Singing sensation Wande Coal was officially unveiled as a Glo ambassador this morning Jan. 28th at Glo Headquarters in Victoria Island. See another photo after the cut...
Congratulations Wande Coal. Season of endorsement. Please MTN, GLO, Etisalat, Airtel and all other the big companies, I am available o. make una come endorse me abeg, I need the money.
More money in the bank....Glo is really enriching all these artistes, that's why they now sing nonsense not minding whether the album sells or not...Glo Money with pride
52 comments:
Congrats Black diamond.
Good for him...more cash for him...
OK seen...Next pls!!
today is my b-day parry........so excited!!!!!
:(
BONKY GEE
Glo is got him looking Fly, now he's more money in the Bank. That's Whats Up!!
I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<
Congrats Wande,you are now part of Nigeria's biggest indigenous brand.
Congratttssss man.
Wetin concern me?
Big Congrats to my dear Wande...
Worried About Money? Click Here to END Your Money Worries Finally, Dictate your Pay Upto N200,000. See Proofs Here!
That's more money in his pocket
Congrats 2 him
Am so happy for all this celebrities going green this days.Congratulations to Wande,Genny and even koko master that is an agricultural ambassador
Amorawa crooner
Well done
More of this
Nt even don jasu can stop u
taah let him go back to that China phone he was modeling for
more blessings. wish him d best.
Black Diamond in the building.
Good for Wandel Coal. That means "More Pepper"...lol
Ok seen
Well done wande. Chop ur money na ur time. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
AYyyyyyy so api 4 my boo
Happy for him.
Congratulations
Big ups
Good one!!!!!He's the "Glo Bumpa" Ambassador...A platform for cheaper call rates for money value.
Glo what is it nw..... Yu people want to pack the whole artiste...... This is unfair.....
congrats....H1
I would have like it if yu people signed iyanya......
ISSOKAY
Good 4 him.
SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡
Ok ooo
rule your world wande coal!
Wow, dats cool
Congrats dear, wish u God's grace. $£.
Is their aim to sign all artists as a Glo ambassador, why don't they invest this money in making their network better?
Ah glo people, you peoples astrying oo
Black daimond
And his fans
Nairaland Say so
Nice one...black Diamond!! A bigger U!
Nice one happy for you wande u deserve it jor #twale
congate to him...am next in line lol.
CONGRATULATIONS BLACK DIAMOND.....
That's wats up... ma nigga double u siiizzy
Congrats ooo bigger tinz 2 come... Glo I dey here ooo n I fine pass wande coal beta come n make me ur ambassador. No time oooo
Congratulations Wande Coal.
Season of endorsement.
Please MTN, GLO, Etisalat, Airtel and all other the big companies, I am available o. make una come endorse me abeg, I need the money.
Ψås thinking he has been an ambassador long before now. Do sight his adds for glo. Congrats though. *Cagey*
Congratulations!
Congrats boy.
Congrats Wande...Sha use the money well!
Give don baba j his share o!
@wande
More money in the bank....Glo is really enriching all these artistes, that's why they now sing nonsense not minding whether the album sells or not...Glo Money with pride