Another Nigerian student found dead in Cyprus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 February 2014

Another Nigerian student found dead in Cyprus

Six months after the body of Stanley Eteimo was found floating at a private beach in Cyprus (Read it here) another Nigerian student in Cyrus has been found dead.

I don't have much details about this case but according to friends of Precious Nightair Daniel, (pictured above), his body was found yesterday February 1st under the basement of his apartment. Precious went missing on Monday January 27th in North Cyprus and his friends believe he was murdered and dumped in the basement.

The Cyprus police haven't said much about the case but some Nigerians there are keeping watch. As soon as I have more details, will share. See a pic of when his body was found after the cut...

His missing poster left and his body being removed by Cyprus police right

161 comments:

Mba9 said...

Hewu, Chimoooo, not again!

Cyprus has in the news for a while now over Nigerian students death, they better get to the root of this matter b4 SOMETHING GO DO SOMETHING ooo!! #justsaying!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Mrs E said...

May his soul rest in peace

What a pity,may hs soul R.i.p

The news is so devastating, Cyprus was not like this few years ago. Turkish Cypriots used to be nice and protective. That Island is no more safe. My condolences to his family, friends, EMU family and entire Nigeria students Society in Kibris. RIP dear precious.

Zenki brown said...

Dis is nt good @ A̶̲̥̅ll. Rip @ daniel.

OMG! Nothing dey dis world oooooo, see dis fine boy don waste like dat shaiiiiiii, may his soul RIP.

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

That is serious! Why are they killing our students.?

RIP to him
Makoo.

May his soul rest in peace.

What's really happening in thr Cyprus of a country??? It's high time Our Government intervene....but as usual it will just be swept under the rug...may his soul RIP...xoxo flynnrules

Lord have mercy...... nd dey are der passing useless laws hmmmmmm

Woww! Now ths realy needs A̶̲̥̅ thorough investigation by both countries. --N.I.C.E

Lolo the great manager said...

Wat a pity...

Linda post my comments naaaaa*am gonna cry*

Wat a pity...

Mehn dis brutality has to stop

Arsenal Players In Gay Pose

Chai !!!

Nawah oooh

Nigerian student na wa o. fingers crossed

bbmpin 23491053 said...

LIB readers what do u peeps think? Let start killing this foreingners within our contemporary society. Blood for blood, that's peace method. Cheers. Engr E

may God ve mercy on us

MARKET MONITOR said...

basement of his apartment. Precious went missing on Monday January 27th in North Cyprus and his friends believe he was murdered and dumped in the basement.
The Cyprus police haven't said much about the case but some Nigerians there are keeping watch.
knockout!lovers caught “sleeping” in public field after se'x!

HAUSA-CHIC said...

9ja! parent should stop seeking for cheap international degree programmes that will lead to the death of their children oh.#idontalkmyown

I rada skul wit my black nigers n manage d not 2 good universities we hv...life is paramount...Rip

Rest bruh..

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Mehn..... This is just sad......

May his soul rest in perfect peace.....

check out this site

HERE

Nawa ooo may Gof continue to watch over us ooo

hyperfashion said...

At this point i think we have had enough of Cyprus. hw many more Nigerians do we need to loose

Cyrus or what they call it..... This is just unfair..... the killing of this innocent dudes just doesnt make any sense, i just wish the killers are brought to justice....

May his soul rest in peace. Only God knows wat we don't know. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

I wish al dis dead pple wil wake up n huant dia killers..such a young dude Rip

Youths going abroad just dying like fowl. For those dat want to go seek d face of God first. May his soul RIP

Nawa ooo may God continue to watch over us ooo

Michael said...

Awww....RIP

Cruelty @its peak

This is very painful. May his Soul rest in peace

khumfurt said...

May his soul rest. They kill Nigerians abroad no justice, they kill Nigerians in our Nigeria no justice, it's high time we upgrade so they can stop going abroad for education and survival, and hopefully reduce this deaths.

Abeg wat is happening here oooo.....wetin police dey do ooo..two lives has been lost and they dnt have a suspect
Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband
Watch Video Here

OMG! Couple caught having sex in Public with No Remorse
Watch Video Here

Girl Stripping for her Boyfriend on Webcam got Bursted by her Mum.
Watch Video Here

Couple takes things a little too far at the beach
Watch Video Here

Nigerians you are everywhere...shame on you

Obi Jake said...

Cyprus has always been a part of europe that has a huge number of racist character, and to think my cousin just got an admission into the university of Nicosia am scared for him i only pray that the young man's soul rest in peace and the offenders brought to justice Obi Jake

Nah no bill 2 protect it citizens, but there's a bill 2 jail sm1 insulting anoda person over d internet...

Apple...meaning you should stay in your Giant country, people dont like you, why wondering?

SLIMZEEY MUSIC BLOG said...

Rest in peace brother, But they have to find solutions to all this unknown death things oooo......

Mikun said...

Hmmmm, this is touching. May God expose the evil doers, And may he forgive the boy's sins and grant him eternal rest.

RIP, serial murders of Nigerians in Cyprus. Serious matter. Is the embassy demanding answers?

WHERE IS THE NIGERIAN GOVT IN ALL THIS...?

E nor funny o, even if Jonathan die or lose no body go look for am o, Nigerian govt nor fit do nottin for anybody, all man for hin sef, so no kurukere waka.......

Exactly!!

May his soul rest in perfect peace. Y are they killing Nigeria students aniaow nnah?

Harnikky.

Dr Kevwe said...

Pathetic.

Nigeria entertainment gist said...

enough of this killing o. Nigerian ambassador shd do something about this

read more interesting stories

Its a very pathethic situation. Some other countries will be ready to go to war for one citizen. Ours, I really donno. Nobody cares until it affects them directly. May his soul r.I.p and may the culprits be apprehended before they get to anyone else

Come Linda Nwannem forget this matter! I live in Cyprus, studying for my masters there and I tell you that what Nigerians do will suffocate you! Nigerian parents keep bringing their wards in droves to the Island and they turn up as nuisances both to themselves and the society! The government themselves are fed up with Nigerians in their place and i say this authoritatively. The only reason they still tolerate them is cos of the revenue their fees generate for the small island.The sophistication of crimes committed by these young lads will scrape ur hair! Some I know are from well placed families in Nigeria and Linda if you want names, I will give you, the authorities have called their parents to please withdraw their wards but the parents insists and pleaded. Last 2 weeks maybe you didn't hear this, 2 Nigerian boys aged 19/20 respectively broke into a phone shop and made away with $33,000 worth of phones but were caught on the cctv! What are you doing with phones? and the boys just arrived the island last September and in their 1st undergraduate semester. As a journalism graduate studies student, i covered lots of this reports and have scoops on them. But one thing i know is that i can never be ashamed to be called a Nigerian! Let those who want to waste go on and be wasted! Don't even stir up any pity for that boy for I know him too well! Live on the fast lane, then die on the fast lane! As I will always say, I pity Nigerian parents so much that sometimes I cry when i see how these young ones waste their lives! Even the dormitory authorities will not pair a Nigerian with other nationalities. They pair a Nigerian with a Nigerian and ask u guys to sort out urselves when wahala start! Did u see d other that stabbed the mum? Its a reflection that the family institution has failed in inculcating morality and discipline in the younger ones! And that is a regrettable and pitiful Situation Linda! Ka odi nu

creme said...

Lord av mercy..can we plz fix our country xo we wudnt av 2travel abroad xcept 4holz..

So sad. RiP

Daddy's Gal said...

Naqw o,lord av mercy

Mystic Falls said...

So sad..bt when will naija parents stop sending their kids 2 all dis cyprus and malaysia where th govt always defend its citizens whenever dey kill foriegners esp Naija folks. Parents should rather snd thei kids 2 private Univ after all, the schl fee is almost the same. RIP

MADEMOISELLE said...

Nawa o,,God help us,,may his soul rip

This is really sad ,there is more 2 this!!!

IT IS SAD THAT WE LOST THIS DUDE AGAIN.NIGERIA IS A SICK NATION. IF ONLY OUR GOVT WILL WORK ON OUR SCHOOLS AND MAKE ALL STUDY AT HOME, YOU CANT IMAGINE HOW MUCH INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS CONTRIBUTE TO THE GROWTH OF THE ECONOMY OF THE COUNTRIES THEY GO TO FOR STUDY, WE HAVE LOT OF NIGERIANS EVERY WHERE ALL IN THE NAME OF STUDY ABROAD, INDIA,UK,LIBYA,JEDDAH,DUBAI,MALAYSIA,SINGAPORE,CYPRUS,SUDDAN,NIGER,ANGOLA,GHANA.KENYA.ETC

Wat rubbish... Wats happening with d world...?

So sad RIP

Gela said...

I just don't know why they keep killing Nigerians in that country Ehnnn?? They will come here and have so much freedom and access to anywhere but we can't be safe in there country??? Please our government better do something this o...Haba!!! RIP Daniel

Nigerians who go abroad in search of a greener pasture are constantly put in harm's way because our government just does not want to make our country better! Issorai!!!

Gela said...

I just don't know why they keep killing Nigerians in that country Ehnnn?? They will come here and have so much freedom and access to anywhere but we can't be safe in there country??? Please our government better do something this o...Haba!!! RIP Daniel

Gela said...

I just don't know why they keep killing Nigerians in that country Ehnnn?? They will come here and have so much freedom and access to anywhere but we can't be safe in their country??? Please our government better do something this o...Haba!!! RIP Daniel

Gela said...

I just don't know why they keep killing Nigerians in that country Ehnnn?? They will come here and have so much freedom and access to anywhere but we can't be safe in their country??? Please our government better do something about this o...Haba!!! RIP Daniel

Not even a recognised country..as in Turkish Cyprus..their degree is worthless..quite tragic

Government needs to focus on better educational system in Nigeria to reduce the number of people seeking foreign education also it's stand on welfare on the welfare of its citizens is laisser faire. If this was an American citizen, CNN will be blazing with the story. But I wonder though what our Ambassador to Cyprus is doing about this and all the other foreign relations people. (bureaucrats). Shaking hands, posing for the camera, fancy dinners, fat travel allowances #Another failed state#

Amarachukwu said...

God!!!

Solary said...

This is really sad, bt y cn pple b so wicked?

Why re u stupid? Nt bcus people re going dere means it is cheap.

hausa chick GOd go purnish that your mouth like nigeri aget correct university

May his soul rest in peace, where is our Nigerian Govt. Parents please go n bring ur children back ooooo b4 they send dia corpse.. #cryn#

Blessing

jessica said...

O ma God ma baby knows him,he told me abt him yesterday,feel so bad RIP dear n ma God protect u Richie n collins and every orda student over der God am so scared right now but I serve a living God n he dat watches israel neither sleep no slumber.

RIP τ̩̩̥ø im,D lord wil grant His family fortitude τ̩̩̥ø bear d loss

why are they killing us? We tooo like trouble. I study abroad and have to say many nigerians seem to think they're tougher than the white dudes just cos we're from a 3rd world background. STUPIDITY. Dont know this poor dude's story so I cant say I'm speaking abt him in particular

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Fresh yound boy down again? RIP blud

O2gene said...

2 go schl na 2 cum die? Its well. RIP

Yakno said...

Hmmmm..too bad...May he's soul rest in peace!

Hmmmnnnn... God knows best!

This is a cult related killing, am on holiday in naija, when I return I will hear first hand gist. But my boys in Cyprus say leave the whites out of it. Some fools brought this Ayee axe men thing to Cyprus. This is the result.

Hm! Nawa oh! God help us

Good Rest. Pls those up & well meaning Nigerians shld look into dis issue b4 it gets out of hand.PeAcE.

God please protect my children eh na WA another death?

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

RIP...lets hope u get justice!

God my younger bro nd two family frds r dere, God plz protect dem for me nd for our families, protect all Nigeria students dere IJN. Amen dis will b d last death cming frm Cyprus concerning a Nigeria student.

Omg they kill nigerians like fowls in abroad n treat them like slaves in their own country too by foreign expatriates nawah when will our govt start protecting their citizenry in all sundry both the disaporas and the ones here pls linda which way naija

I think something is wrong with we Nigerians with the desperation of living abroad which make people to go to any country not putting in consideration that some countries are not foreigner friendly. It is time for the media including bloggers to really go extra length in doing informative write-up for all the countries especially the ones Nigerians rush to. If im family of remaining Nigerians in countries like Cyprus whether student or hustler i will do everything for them to return.

this is real tragedy....a child went to school but returned as corpse God forbid!!!!!!!

Cyprus is nt a place u can go n study,pls dnt go there..they r mean n wicked..the racist there is killing..

Truth is that international nigerian students always mix schooling with various crimes like robbery and scamming and they often end up dead cos nowhere to run to when the chips are down. RIP bro

Nigerians are not also portraying themselves well over there, heard Cyprus has become the new haven for 419'ers

Swerve said...

RIP to this young man. My heart bleeds for his family. Cyprus is officially a bad place for Nigerians. But what is the Nigerian govt doing to help Nigerians in the diaspora?? If our schools, roads, power and other basic facilties are good enough, NOBODY would be going thru this kind of frustration to get a better life. I'm sick of this country.

street said...

Dis bin dey unipot o,we dey call am I go dey cos na warri bo.eeya RIP precious

Oh my God,am still in tear,my beloved cousin is gone.an orhpan ,ur grandparents how will dey take dis,ur mum died only a fear yrs back,neva knew u even travelled to cyprus. Precious may ur soul rest in peace..I just got a call frm my mum nd now seeing ur corpse on linda ikeji,jeez am still in shock

Kai what's going on? It pains to see young people go too soon.R.i.p

Is universities in Cyprus better than private universities in Nigeria.

What a sad event! Can parents boycott cyprus? This is becoming an everyday news! Rest In Peace Bro!

yusuf said...

AnnMarie said...

May his soul rest in peace

U're stupid.

Pls EMU is not cheap,can u or ur family afford an air fair let alone tuition, accommodation and feeding? Focus on d issue.Nigerians were granted some level of scholarship,which implies a deduction in tuition fee, this hs been d saving grace.Tuition fee normally is above 6,000 dollars.Okay,I understand Nigerian would hv to stop traveling there, but it has nothing to d wt d tuition fee.

Rip to him

#bussybee#

EMU rank one thousand three or so amongst global university ranking look it up.D best of Nigerian universities rank eight thousand something. Who is this saying cheap university,Nigerians are entitled to scholarship here.Cypriot and Turkish students pay over 6,000 dollars per semester those that sound cheap to u? My accommodation cost three thousand dollars per semester this a room for two and we pay 3,000 dollars each.This excludes feeding and clothing, so pls don't say cheap cause u or ur family can't afford it.My ex room mate was d daughter of a governor,so excuse me.

Okay pls Nigerian stop goin to Cyprus pls and pls.

OMG ma boyfriend was telling me about this news yestaday coz datz his school..na wa o news really travels fast,may his soul rest in peace,cnt imagine wat his parent nd family members re goin tru now.KENDRA

Y r u copying d story agn? Mayb dts 4ur comment.

R.I.P precious and stanley

May his soul rest in peace.Let this serve as a warning to all Nigerian parent, stop sending ur children to Cyprus for ur own good.

D government better put a stop to student's travel to Cyprus.

These Niggers that come over to cyprus has nothıng to do wıth studyıng, thats just a layer to make people belıve ın ıt. ı come across so many afro nıggers that sell drugs, steal, act lıke the nıggers ın U.S. and get in so much trouble. ı use to be a best frıend to one untıl ı notıce that these peeps are waste and should be either condemned or Put ın a shıp and blowen up ın the mıddle of the Sea... Long lıve the K.K.K

wemimo said...

The Nigerian govt will do.nothin bout dese cept to pass dumb ass laws..rip precious...God will avenge ur death and d previous murdered students.

Sad story

Injustices anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere ~ Martin Luther King (1world♥)

wumy said...

Jesus v mercy

Again? I sympathize with his family and friends. But this is a wake up call to the Nigerian government. If our education was better, if we never experienced prolonged strike, no parents would send their child abroad, at list not a tiny country like Cyprus. I bet you the economy of Cyprus is not equal to the economy of rivers state if we shun corruption and deception..... WORLUTING

Stupid comment knowing the state of secondary and tertiary education in Nigeria. They just want better for their kids.

And you think your comment makes sense? To start killing foreigners is the best you can come up with?

Ola P said...

Watch ova us lord #GOBE#

The Autopsy says he fell down as a result of wanting to enter his apartment through his bathroom window. Alcohol was found in his system. He has some broken bones too

Na wa oh, this is not gud at all, it seems they are just targeting our boys

They've warned Nigerians don't go to cyprus to skool or anytin!infact dey shd air is so dt der Govt wil knw we've tagged der Country Danger Zone!hw cn der be killings and nutin on d case!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Am so worried. My bros was among d protesting student. I warned him to Kip clear of such things. Am so worried. God protect our blacks over there....

Me about2enrol in CIU,Nicosia 4ma mastas.....how I go con do wit did die die mata.....anyways me am going2spartacus all of dem 1by1

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Am so worried. My bros was among d protesting students. I warned him to Kip clear of such things. Am so worried. God protect our blacks over there....

They culling Nigerians out of their countries; from Cyprus, India, Malaysia, Russia, China. If they don't kill them they imprison them at the slightest infraction.

togsonkaks said...

Cyprus is not as bad as u guys think. Im currently schooling in Cyprus, Its a very peaceful country..But things like this happens sometimes, it happens everywhere even in your so-called Nigeria where corruption and killing are legally approved...An autopsy was carried out, The result proved that the boy actually fell down while trying to enter his room illegally through his bathroom window. His room mates even confirmed that it wasnt the first time he tried to gain access to his room through the window. Though no job here, I must confess but Cyprus is a good country I'm proud to recommend to the rich (not just anyone).

togsonkaks said...

Cyprus is not as bad as u guys think. Im currently schooling in Cyprus, Its a very peaceful country..But things like this happens sometimes, it happens everywhere even in your so-called Nigeria where corruption and killing are legally approved...An autopsy was carried out, The result proved that the boy actually fell down while trying to enter his room illegally through his bathroom window. His room mates even confirmed that it wasnt the first time he tried to gain access to his room through the window. Though no job here, I must confess but Cyprus is a good country I'm proud to recommend to the rich (not just anyone).

i live in cyprus and i knw the guy well.autopsy shows he was tryna enter his house from d winter plan B after he forgot his keys.plsss lets stop blaming cypriots for kiiling our borther,its an accident he died.God knows why it happened that way.lets pra God protects us.Amen

Yes! Itz a very good comment...aftrall Nigerians were very quick 2 kill innocent Aluu4 y not dese damn racists

Linda pls help on updates on precious murder if u can ,Autopsy result or sumfin.am in tears

It's a pity. May his soul receive pardon from the Lord and equally rest in His bossom....Adieu dude!!!

so sad, very young mehn, the government to do something mehn, no just sit down there and pass odd laws

Dont know about the victim but I see a pattern..some good 9jas would lay a good foundation abroad..then other bad minded 9jas would take advantage and ruin in all by descending into crime..look at US..UK..Malay..Austria..Cyprus..do you blame the locals for their ill treatment??

Linda nwannem i like coming to this blog, never been to another honestly. My reason is mainly cos i see diverse opinion here especially from the youth and believe that while we hit on each other or lash out, we will still learn vital lessons of life. Cyprus is not a bad place. They ppl may not be too fluent in English but its a tourist zone, hence they welcome strangers. I thank God that some ppl who are here or have been here have sent posts to clear the air that it is not the ppl but our ppl. To all of you praying for people, here, Plz pray that ur brother, sister, cousin etc will not rub ur family's name on mud! Pray that God should give them change of behaviour! I cannot truly express the pains i feel in my heart when i observe what Nigerians do in cyprus and as the saying goes, it takes just one finger to make the whole palm oily. Plz those calling for war, look well before u leap. the school have been so friendly to Nigerians but what do they get in return? I am here on a partial scholarship at masters level, the ante natal visits i go for at the hospital is free, in fact i receive certain amount of money from them cos of the unborn child! What more do we want from them? Plz onye obula dozie uzo ya!

hope is not drug related case, naija and drug sha!

masterpressauthor said...

Oh my God, this dude used to be my junior at the University of Port Harcourt. We chat most atimes on facebook. What on earth could have led to his death. This guy was gentle and cool headed. It pains me to my bones on his demise. I'll miss him big time. RIP bro!!!

the name of Precious Nightair Daniel died of natural causes due to injuries he sustained after he fell from a five storey building. An autopsy result which was released by the police to the President and cabinet members of the Nigerian Students Society EMU Chapter, Precious sustained injuries ranging from broken bones to a cracked skull.

For those of you saying Cyprus is cheap please get your facts right abeg. The question to be asked is what are Nigerians doing that is getting them killed. Are Nigerians the only ones in North Cyprus? There are alot of people from different countries especially the Zimbs so why is it only Nigerians? I School in North Cyprus and I don't see people going about killing people, I have never even had issues with anyone because they mind their business and I mind mine too so please I will not support when people say Nigerians are getting killed like there is some demon going about killing Nigerians. If only we respect ourselves, we will be respected. Finally may the soul of the dead boy rest in peace Amen.

University of Nicosia is in South Cyprus which is relatively safer. All these deaths are happening in North Cyprus. South and North are two different countries, but they share border. South Cyprus (Greek Cypriots) is a member of the European Union meaning its considered as Europe while North Cyprus is not (even though they share border), North Cyprus (Turkish Cypriots) is under turkish rule and is not a member of the European Union. All in all, your cousin is very safe and will infact enjoy the south. Nigerians are well not informed about Cyprus having 2 parts (south and north) and that's why most Nigerians end up in the North. Go online and read about the why Cyprus has two parts.

That's sad, RIP

A Cameroonian died last month, how come it wasn't in the news? abeg nobody is killing Nigerians. Stop spreading bad news about Cypriots, North cyprus is a peaceful place. I have forgotten my phone so many times and I always get it back. shit just happens. Its not only Nigerians that are in Kibris, so many other people from different countries school there. It is a very good tourist destination so why will they be killing people when they have high influx of tourists especially during summer.

Mysteries. ...RIP bro

It's a big lie.....he wasn't murdered, he actually fell down as a result of him trying to get into his house tru the bathroom cause he lost his keys.....he fell down n was also under the influence of alcohol. ...read here and see result of autopsy

Yea it is a pity, that is always Nigerians dead story that is on the air you people talk about over there in Nigeria concerning Cyprus, the negative side is being portraited without proper findings.The truth of the matter is that,it is we the Nigerians kill ourselves here for struggle of supremacy,power and money e.t.c,bringing their bad mental attitudes to this island forgetting the aim why we are here in the island of Cyprus.This place Cyprus is one safe and secured part in the world that life is very easy. Nigerians have turn everything upsidedown in Cyprus. My countrymen.i live here in Cyprus studying,so I know what am talking concerning Nigerians who live here in Cyprus.There more to say but,i reserve my comments for now,till then.

They say: “Nigeria We Hail Thee!” For what are you being hailed? For the things you ought to have done and you failed to do? Or for not rising up to the challenge and cry for justice over the barbaric killing of our Nigerian youths abroad – Cyprus? Should they be killed even if they are found wanting without being tried and judged? Why should people take laws into their hands?

Our vibrant youths, the leaders of tomorrow are being killed in their prime for sojourning to other countries to better their lots and to serve their country better. Yet our Nigerian Government is mute to all the cries for justice on their behalf. Stop for a moment and ask – if similar incidences occur in their country will the Nigeria Government go scout free? Why do we take things for granted in this country? Could it be attributed to inferiority complex, that we are scared, or that we are just cowards and we don’t care about what happens to our people in and outside the country, young or old?

Nigeria Government! Rise up to the challenge and wipe the faces of the bereaved families by obtaining justice. I know the cruel killing of my dear Cousin – Precious Nightair Daniels an orphan who until been killed struggled to become somebody despite the early loss of his parents may not be the last but what I do know is that the course of an orphan WILL and MUST be fought by God and all the perpetrators must definitely be brought to book with or without any government’s intervention – the law of Karma MUST surely run its full course! PRECIOUS DEAR, YOU ARE TRULY MISSED BY US ALL!

NAIJA GOVT, ABEG RISE UP 2 D CHALLENGE AND MAKE NAIJA SAFE, BETTER AND COOL 4 ALL. MAY D BOYZ SOUL RIIP. AMEN.