Fast rising singer Sunkanmi releases beautiful new promo photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 January 2014

Fast rising singer Sunkanmi releases beautiful new promo photos

Olasunkanmi Rehanat Alonge is a fast rising artiste born and bred in Lagos who's signed to Hit The Ground Running Entertainment record label. Graduating from the Geophysics department of Olabisi Onabanjo University, she decided to follow her dream of becoming a music goon. So far in her music journey, she has worked with top Nigerian producers such as TeeY Mix, ID Cabasa and more. 

Watch out for her two new singles set to drop on the 31st of January. Cassanova produced by TY Mix and Tenumo produced by ID Cabassa. Continue to see more promo photos...

You can hook up with SUNKANMI
Twitter : @sunkanmimusic
Facebook : Sunkanmimusic
Google+ : sunkanmimusic

98 comments:

AnnMarie said...

Goodluck to her

Dahveedoff said...

Photoshop na bastard o!

PumPkin said...

Sunkky baby..dats my girl

I Wish her well

I wish her well

Lovely,me likely.
She's fleshy and cute just the way I love my woman.

I Wish her well

Did I hear ‎​Ʊ say fast Rising? Abeg who sabi her?

Baby Face said...

She's cute. Smart plus size.

Nice makeup,i luv her lipstick.......she luks gud.all d best gal.......

Fine gal! I hope say ur music go sweet as ur face
Sallysmart

She looks pretty #bright bravo#

Amarachukwu said...

Linda abeg am not happy jor,we lost!!!*crying*

So sad to read this Linda.Agbim was busy dancing azonto instead of catching the balls from ghanians#Crying

She is cute bt linda biko whch 1 is Hit The Ground Running Entertainment record again?na wa oooO nw diff label person jst dey hear 4 9ja....

Abekeiya said...

Big, Bold & Beautiful!.

Eric Uroh said...

She looks 2 yoruba
Buh d second picture is aii

all her poses look alike

How is she fast rising wen her songs re not even out. Ikeji linda

Fine gal,hp ur song wil be as beautiful as you are?

Love her on dat blue outfit

Fuck your opinion said...

Baby la bleach. Yoruba ppl and bleaching.

Will be waiting&all the best in her career.

Harnikky

Big bold n beautiful..gudluck gal

Decent n lovely pics,pls learn from her all u ladies dat go gaga n naked.

Who is she????

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

this should be FAT rising singer!

Nice pics, epitome of beauty, well covered, alady of dignity u re. Going places ijn.

Ok!!Dats some nyc shoot dia...dnt kw her thou"

Too many upcoming artiste this days! Over population dey worry music industry

Mystic Falls said...

Well I hope her music will be as beautiful as her smiles lol ..kkk we are waiting 4 the singles

Bolateetoh said...

Receive strength to survive in dat industry, IJN, amen.

Heard

Lyndy said...

She's beautiful. Decent too

Let all dis old girls go and. Rest na which. One is music at dis age go and get married. And face ur family sis

Shaiiee said...

PwiTy

shes my friends wife...much love darl..

www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com said...

This is how it's supposed to be. She does look good, real good.

This is pretty.. Shows that you can be black,big and beautiful.. No need of bleaching..lol

Little money and she wil b off to the surgeon for plastic surggery

Sunkanmi did not bleach, try to know her before u criticize her, she's being fair skin right from birth. FYI she has dropped 2 singles in 2013 and She's is re-branding.

That's not fat

Whoeva styled het did a good job at hiding her fat except for shiny dress, the photographr is good too

Pls lindiwe approve o...I like her white and black dress with sequence they really soothe her biko...u dont have to be naked to look angelic I love her even though we never hear her song

I love her dress sense. She did not expose herself like most ladies think they need to do. Keep it up babe. #well grounded

I wanna hear her music.#Welcome on board

Am I the only one that noticed that she looks like Rukky Sanda???

Wow if don't think have seen anything more gorgeous in clothes. Beauty is the word plus talent girl the sky is stepping stone..waiting to hear dem songs tho,dnt fall hands.lol

pretty me like

This is how a celeb should look and dress. A role model not some trashy idiots who thinks being naked sells their disgusting talent!!!!!!!!!!

Barely make comment here but really couldn't help this. This is what I call Classy, Style and of course a WOMAN...an African beauty, all covered up. Big, Bold and Beautiful. kisses

Good,keep it up girl may God direct and protect you in the industry

Plzzzzz stp d praise abi u no de c...she is already bleachin c her hand na.EBY

chincobee said...

hehehhehe sunky i see yhu pa..u have turned orobo ooo.goodluck dear

Fuck off haters she is big,bold n proud and one thing her music is good..blacks n there black thinking.

Proud of you Cuz ,Shake the World n let em know Gidi Girl Rocks...ur Nicca Dosgidi!

Fuck off haters she is big,bold n proud and one thing her music is good..blacks n there black thinking.

Just cuz u dnt knw doesn't mean other s dnt. Think before u comment.

Dumb comment. How do Yoruba s look.

Photoshop at work. This one fast rising? lets see how far she goes

everyone wants to do music, lwkmd. doubt if this one can record a hit track. unpossible

Fuck ur opinon for saying yoruba people bleach. Omo ale jatijati. Its a global tin, nw go fuck urself.

Mofo like u!must everyone be slim?atleast she is comfortab le in her own skin.People should learn how to talk!

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

She's beautiful, I hpe her career will also be beautiful as she's
Linda, you haven\t been approving my commments these days. You are not helping my backlinks at all, why nah?

nollywood news and gossip

@ OSHAUN_AFRIKA get a life. Must every one be skin and bones. How would you see a lady this beautiful and talk trash. Jeez.

You re beautiful....but please I beg u in the name of God...work on your tommy...bikko

Swerve said...

Lwtmb @ "hit the ground running entertainment"
What a name!!!

jumoke said...

Gud luck to u Sunkanmii

jumoke said...

Gud luck to u dear

Ur comment on point @ addul kuku....dats just a candid advice.

Too many singers and Rapper emerging from nowhere these days.

Please Who styled her????am sure its on those very expensive celebrities...Can i get a contact...OMALICHANWA

Linda aprove me bikooonu....i wish those fat celebrities who dont know what fits them can learn from this sukanmi girl...the first dress and poses is soo nice..WOW make her song sha make brain

Pretty woman...you just need to watch that weight.

LadyF

Tis well

The photographer is toooo tight amean he/she good...

ur english "soothes" u better...btw,it's called sequins and nt "sequence"

Oluchi said...

@fuckyouropinion I support you.... Na so Yoruba ppl dey bleach com bright pass their future ..she try small sha

me sef don laff taya hit d ground kor...what a name,dem no get brain to brainstorm name ni?

Oh plz shes shapeless on that blue shiny outfit the rest just does the magic of hiding her tommy...i sooo love

Abeg make dem recommend the stylist give lolo1 of wazobia....and probably gbemi beatfm sef...ehen plus d photographer ooo...reminds me of the pics gbemi and lolo released a while back...Rubbish...learn from dis abeg...

Adeloba said...

Hehehe sunky baby! I never knew you could sing oo ...Am happy for you oo ! You look really good too.Tobi(NYSC Lagos camp)

Boss lady beautiful n sexy pictures.....n your songs are awesome.....

Beautiful Sunkanmi a.k.a BOSSLADY a.k.a miss Fabulous. Wish u all d best in d industry. D sky is ur limit dear. Can't wait 2 listen and download more of ur songs..

Abeg its not jus about d dress and beauty i do hope shes humble and got something in her brain....the photographer and stylist has done a fantastic job lets hope shes worth all d trouble....

Oh thank God i came across this babe a while bk on one blog like that in 2013 i think it was daynike or so..the photograph and styling was soooooo wack the hair was hilarious too but e be like someone advised her to employ professionals...mehn dis is major cool compared to the rubbish she released before....heard her song tho not so fantastic a singer but all na packaging..

Morning LIBr's am a stylist as well and i must say i try as much as i can to avoid styling fat pple because no matter how hard one tries you wont just get it right with them but dis has really encouraged me...am inspired to work with fat pple now big ups to the photographer

The stylist said...

Yes she has a lot in her brain,and yes she is humble,for styling call 08029872397.... Thank u.

Wat d fuck. R u guys saying here wat did she style. Mschewwww Sunkanmi is wayyy finer Dan dis. She's not dis fat if u know her d stylist is d worst stylist ever!!!!!

D songs are breathtaking and splendid....miss fab u are talented!!!!!and I wish u all d best....

The stylist said...

We didn't style sunkanmi but for styling call d above no Thanks

She not bleaching, that's her complexion, that sunny for u abeg, bad Belle people

She is not bleaching ooo, that's her complexion, that's sunny for you