Genevieve Nnaji advocates for TheGirlChild protection | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 February 2014

Genevieve Nnaji advocates for TheGirlChild protection

See something else she posted on her instagram page after the cut...

289 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 289 of 289

Touching,dats my role model

Ladies should stop nagging and bad mouthing too.Men cannot hit a woman without her pushing the button first.I heard some ladies said they enjoys it when their bf beats them cos it makes their love grow stronger and fun.

Nice one.#fact#

olayinka said...

Awww, soo touching.

Very funny,but its true cos we ladies are very emotional,we always hv sympathy for ppl,that's how we are made

ALLY said...

Awwwwww such interesting story

Wooooow dis z so touchin,genny I luv u xo much #ReppinDgirlChild
#MzEmerald

mimi said...

Aww, how sweet. Trust My genevieve 2 ALWAYS make sense!

Awwwwwwww, true talk

How touching!!!!! I'm proud to be a lady . Much love n respect to all d "girl child". Treasure

9ce post u go genny...firmly by ur side #standupforthe girlchild#..daughters r d most beautiful thns in lyf so we shld always pray 4 gd daughters.

Hmmm smiles that was a very gud write up gene well don

Now her princess has made her proud!

Linda it seems genevieve pays u salary to post every tin she dos on ur blog...even if she sighted sum1 she knws @ a saloon#SMH#

halima said...

Good short story.....

wow!!!!!!

Awwwwwe this is so true! Love u Gene very inspiring.

Dats true I can't testify to wat my sistas inlaw do to their mom.but my husband always says he has a family now.I have a daughter,I adore her and am expecting I will be glad if God gives me anoda one oh

Awwwwwe this is so true! Love u Gene very inspiring.

thanks gene,you really expressed the important of a woman, and simpple because you open the door for your parents and they are with you today. May the almight God bless you and give you wisdom. Be patient God will suprise with your heart desire, and do you know why your marriage is still delaying, it is because God wants to give you the best

nice... And very true

Tush said...

Wow! I love that write up... the girl child will never forsake her parents...

peperina said...

Hmmmm so touching

Newlife said...

Her comment so hit me I had to come back.
She put it in a better way, better than the way girls and women want their messages heard.
Her post appealed to emotions than silly bickerings you read about everywhere.
God bless the women in our lives.

Oyemen. said...

Thumbs up Babe*Smiles*.

oshiloblogme said...

sensible reply

oshiloblogme said...

sensible reply!!!!!! it's good to be wise

oshiloblogme said...

sensible reply

adorable said...

Vry important.

**Beyonce** said...

Great! #StandUpForGirlChild#

OJAI baby said...

Beautiful piece, great writeup. Thumbs up girl. U r indeed, the dota of ur mother, and the mother of ur dota. Thegirlchild must be protected.

Luv u loads jenny!yesoooo we gals rock

So man no dey open door for hin own parents abi. As a guy ur own parents come u no open. Her own parents show up u open.. Why u wicked your own parents now as a guy.....e gba gbe joor. Buttish sukun

Rubbish post. So husband's family can be treated like trash.

unique escort services said...

Thanks Jenny

Linda will never post my comment...dunno wat ive done to her oo. God is watching you in 3D

Oh,kudos to all the girls,so touching.... Apinex

God bless d feminine specie

U bastard!don't u av anythin 2 say than 'bedroom'?ur mother must av conceived u in a brothel

Yes she has done dat already.

Mekese said...

Nice one Genny. I love this.

sunday otuns said...

That was how a guy was bitten black and blue because of his gf.A man was toasting her gf,she went to report to her bf that the man was harrassing her.The guy didnt even asked what happened,he just went and slap the man.He later discovered the man was a naval personel.wo!they lie him inside gutter and ordered him to roll.They beat shege in him.we didnt even see her gf breaklight.

nice one dearie, oooo so touching

Na wah, y do haters exist? Y can't u just appreciate a good write up and be done with it? Njideka owu nwanne gi Genny bu onye Igbo ka I gwara odi okwu a? Nice one Genny.

She speaks as a mother.

With due respect you're being myopic.

@ Mo, I can smell hatred all over your comment..you hate Genny, yes we know...but has the hatred affected your thinking? Even if you saw this story in the year 2000 and you' ve come across it a million times since then, there are still people who probably didn't have access to the social media or the internet then who were not privileged to see it then and who have been inspired by this post..Next time if you come across a story you've seen before, don't bother commenting just move on to the next post, rather than drop a comment that makes you come off as completely bitter.Thanks

PRETTY GIRL

Na wah, y do haters exist? Y can't u just appreciate a good write up and be done with it? Njideka owu nwanne gi Genny bu onye Igbo ka I gwara odi okwu a? Nice one Genny.

Lol...how did we just turn this story of a discriminatory lady who can't keep to agreement into an awww story? I didn't open my door for my own parents and she is opening for hers? Just cos she is a lady?

the first post though, too hard to understand.. genny , y conserve ur punctuations now ??;

This soo nice n the writer is mu number star. Thanks for the write up ma Queen

Genny I love u soo much n I which u were my mom or sister. Am soo inspired reading your article.

I love Genny to dead. Ur such a role model to me in every aspect of your life. Xoxo

Ohh wow. This is touching

Me like it. Thanks my queen

Amarachukwu said...

Awwwwwwww so heart touching.

Linda I beg u help me tell Genny dat I love her and I will love to see her daughter. Thank you

God will continue to bless this woman. She is soo inspiring to me in everything she does and say. Love u sooo much queen Genny.

Nice 1.

Did some one just see that? Its from the most beautiful and unique actress in nollywood

We love u here in Maryland. Your the best

Right from the day a girl child is born,she becomes vulnerable. Pls protect the girl child.

Too cute of her I love genny bcos of her elegance, uniqueness and class

Lepa shandy said...

Let genny not bring old story to us jare. Read it several times mtchww

Uar a big mumu.....get a lyf dude!

Am a proud father of 2 pretty Girls. I hold women in high esteem.

ZeeZee said...

awwwww

This is all talk from Genny. Put your riches to good use.

The only sensible comment so far.

beautiful gene,beautiful.and this is so true,my brothers barely have time for my mother,they love her to the ends of the earth but they never have time for her ,im the one that is always with her and she blesses God everyday for giving her a girl child,she says she does not know how it would have been with just my brothers.i pray me too God in his due time will bless me with my girl oo and also boy too.Amazing piece Ms Nnaji!lindodo post ma comment biko.

Who asked u, she is talking about support for the girlchild

Nice 1 genny luv, a woman would neva deny her parent no matter d circumstances...~ chidinma

yeah!.

Genevieve didn't write that story. My sis told me the same story many years ago. However, it was thoughtful of her.

Bless your beautiful heart mami...

tope said...

non of u even noticed her#ibon#

~Medusa~ said...

What a touching story! Well girls are very important in a home,we re the home, stand up for every girl child and do not judge d bad ones some of them ve been through horrible storms cuz no one stood up for them.

This is the psychologist.a public awareness campaign against child sexual abuse in nigeria.I saw d promo on africa magic.I heard its been done by boldfaces Tricia

She didn't write this herself. This story has been around for ages. That I remember, it's about 5 years or so.

Wait and see if they're going to open the door. Till then, the power of a woman rock!

Plagiarised, y she no quote d author, cos she sure as hell didn't write that.

but she is not the first person to write this stuff. its been circulating around for some time now. geni dey plagiarise

YOUR SPERM is responsible for the gender of your children.

~~ZZ

You have a lot of time on your hands to imagine such rubbish.

BLAJO said...

Very touching, I'm inspired. Luv u Genny

wow so touching

Love this babe anytime

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 289 of 289   Newer› Newest»