Mom was having sex with male friend while her kids died in hot car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 January 2014

Mom was having sex with male friend while her kids died in hot car

The mother of the two boys who died of hyperthermia has been arrested. Authorities say they found out she was having sex with her boyfriend while the kids were left alone for two hours with the heat on in the car. (The boys and their father pictured above) The story below...
A mother whose children died after she locked them in the car with a heater running, while she had sex in another vehicle, is on trial for homicide.
Prosecutors say Heather Jensen, 25, carried out a "death sentence" against her two young sons when she locked then in the hot car, Fox 31 Denver reports.
The charges against Ms Jensen include criminally negligent homicide, child abuse resulting in death and false reporting. Continue...

"Ms Jensen created the situation that caused her children to die," prosecutor Danielle Lewis said in opening statements.

Her defence says her actions should be assessed with regard to her low IQ, her youth and the fact her husband died six weeks earlier in a car accident.

"It was a tragedy, but it was an accident. It was not a crime," said public defender Elsa Archambault.
Ms Jensen sobbed loudly as her trial opened last week in Mesa County District Court, Colorado.

Ms Jensen’s sons, William, 2, and 4-year-old Tyler, died on November 27, 2012. She told her new live-in boyfriend she was taking the boys to play in the snow and drove them to a snow park, where she met up with a male friend to have sex in the car park.

At first, she left the two boys in the car with the heat on and the doors unlocked.

After about 30 minutes, Tyler opened the door and Ms Jensen returned him to her car, gave him a mobile phone to play with and secured the child locks before returning to her friend.

The children are said to have spent 90 minutes in the car, where an investigation revealed temperatures could have reached 60 degrees Celsius. Both boys died from hyperthermia.

Ms Jensen’s defence attributes her poor decision making to her low IQ of 76, which makes her borderline developmentally disabled.

A boyfriend also told investigating police that Ms Jensen had smoked marijuana the day before the children died.

In the three months leading up to the deaths, she had failed court-ordered drug tests three times, the Daily Sentinel reports. The testing was tied to a March 2012 arrest for domestic violence. Her husband Eric had told police Ms Jensen became violent after he confronted her about spending time with friends who supplied her with painkillers Vicodin and Percocet.

Following the deaths of her sons, Ms Jensen also violated the terms of her probation and left Colorado for Florida, to be with her family.
"I believe it would be a great opportunity for me to start my life over again in Florida, and being surrounded by all my family who loves me to help me get through the losses I’ve had in this past month," Ms Jensen wrote in the letter to a Mesa County judge. "And I would greatly appreciate it if you will let me move on with my life in Florida."

Ms Jensen's request was denied and she was arrested at her mother's home in North Fort Myers, Florida on January 16, 2013.

The jury deciding the case was made up of 10 women and five men, but a judge removed one of the jurors from the trial when he found out she added a witness from the trial as a friend on Facebook, CBS Denver reports. The trial is expected to run for nine days.

Source: News.com

196 comments:

2 hours pleasure wil haunt her 4 a life time.

AnnMarie said...

That was really careless of her. crazy world

Elsmama said...

i can't read further why do people do this so sad. Having children is a huge responsibility that should be taken seriously

Wow!!!!
A smart Counsel....

Y u go forget ur children for motor?.. ah ah... CrazyWoman*

What a tragedy!!!

Kai! How cld a mother be so irresponsible??? She shd be sentenced to life imprisonment.

Jay said...

Dis is just so sad,may their souls rest in peace.sometin like dis happened last year in a market in owerri(relief market). D poor woman left her kids in d car to shop.by d time she came back,kids were dead.

1 mbano lady said...

So unfortunate and Horrible! May the souls of the little innocent boy with their dad rest in peace! Sex??? I think it has done a lot harm than good! Chai!

And they would say "all men are the same"
She deserves to be locked up.

Braynzx said...

That's Wickedness...

Braynzx said...

That's wickedness

Sex sex sex.......................hahahahah RIP little angels

Ewwww! Such cute lil'children...dat woman should be hanged upside down

ashawo nor be work o

That's bad cos of sex you lost your kids #bright bravo#

Swit said...

R.I.P kids...too bad u had a mother who loves sex,to d extent dat she forgot abt u..chai!..c wat sex can do#smh#

Fammie said...

Rubbish, some women should not just be allowed to have children, what some women will die for..

10 apps that will sharpen your mind and brain

OLORI BURUKU,ARO KO YO. STUPID WOMAN

shez nothing but a useless mum may d children soul RIP

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

this is like a horror movie!...stupid enough to leave her children and smart enough to have sex?...

Ifi call her a bitch now. Some moron would be after me.

Dee Tee said...

Madness at its peak. Irresponsible and careless mother. All because of sex... Strange things happening | #NewsBlist

Shameless oyinbo woman.. she killed er children ontop 1inch Dick....
*VIP*

Walter Chiemeka said...

The real story is that her husband died 3 months back, a new guy moved in with her about 2 months after her husband die, she told the new boyfriend that she was taking the kids to the park while she was actually going to meet another guy altogether. It was when she met the other at the parking lot that she left her kids in her truck with the heat and the heated sits on, and got into the others guys car and was having sex when the kids passed out after about 90 mins.

Naso she enjoyd dick reach! Na wa ooo

Dorcasdaduchess said...

Am sure eventually the court will sentence her to jail...As far as am concerned There is really no need to arrest her because she Already signed her death warrant.first her concience will kill her,then the father of the kids will probably kill her again then the ghosts of the kids will torment her until she runs mad and gets knocked down and killed by a vehicle...*enraged*

Choiii
#WorldfamousVictor

Jury no fit do this one..The case should be transfer to Sharia court in Bauchi..But seriously..just six weeks after loosing your husband..smh!! It's been happening long before she lost her husband..Costly INFIDELITY

How she wan take explain herself on Judgement Day?

Nd wot dos ur comment teaches us now besyds must u comment on evewI of linda's update?bcos u win 100k lastyr u dey try hard tew dey among d winners again dis year...ur case dey amadioha shrine!!!wana b oshi

Shatap there
All of una na dsame thing
*dropsmic*

Hmmm wat a pity, God let we the mothers' of tomorrow don't be this careless.

sunday otuns said...

women are 100% faithful my ass

Omg, dis woman deserve to be castrated, I mean cut off her clitoris! But I know dis is d hand work of devil becos she allowed him. May God have mercy on her.

Promiscuous woman....6 weeks earlier ur hubby died and u have started frnicating..

Omg, if I wz to judge, I Wuld have said let them cut off her clitoris without any anethestic! But may God have mercy on her.

Dr.N said...

Why weren't d kids taken away when they knew she had low IQ? The lawyer's story doesn't add up. She shd be allowed to go to Florida? Why didn't she keep d kids there! Unnecessary deaths. www.drnsmusings.wordpress.com

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I'm speechless - Rest in peace, kids. That mum!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MADEMOISELLE said...

Really?? So the sex was more important??I don't just get the way certain people reason.. She should be locked up biko nonsense.

Wot a life?

Badoo,wat do u do 4 a living?u comment on every post nd to think u look really mature.ur mates ar busy making money,u ar here commenting on every post.jeez.....get a life bro

But how did dey know she had a low IQ of 76. Lol dis oyibo peps

The prick sweet so tey she forget pikin.hmmmmm

2 hrs pleasure d@ she wil conti 2 rgret 4 lyf

Konji na bastard !

This is pure negligence of duty on the part of the mum.However as the defendant said,her low IQ too can play a part in this tragedy.I believe the judge will serve her adequate punishment for this ignorant murder

Her coscience will serve as a karma 2her for the rest of her guilty stricken mind.

Undercover cop ah ah! You think say this wan na nollywood? Lmao Rip to those poor little kids

Tufiakwa she aint worth to be called mother @undercover cop,na nollywood we dey ni?

Later they will say there are no demons in Yankee.... This one needs TB Joshua, Oyakhilome with 35 Oyedepo slaps to cure her of her madness

Am I the only one who saw the part about facebook at the end?? Cos I find it hilarious!! The way these people are obsessed with social networks is something!

Swaggs isimemen said...

May d little kids soul rest in peace amen... Kai nd U guys can see what white peole re doing? all D bastards Gays nd lesbians here will start saying d world is groin shorttop stop saying rubbish u fools what do u want 2 tell me? u re practicing evil u re telling me nonsense idiot do u 4get what God did 2 sodom nd gomorah? Read LEVITICUS 20:13. So u want 2 tell me dat u no more dan God who created u? Nd u re saying here d world is groin turnder will strike u, any Gays nd Lesbians here who is causing nigeria nd good people of nigeria here u Gays nd Lesbians u will never see d good tins of d Lord fire will continue 2 burn u day nd night untill u com 2 God as ur creator.

Swaggs isimemen said...

May d little kids soul rest in peace amen... Kai nd U guys can see what white peole re doing? all D bastards Gays nd lesbians here will start saying d world is groin shorttop stop saying rubbish u fools what do u want 2 tell me? u re practicing evil u re telling me nonsense idiot do u 4get what God did 2 sodom nd gomorah? Read LEVITICUS 20:13. So u want 2 tell me dat u no more dan God who created u? Nd u re saying here d world is groin turnder will strike u, any Gays nd Lesbians here who is causing nigeria nd good people of nigeria here u Gays nd Lesbians u will never see d good tins of d Lord fire will continue 2 burn u day nd night untill u com 2 God as ur creator.

the sad part is she turned on the heat to keep them warm in this cold weather and that's what ended up killing them (the car got too hot). o my days. so sad

Nna d kind tin dis sex dey cause en. God help us. She dey tidy sotey 4gt her kids till dem die. D mumu boifrnd no fit run quicky? God save us oh mk we no enta wahala bcuz of ...... Hmm hmm.

Hyperthemia is dying of cold but the story says the heat was on,but which ever way the mistake has been done,may God have mercy and deliver her and receive the souls of her departed ones,please pray for her instead of coursing her because most of us must ve done mess worst than this but God deliverd us all and we called it being smart,remember jesus said if you are pure and free from sin be the first to cast the stone.examine your life before jumping into conclusion and judgemental prince said so.

What a mother!!!! She had penis at home bt left it to look for another one nd to think dat her husband died jst 3weeks, its heartbreaking even if he was ur enemy.

So wats d difference between Linda's post and "ur true story" ..Over sabi I sure say u fail comprehension for waec

All her defense is crap! Low IQ of 27 but she knows to lock the door, give the kids a phone to play with while she fools around with a man, while he boyfriend of 6 months is at home waiting! Her husband dies six months earlier and she already has a boyfriend she is cheating on? Something's wrong with this woman and it is not her low IQ

She dey fuck dey fuck e dey sweet her. Him dey press her breast dey suck her nipple (linda stop masturbating)Two hours of fuck e be machine? I'm sure they were going slow so he could last longer but a woman wey like fuck like this e fit be fast

Sex is powerfull & can control ppl who hv really tested d real thing.their homonal regulation becom so high, Ds s when hypothalamus looses cotrol of sexual behaviour tru feedbk system

May d souls of those young guys rest in peace. Amen

U see dt one at home no fit hammaram well nahim she find another dude

May d souls of those young guys rest in peace. Amen

Olosiiii dick gone sour. See where fuck fuck has landed ur dry mouth. See her face. Ur hubby died barely 3wks, u already have a live in Lover, as if that's not bad enough. then u went to fuck a random guy again? I repeat, u be Olosiiii

Waoh see wht dick can Cause. Carelessness

No need to kill her.. That would be fast judgement.. she should live and the pain, regret and heartbreak and ghost of her kids shld hunt her for the miserable years she have left

Igor said...

She is lucky not to be charged for criminal negligience.Imagine having sex the open only six weeks after her husband's death.Stupid woman.

Wow her husband jst died she's nt even in mourning anr guy in d house e nor do she follow anr go outside!hmmm 2 beau boys jst went lik dt jst 90mins hw long ws her labors 4!abi she shit dem out within seconds?na God go judge her.too bad no d**k in prison 4 a long time!then u'wld reflect.

The mother of the two boys who died of hyperthermia
has been arrested. Authorities say they found out she
was having sex with her boyfriend while the kids were
left alone for two hours with the heat on in the car. What a big sham to that family

Were

It would have been better if this BITCH had not existed in the first place! Am sorry kids RIP.

Her husband died 6 Weeks ago and she was already fucking another guy? Kilode? With 2 kids to take care of... I ended a relationship in 2012 and I hvnt even kissed or fucked a sole. Na wa o.

No comment, so sad

What does she hold dare now in life

Its such a piry. Very pathetic.

OH DEAR, lets blame it on SPIRITUAL KONJI....

flowitme said...

This is serious! Women beware of ur priorities. Truth is a lot of this oyinbo women are insatiable. Imagine dat her husband just died 6 weeks before d incident and she already has a live-in-lover, she still went out in d snow to have sex. Let's put our emotions in check ladies cos no 1 is infallable. R.I.P kids

which kind man gree mk love to dis kind imbecile ni?? See as she de like wetin dem use act 'wrong turn'...white ashawo

Oh Jesus, oh Jesus! Nigerian men won't appreciate their women.... They mourn their husbands for years and ALWAYS Put their kids first. A true Nigerian woman won't do this, no matter how horny she is, the safety of her kids is top priority and definitely not weeks after her husband dies... My heart is just broken to think of the pain and torture the kids went thru b4 they died.... They were probably crying.... Oh Jesus!!!

esty neji said...

Because of sex, U wasted ur sons lives. Shame!!!!!!

Unsual tinz dey hapn fr ds world I sweaar!!!

Linda I hrd dt KC Fresh is offering Nicki Minaji 65m just fr her to feature in his album...hw true is ds assertion?pls fndout d authenticity of d gist

ELLA said...

Na wa ooo.. Two cute sons juz died lyk dat cuz of dier mum's careless act..
Linda , dis is d fifth tym, if U lyk, dnt approve my comment...Its ur choice..!

I believe there is more to the story than we think.......

Mystic Falls said...

I can't imagine having sex 4 2 hours even those people in Avatar couldn't last that long..hiannn some women can perform more than a V12 engine car.

So what's the difference between your summary and what Linda wrote. Ha!

Lost her kids because of SEX,this is crazy.

She should rot in jail, stupid woman

http://mediajobnet.com/?id=82854

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

I pity her. The pain must be unbearable.

U guys should not blame her it's Bcus of her IQ. Rip to the kids.

Tola said...

Lmao

Which kain f*ck sweet her like that? She had to forget her children in the car to die? And to think that she was supposedly mourning her late husband makes it worse...she may never be able to forgive her self#RIP innocent souls#sad much

PRETTY GIRL

So careless woman. Because of s3xual pleasure, you don loose two world

My Boyfriend Wants To Kill Me With S3x –– Big Girl Opens U

boma said...

She has low IQ but high sex drive/urge. Lawyers go always find some tin talk

R u serious? Thanx for d enlightenment! I could v sworn that was what they said in the story... ITK!!

Amarachukwu said...

Rest in peace boys,sorry u have a careless mother.

What a tragedy!!!I will never trade my adorables for anything!!!

that girl said...

Conscience kill her?? U dnt av a conscience if u put sex ova ur kids safety....she has an IQ of 76 or some thing like dat...I say it all d time, not everyone is supposed to av kids despite the infact u can....I mean dat for Nigerian people as well...

Ewww is used when there's something irritating involved. This isn't! Gosh.

Asin!!! Its sooo sad! I can't imagine wat shez going thru..may God give her peace

The Fashion Engineer

This things happen only wit white pple. Thank God am black. SMH

It's such a pathetic incident.The devil operates everywhere αηδ create many tragedies,if it were to be nigeria we would be insinuating its d work of household witchcraft..! Well,this is a lesson for everyone that love to have sex with whoever in a careless manner.Justice shd prevail against d woman is all ℓ̊ know!

Irresponsibility personified! #Mr Lucky

Ogbeni!!dis woman na gbef ooo

wanny said...

Useless woman...prick b ur problem abi, Hissssssss

Dat really foolishnes,y would she take such risk inorder 2 please ha sexual desire nd jst abondn the children.Diz oyibo pple can really go crazy wen t cums in terms of sex. May d soul hv d innocent kids.R.i.p!

Hmmmmm..not all women can be a good mother tho
#Lydia#

No coments,let her be judged by God
who knows everything.

Bona, I am picking on u, All men r d same buh not all women r d same, sum women just give birth buh d r not mothers.
Sallysmart

This woman na real Domitila!!! May God rest their souls

It's so sad that just after 6weeks she lost her husband she already has a man leaving with her, and as if that is not enough she still has another lover outside that she has to sleep wit for 2hours inside a car for that matter that she has to forget her Children. The woman must be a nympho, not worthy to be a mother @ all. She is a worthless whore. Ashewo kobo, kobo. May the souls of the little boys rest in peace.

Been ng a parent takes lots if work, sacrifice and dedication. Kudos takes to all d caring parents. Not easy but thank God for his grace. Very sad tale.

So sad.. sincerely I cried while reading dis message last nite, I was so broken dat I cldnt even type/post a comment

Tamuno said...

Her name is Heather. She was heathing n decided to heath the kids.
Its ok

Crazy woman!

ceeKay said...

Some women aint supposed to b mothers...so irresponsible of dis woman..sum r prayin to av kids, dis one just abandoned dem....*smh*

Na wa ooo

she is a mad woman that should be put to death

na wa o just cos of sex dis lady libido too hig abeg upon say she get man for house....may their poor souls rest in peace.

God purposely collect the children before one day she won't see Who to s*x her again and might have it with the children

Bonario or whatever u cal ursef, attyms u talk as if ur brain is under ur foot. Yes al men are d same nd verse vesa becus God never created anyone to b perfect. Both adult are to be blame 4 wat happened, why would a man ve sex with somebody's wife knowing fully well that the woman's sons were locked up in d car. And the shameless woman too wil never escape d judgement of God. Lets be mindful of wat we say or do so dt we dont enter in2 trouble. Gud moni

@BOBO_EDO said...

*sigh* may God deliver us from such mistakes/errors

@Bobo_Edo

Blesyn said...

Mr. Grammer! We know you can speak english,Is your story different from Linda's?

How do you have sex for 90 minutes? Na football match?

this toto and prick mata self..na wah oh

Grossly irresponsible ...husband died 6 wks ago,u av a live- in boyfriend n u still went 4d action outside. Drugs/violence ...d woman is jus an accident waiting 2happen...nw de r blaming it on IQ, like hw many people r geniuses in d 1st place.
who in their ryt sense goes to av sex in another car with ur kids in another cars when there r friends, boyfriend u cld leave dem with ....even if de dint die supposing de saw her...she's even supposed to b grieving, even if she hated her husband's gut de had 2 kids
selfish, irresponsible woman!

Blesyn said...

And see how innocent she looks. This is the height of irresponsiblity!!

I dnt ryt av kids bt i av read dis kinda stories so many tyms to know dt on an average leave kids 15mins in a car with d windows down ....if ur too scared of d contents of d car go with dem,or better still leave dem at home ...
even as an adult entering a car dt hs bin packed under d sun is suffocating
stupid woman!

She doesnt classify in d category of mums....she is jus a horny female. Yeye woman!

Eyyya sorry Madam 2 hours pleasure can wreck havoc into ya life.

Buhahahahahahahahahahahah

Dis is Preposterous.......

Chai!!! that was a costly enjoyment.

Sounds like a Nollywood movie.... Jail would be just fine.. The ghosts can torment her there!

rejoice said...

As her defense lawyer said it's more of a tragedy than a crime. I think she has learned a bitter lesson

Irresponsible careless woman... So sad for the kidz!

I suspect that woman to be a yoruba woman** they like sex more than kids....nonsense thing!

Shameless woman.

Gentlemara said...

These oyibo people self. Lord have mercy!

Already having hot sex 6weeks after her husband died, na wa o. Now fuck don make u kill ur children. Smh

Children,Gift from God,what some women are begging God for. Lord have mercy.Deal with our weakness before it destroys us.mum k

Shebi na oyibo ppl they're more crazy about sex more than us and not only that they legalised marijuana in some states of usa so I'm not surprise that the smoking of dat hemp may cause her to abandon her beloved kids for sex ahhh so bad R.I.P to the kids

Bibi said...

The woman's I.Q must be lower than 76. she already had a live-in boyfriend, having sex with another in a park while her kids were in the car just 6wks after her husband died? she was obviously messed up. The children just suffered for a foolish parent. People are looking for their own kids and they haven't been blessed yet but this lady killed off 2.

Yo Fag! It's not women's fault you are the way you are! Why hate us so much! This is. A tragedy of mammoth proportion and you think anybody cares if u call her names?

Badoo,how much do you buy adult pampers? Lmao!

She's Ɲδ† wicked,she w̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅Ƨ̣̣̇̇ only being careless Ǎ̜̣̍Ϟd irresponsible!if she knew ΐτ̅'l result in dz she wudnt hv thot of goin ƒσя tht 2hour sex,Ɲδ† even ƒσя a second,bsides she lost her husband,God knws wht she w̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅Ƨ̣̣̇̇ goin thro,d pain,d loss Ǎ̜̣̍Ϟd ǻℓℓ.may d kids RIP
#IttyFinest#

Hmmm, so sad that it made me speechless. Poor little kids.

Kingsley said...

Funny world, funny people, why she no go house do the tin xxx,American women too spoil. U can have sex with married women with their ring on their finger
They seen it as funny. Ya ya

Chinma said...

Too bad. But women should be very careful of how they leave children uncared for in the car, some leave kids in the car to shop, to gist and so on...some lock them up in the house to go to places for hours. The moment you have a life growing in you either by choice or chance, know that your freedom will be restricted for years to come until that life turns at least 16. We are all talking because of this woman's circumstance. Some neglect children for longer periods uncared for, to do other worthwhile things. Remember they are precious and should be treated so.

Walter Chiemeka, dis ur story nw and d one wey linda write, watz d diff? U shaa wan tell us say u read am elsewhere. Ok we don hear. As for d woman, she wz very stupid and it cost her her kids. God hv mercy.

she should also be killed...y should she allow this cutie die

GTITB said...

It's so unfortunate. Some people don't know the value of what they have until they loose it. Whether convicted or not, this incident will hunt her all her life. She should keep praying for God's pardon and mercy.

I can imagine wat this woman will be going thru. Trying to keep her kids warm without knowing wat would happen. She definitely has a very low IQ if not her sense would have told her to be checking on the kids like every 10 to 15 mins. Also having sex with another lover when u have a partner...madam u no try at all.

Vee said...

Wow! Dunno what to say self.

Loosing children six weeks after loosing husband = kolomental. choi! Hope some time in prison can help u arrange ur brain.

Losing*

halliday said...

She's very careless nd irresponsible..poor children wat a sad way to die..

I can't accept any one to excuse this horrible act that lead to the death of this innocent kids. but, we should look at whether Ms Jonsen represent the worse of humanity? we all agree that justic should be tempared by mercu, Ms Jonsen have an IQ of 76 which make a mentally disable person. is there any mercy? or is this realy the person we should make an example with?

elias ngozi said...

she must be stupid

beckz said...

Useless woman, kill ur two lovely kids cus of ow many minutes enjoyment? I feel like squeezing her neck to death too

Too bad

Deat God!
She needs some alone time in prison to reflect on the stupidity of her actions.
If she walks, she'd end up doing even more stupid things. Your hubby died 6 wks ago, and you have a new man living with you and you're also cheating on this 2 wk old live on lover! So you;re negligent and you kill your kids.
She's mad!

That's y Nigeria Women should never envy d Whites becos they r heartless,so many women are prayin to God for lovely kidS like dis but dis Woman is praying to forget all that happen

Lmaoo. Wow!

God forgive her

Could not even respect her husband after he died sef she just went for another this is so cruel rip cute boys

Ihekere Claribel said...

what a sad news

Ihekere Claribel said...

oh God!! what a careless mother.....

(In a child's voice)
Clap for mummmy "pa pa pa pa pa pa"
Mumu go rott for jail den relocate go hell

Ihekere Claribel said...

what a sad news

As ur head dey turn, I sure say u too dey koco

Does her boyfriend have low IQ too???because I think both of them should be on trial here

And the husband just died 6 weeks before this incident?! Haba, that is gross negligence and she should be punished.

@Chioma Cynthia, are you sure you read and understood the story well, before you begin to Laugh your a@@ out. Beauty without brain...here she comes.

Linda you had better make my comments visible, cos am not ghost. Keep chewing them. When you get tired of the invisibility of all my comments, do let me know. #longest hisssssssss

Ounranu, she's even talking about aving a new life. Stupid mum, she's nt a mother bt a mum.u can't av a new life wen u use 2hrs enjoyment to ruin ur so called life. She's nt even remousful at all. Rip kids.

*adefunke*

Nilla said...

Am sure she didnt intend to kill them..She was just too careless..Haba! because of 10mins of pleasure? Na wah oo.

@Chioma Cynthia, are you sure you read and understood the story well, before you begin to Laugh your a@@ out. Beauty without brain...here she comes.

This thing called "Pr**k" and "F**k" sef! *Rme* Now look what it has led to! God abeg o, the things that are happening these days become scarier with each passing day!!!

norring wey we no go see for dis world sef. 2hrs chuking and children locked in d car. Okay na she don wound for life, i sure say she no go eva chook again cos dis last one go haunt ma for life.

Worried About Money? Click Here to END Your Money Worries Finally, Dictate your Pay Upto N200,000. See Proofs Here!

All for a few moments of pleasure? na wa

Nah so the dick sweet reach??? Wicked woman!!!

A whole two hours!!!!! I have to meet that guy

ZeeZee said...

hmmmm SEX! all because of Prick abi na toto?

Iphy Isabel Odiaka said...

Well! I want 2 blive she's a sex addict who was unfortunate; itz 2oo late 4 redemption buh neva 2oo late 2 try. It culd happen 2 any1. Dat's 1 of d prices u pay 4 'ADDICTION'. May deir meek innocent souls RIP & i pray thee dey 4give deir mother.

Iphy Isabel Odiaka said...

Well, I wanna blive she's a sex addict. Unfortunately, it's 2oo late 4 redemption buh it aint 2oo late 2 try. May d meek innocent souls of d kids RIP & i pray thee dey 4give deir mother. It's jst 1 of d prices u pay 4 ' ADDICTION'

TseanUSA said...

Where u there?? Who told u it was 1inch? Rumour peddler oshi!

TseanUSA said...

Pls Who is this dunse? Kids died and ur talking bout gay ppl, Did u read the headline atal??? And who r u to say They should burn anyways?? Olofofo hearer With No salary. Gosh, even the above said lady With the low IQ of 76 is smarter than U. Puking garbage outta ur mouth!

Walter Chiemeka said...

Hyperthermia - Heat.
Hypothermia - Cold

Many women are looking for children without success, while some foolish women are being careless about the ones they have

@ann 12:06. Find out who the guy is before you open your trash. He was my mate in sch and I knew his worth. Besides do you work 24hrs everyday. You moron. Sola

2hrs o! Kai dat G ma na BAT guy.....d guy ma 2 do ova time he shud B charge 4 dat.....