Pandora's jewel now open at Lekki Phase 1 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 January 2014

Pandora's jewel now open at Lekki Phase 1

Pandora’s Jewel is now open at no 25 Prince Adelowo Adedeji street, off Admiralty way Lekki phase 1. Their cosy little store carries very unique hand selected pieces of accessories; necklaces, bangles, bracelets, earrings, rings, evening purses etc. 

For fashion pieces that complete your look and set you aside without breaking the bank, visit their store or go to www.facebook.com/pandorasjewel or call 07055220264. Continue to see more pieces

45 comments:

I guess this would make a very nice Val gift for the one whose love is without any doubt

Pan wetin.... See wetin person wan put for neck.... What about in the process were husband and wife wan kiss.... This thing go just chuck the man neck...

Is it true that linda ikeji uses juju? Follow this link .... http//

Still on still, thank God am not woman.... Mehn see money.....

bbm pin 23491053 said...

Linda abeg, the next time u put this type of shop, no put the address. Cos my GF, will soon ping me now telling me to take her 4 shopping there. Abeg. Engr E

Looks good and attractive.

But this people are wicked o.... They knew valentine is drawing closer they start bringing stuff that will suck a man dry.... God will not forgive yu people.....

Too Many shops advertising on LIB these, when are they going to give LIB reader free gifts.

Ok na. Here I come

Nice pieces but truth be told some of these pieces can be found in new look stores out here and I mean exactly same, like the bold statement chain piece is from new look though..but all d same nice store Godbless :) xo

LOLX. LINDA, PANDORO'S JEWEL BAWO??U TOO LIKE PANDORO OOO..

Beautiful!!! Hope the. Earrings aint heavy. So ιηтσ the one wit lemon green design and the cross black earring.

Lemon green and black crossed design rocks for ♍ε. Hope they aint heavy(earrings) *cagey*

Beautiful!!! Hope the. Earrings aint heavy. So ιηтσ the one wit lemon green design and the cross black earring.

Peejay said...

Cute stuff. Hope the prices won't break our necks...?

obi said...

hmmmmnmm. Ist to comment. Nt all that glitters is gold.

obi said...

all dat glitter is nt gold

Nice piece. They are beautiful

Nice... Bt ladies stuff is all I see.

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

Mehnn I tink I nid 1 of dese

You wanna sell stuff in naija n you use a white girl 2 advertise...nawaa oo bt still nice jewelries----C21

You wana sell stuff in naija then you use a white girl 2 advertise it...nawaa ooo but still nice jewelries----C21

Beautiful jeweries..beta soup na money kill-am

Lyndy said...

Lovely pieces, will definitely check the place out but that model or watev she is spoilt this advert abeg, wats with that colour of lipstick?

Looks good and attractive

Alibaba.com toh bad.....

AnnMarie said...

hmmm, okay

Looks good nice stuffs!
Harnikky

Like dey dont pay 4 dere advert

I will rather use the money to buy real gold earrings and necklace

dia said...

Pandora here I come

Word!!

wel doz piece re nt rili bad.me likey!

creme said...

Wow!! Such lovely pieces

Fifi said...

Yaaaay!!!! Congrats Akunna! Y'll need 2 go chech her shop...rly Amazing stuff!!!

Amarachukwu said...

ok oooo

I don't know what you are talking about.oooooops!Linda??

Ob said...

Hmmmmmm,akunna anumudu is going places.congrats gal

Mikun said...

Awwww, all nice.

ZeeZee said...

This is beautiful - men start saving for our vals gifts oo

d girl said...

I kiss you for that thot and comment Bonario. Mwuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!

Marie-Jurie said...

Dnt lyk d 1st pic, too muchof everything doesnt show good taste in jewellry, pandora..nt bad

Love love love erry single tin....just love it...#smileysaidso#

livinginlekki.wordpress.com said...

Really nice pieces. People need to discover this new accessories store.

More places in lekki on www.livinginlekki.wordpress.com