Pics of Sen. Magnus Abe as he's being prepared to be flown abroad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 January 2014

Pics of Sen. Magnus Abe as he's being prepared to be flown abroad

The Rivers police has denied shooting him, but here are pictures of the Senator as he's being prepared to be flown abroad after being shot with rubber bullets during a political rally in Port Harcourt today.

The injured senator is reportedly on his way to London for further treatment after doctors in Rivers state said he was hit with an object that might have caused internal bleeding. Rubber bullets can cause internal bleeding or he was sick before? #justasking! See more photos after the cut...

Photo source: Sahara Reporters

200 comments:

Oh ok so they can fly them abroad any small thing shey? Spare a thought for those without the means ..., trying to be sympathetic though - hope he's ok

yusuf said...

I knew that is what will end it. Mtshew

Ekene Okpala said...

Recover soon

This is getting even more serious.a

Linda d information minister, u r too much.

Wish u quick recovery

I guess we heading into Demomilitocracy. Right from day one i knew this Mr Jona is not the right person for this country.

Linda the information minister,u no dey carry last.

Just because he was shot with rubber bullet? Rubbish

Is pple can lie sha,Abe drama king jst like Rotimi

Can't he b treated of mere bullet wounds here in naija...what's al ds craze of foreign medical treatment....

Please when did Nigeria police start d use of rubber bullet? APC with lie lie again

Amarachukwu said...

Is it that serious? I tot is plastic bullet.Every little tin they start running to aboard,why can't equip the hospitals in Nigeria.

All this is drama, a big lie! Actors LMAO!

mimi said...

..And the Nigerian medical system cnt treat internal bleeding?issokay

Na wao, all in the name of politics. I wish u quickest rocovery.

ADE said...

SAD!!!! SHAME NIGERIA!! A

Stephen Ikiyei said...

Linda... For me all this are just political exergeration... They first said he was hit by a bullet, now u r reporting that doctor said he might have been hit by an object that mght cause internal bleeding and they r sending him abroad wit tac payers money... Let them take a pics of the spot the bullet hit him... Abi rubber bullet no they bring small blood sef, pls educate me ooo... Jona and amechi.... Useless people

Naija is becoming so terrible dis dayz oh only God can help us

So they can not internal bleeding in Nigeria these people are just acting abeg

christy said...

God safe him from this trumar. Lord hav mercy!

So they can not internal bleeding in Nigeria these people are just acting abeg

sarah isaac said...

Old men and drama..kai...so nigerian doctors can't help stop him from bleeding internally? we still have good hospitals in Nigeria..i believed the police report cos no sign of wound or even bullet wound from all the pix Ave seen today on different social sites.God help us all..

Biko what is wrong with our own doctors??

#That happy sister!

They should show us d injuries ooooo. Lie lie ppul. GEJ Wld rule his complete yrs. Idi@s

Please what is happening in this country? No freedom of association, no freedom of speech or anything,? Too bad honestly. ...OBJ said it but ...

Nigerian Politicians ....REPAIR OUR HOSPITALS AND HEALTH CENTERS..ALL THIS RUBBISH OF FLYING OUT TO TREAT EVERY EMERGENCY WHAT HAPPENS TO THE REST OF 98% Who cannot afford to do so ?? ....Long Hiss

I wish him quick recovery.

F**king Idiots who call themselves politicians in Nigeria. You got shot with rubber bullets and you're immediately shipped abroad. What happens to the poor woman, 9 months pregnant with potential complication yet no good hospitals or doctors to carter her needs and you same senator represents her constituency?. What happens to a common man involved in an auto crash or shot by robbers yet again no good hospital?. Nigerians, old and young needs to all realize that it's time for us to stand our grounds on this psychos.

so no doctor in Nigeria can handLe rubber bullet wound. One day una go start to check BP abroad

Ottawaguy said...

If they had not neglected the health sector,he would have been treated in his own country.come to think of it, if this was just a common man that was shot..i tink will all know what will have been his lot.shame on all this leaders,always fighting for their tummy.

Omg. God go before him and let ur river of healings flow to him. IJN.

See all the eye service ontop rubber bullet? If its a poor man dying will they even answer him?? May God save and help us all...
3trice

There's nothing wrong with him. If he were to be a poor man, wouldn't it be a church he'll run to to give testimony?

OlukanniColly said...

At times the situation in my country Nigeria saddens me. If we will have to be flown abroad just for been shot with a rubber bullet, I guess our health sector should be scrapped and all medical attention tended by babalawos/herbalists. Its just so saddening, nothing seems working around here. If he were not to be a RICH SENATOR but an average Nigerian nko?

Naija is turning to sumtin else. Nobody dey safe again bc of politics. POWER! But come o, every little thing in Nigeria, Abroad, dnt we hvgud hospital again in Naija?
@DIAMOND

Shame to the Nigerian Health sector...Please try n put proper structures in place so we don't have to travel outside d country for better treatment.

Looooooll.. I remember someone commenting on d previous update that soon they will tell us he's been flown abroad. But cmon naija, abroad?? For rubber bullets?? Haba!

diamondblinqZ said...

Ahhh na so d matter serious? God heal him o

Hana make una fear God nau, which kind political strategy be this.....Biko next!

diamondblinqZ said...

Ahhh na so d matter serious? God heal him o

Naija nd camera. Abeg na one of d doctor dey snap senator so

Gee said...

Da dis one pass rubber bullet abeg

Where are those local breed dogs..ruben and okupe

So nigeria doctors can not treat internal bleeding

Hmmm! Linda, me don't know d answer oohh!

A SENATOR OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA FLOWN ABROAD TO BE TREATED FOR INTERNAL INJURIES FROM RUBBER BULLETS?SHAME ON HIM AND HIS OFFICE. LIARS THEY ARE.HE SHOULD GO TO BMH OR UPTH. OLOSHI.

Hmm jona don finish dis country

Yes. Basically anything can cause internal bleeding. Its the amount of force/pressure.

A friend fell from okada, he had internal bleeding, the same okada dat lots of people fall off everyday and get on and carry on.

Make God dey help us

Nana said...

Heya sorry oga Senator,but pls stay in Naija to complete treatment with the kind of health care system we have.....una see as life be,imagin!

Igor said...

I dey laugh from both corner of my mouth. This people take us for dullards.We know a sick person when we see one.

Linda rubber bullets can hit you hard & burst your blood capillaries & that causes internal bleeding. I a Nigerian by marriage but I trained as police in my country & rubber bullets can also kill. The decision to use them must be very serious. Although they are less dangerous than the metallic bullets if hit hard say on your head death can even occur. They are not minor they are designed to stop the crowd doing whatever they are doing but in Africa they are used for silly things its against human rights. If you go anywhere & rubber bullets are shot please run they are harmless on arms legs etc not tender body parts

Just because a geezer gets shot with a paint ball he's flown to the uk, he gets a whip lash he's flown to the US to see the surgeon general...I pity my folks in Nigeria. Glad I took the decision to move 18years ago. Phew!

Demo tinzs ------when will the chop chop end eeeeeh ?

I have this feeling he's lying. You know Nigerians, they are quick to shift blames to someone else.He probably had health issues prior to the rally.My opinion though.

GEJ is the worst dictator ever

Rly gettin intrestin,internal bleedin indeed.

Are you saying no Nigerian hospital is good enough to treat him?
What a shame

You no see person wey no get money go die 4 that country guys you no what I mean. A word is enough 4 the wise

Hollywood movie. watch out for part 2.Linda i know u will not post as ur APC member.

So na so dem dey transport person go abroad for further treatment? Wrap am for bedsheet like wetin I no sabi...
Last I chkd, rubber bullets are to only scare peeps and nothing more!

Iloanya Obianuju said...

Hehehehe,wahala dey n someone said dat surely d tax payers' money will b used to fly him abroad n so it happened

Ceeflo said...

This is serious!!...abi na "juju" bullet Dem use?

thats politics for you, if u no use ur head u become the scape goat. campushotworld.blogspot.com

NABOY said...

i really don't see much that has happened to him that would result in him been flown out of the country. people get beaten up by soldiers everyday and they survive it. good God Almighty. Only real people is gonna last,
all the other niggas is here today and gone tomorrow....

Dapo Aderele said...

Rubber bullets when fired at close range can inflict serious injury. And can even kill.

meme B said...

Na so d tin serious?

If itz nt dem den who?Police is known fr lyin jare.....make d man no die ooooo if nt d story go change

God heal him

God help him

I repeat magnus Abe was neva shot,all dis na wash.God will expose u'all.Ameachi is d course of rivers problem.wen d northerners are done wit Ameachi dey will dump him. Since he left his brain at his village shrine. He doesn't hve sense @ all.charge and bail lawyer.cant wait to c d fall of ameachi. Wake up Ameachi.

So..... Are they trying to say that internal bleeding cannot be treated in Nigeria??? Oma ga ooo

See his pretentious face na so, rubber bullet indeed. Politicians r a problem to our society.

shakara said...

Get well soon sir.j remb meetn u on ur buffdei two yrs bck.vry jolly good fellow.

Hmmmmmmm

Eric Uroh said...

All na lie mehn

Tam said...

It seems he was sick before. How can one be shot with rubber bullet and the next thing is to fly him abroad for treatment with tax payers's money? They are not even ashamed that he can't be treated here, dfespite all d medical doctors we have.

Kai, when will we stop decieving ourselves. SHAME on Nigeria politicians. SHAME on Amechi, SHAME on APC. You have shown how foolish you all are.You really thought we Nigerians are fools. U r taking him abroad bcos of rubber bullet. SHAME on you. #angryface#

Just from rubber bullets??????? Very soon dey'll say he's got cancer....d deterioriation of d health sector.....so internal bleeding is such a complicated condition dat it cnt b handled in Nigeria......mtchw

K

olori said...

I'm really wondering if it was just the rubber bullets or this is just a cover story. Politicians and their wahala

This dirty game called politics..TUFIA!!! LIARS!! See as the man pretend close eye..He's going for checkup my foot! SO you mean to tell me that if he had an Internal bleed, he won't be dead on the 5hr plus journey to the UK.. Or are you trying to tell me that in the whole of portharcourt there isn't any CT SCAN or MRI to detect any internal bleeds? Who is this idiot trying to deceive? I know the Nigerian police can be ruthless but this drama is just too much abeg!!
NG says so via my agbalumoberry!!

Lol. This people will not kill me. Rubber bullets naim dey cause all this drama abi. So he cant walk again. Mschewww

Nigerian doctors cannot handle internal bleeding???? These so called big politicians will soon start flying abroad for headache, mschew! Wastage of tax payers money

Cleo... said...

Oh puleeeez! Spare me all these namsense! Can't believe that our so leaders and representatives are busy running off to abro at the slightest fever dat befalls them! Ayam so pissed right now! So if its an average citizen that can't afford abroad treatment nko he should go n die mgbo? I don't blame them! If only their will be a resolution in this country and put a final stop to this arrant rubbish! Wicked set of human beings, u get luck say na rubber bullet. #nexttimewillbetherealone# if u don't change and serve ur pple well!

PAVOUR said...

Nonsense. Forget this liars. He is very ok I beg.

Joy Monique A said...

When will our health sector be counted as one to reckoned with Gosh! If its an ordinary citizen now he would be left to die.

I feel really upset wen I see our leaders going abroad for treatment ,I pray that God should touch them and turn that country full of natural resources for good

Rubber bullet is marvellous o 1 shot gbam London here I come iz ok o the lord is ya muscle #okbye

D Jonathans are ready 2get power by all means

what a shame!, every government official must be flown out for treatment bcos of the shambolic state of the health sector.

Madiba was sick for over a year and was treated in South Africa.

"sad state of the nation"

#ViewFrom10thFloor

This is nonsense! Hit by a rubber bullet and being flown abroad. These politicians are crap. Gathering journalist to take photographs while he is being "arranged" in an ambulance. This is all politics!

Stupid man, u better stand up and face season 3 of d war

Y d much ado, jst rubber bullet dat d military people do used for training is dat y he is been flow abroad jst becus of common rubber bullet na wao.

success igbinoba said...

Eya sorry oooo wish u quick recovery IJN

Hmmmmm
See what the Nigerian police has caused under the influence of GEJ & PDP.
PDP CANT GET OUT OF THIS MESS

so he's going to enter London naked/wrapped? no medical shrub, no socks, no blanket except those miserable cotton sheets? OMG wack medical attention, no wonder they all run abroad for further treatment!

HYBunny

For rubber bullet kwa? *confused face*... Lmdao!!!... Safe journey

J-WAJ said...

our hospitals r nt equiped to handle bullet wounds. wat happens to those who cant fly out? they DIE!

Pls what sort of propaganda is this?! Don't they have any shame?! Rubber bullets can only leave mild scarring or at worst severe bruises. Are they claiming that NO hospital in Rivers state can treat him, even after Amaechi has spent billions on health centers? It's ok oh! This Amaechi soap is getting boring

All na wash jare

Rubber Bullet and Internal Bleeding??? How does that go 2geda???

Hmmmmmm,wishing him a speedy recovery

PKAFRO said...

AMAECHI 3 - JONATHAN 2. Still watching, update U later!

One word naija

B.I.G said...

Lindodo u ar right dis man has been sick. Are they tellin us is only the rubber bullet that can cours takin him 2 London. Nawaoo 4 Naija politicians oh. Well maybe he wat 2 see the queen or seek 4 Lord lugard dead body 2 ask him Y he did dis 2 us.

Have been waitin 2 hear dis. Abroad abroad cos of a rubber bullet alone

Ann Marie said...

Being flown abroad. Well the money he is using for his oversea treatment comes from the dirty game of politics so play it well u hear? if u like kill urself na u sabi

Hmmm nawa datz wat we c wit our politicianz evryday flown abroad,flown abroad ova little issuez....hw critical iz d case dat dey cnt treat in naija.shey na joz rubber bullet en teargas bcoz he iz a politician dey flew him abroad; wat abt d innocent one's dat wr involve in wat dey do not knw e.g d person who died bcoz of teargas sprayin wch result to asthmatic attack in rumuola on hiz way 2 church en many odaz who r injured en are in d hospital who ll fly dem abroad.....mtchewwwwwwwww!! D politicianz spend d money in large en unnecessary whl d pipul suffer

omg his jus a learner so na because of odinary rubber bullet na im make am dey actract all this paparazzzi mtcheeeew # westino #

Flying abroad to treat rubber bullet wound...smh!

So no hospitals in Nigeria to remove pelt from the adipose tissue of this fat pig politician.

Wish him a quick recovery. Now, we all saw the initial pics, no bullet wound, no blood, doc said he was brought in as a result of shock. I agree with the initial assessment, this is damage control, the gov & co realized the pics don't support their story, so they are flying him abroad to escalate the issue and whip up sentiments. I the gov has lost his state, the signs are there for objective. I do not discount the fact that the police may have over reacted as usual but he was short, end of story. As for SR, I don't bother myself with them. Best wishes.

Who is then? U???

Shameless doctors.

Lucy said...

Ok, God take control oooo. But seriously I would have loved to see some evidence.

Really Feel for him, and hope he gets wells soon.

Was he the only one that was hit by the rubber bullets? or he now deserves a nollywood award, abi the big life we he dey chop for Abuja don spoil am.

Let our youths which because of what they will eat follow all the politicians .. make you na hear word say na fly wey no follow deed body enter grave ... Pls stop being used for rallies if you no getmoney and visa for treatment in London

Mouthy Amaechi!!! Wat happened to the hospitals u have spent billions of naira on in PH? So just for rubber bullets u r flying him to the UK.If I may ask,at whose expense? Rivers state tax payers I guess..mtchew nonsense n useless people..God will judge you alluy

OMG what is this for Christ Sake? Hen?

being laughing all day... this politicians and their drama... NOLLYWOOD actors show casing their talent .. no need calling for auditions

No, he was dead before! your questions is disgusting. am out of here.

Thank you my brother. Trying to insight Nigerians. Na only politicians will fight dis war. Idiots. Must u discredit urselves?

THANK U MY BRODA. ALSO IN CAPITAL LETTERS I ANNOUNCE "SHAME TO HIM AND HIS OFFICE" OUR PROB IS OUR LEADERS. WE R BEING RULED BY GREEDY ILLITERATES. MILITARY SHD FLUSH ALL OF DEM PLS

And the oscar goes to Senator Abe for best performance on a hospital bed!!!! *applause* Buahahahahahaa!!!! Get up jor! Being flown abroad for a rubber pellet. Geez man! When I say to people rejoicing over the demise of PDP, what is the alternative? APC or whatever they call themselves now is no better! This is all propaganda! God help us re: 2015 because this is NOT about us...unless we the people take it by force! #nuffsaid

zommy said...

Abeg whose money will be used to treat him? Taxpayers'?

baba said...

Nigeria home video.... directed by ameachi and gang limited, produced by APC, marketed by rivers stated commissioner of information. Starring sen abe....
Absolute rubbish! These guys are all clowns.

Linda after your comment I read up about rubber bullets. You should read about it as well. It has been known to cause bone fracture, damage to internal organs , hospitalization and in one case in SA death. So if a Nigerian doctors calls internal bleeding ,you are in big trouble and you had better run abroad ,seems they did not learn that one in medical school. lol

baba said...

Nigeria home video...starring sen abe, directed by gov ameachi and gang, produced by tinubu (apc), marketed by rivers state com of info....title CP must go!
Absolute rubbish..these guys are all clowns, and our presido needs to take off the skirts and wear trousers...

NMA should sanction the port Harcourt doctor who is referring him abroad to treat injury from rubber bullets

The ignorance from certain comments here is saddening. The realities on the ground in Rivers state simply confirm what Amechi has been saying about the commissioner of police in Rivers state whether ur pdp or apc or whatever. Nigerians and short memory! Have we forgotten that the Rivers assembly was forcefully barred from meeting in their chamber even after a court ruling and they were violently dispersed by the police when they decided to peacefully meet outside on a street. As Nigerians, the constitution gives us the right to peaceful gathering. A few days ago the courts that ruled in favour of Amechi were burnt (documents as well) and the police spokesman said "we don't have any suspects but we are investigating the matter". Days later a group of armed pdp youths were arrested by police/jtf (confirmed in news reports/by the jtf commander) only for an order from above to release them. Now this. For those that don't know, Rubber bullets are lethal and we're 1st used by the British in the 1970's to fight rioters in Northern Ireland. Here's a useful quote - "They may cause bone fractures, injuries to internal organs, or death. In a study of injuries in 90 patients injured by rubber bullets, one died, 17 suffered permanent disabilities or deformities and 41 required hospital treatment after being fired upon with rubber bullets.". It's also useful to note that the British stopped using rubber bullets and have switched to safer plastic bullets. Pls don't trivialise anyone's life/choices, magnus Abe was successful before becoming a senator and I believe he has the right to go anywhere he wants for medical treatment. It's his choice and the dilapidated health sector cannot be fixed in a day using him as a guinea pig. Lastly, i'm not an Amechi supporter, i'm a supporter of democracy and what has been happening in Rivers through the commissioner of police is extremely undemocratic plain and simple!

U lie. He is d best democrat av eva seen. Obj wld av placed dis ppul wia dy blong. Cos d man is quiet dy wanna ride on him. Idi@ politicians. Apc has failed tho

Hope he dies for real.
Stupid people.

Die soon.

There's nothing serious about this, just a bunch of old fools seeking attention and sympathy.

Wishing him a speedy death!

Wetin concern NEPA And blind man?
How E take concern GEJ? U be fool for making such comment.
Animal!!

Don't mind the attention seekers.
Arrant nonsense!!

EXACTLY!!

Was he even hit by any bullet @ all?
Ndi ara

Shame to all of you calling GEJ as if he shot the animal you guys always hide in between Linda Ikeji's blog to spill jargon's instead of calling spade a spade

APC Is going nowhere. They can't take over Rivers State.

Don't mind the useless, hopeless, bastard fools.

A big fat lie!!
Why should he be flown abroad? We have Kelson Harrison hospital( one of d best in port Harcourt) why didn't the fool go there?
All these na tales by moonlight. They're all living in fools paradise.

It's all a ploy.
All Na wash.

Dilichukwu said...

i don't think he was shot.maybe he was injured. Just imagine, why did they allow almost everybody to take a photo of him if they were not trying to send the wrong message?In fact, they did not even show us the gunshot wounds. If he was a governor and was ill, would he allow you to take picture of him? The answer is NO. Is it the government of Rivers state that is paying for this medical tour of United Kingdom? Abeg second base Jare.

Wish them death. They're all enemies of the masses.

Well said my dear.

God save us from your type of written English

No mind our crazy politicians with Gov.Ameachi as their ring leader.

Nothing is absolutely wrong with our doctors. There's no injury or bruises to be treated that's why d fool went to London to relax.
Them dey here dey tell us say he was flown abroad for treatment. Nonsense!!

Amen!!
The best comment so far.

To hell with u and your OBJ!!

My thoughts exactly! Time has come when the citizens of Nigeria have to stand up against this ugly trend! When our gov't officials have a headache they go abroad. When the poor masses have cancer they make tv ads and get treated in Lagos and all the while our medical facilities rot away. And every year they budget millions for the betterment of our health facilities; which they share and eat up between them! How do you go to the hospital for medical treatment for been shot with a paper bullet?! Unless it is from close range, it doesn't do any damage external or internal. You just feel excruciating pain. Senator Ibe has grabbed his own opportunity to travel abroad on tax payers salary. God dey! But Nigerians, we must stand up to this injustice, enough is enough.

My dear, na Satan go punish all of them.

No mind them all.

LMFAO!!

My dear,stop disturbing God with this prayer because there are some prayers God doesn't answer and this happens to be one of such.

Amen.

True talk.

God will punish all the looters this year.

Shame in our Nigeria health sector or shame on our politicians who have failed whole fully?
U get sense at all?

The matter no serious anything

All Na wash

Exactly my point!!

U be fool for making this comment.
Very soon u go blame Jonathan for the unwanted pregnancy your girlfriend carry.

Monkey!!

Them tell u say anything do d senator abi him fall from okada?!

Tell them!!

God bless u for stating the facts

Park well jor!!

Lucky you!!

Lolzzzz

Don't just have the feelings, believe it cause they're all bunch of liars.

Ur generations are the worst bastard ever.
Mumu!!

So because he was hit by a rubber bullet, he had internal bleeding & that can't be handled in Nigeria?

NOT EVERRY POLITICIAN IS EVIL ,IF YOU HAVE DEALT WITH MAGNUS ABBE YOU WILL KNOW HE IS NOT ONE TO JOKE WITH HIS LIFE BECOS OF POLITICS ,OVER THE YEARS HE HAS PROVEN THAT NOTHING IS DO OR DIE NOT EVEN POLITICS.

lovelylady said...

Errrm so the hospital where i work is on Linda's blog,too bad i was covered by the crowd and i cldnt be in the pics,well hes ok and can only get better.DR A

Dear Anon, I pity you because you know wherever you are, you're nothing but a "2nd class citizen", an "immigrant", a "symbiotic pest" to that society, "a wannabe". You're always gonna be the odd man out, the one on the outside looking in. "The servant", the one who's not good enough to dine at the table with the real owners of the country. And even if, lady luck does shine on you and you're able to get a seat at the table, you'll be pretending and be uncomfortable cos you'll either be trying to over compensate by talking a whole bunch of nonsense, and the others at the table ωïll be irritated inside, some might even show it, or you'll be as quiet as a mouse, as a slave in the 20s - they'll see you but you know ur place and won't be heard.

So don't pity us Anon, pity yourself cos you know it's all the "folks in Nigeria" that make the money and come to wherever hole in that country you live is, and it's people like you that rally around us and wanna show us around cos you know when we say "thank you", it could be higher than your 3months salary. And we're sure your living in debt so that "thank you" is to help keep you in your slavery a little longer.

So look around you, that place you've called home for 18yrs or so, isn't really your "home" cos you don't look left or right and hear your mother-tongue, you hear someone else's mother-tongue. So stay there immigrant. We don't need more slaves in Nigeria. Help the people over there, live your mediocre life and low-wage paying job ok.

Nigeria is glad wretches like you are gone :-)

My sentiment exactly. Even if he had blunt abdominal injury, he looks really stable hemodynamically.

hope u still dey think of ur money when dey bank. yeye nigerian politician may u all die...

Totally agree with you. Yes you can be hit by rubber bullets, but is it only the senator that should be flown abroad? What of other members who were hit by the same rubber bullets. Aren't hospitals in Port Harcourt treating them? All this is hog wosh. At least show the spot where the bullet hit....there should be some sort of mark right??? so if we don't have decent hospitals in Port harcourt that can treat internal injuries then what's all d story going about on upgraded hospitals, in Rivers State #justasking

Scam that's what I think it is, but that's just my own opinion.

Abeg help me ask...if na so all the colleges of medicine need to be shut down. so even in Abuja they can't treat internal injuries? The next place is London???? Haba!!!!!

Flown abroad for being shot by rubber bullets??????? Wtf

I knew this wil happen, useless people. shioorrr thunder fire una

As much as i empathize with the situation, why are they flying him abroad... Isn't it him and his band of thieves who have refused to help our country? Any way may he get well soon.

Actors,hiss! They haven't shown us where the bullet was supposed to have hi to! Showing us his fresh fat body after chopping money tinz. Who are they deceiving, rubber bullet indeed,since they could show pictures of the tear gas why can't they show us the rubber bullet or the part of his body that was hit. This man Magnus must have been sick since this is just an excuse to justify treatment abroad or to cause more confusion and distractions in rivers state. Criminals!

I repeat d guy wasn't shot @ all. It s a scam. ve yu all noticed in all d pics dat we ve'nt seen d bullet wounds. if he was really shot dey wld ve shown us d wounds to proof it since d police denied ever shooting him. liars.

See this bastard how did jona enter their rubbish they will all kill themselves...#2015GEJ

Shut up the guy was probably ill b4 .dts if dey evn shot him

The guy looks very stable. Abeg anoda gist. I no get time for drama.

He is been flown abroad for wat, I tire for these our politicians wit their everyday drama. I dnt blame them its the masses that go to their rallies that I blame. Kia APC is nothing but trouble and I still see more of PDP in apc, as for me and house hold we dnt vote for a party but an incredible individual who can deliver.

So the okada man was flown to London abi? Rubbish

Mbu u nor go live dis state b4 ur head go enter o

Julia Uwandi said...

Nt playing the blame game here but just stating fact. Our health sector in this country is really bad nd appalling. its a pity that its the less privileged ones dt suffer this harm

Dis is purely Riverwood film,so they allow journalist in an emergency room.well written script but no good director.

See as he for just pass there Die self.. (God forgive me sha) make we know say the foolish corrupt leaders don dey reduce...I piri for he BIG Head

Quick recovery

Yes my dear. Real wash. You can see how dubious APC is. Dem never enter power o, Dem don start to dribble Nigerians. PDP, APC, all the same. In fact, APC worse.

Mistyk said...

R WE NOW SHORT OF REAL METALLIC BULLETS DAT A WHOLE GIANT OF AFRICA NOW BOASTS OF RUBBER BULLETS? PLSSSS! SCREEW THIS RIVERS N POLICE MAKE WE GET BETTER N ENOF SPACE ON LINLIN'S BLOG FOR MORE PRESSING N IMPORTANT ISSUES OF OUR BELOVED OBODO NIGERIA