Burna Boy & Lami Phillips cover February issue of Complete Fashion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 January 2014

Burna Boy & Lami Phillips cover February issue of Complete Fashion

Complete Fashion magazine February issue is out and it features music stars Burna Boy and Lami Phillips.

62 comments:

Ok I don see them

1st to comment

Cool pic bt y burna-broz or boy Dr form "cute" n lami Samsung or philip de form "sessy".abi na

FResh faces

Phew....
For once Damini isn't wearing that useless hat that makes him look like a foolish Oaf!
*Chayanna*

Lami Phillips is looking hot and sexy

Mich said...

Did they just refer to Burna Boy as a rapper on that cover?
Smh!

Mo' said...

D lady dat did my wedding make up did dis! More'lola pro,she's good! Lami looks stunning,I like!mwua

Woow there's nothing a Photoshop that removed all Burnaboi's pimples can't do.
They both look frosh

I love Burna boy sooo much!!!!!!!!c how handsome he is............

Hum......... Oluwa Burna looking cool,

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

Heard.

zeenee said...

And why is Lami's elbow dark. First to comment any award?

diamondblinqZ said...

Okies

Burna cutie...if u happen to read dis...just want 2 tell u hw am goin cray cray 4 u...pls ma guardian angels..deliver dis mesg..and to lami..*sup.*

Hum........ Oluwa Burna looking cool

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

Ok....next please.

Amarachukwu said...

Seen n okey!!!

This Lami is back to being dark abi? Ode! She dey bleach before. You no get talent you come they bleach join. Olodo!

Isokay! Burna boy resmble persn without doz his spectacles

Good for them.kiks

Igor said...

Burna Boy running his race.

I love dat lady lami

iAmFridayDemola said...

Burna boy looking fresh, chai Lami is that you? You are looking super gorgeous sweetheart. I fell in love with you the very first day i watched your video on Galaxy Tv

Why burna boy dey bone na

Actress Nse Ikpe Etim Goes Topless...

I love burna boy!

Lami is 1 super chick bt her music is WACK!!

Cute!
Harnikky

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

wow, they looking take away

Video Vixen Matilda Quaye Has Got The Sexiest, Largest, Hottest Hips In The Business. Check Her Out!

MaryJane said...

They both look gorgeous but make I no lie... Burna Boy sweetie u fine o but I dislike those tattoos, look at ur body like fish scales... all the same u guys rock

Mo' said...

More'lola did d make up nt sharon,wondering y sumone else shuld get crdt for her job,she did my wedding make up n she's damn gud,linda post my comment if u don't want me hunt u in ur sleep *straightface*

Burna looks smug, Lami looks hot.

Burna!!!dis ur head dey fear me ooo.no try head boot sumbody o.but d pics r just der no prof touch per ser

#sigh people must always look for flaws shaaaaa!!! ~RIBENA~

Both designs re craps

"Who no know miii...Oluwaburna"

Mikun said...

Hmmmm I just love burna boy and see Lami's pretty face.

Lami looks good but they would have given her something more stylish to wear not a regular peplum top....come on, its a fashion magazine, everyone expects wow! As the front cover, Lami looks boring.

Bia Alloy wad u do 4 living? I guess u wan win 100k 4rm Linda take start business. Dats y u dey comment by force 4 every post

It is even a boring black dress....

Alloy I guess u r trying to beat bonario record. Lets see hw far u can go to win dis yr give away money from Linda

Buna boy u only live once. Enjoy all d gold. And rot in hell! In Lion man voice

Lol @ 'running his race'
www.thatssewnaija.blogspot.com

OluwaBurna formin posh guy. Duh!!!!
I love ur voice sha

who know whos it

Dangerous rich snippet

Lami... Music star! I laff in spanish. Naija and d way dey 'star' pple tho. BTW pls wher is MOCHEDDAH!??

Lami is more prettier than dis... Sup with the magazine cover???

With all the mo lola this makeup is wack! It's Obvious complete fashion can't come to terms to get a goood hands like Franka Asindi since she left them! The cover photo is rubbish bad poor editing, the styling is so damnn cheap! Please they rebranded they shouldn't go back to what they used to be before branding! And for the makeup what happened to Zaronmakeup crew that used to do their cover makeup!this is what happens when you bring learners to handle a magazine publication! They sure need to maintain Franka Asindi as a consultant it won't cos them anything! Bad bad concept this time quality everything has dropped! As in is d's the best Pose they can get from BurnaBoy! To think complete fashion is the only magazine I used to buy would save ma money cos their Production this days are weay below standard! Sorry to say

Oluwa Burna Boy/Man of Life.

#ya wa dey#

Lovely pic, Burna looks good

zino said...

Oluwaburna u r 2much jare,love ur songs

Nah I disagree

Seconded!! Bought it yesterday and am still regreting,will never try it again. Pls Dr Ibe bring back Franka ooo

Anonymous 7:39! Na wa oooo u sure say u no get beef with them abi them sack u? Hian! See Epistle!

Truee dat!

Lol thank God I didn't still buy it until they make corrections then I will fall inlove with complete fashion magazine again

Idiot it's called constructive criticism jobless blog visitors like you just come here and comment without noticing anything you don't have to be a staff to notice flaws dumb head ! Am talking from a professional angle and even some learned blog visitors unlike you have noticed the flaws and mentioned it . I don't know Franka Asindi I just love people that know how to do their job well and she's one of them ! Am sure you never used to know the old complete fashion before they rebranded so I shouldn't waste my time explaining to you . People like you just come here and read post without understanding a thing or two about it!

AnnMarie said...

cool pics

wisata indonesia said...

well, nice picture by linda

wisata indonesia said...

fantastic picture