Great deals on Quifas.com | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 January 2014

Great deals on Quifas.com

Quifas.com is an e-retailer committed to becoming the most loved and trusted marketplace in Nigeria by offering superior shopping experience, rapid delivery, and stellar customer service.

Quifas.com has a wide assortment of products from a number of international brands like Dell, HP and Samsung across diverse categories like Mobiles, Laptops, Cameras, etc. Grab your favorite products @ best prices and save the one thing that matters most to you - "Your Money".

Use coupon code ShopQuifas at checkout on www.quifas.com and save 1,500 off on all items now! P.S: Offer valid till January 27th, 2014.

7 comments:

Ok o we don hear, but I fink say Na only for December Dem dey do promo?

Bia Linda Ikeji, where is ur home town? Na Izuogu abi Akokwa?

They make alot of sense

leo mark said...

Good to see Quifas is offering free delivery nation wide and it is quick also.
They one are very good competitor of the other brands.Too bad this offer here runs out today. Hopefully we can get more promo codes from here.

Amarachukwu said...

Ok ooooo

AnnMarie said...

Great deal indeed

WHY DO U STILL POST THIS IF THE PROMO HAS ALREADY ENDED????? 27TH JAN???