New music: Tiwa Savage - Love In Yellow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 February 2014

New music: Tiwa Savage - Love In Yellow

With so much love in the air, Tiwa savage decided to do a special Valentine song - Love In Yellow, produced by Spellz. Enjoy below...

83 comments:

Voice Dexterity, EPIC!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Awesome song! Love anything from tiwa

Best RnB track dis year IMO, spellz magic

Maheeda shares More "Happy Pics" ..

So much love in d air. Abi. She be MTN ambassador

Mokiaa said...

MTN Love leleyi O!

Awwwwww, can feel luv in d air already! Good job Tiwa! ~Ritty~

Downloading................

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

Fuck your opinion said...

Where is d link linda? I love tiwa

The feeling is so thick in the air
February came with so much love.
Love the song sooooo much

The song is just there,I luv Tiwa but this #YELLOW SONGZ# is not it.

I hope the song is gud

Zenki brown said...

Why nt love in red???

This Tiwa girl just makes me smile----C21

this is really crap….the beat is just horrible or has the wrong artist on it.

hmmm...she is n love oooooo........nice song
Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband
Here

Girl Stripping for her Boyfriend on Webcam got Bursted by her Mum.
Here

Couple takes things a little too far at the beach
Here

Checkout What these Pretty Drunk Girls are Doing to Themselves in the street of SA.
Here

Lyndy said...

Nice one Tiwa. Though I dnt really get d chorus. It sounds like forge forge

We are waiting for sweet lady. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

We are waiting for u sweet lady. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

She luks gud!

Kelkas said...

Love ma tiw...1st to comment

My Tiwa of life... Nice one!

is it me or does it sound lik fine china. linda pls post

Nice..Tiwa Savage is always on point
Check out this site. www.healthcoliseum.com

Tiwa ma garl,leggo

IkwerreBoy said...

I think don jazzy kills career.. I can't believe I'm writing or thinking this way now cos I'm a jazzy fan. big time.

sunday otuns said...

she resemble"binta go to school"

I love my pretty tiwa , hope I'm d first to comment

Ewo!

AnnMarie said...

Tiwa ma girl, always getting it right

Crap

mmykel said...

Linda haven't d link, all d sem I love tiwa's voice I dnt tnk dis will b diferent

One look at this lady,one sound of her music and one glimpse of her smile......one thing always comes to mind - 'That Tee-Bliz guy is one lucky b*st*rd!!!

Cool and nice...though iv nt listened to it...war start

Love it.

Say hello. Hello, love in yellooow...(future MTN caller tunes tho, lol)

Fikky

Love love love wat can we eva do wtout u?

so sweet song to listen to

Swaggs isimemen said...

Dis is 4 d fmer post politicians people re getting mad u pple should nt vote 4 PDP again oh com 2015 they re thief ole what about politicians who still public money? Corruption everywhere Nd dose beast who rape teenagers nd children etc. PDP must go let us vote 4 APC becos PDP story is getting worst everyday no job kidnaping everywhere boko haram etc. PDP must go in nigeria pls is only here u will no nw be 4 its 2 late pls let us wake-up oooh.

Swaggs isimemen said...

Dis is 4 d fmer post politicians people re getting mad u pple should nt vote 4 PDP again oh com 2015 they re thief ole what about politicians who still public money? Corruption everywhere Nd dose beast who rape teenagers nd children etc. PDP must go let us vote 4 APC becos PDP story is getting worst everyday no job kidnaping everywhere boko haram etc. PDP must go in nigeria pls is only here u will no nw be 4 its 2 late pls let us wake-up oooh.

Swaggs isimemen said...

Keep Shoving Tiwa down our throats. "Love in Green" indeed!

Luvly Tiwa. Doing her thing

Nice love song.welldone tiwa.

Dry like plantain chips

Where is d song?

I so much like tiwa she's beautiful

few said...

tiwa baby...tank God u snapd alone diz tym around#no teebillz#...
Few say so *via B.A.G*

nekkyville said...

Linda wey d link na....?

nekkyville said...

Bsides isn't d love supose to b in red?#jst asking#

nekkyville said...

Linda wey d link na....?

Jessica law said...

I so much admire Tiwa can't wait to listen to the song

This song is beautiful. Good job Tiwa!!! Please, make a video.

Jatma Jacobi's Diary said...

I luv this its great.

I just hope the video won't have too much yellow in it like pink panther did(which was nice btw) but too much yellow, not sure how nice it'll be.
Ella.!!

I love ur vioce Tiwa

IFY NWAJESUS said...

Love good ooo

I no see anything to enjoy below o! Abi na my 3310 cause am? Linda,no carry me play abeg

Yy said...

Cant see anything o! Lindisu

Nice 1

Nice. 1

Where is the link nah???haba

Senator S. said...

Nice lyrics and a fantastic voice too!

Eby said...

Nice one Tiwa I love u..

No link o! Abi your blog no dey android friendly?

Linda, Wizkid and Tania are back together. Please look at their instagram pics posted few minutes back

Tiwa's voice is lovely and clear, but I don't like the song. It's missing something. Sowwy, my dear!

Na you knw!! the form Beyonce shebi the yeye love the catch you.. Love in the air indeed.. Copy cat.. OTONDO

Wat is dis? Abi na pregnancy dey worry dis babe. "Capital CRAP" I love Tiwa n her songs so well. Bt dis one, its a big NO NO.......

BONARIO my dear, it's me again. Ur secret lover. Now for d very fist time, my name is PLEASURE. It would av been so much easier for me to meet u buh I reside abroad, london city to be precise. Buh be sure, I'm gonna get to see u one day either here or der. U always make my day, it's been so wonderful and amazing to follow u up here. Pls keep d flag flying my dear, success awaits u in all ur exertions. U are blessed nd ay God almighty perfect ur ways. I love u very much.

Nice song, anty lin, tiwa is pregnant just saw it on intagram, our own blue ivy dey belle, lwkmd..... Eminado eminado, her husband na ronalda d guy dan score goal..... Lolz, swagaholic

Amarachukwu said...

Mtn song abi?that's y she called it yellow song n moreover she be mtn ambassador.

Tiwa,Tiwa,Tiwa,aw many times I call u,dz one u sing no sweet @ all o,mk I no lie u rara.........u fall ma hand..........I stil love u anyways

ok song....on point

Plssss b my Val am serz,u can reach mi on ds numba 08056670666 or fb angela akadakpo.tnxs

9ce

Forget o dis song na rubbish

nice pic

Seo

Do u think at al? Is it not same set of people in PDP dat ran to APC? It will only get worse evryday. Once Apc grabs this power, it will remain with them just as it remained with PDP. This APC people are more deadly and dangerous. They are doin doing evrything relevant to assume dat office in 2015 and maybe by then we would start saying GEJ was better as we are saying OBJ is better of to GEJ.Though am not in support of any, I think what this country needs is prayers. We also need to think very well before castin our votes, and not because we don't like GEJ. Morealso letting a muslim rule dis state might not help us.

Mischievous said...

Tiwa! You blow my mind with this song. You are a STAR!

I wonda y u pple like ass kissing! Ds song is crappy abeg!

Mischievous said...

Tiwa, I cant stop listening to this song, reminds me so much of one of my favourite singer-Brandy.

Aces said...

It sounds just like Chris Brown's fine China, use to like her for er originality, it's still nice dou

Loooool. Wonders