Dear LIB readers: My bf flogged me with wire after I slapped him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 February 2014

Dear LIB readers: My bf flogged me with wire after I slapped him

From a female LIB reader. Kinda funny...
I'm a 19 year woman that has been in a relationship for 8 months with my boo, who is 34 years old. Every time my boo and I have a heated argument, I usually  slap him and then he would apologize to me, we'll then have make up sex. It's really the best time to have sex, make sense tinz. But 2 days ago he and I had our regular fights at his friends party because he was trying to collect one stupid girl's number. So while we were arguing, I slapped him in front of his friends and this guy didn't do anything till we got home. 
As I'm writing to you now, I'm at a local hospital close to my parents house because this bastard boy tied me to his kitchen door and flogged me with wire, because of a slap that used to make us have the best sex.
Libers this bastard man reads this blog, he as a matter of fact introduced me to it. Anyways he has been begging since yesterday. Should I forgive him or just fashy him. Heard once a beater always and forever a beater. advice me please because my parents have never flogged me with wire before. 

1,091 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 1091   Newer›   Newest»
Edub said...

Super Story!

Fashy him is nt worth it he's an irresponsible person dnt let him spoil ur beautiful body

Ds is one of d most stupid stories I hv ever read my entire life. 1. D tone of it is very unserious. 2. 19 year old slaps a 34yrs old man during arguments? Girl are u mad? . Then u had to slap him in public in front of his frnds! Damn! U hv serious guts. Kudos to d man for waiting till u got home. Now u r asking if u shld go ßack to him... Mtchew werey geh. Better goan face ur studies. U r d man beater sef.

This babe no get any home training o and u no get shame/sense

Am a Woman like you,why should you Slap him? Even if is same age with you is not good to do that,let alone is older than you are and infront of his Friends its on far, if he should do that to you in front of ur Friends how will you feel? You have to apologies to him.You have pushed him to the wall he has to put and end to it that he has done.

See dis babe oh, which kind once a beater always a beater, you dt slaps him everytime nko,lol I think u deserve d beating though cos dt man is older than u wif abt 15yrs hw dare u slap ur dad, lol

first of all, u are at fault for embarrassing him in front of his friends (he is going to be seen as a weakling) but dat shouldn't warrant him to beating u up to the extent of landing in the hospital. I have a question for u; isn't it wrong for u to slap someone u love and even older dan u? becos in my own view, the relationship lacks mutual respect. he just beat u with wire, who nos wat next he is going to use. be wise

Sincerely you deserve to be spanked at times. It won't kill you. How can you too used to an habit of slapping a man who's old enough to be your Dad. You are obviously developing a terrible habit of initiating domestic violence, if you don't know. You better forgive him before it's too late. You even also need to sorry to him as well if you must be fair. Trying to collect a girl number at the party, does it prove anything ? And you went ahead and slapped him in public. A rough guy would have beaten you up at the party instantly! And please look for a better means to provoke sex out of your boo than giving him a dirty slap every time. Good luck to both of you

"Where do u people meet each other" that's the first taught that echoes in my heart each time I read such rubbish. Continue with the relationship and die cos that's what's awaiting u very soon, if he actually flagged you with wire.

Danie said...

My darling, I don't support men beating women, but I have to tell you a few candid truths from my perspective;
1. You shouldn't usually 'slap' sb that is 15 years older than you. In a relationship, there's sth called respect. Slapping him only strips him of his ego, not to even talk of in front of his friends. This is sb you will have been calling 'brother' or 'uncle' if you weren't dating. So, you angered him.

2. When you get better, please apologise for disrespecting him in front of his friends and and leave him (move on with your life). Cos its not a serious relationship and he isn't committed if he can try to get another girl's number in your presence. Then, its a pattern, (slap---apologise---make up sex). Haba, the guy is smart na, he has figured out that's the trend, so he would always apologise to get the sex. And again, you are sweeping under the carpet, very important issues that you will have to face later.
Most of all you would have to stop resorting to physical strength to get your point across.

U slapped him he flogged. Equal. If he's a beater u also r a slapper. Equal. So dnt complain.

Linda.post my comment na.i am even d first to comment.o ga o

Shu Oghene at 19 you talk like this....I'm 19 I wouldn't have at boyfriend who is 34 and go on a slapping spree with him.....you obviously luv s and m....so he flogged you like a little girl you are....go to a finishing school or something.....summary: razz geh

you get wat u give darling,u slapped a grown man in the present of his friends?you need to grow the heck up,the guy is really a gentle man u no

U are a fool to have slapped your bf. Serves u rite. Its best if d guy dumps ur stupid ass

You are very stupid. So because he lets you slap him at home give you the effortenry to slap him in feont of his friends???? I dont support beating up women but you should not push a man. Dont you have home training abi Na so ur mama dey slap your papa???

Baabe u r very sick!!! Y on earth will u slap a mature man?!!
And in public?!! U deserve that beating I must say. Mchewww

D dude no b ur mate na wch 1 is slap again? Mtcheww! Lindz d kain questns wey full ur inbox sef...

19 years,having sex with a 34 year old man and u call him ur boo,are u should he is not married?or he is ur Aristo?he is almost ur father's age mate,and u slap him?

DR POPE said...

HE SHOULD COME TO THE HOSPITAL AND FLOG YOU SOME MORE-YOU ARE THE USELESS ONE :))

Abi said...

Hmmm...Una two no well.(Point 1)
19 minus 34 (Point 2)
Na immaturity dey worry both of una. Oro Rirun (Smelly words).
U nid to grow up girl. U neva sabi wetin relationship mean,go and face your studies.If dat Broda marry u na double wahala be dat.

Forgive him for d sake of d love u both share. I believe he loves u dats y he came begging but be careful never to slap him in d public again

Newlife said...

Slapping a grown ass man and expecting good make up sex! Either your man is a psycho or both of you are. Whatever it is, please keep it within yourselves and stay away from cheap drugs 9if it is not too late).

Harnikky said...

Ɣ☺u slap ur bf? That's stupid anyway&am sure d reason he beat Ɣ☺u up was bcos it was in public that Ɣ☺u slapped him. What sorts of arguement will make Ɣ☺u raise ur hand on him? Ɣ☺u've bin doing&enjoying it now he did it back to Ɣ☺u are crying,i pity Ɣ☺u aniway! If Ɣ☺u wanna break up with him do Ɣ☺u have anoda Ɣ☺u'll be slapping when there is little fight? You guys can still work on it&its like Ɣ☺u are not yet well experienced cos if Ɣ☺u are, uwont behave like that!

Seriously girl. U shuldnt b in dt relationship. Wire? D man z too old fr u too. Make up sex? At ur age? Just leave him. U still too young to go tru such emotional trauma.

Fidelis said...

I don't get u. The guy is older than u by 15 years and you feel he doesn't deserve respect before his peers. At least, u said he doesn't beat u before. He even apologizes whn u slapped him. C'mon gal, u allowed urself get used to it. U took it one step too far. Where is d place of a heart to heart conversation? Well, I guess u have a lot to learn, given ur age. Respect for ur man in public is vital.

D man fuck up, na koboko he 4 use finish u

You heard "once a beater always a beater" eh? You should know now, you've been beating him for 8months....Who told you that you have the right to slap him? He used to forgive you so forgive him too. LMAO!!!

Lolz! Very funny, it reminds me of my own relationship with my girlfriend.We also settle our own quarels with a lovely sex, but she does'nt slap me ooo.

Ode,so we should go and help u beat t him abi,in ur mind u have done a good thing abi?
Where did u learn to slap a man 15 years older than u?from ur Mother?

oge said...

lol..bitch

Dear LIB readers, I am in a relationship with a man who has been treated with a prostate cancer few years ago, the relationship is the best I have had all my life, but the problem is I have this fear I might get cancer through sex with him. Is it possible? Am scared stiff please advice.

Ng said...

you are such a silly girl. you keep slapping him do you think he is a fool?....if he wants another girl s number then he s trying to tell you something. he s not into you anymore. but you can stay with him sha until he beats you to death.

You better leave. If he beats u today, hell beat you forever. You too, next time dont slap him infront of his friends, thats disrespectful

oge said...

lol..bitch

Forgive him for d sake of d love u both share. I believe he loves u dats y he came begging but be careful never to slap him in d public again

Pls my dear little girl leave boy friend alone for now and focus on what to do with ur life if truely u re nineteen (19)

You are so very stupid,who gave u the guts to slap him anytime u feel like,a man who older than u with 15years and u slap him as if he were ur child infact u deserve to be flogged with wire over and over again. That's not the way to go about unleashing ur anger there are better ways,rather than slap him confrot him and discuss the matter like adults that u are then u would not receive any flogging but for as long as u continue slapping him,u deserve to be thorougly flogged.

19 years,having sex with a 34 year old man and u call him ur boo,are u should he is not married?or he is ur Aristo?he is almost ur father's age mate,and u slap him?

Na wa for u ooh, do wateva u want u r clearly spoilt u can slap bt dnt wnt to be slapped back oya dey there.

stupid girl,y wld u slap him in frnt of his frnds,e shld stone u sef(ò.̯Ó)

Hahahahahah... slapper. u hv bn slapping him na 2 gt d best Sex. D dude just kept u quiet, now he has dealt wv u a lil... sori o...

LalArh said...

lool stupid gf....good for you :p

You sound really stupid and you got what you deserved

Ahhh my sis u shudnt have slapped him at all in the public even in front of his friends omg dats a whole lot of disrespect to him ASMF he is the man in the r/ship so he's always on top pls do not slap him again at the public not at all, pls even if u will slap him at all just slap him in the bed room and use ur make up sex to wrap errrything up so my advice for u is to forgive him but neva do dat again ok, tell him not to flog u with wire again dat u aint an animal thank me later

Na wa for u ooh, do wateva u want u r clearly spoilt u can slap bt dnt wnt to be slapped back oya dey there.

You are mad,what's with the age difference.secondly,why do u have to slap him everytime u have arguements,u deserve the beating.thirdly u said he is 34 he is old enough to know dat responsible men don't hit their women u better run.

Shangai Quanxi said...

Yeye hin 4 use bamboo flog u sef...u dey maaad? jst cuz u got used to slapping him arnd d houz & u both ended havn make up sex afta evry crisis wat made u tink u culd get away wit it in full public glare? men's egos nid 2 be pampered not bruised esp whn they out. Forgive ur boo joor na bitter lesson him teach u so jst so u knw.Ur 19 yr old brain nids sum growing up & wat beta way dan sum koboko ala electric cabel style.

Hahahahahahahahehehehehehehehehehehehe I can't fit laugh oooooo, which kind questn bdis...... 19yrs old girl!!! Na wa oooooo

Harnikky said...

Lady Ɣ☺u know what Ɣ☺u want! Ɣ☺u are saying once a beater forever 1, what abt Ɣ☺u that slap him? Look @ d age difference&u treat him aniaow by slapping over little arguements! Go ask from more experienced people ä♍ sure Ɣ☺u gonna have like sis,aunt,area sis&co. The stupid girl Ɣ☺u said ä♍ sure she is in her aous enjoying herself, free ur man, Ɣ☺u Ƌ̲̣̣̣̥o̲̣̥п̥̥̲̣̥'τ̲̣̣̥ have to be poke nosing in everything! When Ɣ☺u are suppose to talk talk, not when unnecessary! Use ur Brain!

U must b a stupid girl, see d way ur mouth is even running like tap. In d first place u don't always av to slap a guy. But in ur own case it seems like a routine, u can just slap him at anytime and merry. Well gal u got served. Enjoy ur stay in d hospital while it last. As for u unfortunate crazy demon dat slapped d gal u are mad for dat, don't u eva try such nonsense with anyone again in ur miserable life.

Agbolagade said...

Stupid girl. .. very stupid girl. .. more stupid of d guy self to put up with her crap. ..#RUBBISH

U r even a fool. First of all, Wats ur business with a relationship at 19? Is dat d university u r supposed to go to? Why wld u slap a man? It means u r violent too and u deserve wat u got. I hope say dat wire tear ur yansh! Stupid girl!.

This must be a kinda joke I guess, it can't be real.

You talk like you didnt see it coming, you ought to have more sense than that. Next time you will be more careful.

Ike gwu

There are a lot of things that are wrong with this relationship that you've described.obviously you have no respect for this guy...you are immature.how can you slap a man in front of his friend's?you pushed this man.I'm a girl and I can never slap any man in front of people...you can do whatever you want behind closed doors but when you are outside,you behave.take him back and work on yourself.learn how to behave and see how he'll treat you.

You are mad ni, apart from the fact that you are dating and slapping someone almost double your age, it seems him begging you has made you feel like you can always be slapping him even in front of his friends, if the guy had been beating you senseless, yopu would have had respect, you're even lucky he used wire and not his fists

I am a father and I have a daughter ur age,reading this scared me so much and I am re evaluating me self,I am asking my self if I did a good job with my girl,cause ur parents obviously didn't do a good job with u!u are not a woman yet,u are still a kid,andu should start seeing ur self as that,wonder what this boo of hers give her,money,take u out,buys u things,so sad and u bring slap and sex to the table?

Both of you are 'beater'. You slapped him and he flogged you with wire. 2 ge 4.

Slap on and get more whipping .

You are mad ni, apart from the fact that you are dating and slapping someone almost double your age, it seems him begging you has made you feel like you can always be slapping him even in front of his friends, if the guy had been beating you senseless, you would have had respect, you're even lucky he used wire and not his fists

Even if I don't approve of a man hitting a woman, seriously, I believe U got a dose of your own medicine. Some women at times think sex would pass off for anything-offence you commit. Dont they have other avenues known to you, to address issues inherent in relationship? You just must slap I guess? Do you even have respect for yourself let alone your man? How do you feel raising ur hands up in the air to hit the face of your man? Serioulsy, it's either you are an imbred or you're wayward.

sleeky said...

Hahahahahaha , but y would u slap ur bf in the presence of his friends?

a slapper is always a slapper too, dummy.

Just a taste of what it feels like to be humiliated! Learn to respect him in the public, what you did was disrespectful, if u slap him @ home & it ends up in a hot sexual session, that tells you to limit your slapping games to the house!! A lesson learnt I'm sure!!!

Where are those silly people who post "first to comment" like its a competition here.

U got wat u asked for. Coz he dnt say anything wen u slap him dnt mean u wil do it in front of his friends

Ur a very foolish gal, u deserve dat beating, u embarassed d shit out of him nd u expect him to be kool. U have issues. U need to grow up

Ruth Aniedi said...

19year of age sleeping wit a guy. Dat not love. SEX will neva make him stay..
SEX will neva increase ur value..
SEX will not make him LOVE U more..
SEX will not make him earn ur Trust..
SEX will not make U superior it will rather make U
inferior... If U ar tinkin of givin him SEX bcos U discoverd E had
anoda n U don't want him 2, U want 2 satify his
SEXUAL desires bcos U don't want 2 Lose him.
I must confess, sorry 2 say U ARE D BIGGEST WORLDly
FOOL..bcos it is only A FOOL dat tinks SEX is LOVE cuz
Factually "IT IS NOT" So get ur Weak mind rite n Let him kno dat U aint
ready 4 his cunny SEXUAL INFATUATION..
SEX is Not LOVE. Pls dnt go back to him, face ur study

U ve got to be kidding me! 1) he is tooo old for u ,try dating guys within 25-30 nt 34 jare,(he's 34 n nt married,abeg run* o) 2)y u go slap man naaaaa, wthr for private or public...na beatin u dey ask for + slappin in public is just d height of tins so plssss..................now if u plan to amend ur manner of dealing with arguments/fights (ie d slapping)den u can go bck to him bt if u plan to kip on slappin den pls move else na coma u go entr. PS ,there r mature ways of handling fights /collctin anothr girls numbr dt work n stil ve ur integrity intact. Just study him n knw wt works fr him# my 2cents tho

I don't normally comment on blogs but I have to say you are a fool and if this story were true, I would say your are cursed.

What rite hv u to slap him? We ladies are the cause of our misfortune
U hv no regard for him cos if u do u wnt ridicule him before his friends. Such a dumb n immature tin to do, correct a guy with love n not slap. Get well soon sha.

vic said...

Once a slapper, always a slapper, havent u heard bout dat? Hw u go slap boy for im frnds face?

I cannot but laugh at this... So you slapped "the bastard boy of 35" (in public - in front of his own closed circle) so you can have a (make sense) sex in private abi, but rather, you ended up in a private hospital... Shey na wire him still take beat you, next will be a 2 by 4 plank, Igbobi de await you my sweet 19 wey de get make sense sex with boo of life...You no even de fear, de slap man of 35... You fit slap you brother 2 years older than you? Come talk say your parent never beat you with wire before... Guess your parent never beat with 2 by 4 before too abi... You go soon learn.
Least i forget, since this seems to be a prolonged issue between you too, expect a "make bigger sense" sex on your make up!... But i can asure you, your 2 by 4 de corner!

once a beater always a beater?? u no be beater too....he even pity u flog u with wire. he for lock u 4 suitcase 4 3days. u dey slap grown man, fear no dey catch u yeye girl

You fucking pervert! So because the guy dey use prick destroy u any time you slap am u wan come turn am to foreplay? God don catch you. Ashawo pikin. You don't have a case jarey. boy friend if u are reading this don't go back o. Once a husband slapper always a husband slapper.

if you are a nigerian, go and die.

nella said...

Seriously???? Once a slapper always a slapper! Since you always had good make up sex after the slaps, I suggest you try it after this wiring,might be the sweetest sex ever....

giffty said...

So funny,lol,linda plz post my comment

You should ask him to forgive u for slapping him because u caused it,should u fashy him? That's a stupid question,were u properly brought up? Did your parents teach you to slap anybody that's hurts you,you are not the definition of a gud girlfriend infact u deserve to be fashied/dumped not the other way around.So sure that's hw u will slap the next bf if he hurts you maybe then u will land in LUTH for treatment.#learn how to manage your anger otherwise you're in for more floggins.

kiki said...

Fake!

R u rily askin us ds question? Wat r u evn doin wit a 30 sumfn year old man? I dy pity u sha.you r evn havin makeup sex? At ur age? Wetn go remain 4 ur husband na? Anyway enjoy n go bk to him..so dt u cn av ur great 'make up sex'

that girl said...

Um....first of all...Lwkmd...at 19 u got no biz dating a man 15yrs older Dan u. U lucky he didn't throw u off a freaking roof. U slap him often and u proud to say it, u didn't stop Der, u slapped him infront of his frnds...u are so immature and need to grow d Fuck up. you so lucky say na only flog e flog u...Mumu 19 yr old, at ur tiny age....u dey flog person way fit born u....is a wa o! Plz hide ur silly self in one corner....and oh...if u like keep slapping guys, u go meet one way na kill e go kill u.

wait are you foolish? I don't feel sorry for you. You opened the door to violence, you actually enjoyed inflicting pain and embarrassment on others because of the power and apparently good orgasms it gave you. I am a woman and I ashamed of women like you.
Women wil give their bfs the occasional slap and then look for pity when he hits back. I'm sorry I can't feel sorry for you. Since we are fighting for equality: if you hit him it means you have given him the all access pass to use your body as a punching bag. You had better apologize to that man and seek some help for your obvious problem with abuse. Yes the slaps you give him are abusive. "once a slapper always a slapper"

baby girl said...

hehehehe, girl, I like your guts, lol, u are such as strong babe. You slap him whenever argument happens and he says he is sorry, hahaha, I like that. But that ur guy is deadly, I said this coz he didn't react when u slapped him and whipped ur ass badly when u got home, he is the kind of guy that will hide his real character until after marriage and he will show u hell, and he is the type that will do things behind closed doors and people outside will vouch for him that he is the victim. green snake in green grass is ur guy, be careful. I may be wrong in my assessment of him though. But I like strong African girls though, no dulling.

malvincash said...

Accept my sympathy babe, but now that is one slap in exchange for wire flogging instead of sweet crazy sex, pls make u begin go economical with ur slape before u get disfigured like person way trailer jam.

Zara said...

You should be the one to ask for forgiviness. That your proverb ONCE A BEATER IS ALWAYS AND FOEVER A BEATER should be referred to u, because u slaps him and he apologize and other things dat follows it doesn't give you the right to slap anytime, anyhow and anywhere.

*Laughing really hard* my bad are u okay younger lady?u just 19 nd u stood dere and he tied u to d door??my dear am judging in ma head but u had better leave the man alone!#run####,jeez

Very funny. She deserves the beating, how can u slap a guy double ur age?? Plus he's too old for you get a guy in his 20s

lovlyivon said...

In nor flog u well sef eh 4 rob d wire pepper imagine u slapping ur guy infront of his frids haba na wht were u even thinking if u like go if u like stay who cares

And Who Approves Linda

Once a slapper,always a slapper. Guys beware of this kind of babe

Dats a great lesson 2u. But y wud U̶̲̥̅̊ slap a man? Good 4u!

Foolish girl at ur age you are hvn sex with a man that can be ur dad...sigg!

U got what u deserved

My dear! Once a beater always one, how could he beat u with a wire, wire for dat matter, heewooo! Some girls sef u're even askin, mtscheew, jst fashy d guy joor, too many fish in d river.

LMAO! God knows I wanna date this kind chick aswear she go too like rough sex thinz :D...my kinda girls...

Too bad for u to slap ur man..I won't beg u if I was to be ur bf coz u not a gud huzwife material..

Looool no1 rule of life, do not hit a guy. Worst part, you did it in front of his friends. Its quite obvious that slapping doesn't equal make up sex anymore so control your tiny hands. You're 19, he's 34. Try it again and he'll beat the 15yrs age gap back into you.

You are a very bad girl y would u slap ur guy no matter wat he as done. Well has for me u should go and beg him not him begging u becos u disgrace him in persence of his friends

U r actually d idiot,u r 19 avin best sex ever . Guess ur mother us to slap ur father at every chance,ill trained b.d guy do well..den uncle,dey said u read dis blog,dis is for u.dats wat u get when u date under age,shes still in her teens o but den again,u shnt beat a woman.u sh walk out or endure

yoshbaby said...

Lol can't stop laughing very funny useless girl d boy no beat u reach. Hisss

This is serious ,

This person is certainly a low life.

Still a child. You write like a child. You think like a child. No wonder you were flogged like a child.

Bolateetoh said...

Dear young lady, no matter how hot d argument between u n ur bf might be, neva u raise ur hand against him. Always use ur mouth n get over it. I'm not saying dat its gud u got beaten but if u do dat to ur husband, believe it or not, u may end up ruining ur marriage for life. Get well soon.

Foolish girl.
Go to school first and grow up!
How can u be slapping a man old enough to be your father?

I think you guys both need to work on each other, u shouldn't cultivate the habit of slapping him anytime u guys have any argument, I think u are used to that to the extent of doing that in the public..... Also what your guy did was really immature, and I wonder what kind of man he is... My dear, u need to be careful making your choice.....u once get used to slapping and it resulted to ur present condition now, if he eventually get use to beating as well......lips sealed

Lmao I'm 19 too, but kai you have liver o.. U didn't date 21 to like 27.. 34yrs ure now always slapping him again.. You need more beating he is your ucle.

Dis is really funny...d whole relationship tin is even a joke.lol

Idiot, go and learn not to slap people again even when you are dead angry

Lol....cant stop laughing, well girl that's what you deserve.

Slapped him in front of his friends?
Emm,how old did u say u were?
34-19= 15. Ok na
Pls do NOT slap him again.
Ur action made him beat you.
DO NOT DO IT AGAIN.

Who is beating who?

ade said...

ure stupid and need to become a better person before been with someone else.
women need to understand domestic violence goes both ways. You had been abusing this guy physically and now, u are mad that ure abused.
as a woman, i do not condone domestic violence. infact, i'll say run regardless of how 'good' you claim him to be but problem here is people shd run from u as well. So u both suit each other...
idiot things...
its one thing to just shove him cos ure angry and he apologizes... but u actually slapped a fellow human been. look at u... mchewwww

15years difference? Please you should be facing your education instead of dating your uncle pls.

At 19??? Init alittle too much for you..the sex and then the beating.

I believe you know the answer to your question.

Be wise. You have many years ahead

kemi said...

A girl should slap her husband in a public place or even slap him at all.My sister sorry o but you deserve the beating.

kemi said...

Shouldn't

E nor flog u reach!

Obviously u r a small child. Using the words like bastard and all. The flogging no do you sef, u still get time to send us msg. Linda stop allowing kids on this blog. Rather pissed

you that you slap him incessantly, you don't know you're a "beater" too abi?
Thank God he reads this blog, he should break up with you for abusing him and you should stay away from him for flogging you.
go and read your books and plan your future well...

LovelyTess said...

You better dump his sorry ass. Aside the beating, he disrespected u by trying to get a girl's number. That is beating and cheating. Are you ready to put up with that for ever? Besides, at 34, why isnt he married already. You are too young for all this drama at 19

You are a fool for sending this and askin,learner.com

amy said...

u have been d one abusing d guy in d relationship. u are the batterer! d guy just fought back.
anyway, both of u shouldnt be in a relationship cos both of u are not mature enuf (mentally and psychologically) for one!

Gbemi said...

Why the heck will you slap your husband? You are a fool

Magaret Thatcher! Slapping all the time. Why so violent? Please go and work on yourself my dear. You need a lot of growing up to do! Pissed at your mail

Hmmm, my dear, I believe u are nt a matured lover. Y would u slap a man of 34yrs while u just 19? U even have the gut to slap him infront of frndz in a party? Come on girl. U call him a bastard and yet u asking if u should forgive him, girl u a fool. I can't recommend u to any guy for marriage cos u won't make a good wife. I believe u learnt this bad behaivour frm ur parents. *sorry for calling ur parents*

LOL @ "my boo"

Shoot urselves both of u r useless thieves r u both married no & u r ve sex 2geda thief ole

Once a beater always and forever a beater right? Why on earth would you slap your boyfriend? Am glad he showed you his other side...fashy him if you want to! Aunty Linda, if you like ehn? don't post ma comment!

Why did u not ask for our advice before slappin him..slap+floggin=romantic make up sex..do me i do u God no go vex

D guy mean o! Bt u sef,no de try.I think dat shld teach u a lesson-girls dnt slap guys esp infront of their friends,no mata wat. U shld give him a 2nd but last chance if u trully love him but u shld neva slap him again even WHILE HAVING SEX sef. .......... VivOtex says so

Lol,madam u need ask?next time he will use dog chain to wipe u,leave d bastard.

This your post is somewhat funny and@the same time annoying. ..you for one, are a BIG FOOL....Am a woman too and am very much against being in an Abusive relationship of which in most cases the women are usually the victims..But I hope your so called boo gave you proper beatings? Idiot.Is that what your mother thought you? That you should be slapping your man whenever there's an argument so it' ll lead to good make up sex? STUPID GIRL...@19 what are you even doing with a 34 year old man anyways? That's some 15 years gap...Anyways That's not my problem, but you must be a very useless girl for even daring to send this story to Linda to ask for our opinions and your bf or maybe i should say your man friend must be a foolish man to even be begging you to come back....Una two no get handwork#Msheeeewww

PRETTY GIRL

1ce a slapper is wat kwa,babe in the 1st place u aint a woman,and u need deliveranc, so u can slap and he shouldnt beat, re u hearin urself, in short he for tie u for chair at d parry,instead of waitin,to get home, hs too nice for u....JD.

All day for d thief but one day for d owner, next time dont slap ur man. Sorry se

Hmmm , despite d fact that it was wrong of you to slap him in d first place ,it's still domestic abuse, either from d female or male , you guys need counseling and therapy ,ps - life is not abt sex ,leave him , wat u guys have is certainly not love ,he might kill u the next time , f

Once a beater always and forever a beater right? Why on earth would you slap your boyfriend? Am glad he showed you his other sex while you were expecting sex!...fashy him if you want to; it's not our business. Aunty Linda, if you like ehn? no post ma comment!

Bastard boy/man u see ur life? @34 ur dating a gal of 19. When u men won't date gals ur age bracket this is wot u get. And 4 u lil gal, u got no respect @ all. Imagine! U slap a full grown ass man in the presence of his friends! And here u are talking about sex sex sex! Face ur studies child!!

Your bf just treated you like what Yorubas call "omo alaileko", a child with no home training. You could have been slapping him at home and getting away with it, but NOT in front of his friends. You pushed him to the wall this time.
One a man beater, always a man beater!

You are an idiot!

First and foremost younglady, why is your boyfriend 34, a WHOLE 15 YRS Older than you (That is your second daddy not your bf). I think you shuld forgive him and move on with your life. Leave old men alone. Thank you

It is well. First u are still a small girl. 19 years for Christ sake. Your focus right now should be on Christ and your future ambitions. The guy definitely sounds like an Iranu and u should very childish and wayward as well. No judging. Give your life to Christ and face your books. Soon you will find a God fearing man that loves you and respect your body. And yeah you should never slap a man it is very disrespectful

vanilla25th said...

U r so untamed. .. he should of twisted ur arm... try to respect ur man.... n read books ...go for seminars on how to keep a healthy relationship. ..u nid some maturity to do pls. Respect is a virtue. U need one.

Boomie said...

Foolishness is your middle name

Az said...

Dear Poster pls get a life cos u sound very stupid.

this is a no brainer, why in the world would you want to go back to him.

So u fink wif wah u jus xplained u r not guilty???? Oh dear u so irresponsible to av slapped him right in front of his fwenz,accordin to ur so called story u said u usually slap n he apologises,so u tink d guy na mumu,ounpe b4 he beat u wt wire rude girl!!!!!! D fact he's dating u doesn't mean u shld dzrespect kos he's far older dan u.......

U get mental ni? why slap a man? if it was me self that the end of anything we may have together.

this is a no brainer, why in the world would you want to go back to him. oyinkansola

You need to grow up. Apparently, you don't sound too mature. In the first place, why would you consider it expedient to slap your BF?

It seems you like drama in your life and by your tone maybe you even enjoyed the beating. Why don't you forgive him so that he can beat you again and you can then have make up sex. Its stupid women like you who trivialise real issues of domestic violence

But you slapped him right . I think he's the one that need to fashee you . You need to grow up next time you might not recover soon

So u fink wif wah u jus xplained u r not guilty???? Oh dear u so irresponsible to av slapped him right in front of his fwenz,accordin to ur so called story u said u usually slap n he apologises,so u tink d guy na mumu,ounpe b4 he beat u wt wire rude girl!!!!!! D fact he's dating u doesn't mean u shld dzrespect kos he's far older dan u.......

Why would u slap a man?u were not properly trained.av ur mother ever slap ur father?u better 4give him since he still begging u.

In the first place u dnt av d right to slap a man over arguements nt to tlk of duin it in front of his friends. Nw u complaining he is beating u, I think u need to check ur attitude first

You are stupid infact very stupid for no reason shld a lady slap a guy regardless what if he hurt you really bad while alone with him....Torres

Run for you life!

You are a bastard I will kill you if I was ur boyfrnd...one slap plenty die idiot plus fool

U're foolish,mtcheeew so dats how ur own mom taught u 2 always slap ur man abi?,abi na so she dey slap ur dad?,am a gurl and I most tell u d guy even no do u anyfin,he suppose beat u blue black 4 d party ni,omo oshi oniranu....long hissssssss

You arre a very silly girl

jasmine said...

Dat guy is stupid sha! Wire ke,ordinary wire,na hose he for take beat u,or a very fat koboko.y on earth wld u raise ur hand to slap ur man?in public!!!im a woman and I wld never slap my man!

NMA said...

Girlfriend u made a very great mistake,slapping him in a party in d presence of his friends...!!!!! Dats a NO NO,infact dats d reason he beat u up with a wire,u humilated him and made him a nobody naa can't u se,its up 2 u 2 4give him nd pls stop slaping ur boo hez not ur boo dog biko,if its me 2 be frank I won't take it lightly with u,once a beater is always a beater as u said nd once a slapper is always a slapper,take time

Gal ur so dumb , go and date ur grand father or u wait till ur old enough.

Omg! U deserve d beatn! I mean hw cn u b slapn a grown ass man evrytym&evn infrnt of his friends? I mentally stable? U degraded him as well as damaged his manly ego! Is dt hw u treat ur older 1z? N u r here calln him a bastard?! U r really silly&lack home training! Smh!

rotflmfao! why do you keep slapping a grown man? are you ok? why is he even still begging you. better jmp to him, kneel down and beg him. ode

LMAOO.. You guys probaby didnt have sex this time cuz you slapped him infront of his friends. You didnt just slap him, you slapped his ego.

Lol...Linda so everyone dat visits dis ur blog is now been addressed as "Libers" for short kwa?! Anywayz...still on d matter dis update looks like a joke...hahahaha! Cos I swear d tin funny gan o!

Hear ur self speak,ur so rude n u talk any how,ur mouth na shower? Y would u slap a man? And u've already made it a habit.@ least d flog na lesson.Respect ur self n d man in ur life.incase u decide to 4five him.

you are 19 and dating a 34year old man???!!! ha! ok oh

Brown_Eyez_Ndidi said...

Am not a fan of a man hitting a woman by any standard but seriously, I wonder how U convinced yourself to raise your hand into the air & let it descend on the cheeks of your man. It either showed your're imbred or U just are wayward. Some ladies think sex can pass-off for anything & hence, keeping slapping the crap out of him. Even asking whether you should accept him or not, underscore your rudeness and arrogance. Are there no other ways to address relationship problems? Just what if that was a business-number he was trying to hook? Must everyman bones a woman? You need help my dear.... You sure do!

oby said...

I been won just read pass oh but girl u gat me laughing really hard. I tink say u don die self u get luck sha. Slap him @ home hmmmm hot sex after then u hotter sex dat was y u hard to slap hoim b4 his friends making him feel less than a man dat he is abi? As a married woman I will say wait till ur like 26 or 30yrs tink back @ wat u did u self go laugh urself pass me. Cha! U get luck say no be warri man or aboki u slap.

U are d bastard n he has not beaten u,hw I wish he break ur hand.Accept him back.

This girl must be a joker.lmao...)you slapped him and he beat you back.skikena

see ur mouth like u always slap him..u r d biggest bastard for that...karma is a bitch and in ur case a wire

once a slapper always a slapper (bcos of sex, u b animal)

Royalnaire

nonye13 said...

LMAO your boo abi your Uncle, this gal bu ezigbo oloshi. Shebi your hand is scratching you that's why you slapped your Uncle boo in presence of his friends. Uncle agbaya you get space for hell fire o, aunty iti boribo bikko face ya book.

you fucking slapped him in front of his friends you have no respect for him I think you deserve what you got.

Are u not a 'beater' urself?? Now uv been beaten nd ua reportin. Stay dere nd be lookin Fø̲̣̣я̅ boo nd 'best sex', don't face ur studies.. Mtcheeeeew! Next case pls!

Serves you right, must you slap him? Aren't you a beater yourself?

Make I hear word. You better run back to him and appologise to him.
La23409

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO*INHALES*OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

My dear, I don't even know where to begin with you. First of all, you are wrong to have slapped him in front of his friends. Secondly, why do you even slap him at all? Thirdly, you are abusing him by slapping him when you guys fight. I think he had it with you slapping him. He is way older than you and you are disrespecting him but I don't like that he had to go that far to flog you with wire that you have to end up in the hospital. Forgive him because you caused him to do that and you have to stop the SLAP!!! Show the man some respect in the house and outside. Don't give people reason to talk about your relationship.

zee said...

U r very stupid! Why would u even slap him in the first place? U deserve more than the beating he gave u sef.

My

Well I wudnt judge u cos am 20 nd datin a 33yrs old man, but hw can u b slappin a guy wayyyyy olda dan u in d ist place? Ur mama no teach u respect ni? U must be stupid!

I'm going to say what everyone is probably thinking but might not say "is this some sorta sick joke?" babe go and read your book you are 19

You deserve the beating. How on earth would u slap someone, your boyfriend for that matter. You must be very violent and you've done it severally. Don't forgive him please, go and try other markets and see the end result. Yeye girl

Maxi Swaggz said...

Good for you, you have been slapping and getting good sex and enjoyin now you don slap get sounding flogging so pls enjoy it.

Wow! My dear he did the right thing. You usually slap your man! Well you are just a silly teenager otherwise you'll realise that there are better ways to handle a man. Mschewww

You deserve the beating. How on earth would u slap someone, your boyfriend for that matter. You must be very violent and you've done it severally. Don't forgive him please, go and try other markets and see the end result. Yeye girl

haryour said...

He suppose beat u wella unfortunately he tied u to his kitchen door. Nonsense y u go slap him in front of his friend n public 4 dat matter

ROTFL,,,weyrey pickin.Forgive him,he is trying to give you home training.... Jay

Good for u, while in God's name shld u raise ur hand on a man not to talk of in public, u shld thank God u still alive cos some guys wldnt even spare u.

Linda said...

Lmao!!!!!!!!! Lol!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS TOOOOOOO FUNNY ABEG!

brown cupid said...

Ur just a stupid girl.no need to advice u.u didnt seek advice wen u two end up hvin make up sex,itz now u knw dat once a beater,always a beater.mschheewww.beta go n start reading to enta d university instead of coming here to rant.u r lucky u aint my younger sis,I,d hv given u d whoozing of ur life.

Your parents never flogged you with wire before now but they flog you any way... It's called CHANGE, that's life for you my dear. Your cant just continue to receive whooping from koboko, that brother is trying to step up the package noni. Go back to him and have a hotter and better "make up sex"
BTW, you and your "boo" are sick people sha. I envy you.

How would you slap a man in the presence of his friends, no matter what happens between the both of you, you have no right to lay your hands on him, nd he is even far older than you. You need to start having respect for pple No matter the relationship between u both. He did not flog u well because if he did u wont be able to type on ur sick bed. Spoilt brat

Your parents never flogged you with wire before now but they flog you any way... It's called CHANGE, that's life for you my dear. Your cant just continue to receive whooping from koboko, that brother is trying to step up the package noni. Go back to him and have a hotter and better "make up sex"
BTW, you and your "boo" are sick people sha. I envy you.

Foolish lil girl! You are dating someone twice ur age at 19 and u are talking about sex like u are married. I feel so sorry for dis generation! Its koboko he'll use on u next, don't go and face ur studies.

Lwkmd.... My dear once a beater always a beater. Na when u go marry am him true colour go show better run for your now u still have the chance to do so oh... And besides u deserve that flog and more stop slapping guys it doesn't show any sign of respect. *nkey*

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 1091   Newer› Newest»