Talk to you
soon (TTYSoon) Cards Limited is an online bespoke greetings card company, the
first of its kind in Nigeria.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 31 January 2014
This Valentine, get personalised greeting cards to your doorstep in 3 easy steps!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
18 comments:
Naija no dey carry last. This reminds me of moonpig.com in the uk. Nice one guys. #nowswitchingoffphone before those vampire girls catch me. Call me on Feb 15th.
Hmmm... This is a nice initiative. I hope my bf can see this! No excuse now :P
Anybody dat wants me to b his val shud knw beta dan givn me card..wetin i go use dat 1 do..please u can liv d card n bring d rest of d gifts
Linda will u be Val?
NA GREETING CARD I GO CHOP,LINDA? MIND URSELF O, WEN MY MATES ARE GETTING CARS AND ALL EXPENSE PAID TRIP 2DUBAI FOR SHOPPING. ABEG, MAKE UNA ENTER NEXT DOOR BIKO FOR DS 2014.
I need sex parner, please Linda help me out to connect with yah readers
No tym. Too busy 4 dis.
I go try una sha
Ok, will do.
Not cool
Uhmm! This is really cool...nice look and feel.
o wow...this is a great idea
nice one...
All I need for Val is a tear rubber Jeep,no second hand pls .
U fucked u mahn..go to a motel or go fu ck urself mahn
Linda u don sTart if I write abt this u won't publish my comment cos u kn it d truth imagine this news abt d dead nollywood actor on d airwave since thursday u neva talk abt am LINDA b guided ur reign means a lot 2 m no fail
This is great news, my hubby can finally get me a posh cards alongside with my gifts
nice one