Win a dream vacation to Magnetic Island, Australia! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 January 2014

Win a dream vacation to Magnetic Island, Australia!

Tired of doing the same thing every valentine? Want to meet fun new people & experience a thrilling and unforgettable Valentines? If you think you have the confidence, click HERE to play Close Up's Cupid games! Playing also gives you a chance of winning a trip to Magnetic Island in Australia!!  

Also click the video above to watch this exciting cinema prank closeup played on some unsuspecting couples”.

29 comments:

Ok o heard and noted

Brasil Will Be ok for me for now cause them girls are Smokingly waiting for us...

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Classgist said...

ok. really need this vacation. gonna participate in d games.

Nice advert.
I kept on smiling all through

Na today!

Lily advert tins..i pray ds valentine favours u.heheheheee i luv it wen u say dat(its actually wat makes me visit u blog alwaz)

Interested. Count me in

Ok º°˚˚°Âºoo! God help us.

Harnikky.

Linda am not happy with you at all, my comment is not visible till now,na wa oo..pratice wat u preach...

patty said...

Awww datz so cute

inspireify272B3120 said...

Ohh My Goshhhh....i luv d prank...sooooooo romantic....who will i play such with nah???? LOL

That is nice

Can same sex couples apply?

Amaka Chioma Dada said...

Linda we don hear!

love

iAmFridayDemola said...

After staying single for the past 6years, I just met my cupidGame Partner.. Lol

And again, if you check my picture, you would see that I was at the unveil event for this Cupidgame that took place at the Oriental hotel in Lagos.

So yeah, I am in love..

*Picks Race*

too many promotions!!!.

help me o i have like 3 babes im compatible with, if i win who will i take to Australia naa? #catfight loool

Ok, we do hear o ,Linda

Shocking Confession of a sex addict....

prank video..lol...http://bit.ly/1nioWyv

Amarachukwu said...

Really needs this vacation,Goodluck to me.

Psssssh.....raises hands up in annoyance....lindiway....bia rapu dat tin woo...#smileysaysso#

I think I seriously need a vacation to be honest

Sure, I am already playing mine. Heard of a couple that met through this

dont waste ur time, tinapa is better than the yeye magnetic island moreover u might end up with ross river or other local viruses which can be quite debilitating

Win na!
..and Australia will not give any of you holiday Visa...
Is it easy like that??

some people are just too bush! how can tinapa be better than Australia!! u probably have never even been to an airport sef.
#myopicthinking

AnnMarie said...

May my dreams come true oh. Amen