Photos: President Jonathan at the 22nd session of the AU summit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 January 2014

Photos: President Jonathan at the 22nd session of the AU summit

President Jonathan pictured at the ongoing opening ceremony of the AU Summit in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia. See more photos after the cut...

Gen Abubakar, Chief Obasanjo, and Thambo Mbeki at AU Summit
 President Jonathan & other leaders in a group photo @ AU Summit in Abuja today

President Jonathan being welcomed by Ministers on arrival in Addis Ababa yesterday evening

51 comments:

who is smiling with this 1 now

kaizerba said...

That's Thabo Mbekii.. Not Koffi I suppose

iAmFridayDemola said...

Keep repping us, but chai Baba is there? lol, OBJ was invited too?..

I need to see the video

Thats Good Of Him... Nice Smile!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Loooolz OBJ sha,fine man.
in that pic Abusalami be like "Oby hope no shit u wan shit" looolz

See men dem make una talk about hw to wipe poverty in the whole Africa cos that's all dat matters not bagging money

Thabo mbeki,not koffi anan

Blog Queen said...

Good to know our president is representing us well,internationally.

Igor said...

GEJ,I know you have our intrest at heart, please continue with the good foundation that you are laying for Nigerians.

Look at that smile, isnt he such a cuty......

Peejay said...

He looks refreshed, or is it photoshopped?

My President looking Frosh!

All those people in that office are the ones eating africa money..... Mehn, i wish politics is in school curriculum, na wetin i for read......

OBJ looking his usual sour self!

Still on still mr president..... Rep us well....

Pa jonathan

Cedar (Combatant) said...

This picture look like a selfie.

Linda please Did he snap it by himself?

cool.. wish them goodluck

Jonathan don old oh! See white hair!

Who Jah bless no one can curse..oga Jona u re blessed among men,no b ur fault

GEJ till 2019

#fresh Air#

Joh is old bcos of 2015,he is curse.

Igor said...

My dear na stress.

Lewis said...

Hehehee

PINK RUSH said...

Why is he the only one smiling eh....smh

Common, isn't your president, sorry I mean our president?

GEJ up you thumb up to you.

Oga Jonah is surprise with development he saw out there. He smile at the people, calling them fool because they don't practice corruption out there.

kaizerba said...

Jakes or Takes? :s

MENH......
WHO SAID NAIJA ISN'T A BURDEN TO LEAD

THIS DUDE HAVE SO AGED MORE DAN XPECTED.
I NOTICED SAME TIN WTH OBAMA......

BEING A POLICAL LEADER IS D BIGGEST BURDEN EVER.
ESP WTH A CON3 LYK OURS WHERE D GOVT IS BLAMED FOR ALMOST EVRYTIN

GEJ PASS SOME TO GOD
U CAN'T DO IT ALONE.

APPLELIPX

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

why is oga Jona smiling sheepishly like a yahoo boy in the first picture?...Africans deceiving Aficans!

An Open Letter To SilverBird Televison{STV}
If you think we Nigerians are Jobless or fools,then you must
be out of your minds.
You want the rich to get richer?
Even when MTN told us to text to win an Aeroplane we
never did it, now you're telling us to vote for people like:
Aliko Dangote,Ngozi Okonjo – Iweala,etc as Silverbird Man
of the year Award Winner
For God's Sake these people are made and yet you ask
ordinary Hustling Citizens to still use our #50(Money for
Bread) to vote for these people.. ..
If they need it so bad, it should be a toll-free texting paid
by them. We have no business with who ever is the Man of
the year. If ure alive, feeding yourself and your Family,
trust me, ure THE MAN OF THE YEAR If u are taken care of
ur Husband very well, training ur Kids well also ur house in
Order and ur Family please with U, you are Also "WOMAN
OF THE YEAR" gbabe.. God Bless our Hustle.

@ann 3:02pm watch ur language pls. Our presdo keep on rep us well. U have my vote. Comes 2015.

Wotz d essence of dea useles meeting?na how to steal money all dem dey discuss o. No good rd, d only source of gud water in nigeria is pure water, bad electricity$so on. If u hear d amount he will spend 4 dis his trip u go fear fear. God dey ooo

God bless our president

Amarachukwu said...

That's my president.

@1st pic - see as dis weyrey dey blush like mumu.......@2nd pic - some1 pls get dis old war-horse a better glass, its apparent he can't see clearly d level of corruption nigeria is drowned in.......@5th pic - lwkmd! D pig dey fight for space.......buhahahahahahhahaha!!!!!!!!!!

Zonnak Group said...

Weldon Presidooo

ZeeZee said...

Im sorry but his smile makes him look like a fool - such are rare cases, maybe because it's not discreet its from ear to ear

This man(GEJ) is cute!!!!!

#That happy sister!

Damn Jonathan looks more relaxed than ever now that the real thugs are gone. GEJ 2015

Dee Tee said...

Wow Nice smile from our dear president. Why is Chief Obasanjo looking like that? #NewsBlist

Lol I second dt he luks more relaxed whr PDP troubles r ending APC's own is starting!!!let al d problematic thugs go....

@cynzoe said...

All dese summits nd conferences, ow well do dey impact d life of d ordinary nigerian?????............He has a good smile doh!

Milly said...

Mr. President seems really happy! I admire his ability to withstand pressure. tough guy...

Can you curse who God has blessed to be President over you? You are cursed for pronouncing him cursed you idiot!

chychy said...

The Lord is ur strength sir, despite all the pressure u re till waxing strong. I salute ur courage my president.

chychy said...

The Lord is ur strength sir, despite all the pressure u re till waxing strong. I salute ur courage my president.

chychy said...

The Lord is ur strength sir, despite all the pressure u are still waxing strong. I salute ur courage my president.

What is ababakar n obasanjo doing there??? are dey in office. scheww