Sign up for the most electrifying live retail event - Mente de Moda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 January 2014

The Bang & Kosher team are delighted to kick off the year with another fascinating edition of the "Mente de Moda" series.

Mente de Moda was created to give new brands a rare opportunity to get their products onto the fashion high street. It gives labels the opportunity to experiment with physical retail, get face-to-face consumer feedback, and test the market. Continue...

This February, the 7th edition and 1st edition for the year of this smash hit fashion and art exhibition/mini market event is set to hold. The date is 2nd of February 2014 at Maddox, 82 Adetokunbo Ademola street Victoria Island, Lagos and the time is 12noon. This edition will feature the usual mouth watering bites and spoken word sets from the finest poets in the city.

To be part of this event as a vendor, 
please call:

Proudly supported by:
360nobs.com
zippy logistics
giddimint.com.ng
sincity
dealdey.com
happenings9ja

For more information, email bangnkosher@gmail.com
Follow us on twitter – [@bangkosher]
Tumblr - [www.bang-kosher.tumblr.com]
Facebook - [www.facebook.com/mentedemoda]
Instagram- [mentedemoda]

18 comments:

Ok o I don hear

@gabstine said...

Me go show ooooh....I dey come!

bumshasha said...

Dat is nice, I wld try to b there

lemme finish my NYSC first. They shld wait am joining them shortly.

AKOGUN said...

Ok i don hear...... Thanks for the info....

Wil luv 2 attend...

samuelohis.blogspot.com said...

hmmmmmm me to o

Why not shop Online with Jumia or konga. instead of stressing yourself

Am going to be there live, Aunty Linda hope to see ya too *winks*

Nice one, ladies stuff I guess, cos it's all I see.

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

Dis is advance ansuani market. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

I will come, by his Grace

nairaland

I must come o I just got back from USA pls Lagos girls must know and open pussy wide for my Americana dick

AnnMarie said...

hmmm nice

Blossom said...

Awesome idea. Kudos to the organisers.

Amarachukwu said...

Linda chop your money.

Capt. Planet said...

Linda!
Wetin people wey dey Abuja go do na? All these bad ass events and progs shld try come this side na...

Capt {lanet