one with the title u always quote here?

Why? So she won't be kidnapped. Think say na naija she dey?

U no talk him mama and papa, u say girlfriend

Its opinion not "openion" thank me later.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Brilliant!

Aunty linda, who were u expecting him to give the money to b4 na, Ofcos d daughter!

haters-slayer said...

thief!! Like you.

Nna dis is big money dats okay the lil girls future is bright

See why it doesn't pay to be anybody's longtime girlfriend? And I think he started dating that girl when she was like 16 or 17. Hey, she learn a hard lesson about giving herself to a grown man. I hope his daughter uses the money well and build on his legacy.

Mystic Falls said...

$20mill is a lot of money,no doubt the girl is the boss nw. I still think evrybody will get a little part of th fortune esp knowing hw the famiy had a strong bond and attachment including jasmine.

Igor said...

My thoughts too.The fact he made his parents executors of his will shows the level of confidence he had in them.Even he had died interstate, the daughter will still be the rightful inheritor of his assests,because,he was not married to his girlfriend or baby mama.

Blesyn said...

Those eyes...RIP Walker! You're a good father and a responsible one at that,good choice of sole beneficiary. She'll sure miss you

All deze 9ja gurlz beta Start learning Smfn frm diS Story!!!!!! Being a baby mama onlyy makez u a bed warmer nd children producing machine to all deze celeb'S of ourz. If anythn happenz 2dem,u r on ur own... Nfn Supportz u,legally,religiouzly,u'r wrng... #jzt Sayyn#

Rip Paul. Love u!

10K God he hz a child nd him leavin his fortune 2 her no b nu tyn naaa

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

madam linda...that figure is actually $15m....

Makes sense,

The girlfriend wasn't his daughter's mother.

Abeggy,,,wife o..girlfriend o...i think he just wasn't going to leave anything for anyone but his kid...
Haba! Not even his siblings...

I guess he wasn't expecting to go so soon and felt he had time to make adjustments...

lau said...

Jasmine is not his babymama, she's only 23 while his daughter is already 15. Its a pity dat jasmine dint get anytin but for me, I love dis will. Father's love #cutedaughter# RIP P. Walker. I will miss ur movies $ those eyes

Ms cee said...

B4?who else should he leave errything 2

Wowwwww so 9ce

See planning ones life........a lot of these so called Naija big men. Do they have will or plan to leave anything for their children all these thieving Commissioners in Delta State and SS

Can sum1 tell me d title of d movies dat he acted cos I need 2 watch n undastnd who he rili was.I luv watchin 9ja movies shaa oooo

Poor parents. Must be really hard on them to take in.

mlle will be joining the cast of days of our lives mlle will be playing as belle black in days of our lives mlle will be replacing actress Martha Madison in days of our lives

Paul did the right thing. His daughter will take good care of that money and it really don't matter to her though, money didn't even matter for her father either. RIP Paul you are greatly missed.

I'm quite sure he didn't expect to die before his parents as for his siblings every man to his own. They're not africans

bravest hrt said...

Na wa sha. @long time gurlfrnd, sorry. linda i read dis story like a day ago btw I like d gurl's all_stars or woteva d name is..

Igor said...

I guess he thought he was going to outlive his parents.That is the prayer of every parents.

bravest hrt said...

Lmao...my country pipo!..ah niger no dey cawi last.lol. Na angela okorie linda bin post about o not ijeoma okorie,abeg no wish a yung gurl's moda dead o...lol

bravest hrt said...

Na u get time dey reply d yinmu

bravest hrt said...

Lmao...my country pipo!..ah niger no dey cawi last.lol. Na angela okorie linda bin post about o not ijeoma okorie,abeg no wish a yung gurl's moda dead o...lol

bravest hrt said...

Na wa sha. @long time gurlfrnd, sorry. linda i read dis story like a day ago btw I like d gurl's all_stars or woteva d name is..

PAVOUR said...

Good decision. Rip handsome

Viola007 said...

Thank you at anon 5:42
@ anon 6:29 , what do pple like u get from insulting pple anyhow ? Didn't u read that I read it from somewhere ? No one spread rumour in trying to verify news. What I did is called verrfying and not spreading rumours. Go and learn what is called manners.

papa made daughter rich. Gal... u re on top!!

What an adorable person...the future belongs to the child not the parents that are nearing d grave o...Nice thinking MR. PAUL WALKER (RIP)

@cynzoe said...

Continue to RIP Walker. I dnt pity his gf. She's just a gf not a wife.

abegi paul walker do well jare. nothing for that babe. afterall she go marry another person. and as for his parents, he
he probably tot they would die before him. bros rest well jare. u do well infact fr wot u just did correct rest fr
u joor. and as fr viola 007 d lady nor die o. its just some silly rumour that went viral. the babe is still alive. i nor know
why sisi linda neva update her blog. sisi oda pple don dey compete wt u o. time to restrategize sis.

So you love your parents so much that you hope to die before them? Think again#Ogwefia#

Amanda Austins said...

Yes now! Why wld he leave money for the chick...to lavish on another guy?

The parents' career and life are almost over ... so what do they need money for?

His little girl has got her whole life ahead of her. She only needs to be wise.

As for the parents, if they treat her right, they get something. Period!

lady kim kim said...

Gud n bad news

Anon 8:13p, it's not any parent's wish to bury his/her offspring. So they are likely not to be bothered as much as d gf