One of the kids in the pic was one time the biggest artist in Nigeria...when I say big, I mean he was really big! Can you spot him in the pic? Who is he?
oboi!i had a very nice masturbat....ah i've been sex starved 4 long,filled and heavy...it was like a heavy laden was lifted off my shoulder...the cum was much...hehehe...linda rejoice wif me
Linda, here's a tip. STOP DOING GUESS WHO BECAUSE NAIJA CELEBS (for some weird reason) NEVER FUCKING LOOK THE SAME WAY THEY DID AS KIDS! at least American celebs do. but the naija ones don't. you know d suffer suffer is too much for naija, when they finally make it they look so much better and way too different for anyone to be guessing. abeg. all I'm saying is it's a useless post idea.
191 comments:
thats my junior brother #UCHEMAN
Daddy showkey.
Fucking first to fucking comment
Daddy show key.?
I swear i have run of ideas..... Pls who....
Daady Showkey. So cute
Dis one na jamb question o...
Let me take a closer look......
Errm....
Daddy showkey?
Daddy Showkey!!! I know i'm right.
My head wanna explode.....i dnt know d person jare
Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband
Watch Video Here
OMG! Couple caught having sex in Public with No Remorse
Watch Video Here
Girl Stripping for her Boyfriend on Webcam got Bursted by her Mum.
Watch Video Here
Couple takes things a little too far at the beach
Watch Video Here
Not good at guessing.
Even if I'm a spirit........hw can I kw.....lol
should I say Eedris Abdulkaram?
Aunty pls no idea, but can u tell us?
Daddy showkey?!
Nope can't spot him, but Linda dear you should be interacting with your readers sometimes o, so who is he?
daddy shokey
his dr good luck ebele Jonathan
Daddy Showkey! Oya dance galala!
hmmmmmm.....
Is the shorter dude Daddy showkey pre dreads? LMAO! Linda I couldn't guess to save my life. Pls give us the answer.
daddy shokey i guess
mrdammy says:
Thats daddy showkey na
standing rear left is the famous DADDY SHOWKEY... any price for that?
Olu maintain of Yahooze fame
₪o clue
That should be Desmond Elliot, I guess.
Somebody calling my name- SHOWKEY !!!! #MSM
Daddy shoki
If we get the answer correct, wetin you go give us? Lincoco ova answer.
nuttykid
Michael Jackson
Bonario's Father.
#Idon't want to guess#
Daddy showkey
Fela anikulapo ransomn kuti or shina peters
serena williams forgot to wear her panties and she exposes it all![pic]
Daddy shoki
i dont know
Sexy SEO
Daddy Showkey..the eyes are still same
Linda ikeji DON'T CLICK HERE
Waiting 4 LIBer's comments.
The boy on the left, Daddy Showkey
Daddy Showkey
my bro and friend Daddy Showkey....second from left...nice one Linda..where u see this photo sef...u don turn FBI o!
Kanayo o kanayo
daddy Showkey #MEE
His name is Daddy Showkey..First Ï„̅☺ comment..
Linda Ikeji
daddy showkey...see him eyes for dia!
Tiwa Salvage
Daddy showkey
Tell us ooo...
Daddy shokey!
Lol, dunno who, can't figure it..
Liz benson
daddy showkey!!!!!!!.second to the left....I think i got this one right!...
@linda, that's dady showkey at d back.
@linda, that's dady showkey at d back. Heheheheheehehe, I got ur trick on dt @LYN
daddy soki
Brymo
NA The GARALA crooner oooooooooo@dadyshowkey. @lyn I must knw that man anywhere I see him.
Its Dakore, d smallest girl
Linda this one na WAEC question o. I no fit even guess.
I think thats Daddy Showkey.... Linda give me a shout out if i am right...
Daddy Showkey, the little boy on the left...
YOUR FATHER!
Frank Edoho?
dady showky ni joo
maleke...
maleke na!
still thinking .................
I think is 2face
~DAMSEL~
Pasuma/julius agu
Showkey bobo.
linda dont be doing this thg like this. give us d name of his song or putr it in a sentence
Surulere Mehn.
Is that KSA????
Lil Wayne??? #VectorManiac
Daddy Showkey......... boy @ the left!!!!
Obinna A
Haruna ishola......lol
oboi!i had a very nice masturbat....ah i've been sex starved 4 long,filled and heavy...it was like a heavy laden was lifted off my shoulder...the cum was much...hehehe...linda rejoice wif me
Daddy showkey
Linda abeg tell us if u will. I no fit guess.
the smaller guy is Chidi Mokeme
Daddy show key!!!!!!!!!
Daddy showkey!!!!!!!!!!!!
Emeka ike
the celeb is Linda Ikeji
Watin concern me nah
Omo this one pass me sha.
Daddy Showkey!
Daddy showkey,2nd from left
Daddy showkey...
Daddy Showkey?
Daddy showkey the darker boy.
Daddy showkey
Tu Baba..2nd from left...d HOD head alone says it all
Daddy Showkey!!!!!!!!
No i can't.
sound sultan, poor guess :)
Oyinbo woma checks out halima abubakar's Butt...
The dude at second(from left) resembles my senior broda..lol
Daddy showkey?
Second from left is Daddy Showkey.
Femfal
daddy showkey
~toto licker~
abeg o linda who is d person, tell us.
Daddy Showkey...
pasuma
Frank Edohor
IS IT DON JAZZY
That's Daddy showkey, 2nd from left.. u can't miss that look of his lol. His eyes gave him out.
Daddy Showkey lol. 2nd from left
How would i know.
How are we supposed to know? Can they tell who we are from our baby pictures or did we grow up togeda????
Wow!!! That's Daddy Showkey...standing second from left.
Hello friends! Pls visit http://www.sandemag.blogspot.com for your sports and entertainment news. :)
Daddy showkey
liz benson
Could that be Daddy Showkey? Hehe #Mr Lucky
Brymo?
Its Daddy Showkey. (The dark young dude behind)
Daddy showkey.2nd from the left
Linda it's you.
Daddy showkey....second kid from the left..
How Computers holding Edward Snowden leaked info was destroyed(Video)
That's a tough one oh...Lin lin me I no knw oh
Should be Davido. #HB
Frank Edohor
NJAMANZE
Linda ebi like say na you
U r wicked! Dat ugly?
Hahahahahaha na true oh! Na Showkey! See fine boy
bad boy daddy showkey
looks like daddy showkey
So Daddy Showkey na your younger brother.
jim iyke
daddy showkey.
Boko haram leader
Linda grandfather
Yea, dats daddy shokey, d second frm left
No be only Salvage na Sardine.
Emeraldo56@gmail.com
Linda Ikeji
No na WAEC question olodo like you.
Wake up bitch! Ucheman ko,Suleman ni. See ur big frying pan head
Showkey
Linda, here's a tip. STOP DOING GUESS WHO BECAUSE NAIJA CELEBS (for some weird reason) NEVER FUCKING LOOK THE SAME WAY THEY DID AS KIDS! at least American celebs do. but the naija ones don't. you know d suffer suffer is too much for naija, when they finally make it they look so much better and way too different for anyone to be guessing. abeg. all I'm saying is it's a useless post idea.
I guess it's Olu Maintain.
Hahahahahahahahahahah,No idea.
No be only Desmond Elliot... Mumu answer!!
Oh lord!! Another stupid answer!!
Brymo ke? When did brymo started? Mumu
KANAYO O KANAYO
Daddy showkey
Check out www.livinginlekki.wordpress.com for things happenings in lagos
I'm seeing ikechukwu's shape of head,na him?
Fela kuti.
Nor b only Tiwa *Salvage* .mtcheww,I piri u for a Start....I mzt comment Syndrome nw hz a cure,u Shld try it
Hi,
The guy on the right handside (the taller one) looks like Frank Edoho (WWTBAM), I guess its him.
Hi,
The guy on the right handside (the taller one) looks like Frank Edoho (WWTBAM), I guess its him.
D S
daddy showkey has a really cute siblings.wonderful.he was not even a gheto kid
looks like meek mill
second from left is daddy showkey
Lolz d idiot no pass any of d two
U no dey see ni
Lolz d idiot no pass any of d two
Dunno... but the boy on the left looks like Ikechukwu.
The guy second from lfet is Daddy Showkey. His real names are John Edafe Asiemo
JenyKing Ekemzie........sharrap there
How I wan take knw... I be witch??
Na Neco question. Yeye.
Daddy Showkey
Desmond Elliot
its Frank Edoho of who wants to be a millionaire show>>
FRANK EDOHO OF WHO WANTS TO BE A MILLIONAIRE SHOW
its Frank Edoho of who wants to be a millionaire show>>
Daddy show key
The darker boy's nose is like Daddy Showkey!!! Abeg, Linda who is he be telling us na don't leave us in the dark
Tiwa savage, d first girl.
frank edoho,
Kcce
THIS IS ALIKO DANGOTE