SSS releases Nasir El-Rufai on bail | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 January 2014

SSS releases Nasir El-Rufai on bail

Former FCT Minister Nasir El Rufai has been released on bail by the State Security Service hours after he reported to the security agency to answer some questions. (Pictured above with Amaechi)

According to reports, Mallam El-Rufai was released in the early hours of Tuesday morning after about 15 hours in SSS custody.

I noticed he hasn't tweeted anything about this interrogation since his release...which is unlike him. His bail conditions have not been made public.

82 comments:

Wetin concern us see amaechi's face as he carry am for desperate politicians lmao

Wetin concern us see amaechi's face as he carry am for jeep* desperate politicians lmao

Unlike him truly!! But whatever his bail condition is;we will get to know before the end of tomorrow..I trust him on twitter sha!! (Martins Aboy)

Ejanla.. Well they had no choice but to let go off him.. Wow i can see amaechi right beside him cruising.. Men Them..

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

www.skypad.mwb.im

NIGERIA!

Make them free this man abeg...

Thought they claimed he was only asked to help the SSS with some security intelligence questions since he claimed the 2015 election would be bloody if the election is rigged.
How come he's been released on bail on condition.

Beta 4 him 2 stay silent rada dan agravating d issue. Nofin gud will come out of A C N. Sai GEJ . Ogamba Chux

HEHEHEHE....LINDA, U'RE STILL EXPECTIN HIM 2TWEET? NO B D ONE WEY HIM TWEET PUT AM FOR DS GBEGE SO?...AND WAIT A MINUTE, Y IS AMECHI CHAUFFERING HIM ABT?IS HE DAT JOBLESS?I THOT HE WAS D GOVERNOR OF RIVERS STATE?

Bia Linda biko up grade how can u have only one story by 11 dis. Morning n a dry story at dat

Both SSS and El-Rufai with company, they all the same. Anyone in power tend to exercise the power as far as naija is concern.... Hmmmmm!!!

Make him talk Na. Mumu like him. Abi his data don expire? I go fit help am with subscription.

Amaechi d driver/bodyguard. If u lyk no go mk peace wit ur cabinet.

Oga trouble!

Sorry Nasir. It is the price you have to pay.

Get Motivated for Greatness
Visit www.ojoadetayo.blogspot.com for the best on inspirational and motivational writings.

You are too endowed to be at the bottom.

Chris said...

LoL, Imagine a state Governor doing a boy boy driver work for a former minister! Nigerians can never size to amaze me. Lin lin, how can he tweet? He received a lot of warning and I bet he was begging like a child Lol! Lazy and jobless politicians

nikky smith said...

As Expected!

Nigerian Food Recipes said...

Hmm...Looking forward to updates on this one

Amaech should resign since he has become commercial driver to Nasir and other. forgetting the mandate of his people who elected him.

We await d gist.

Awesome God, eternal rock of ages, I fenk u 4 d gift of life, I also fenk u 4 d magnanimous opportunity of being d 1st 2 comment on LIB. Its a dream av nursed 4 a very long time, sometimes, it even gave me a sleepless 9t being excessively obsessed about wen diz my dream will com tru. Dear Lord, I must say "am a GREAT FOOL, if am not GRATEFUL" 4 dis divine privilege of being d "1st 2 comment". I can proudly say diz one of d most significant fins happening 2 me in 2014. I hope more miracles like diz transpire in my life...Amen! -NELSON

See how our Governor dey yeye himself. Him for talk say Governor work don tire am, say na driver work him dey find. I for register am as Chairman tanker drivers' Association.

Mtschew!! Yeye dey smell.

Good for him. Next time he should trade with caution when making comments that are tantamount of breaking the country.

Tweet kwa? Haba d man hav learnt his lesson abt how to kip his mouth shut bt wait a minute oo! Y are dey al wearin white? #just asking sha#

El-Rufai is scared. He had to go with Amechi? Lmao. When you see his tweets you will think he will walk in there, make noise and come out.
UNbelievable

So can't tweet again Lol can't talk NIGERIA

Na way 4 all dis politicians ooo,y is Ameachi gettn invlove upto d extent of being d driver,were is his honour as d governor of R/S,chai! Lin u try get dis photo oo.

Hahhahha Linda you are looking for trouble with this your subtle sarcasm.Anyway you're right,maybe my man El-rufai was seriously drilled while in detention that he even forgot his tweeting techniques lol

Nelson you better wake up. Stop dreaming please. How can you think like a child like this. Dont you know that at times your network determines when your data are sent and how fast you also receive data. Please upgrade or port to better network!

kclub said...

U b fool, jst as ur name kamila acafa

River state hold ur Governor accountable. He spends a lot of tym politicking for his personal gains instead of doin the Job he was elected to do.
Dislike Ameachi wit passion...
JAY!

He is no more smiling, looks more serious now unlike before, the bail conditions must be so hard on him to keep as it's not about money or Amaech and Ngige connections, now after the 15 hours physical detention they have placed him under another kind of indirect dentention indefinitely or if not they would get him back to face and dance the real music or run out of the country as well. Am sure some guys here understand what It means.

Why would a governor instead of trying to make his state better and do his job is busy driving around a failed minister. Rufai didn't do anything productive as a minister why anyone supports him baffles me. He is only do this so that if and only if APC takes power he can be made a minister or a senator.

kclub said...

U be oloshi, elrufai can feed ur whole family for 10yrs

kclub said...

Am sure nobody go visit ur blog for ur stupidity, hw many tymz av u seen linda comment anyhw on any blog? Use yah head oloshi

kclub said...

So painful some nigerians ar stil foolish. I wonder the way u tnk.

OK WE DON HEAR

beewhy said...

Hey! I am sorry for you that your dreams are still far from coming through! If only you knew that you were not even close to the first 10... and u r still a great fool cos u r just a fool *dont even know what to say again sef*

Una no use driver? Ameachi, why would you go and bail this criminal ELrufai? so disappointed in you.

Amaechi wot shame, so u re now PA or diver 2 a former minister as a serving Governor. I shame 4 u.

We are still watching the drama

I hope the conditions include a permanent gag order! Cos I am tired of his hypocritical and over sabi utterances

una saabi beef sha ,wetin this guy called Amechi do una now? na crime to stand against mama peace abi na crime to go against the policies of mr Gej ni, na wa for you people o,y oga at the top no carry clark and asari the large mouth illiterate wey dey spit out fire and magot from him mouth..anyway i trust this short man called el-rufai him go still tweet sha ni.

sabrina agu said...

Mtsheeewww....foolish people!!!after all the drama...yeye dey smell

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

@Chris and Camila...I dont see anything wrong with Amaechi driving the mallam or anyone else....the fact that he is a governor doesn't make him anything that shouldn't drive...it doesn't stop him from doing his work...and maybe he is on annual vacation too..
btw....congrats to that mallam for regaining his freedom..

Out of d abundance of d heart d mouth speaket. El respect urself

Igor said...

This APC people and their publicity stunts.We want leaders,not actors and celebrities.

Gehn Gehn.....dis one wey the guy neva run go tweeter hope say ground level...#attentionseekers Worried About Money? Click Here to END Your Money Worries Finally, Dictate your Pay Upto N200,000. See Proofs Here!

Why is amechi fooling himself na,he dey fall my hand. So he doesn't have work again? Na to escort el ruffai to SSS and go to pick him again. Driver. In his mind he is a bad guy and doesn't send. Too much attention seeking,that is why he is driving himself so that we will be impressed. Hiss. We are not impressed. Go and continue your job as rivers governor or resign and stay in el rufai's bq

Ameachi should pay people their full salary they rightly earned and nysc 2012 batch AB nd C. His planing on useing other peoples sweat to back his election come 2015. We save A Living God and His Jugdement will definately come upon him Quickly

Lol.malam loquacious hell fire.

I can't believe u Nelson! U're not even the 1st to comment after all..if ur priority in life is to be the 1st to comment on LIB, then, u have a long way to go! God hates jobless and lazy pple, get busy pls! Kai!!!

Amaechi d rivers state gov. is now doin boy-boy 4 hausa pple. Imagine is d person drivin El Rufai, is dt El Rufai no get drives? Wel Amaechi neva now anythin he go lose both in politics n in his career. Lol

Nelson, pls locate a near by hospital cos u re sick and u re not d first 2 comment, sorry dear nelson for failed dream

amaechi is now a driver and bodyuard to el rufai..is he dat jobless or no work to do in river state anymore.

Maybe na d bail money calm am down

Gov. Amaechi is forming Mr. Hard Guy.

forming Black Arrow of then Nollywood.

See as this Ameachi they cheap himself for this born-to-rule propagandist. Ameachi, go and take care of your state and stop acting like one puppet.

The question is will El-Rufai do this for anyone in Naija?

If U must Know Gov Amaechi loves to Drive himself, he does same in PH, Lag. Abj and even in London... He Even Leads the Convoy,If you really concentrate, you will see him driving to aso rock with other govs as his passengers, he is not a big man governor, pls pardon him for being a simple man and not an emperor... Gosh When he used to drive govs akpabio, uduaghan and liyel to aso rock, he was the best Gov there was, when he was made chairman on super eagles task force nobody called him jobless.. all of a sudden you call him names now that he's on the opposition... i

When Pdp Sent Govs Dickson and Akpabio to do Pdp reconciliation, no one called them jobless, now APC has given their Gov an assignment, y;all are shouting.. wake up ur ideas people

Amaechi the executive

AnnMarie said...

These politicians sef, saw it on tv yesterday. Couldn't help but notice the way Ngige was jumping up and down

Either His tweeter account has been confiscated by SSS or he has been asked to shut up. @Amfestus

HOPE THEY TAUGHT HIM SOME GOOD LESSON.SOCIETY NUISSANCE.FANI KAYODE IS NEXT IN LINE.

Am just wondering since when did Amaechi turn driver nah.....oh dis man dey fall my hand. No bi so nah...shey nah like dis we go dey dey? Everybody want to now impress pple including d man I used to like in politics back in those days...(2007)....it seems his time has expired. Next!

You guys seem to forget that both Amaechi and his wife were "boy boy" to former governor Peter Odili and wife for many years before he was appointed RSHA Speaker.

The house-boy blood is running in him...so you don't expect him to behave otherwise. Plus the fact that he is a stray-child-turned-agbero. You need not be surprised.

The almighty "EL" El-Rufai, just so you know, the council of the Gods are solidly behind you. We can never be intimidated by the Jonathanians. They're nothing but bunch of amateur clowns & 2015 will be their greatest catastrophe. Be silent & know that we're gods!

Amaechi i am disappointed in ur governance,teachers are bin owed salary,refuse contractors avent bin paid too,its 3 months n counting.....Forget party politics n focus on making Rivers state a better place..Its painful,we are goin through alot,what will u be remembered for after 2015?????

Femjeg said...

Noting is wrong for Amaech to drive El-rufia, Nigerian have too much problem with personalty., nobody is greater than his party in any ideal society, party Chieftain asked Amaech to follow El.Rufia to SSS office as part of Party solidarity and he decided to drive,I don't think any reasonable Nigerity that is objective minded should have problem with that. We comment to much on things that does not matter. El-Rufia has not say anything that can affect the peace of Nigeria, he is a Nigerian and he is entitle to his opinion under freedom of speech. He did not say he will do everything possible to make sure presidential election will not hold. I am not a politician and I will never be, but Nigeria should call a spade inrespective of our differences and position,it might be EI -Rufia today, who knows if your uncle or Aunty might also be the victim tomorrow.

@ femjeg i love ur speech.

vivian said...

I just hope they didn't touch him

If he can feed anyone's family besides his for 10years,that means he his truly a thief! APC has failed

Amarachukwu said...

What's it,Nigeria for U.

LoIz

Amaechi is a disappointment to Ikwerre and Rivers State at large. So sorry for him. Can't imagine this. Belittling his office for Boko Haram sponsorer (El Rufai). For his information, El Rufai doesn't see anything good from Christians. So Ameachi should stop fulling himself

I guess the k is for kids club, why r u bittered cuz da truth hot abi. I am sure u r from rivers dats why u r angry cuz una no get govrnor again. Desperate fool, hausa go useless am

Imagine the governor of a state becoming a driver,all for politics!! Amaechi should watch it, before he incurs the wraught of the powers that be, he should learn from the xperience of IBORI and be wise.