Kelly Rowland to perform at Darey's Love Like A Movie Season 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 January 2014

Kelly Rowland to perform at Darey's Love Like A Movie Season 2

After much speculation, multiple award winning American singer and actress Kelly Rowland has been unveiled as the surprise act performing at the second edition of Darey Art Alade’s critically acclaimed music concert, Love Like a Movie: The Love Roller Coaster! 

Other artistes to perform at the second edition of LLAM include D’banj, Tiwa Savage, Seyi Shay, Mo ‘Eazy, Zaina, Timi Dakolo, Waje, Muna, JJC, Eva and others. 

The special edition of the LLAM red carpet will be streamed online across the world and will hold on Saturday 15 February at Eko Hotel & Suites Oceanview Grounds.

80 comments:

Okay... I wldnt wanna miss this!

Wow! That's great, mehn dare my man is actually making waves and going places

Nice...

wish I live in lagos so I can attend I love kelly

NICE DAREY

Mich said...

Darey is in a class of his own.
You gotta love him.
Wish he had Praiz and Bez on the line up of performing acts too instead of JJC and Muna but hey...if wishes were horses.

Lily I wan buy VIP ticket for me and you
@SylvesterRayner say so

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

I'll be waiting

Nigerian celebrity Scandal News

jaybeyblu said...

But Darey was photoshopped into that picture na! No way he was right next to her bare boobs hehe

Admin said...

Thanks for the boobs

read more interesting stories

Lmao !!!hopefully she doesnt faint again !surprised she agreed cumin sef !!!!power of money

eedris said...

log on to eedrishakeem.blogspot.com

Where can we get tickets ooo...cant wait.....is gonna be d boom!
Vickky

At least its far much better than Kim kadarshian's 4mins appearance.

ANNE said...

These ppl never learn, Kim K last yr now Kelly Roland, What happened to our own person hosting the even, and then invite outsider as a guest of honor or somethg...NA WAH O

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Money is talking.

We are getting there gradually...and every step brings us a stage closer.... I hope the experience will be exhilirating

Wale of Life said...

Now that's what you call a show! Am sure Darey wouldn't disappoint the guests...technically speaking that is...

JSB said...

Congrats too u all. Nxt pls

Dee Tee said...

Wow, it's gonna be interesting. | #NewsBlist

Is good to have her in nigeria #bright bravo#

Hmmm,nice one darey......

WOW!!! This is fantastic. Shes so georgeous.

Money tinz#she is welcomed#

Blessing

Kelly is coming#dancing Skelewu# tongue out

Blessing

Money tinz#she is welcomed#

Blessing

ohhhhh SEXY!!!!!!!!!! YOU MEN BETTER be there...SEXY PERFORMER!

So make I jump fence?

Kai dis gal don old oo dbanj go still rock her again as he do before

I hope she won't come and faint on stage.

where can I get ticket?

How do we get the ticket & how much is it?

Nice move by darey me love dis kelly rowland she's cool.

Darey shd be wasting his money

Hope kelly won't mess up this time

ITS JST GON BE ANODA BORING PERFORMANCE....KELLY AINT DAT MUCH OF A THRILLER ON STAGE AND HER SONGS?...***SIGHS***DEY B SOUNDING LIKE LULLABIES DS DAIZ. BUT, KUDOS TO DAREY,CANT BEEF A BROTHER WHO'S CONTRIBUTING 2D PROGRESS OF OUR ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY.

leeuell said...

Yeepa!!! See breast o.We shall be there in full force.

Good.

Super cool...http://bigcashjob.com/?share=61805

Why is she nude, nonsense!!

Just call my name, I ll be there. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

PERFORM or show up? lets be clear this year o

I was gonna say the same thing before I read ur comment. I hope kelly roland doesn't faint again like she did 5yrs back when she came to perform on the "THISDAY"concert. When she fell everyone thaught it was part of the show until her choreographers started screaming. Hope she does well this time.

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

Abeg....free tickets anyone??

Topebrass said...

Itz gonna be fun

Biko shut u!as if u will pay,if u hear that toolz or toke makinwa is the host.hyocritic nigerians...fyi,dare is the host biko.kelly is the special guest.

julius said...

what i'll really like to see is kelly and beyonce perform together. Those days of Destiny's child see more entertainment news

U don't nid visa, take flight n come or uno get moni ? Wanna belong #winks

I know you said...

Nonsense,after wat kim Kardashawo did last time,dem stil bring kelly! Na wa!

D@s 9ice,if sai na she dem bring d 1st tym e 4 beta dan d@ madam kimmy K

ok.i hope it wont be like Kim's visit.

Igor said...

I was about to make the same comment.You just took the comment out of my mind.

Hope she won'tcome and spend 30 minutes in 9ja and run to US of A.

D 1 dat she'll cum and stay 10 minutes in nigeria, ds tym it ll b d guys dah she'll yab. Dare kip wasting ur moni, moni miss road

sunday otuns said...

Shey dare dey make profit from all the foreign celeb wey he dey pay to come perform here so?make him go bankrupt o.

Omg! My Kelly Roland is cumin to me finally :p

True talk oh! Exactly wat I wz tinkin.

Hope she will stay longer than Kim did, Darey tho

Shyla said...

Is that not sppsed to be tiwa's wedding date?as her name is among the list of performers. Hope I am right????

How u cari knw say ee beta?? Dem don do d show already??? Oversabi headmaster.

Why kelly? She is not dat a thriller true talk. Y not brandy or someone else? U guys needed to see brandy's performance at the FACE OF SOFA at thisday dome abj last year. Dec 1st

Amarachukwu said...

That's quite Interesting.will really love to be there.

Wow! That's great, men dare my man is actually making waves,would love to watch this show. Sha no prob, all the best D.

AnnMarie said...

Awww, I love Kelly Rowland. I wonder how much Dare is paying her

Wht was he thinking accepting dat design, did he have 2 use dat pics, like he nd kelly took d pics 2geda. It xo unprofessional

Bros where thou brain at?

GAIN ADMISSION INTO 200 LEVEL WITHOUT
JAMB
call 07064682853 for more info

Mumu.Dbanj.nd Kelly? U dey aii so? Abeg go chk ur bp

That's what originality ιƨ all about. Lovely! *Cagey*

Nawa oo instead of darey to spend his money on meaniful things he is wasting it on people dt is bigger dan him hmm

I wonder ooo,besides its a saturday u can book medview airline ahead its only 15k,shiooor! #famzer

Tank u jare anonymous 8:26,dem never do show some busy body don dey say e better...make una wait till then see na weda her own no go dey less than kimmy

U must be a big goat, Ewu 4 Dat matter, mtchewww, #smh# @anon 8:20am.

Like pleeeassee!!! Did she have to be naked by a fully clothed man? Why do we women keep debasing ourselves first?

15k is even cheap.. Try Aero it could be cheaper.. *wink..

Or DANA, they have re-opened nao