She just keeps getting smaller tho.. Pretty. Hurts,that's song shows. Ow much work out girls go tru....all d same, their occult is real and so is heaven.
Has anyone ever seen this little girl's face? I doubt. If I want to circulate my daughter's pix, the face should not be hidden or in silohette. Mysterious. God have mercy.
Very nice photos, beautiful family. ..But i know some idiots will come on here and complain bitterly why they're hiding Blu Ivy' s face as though their lives depended on seeing Blu Ivy' s face.....LMAO
okay we don see.i fear say this their marriage dey collapse,because when celebrities start giving insights into their daily live,it means say katakata don burst for inside.lindodo post ma comment ooo or else i go vex:(
Ehen where are those Akagon people dat were complaining abt beyonces dress @ th grammys. Dis is how she always dresses offstage maybe some of U will wnt her 2 tie wrapper with head tie mtchewww. All u wannabes should evn wait untill U see her during an interview maybe then u will delete,remove and eject dat mouth U used 2 call her a whore.
Mtchew! We hav seen them. So what! And somone wil say all her grammys can buy me nd my family but its quite a shame dt they can't. Reason: me nd my family re nt put up for sale. And we hav mor than enough to eat, that's why I'm nt idolizing her nd makin ass-lickin comments frm a hunger stricken belly. Thank God we ve seen her pu**y. Som of u can now wake up nd start using ur brains.
After showing us your strong room u used this cutie to melt our heart, awwwwwww baby blu is sooo cute, beyonce I forgive you awwwww I must born pikin o
Cute....and obviously shielding baby's face from public. It's ok. But one major thing I want all those wannabe copy copy naija chics to note very well is that when queen bey is not on stage she dresses down, even walking barefoot which I think is very cool. Some of our chics will copy from music video to everyday baffs, trekking in hot sun with 10inch heels, paint their face and nails till both die off from lack of oxygen, fix hair till they r bald.........illiteracy.
Typical Beyonce, gullible Africans ...heeell gullible world. As usual, she's playing the sweet loving Beyonce with these Pics to distract y'all from her clits mishap and ofcourse y'all fell for it, don't know why y'all don't see them for who they are.....typical typical typical.
Linda gudmawnin ooooooo, Wait 1st if u dnt wnt moi 2 b commentn again biko tell moi, rather dan moi writin comment n u nt postn it wetin happs?????????
Stupid fools, I must comment on this, lyndy ure as stupid as d word stupid sounds, uve seen bey's pucci???? In vat pix linda up loaded???? Smh mumu fool, u wee 4ever be an idiot.... Nd blue's face has been seen, just bcuz linda has not up loaded it dosent mean it aint on d net, google is ya frnd try it...... Swagaholic
lOVELY FAMILY. I like the way they hide Blue's face, the media is terrible so its best to keep her safe now before her pictures appear where its not approved. Besides she's a very pretty baby....love Blue Ivy
Beyonce's ass is gone..Blue Ivy's face yet again wasn't shown..Jay Z has grown old his Knees are giving out! Notice how he looks like he has rickets these days
149 comments:
Wow dis is so adorable.
Cute, but when do we get to see Blue Ivy's face?
Lovely and they continue to wittingly hide Blue's face.
I just Love jay z as I love columbia
I just knew she won't show us Ivy's face
#That happy sister!
I want tu see Ivy's face o,dunno y dey are hidin it sef
Her face is always covered.lol
Such a wonderful family! Nice
Please we are tired of seeing Blue Ivy's behind jare! Next story please!
They're very committed
Power Couple
Awwww.cute.......lovely family.
This two hmmmmm....I'm rooting for them sha...even wif all the illuminati gist
Happy 'om I envisage
She just keeps getting smaller tho.. Pretty. Hurts,that's song shows. Ow much work out girls go tru....all d same, their occult is real and so is heaven.
All I see is boring images
nice but l don't know why l hate those two couples maybe cos they sold their souls...
Cool. But the way they hide blu's face is beginin 2 piss me off!
Beyonce stop the diet!!!!you are no more what I fell in love with.where is the booty.
Viva La Hova!
Queen Bey!
None Greater!
Happy family
Nice fotos!
Why don't we always see her face. Its funny n doesn't make sense.
Abeg she should take several seats... She's kinda thrashy to me naw..she used to b classy n untouchable.. Mcheeew
Nonsense..let them keep hiding blue ivy's face..smh
Beautiful family! So happy dey made it tru dat deir divorce ish
Cute
Always hidin the girl's face,anyway thats der biz,if they even show her face it won't be of any use,na dem sabi..
Nice!!!!!
Has anyone ever seen this little girl's face? I doubt. If I want to circulate my daughter's pix, the face should not be hidden or in silohette. Mysterious. God have mercy.
Adorable..
C.E.O
Why are they hiding her face! They have plastic surgery plan ni?
Illuminati or not.... this folks are enjoying live; they are never smiling; they are always LAUGHING!!!!!!
Com y dem no dey eva snap/shw dis baby face?na wa oooO....am tired of cin her bck/sde view biko
She n ds ha eleha child sha*rolls eyes*
Nice pix + perfect family *smile*
#GIFTEDhands
Person no de see d girl face #yawns#
I love Beyounce, I just don't know why, if not because of her wardrobe malfuction photos i saw on your blog this morning
Oh plizzzz...lindiyoncé give us a break!
- if you like dont post my comment as usual- mchewwww
Cute
Beautiful people.
Very nice photos, beautiful family. ..But i know some idiots will come on here and complain bitterly why they're hiding Blu Ivy' s face as though their lives depended on seeing Blu Ivy' s face.....LMAO
PRETTY GIRL
okay we don see.i fear say this their marriage dey collapse,because when celebrities start giving insights into their daily live,it means say katakata don burst for inside.lindodo post ma comment ooo or else i go vex:(
Bey wil nod jeans n cova up ha body @home buh wil com on stage wearing ropes knotted tugeda smh#warefa#
i love this family,God bless ur home
Wonder y she still d hide bluechukwu face?
Tryna hide her ugly daughters face all the time.
Jes sayin...
Wot re dis pple feelin like, dem jos dey show us d back n dark pix of ivy,if dey dnt wnt 2 expose dia baby y snap pictures of her
Y d 2 of lean like dis,na too much fucking? Abi wetin?
Nice family.
Nice!
Abeg abeg, she nd dis her mumu pictures wey she no dey show d pikin face. I no sure say dis pikin get face sef.
nice pics...but I realy don't get why they avoid putting up pics of ivy's face showing!!
whats the point in sharing the pics and hiding the lil girl's face?
M guessin if we c dis gehs face she might die,so dats y all dis cover up..#thinkingoutloud#
SO ELATED BLUE IVY IDENTITY IS KEPT SECRET,ALL Y'ALL MEDIA SCUM KEEP DAYDREAMING ON HOW SHE LOOKS. :-P
Awwww so adobs! Love this lot xxxxxxxx
Please what happened to Beyonce's ass..? It's no longer visible
Faceless ivy.
I'd have so loved to see her close up.
Lovely family #bright bravo#
It's obvious Bey is not keen on showing Blue Ivy's face.
www.sharedthots.blogspot.com
I envy dam #jayonce rocks
Blue ivy's face is always hidden buh love d 1st pic tho
cute.
D same question on my mind,y hide blue ivy's face?linda if u lik swallow my comment,dis time around it will burst in ur tummy.
So Beautiful! Haters go&die with ease, Beautiful family.
Harnikky
This one is cool
awwww!!! Lovely!! They are so adorable!
Why the abstract pix???
Is she ugly or wat? 'Cos I don't know y dey r not showing her face!
IS HIDING OF THIS BABY'S FACE PART OF THEIR ARRANGEMENT WT D SPIRIT WORLD???
I STILL DNT GET D DEAL. NT DAT SHE'S SO PRETTY WTH THOSE SLOPPY CHEEKS
PROBABLY TRYNA TAKE PEOPLE's ATTENTION OFF HER MESSED UP GRAMMY AWARD PERFORMANCE WT THIS PIC...
APPLELIPX
Love love love
I'm almost convinced that they'll continue to hide the baby's face until she's old enough for plastic surgery
Awww,adorable!!
He dey carry her like "wait till everybody comot" hehe.
Happy family
Beautiful family! Beautiful beyonce!!! I love the first pix....sooo in love!!!
Bona am n luv with u please send me ur no I don't want 2 put mine cos of ..... Aunty linda pls post my comment plssssssss
So Beyonce dey sit down for ground.
Luvly fam, luv moi sum carters... #kbye#
No doubt - these are indeed classy. Buh their progeny can't be hidden forever
Wow Beautiful Family
Beautiful says so
Hausa is my tribe
Awww, wait Jay is throwing B up?
Its quite obvious they re hiding Ivy's face................. Cool pics though
Awww, wait Jay is throwing B up?
Just show her face nah.......haba
Ehen where are those Akagon people dat were complaining abt beyonces dress @ th grammys. Dis is how she always dresses offstage maybe some of U will wnt her 2 tie wrapper with head tie mtchewww. All u wannabes should evn wait untill U see her during an interview maybe then u will delete,remove and eject dat mouth U used 2 call her a whore.
Yea mrs.carter, we've seen enof back and side view of blu..show us what her face looks like for once
Mtchew! We hav seen them. So what! And somone wil say all her grammys can buy me nd my family but its quite a shame dt they can't. Reason: me nd my family re nt put up for sale. And we hav mor than enough to eat, that's why I'm nt idolizing her nd makin ass-lickin comments frm a hunger stricken belly. Thank God we ve seen her pu**y. Som of u can now wake up nd start using ur brains.
MY DREAM FAMILY!!!! DOPE!!!
Adorable family! loving it
Why dem no want us to see deir pikin face sef..
Nice. Happy people
Hmmmmm! Such is life. Hard work.
Nice pics...never knew beyonce cud cover herself up like this. I wonder what's with the whole undies nowadays.
I wonder wat her child will be wen she grow up
Y are they hiding Blue Ivy's face?
After showing us your strong room u used this cutie to melt our heart, awwwwwww baby blu is sooo cute, beyonce I forgive you awwwww I must born pikin o
Inshort I hate dis queen warreva,if u can't show ur dora's face just fuckoff and stop showing her to d world!nonsense,mscheeewwwww ij1
Y hide ur child face. Stop sharing ur family pix if u will hide ur daughter face. God Abeg
Cute....and obviously shielding baby's face from public. It's ok. But one major thing I want all those wannabe copy copy naija chics to note very well is that when queen bey is not on stage she dresses down, even walking barefoot which I think is very cool. Some of our chics will copy from music video to everyday baffs, trekking in hot sun with 10inch heels, paint their face and nails till both die off from lack of oxygen, fix hair till they r bald.........illiteracy.
Is Blue Ivy that ugly that they always hide her face from the camera? Love Bey any day
Beyonce is queen still
Beyonce is a queen still...
I love beyonce
What's the use of uploading Ivy's pictures if Beyonce doesn't want her face to be seen. *rolling my eyes*
What's d mystery abt Ivy's face all about....? *yimu*
Cute family pix...dont think Bey is really hiding blue ivy's face cos her face is all over her Instagram page
What's the use of uploading Ivy's pictures if Beyonce doesn't want her face to be seen. *rolling my eyes*
Have ya'll been living under a rock? Google is ur frnd! Her face has been seen! Geez
If you want to see her face so badly, google is your friend.
There are countless recent close ups of her face on the internet.
Wait so think about this guys. Your mom is Beyonce...and your Dad is JZ. WOOOOOOOOOW!!!!!! #luckiesttoddlereverliveth
Mercy Johnson should learn.
i don't just understand why they won't comb her hair
Ode.nd ur still a nobody. Bloody hater.
Typical Beyonce, gullible Africans ...heeell gullible world. As usual, she's playing the sweet loving Beyonce with these Pics to distract y'all from her clits mishap and ofcourse y'all fell for it, don't know why y'all don't see them for who they are.....typical typical typical.
Honey
Linda gudmawnin ooooooo, Wait 1st if u dnt wnt moi 2 b commentn again biko tell moi, rather dan moi writin comment n u nt postn it wetin happs?????????
@anonymous 12:19, as in eh! Mom's Beyonce and Dad's JayZ, double wow abegi
Seems she was smiling in the 2nd pic with her dad...now that's a rarity lol!
But wait oo, why is that it's only pictures of blue ivy in the dark sbd her back she always post???
Why is she hiding blue's face naaaa, abi blue get lapalapa ni, lol
Love that first pix... Lovely family
They refuse to show us her face becos she's ugly....
Lolz!! I wonder too. Even with bare feet..
If your life depends so much on seeing blue Ivy.'s face, why don't you visit Google and save yourself!
I do hope there are actually pictures of Blue Ivy becasue I hardly see any.
Na the Girl Face make una no one get Sense? Jay-Z no show them
She ivy na lagbaja ni
Post my comments u stupid piece of shit. Ugly ho thats why u re manless balu
no wonder Toke dey form 2 weeks love letter. I admire Beyonce shaaaaa
Bet y do dey keep hiding dis girls face *confused*
I know I don't like Jigga , but for real this is so cool.
Stupid fools, I must comment on this, lyndy ure as stupid as d word stupid sounds, uve seen bey's pucci???? In vat pix linda up loaded???? Smh mumu fool, u wee 4ever be an idiot.... Nd blue's face has been seen, just bcuz linda has not up loaded it dosent mean it aint on d net, google is ya frnd try it...... Swagaholic
Annoy 12:19 Hehehehehehehe, u got that right.
lOVELY FAMILY.
I like the way they hide Blue's face, the media is terrible so its best to keep her safe now before her pictures appear where its not approved.
Besides she's a very pretty baby....love Blue Ivy
I ve seen blue ivy's face but if fink bey dnt always like displaying on net cute family but de illuminati thing dey weak about dem
abeg who has noticed that beyonce ass is looking kinda flat these days what ever happened to her shape of life too?
Anon. 5:12am wetin we suppose do na? Hang her or insult her? Get the fuck outta here!
A very anonymous fuck talking thrash! No one will ever know you.
Abeg if u won put dis pikin pic here again make ha face show by force she wowo or wat maybe Na Wetin illuminati want
Hw do u expect dem to show us d face?u don see devil face bfor..queen b don use d yanch for sacrifies I lov her though
Beyonce's ass is gone..Blue Ivy's face yet again wasn't shown..Jay Z has grown old his Knees are giving out! Notice how he looks like he has rickets these days