Kanye West allegedly assaults man who called Kim K a 'N***r Lover' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 January 2014

Kanye West allegedly assaults man who called Kim K a 'N***r Lover'

An 18 year old (pictured above covering his face) is reportedly pressing charges against Kanye West after the rapper allegedly punched him for calling his fiancee Kim Kardashian a N***r lover.

TMZ reports
Kanye West just attacked an 18-year-old guy inside the waiting room of a chiropractor's office ... after the guy allegedly called Kanye the N-word ... TMZ has learned.Kim was at a Beverly Hills medical building when she was swarmed by photogs.  We're told the guy allegedly tried to help Kim get in the building, as he started screaming,  "F**k these fa**ot-ass n****rs"" -- referring to the paparazzi.  Kim then told him it was not appropriate to use the N-word.  We're told he then screamed at her, "F**k you bitch.  Just trying to help you.  Shut up n****r lover, stupid slut."Apparently that got Kim hot as fish grease ... she watched the guy walk into an office.  As they were walking we're told the guy continued berating Kim. She dialed Kanye on his cell, and when the guy realized Kanye was on the phone he allegedly said, "F**k you N****r."   Kanye -- who had just arrived at the building -- then met up with Kim.Sources say Kanye and Kim rushed into the waiting room of chiropractor Richard Hill and found the 18-year-old sitting there.

Witnesses say Kanye punched the guy and Kim screamed, "We have it all on tape." Sources say the massage therapist in the office separated the 2 men.  Beverly Hills cops were called and the 18-year-old said he wanted to press charges. Law enforcement sources tell TMZ ... Kanye is now officially a suspect in a battery investigation and they want to interview him. We're also told the matter will be referred to the L.A. County D.A. for possible prosecution.

Remember -- Kanye is currently facing assault charges involving a photog attack at LAX.

138 comments:

Someone needs some anger management classes.

Pregnancy : the risk factors said...

not so good.....

Stephen Ikiyei said...

He should learn not to insult women... Even if u think they r loosed still respect them

dem go jail you because of this olosho

Esta said...

Yeah!! Dats What a real man should! U can't disrespect his woman and get away with it!!

FAMMIE said...

Pay time, Kanye should control his temper most times

Good for that kid kanye wud have kicked n whooped his ass more fooooolish lil boy eehhn linda presido don sign bill against same sex marriage so tell 'em oh so dat they won't land in jail for 14 fucking years haha

AnnMarie said...

I think kanye west needs rehabilitation

Well its no big deal.. He'll get over it.. Dont Mess With Ma Woman!!

God Bless Nigeria. You call my wife names and be assured you wont see the Next day

dis is so serius...

That Niggar aint gon be outta news for atleast 2 weeks!!
Kanye is so fucked.
The Guy has already press charges against kanye.

Why is d fool covering his face now? He shld be bold enuf to open it since he's bold enuf to talk like a fool. Dey will still find out who he is, and a niggar is gon gun his faggot ass down. Bloody trouble maker.

Mab said...

What this white ppl do is wen they know u are a celeb and u easily get angry they tempt u then sue you, dats wat happened to mike tyson

You know what, Kanyehad no right to go into a business and start a fight. The situation was over and he and Kim went back to start it again. I love how she told the kid it was inappropriate to say the N word but F***ot was acceptable...

Who the one yelling at Kim? Sorry but Kayne is the definition of a typical and any black man would tell you that.Y'all need to realize Kayne has brought this on himself bcuz he is the biggest racist there is to mankind,and it's not right and it's not right that one race can insult another rase,but y'all get offended when another race makes a commnt towards yours.

He was pushed to the elestic limit,but he overeacted.

APPARENTLY, THE GUY IN QUESTION WENT TOO FAR....IF I WERE DISRESPECTED DAT WAY I'D WANT MY MAN TO ALSO DEAL WITH D NITWIT. CANT BLAME HIM IN DIS CASE O...DAT RIFFRAFF NEEDED TO BE TAUGHT A LESSON.

Jude said...

He is free to press charges, I hope the court will entertain all aspect of the case.He is racist and deserve the punch!

Welcome Linda, thought u are done with these two was happy didn't get to read abt them for d past two weeks.

Nah dem
sabi Ooº°°ºoO

Tooo bad....no comment.

All this haters shld just leave kim and kanye alone. U wanted to help her from paparazi and u immediately start to insult her becos she corrected u on ur bad language.

BONKY GEE said...

What is d N words-------so dat i will know █▬█O̶̲̥̅̶̷̩̥̊͡ to give my judgment
Case postponed till further investigation!!!!

I wonder how dis pple get close access 2 dis celeb. Where u on for see genevieve tell her say mk she nor date Dbanj. I kanye u a nigga chop dat

Na wa oooo.... Kanye is really addicted to Kim!

oladipo said...

No offence, I love kim k but I only just wonder what will remain of Kanye's rep on d long run.

Much as I can't stand Kanye, the stupid kid deserved it. Can't be going around calling someone nigger and not expect to get hit.

Kanye no kill yourself because of woman

The Dude got wat he deserved.Kanye wudve added some konks on d head too.The Junk is d "Nerd" here.Then Kanye can also get wat he deserved too.

J-WAJ said...

LOLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!LMAO.

Hehehe Kanye isn't smiling at all.I luv his penchance 4defendin his woman at all tymz.His luv 4her is so out of dis wrld

Pls, kim dint call kanye, kanye called her cos she was late for a meeting they were supposed to attend together, he was already in d buildn buh dint knw wat was happening he called n heaard kim cryn on the phone, n heard d guys voive in the background verbally insulting her, n he rushed out- according to Enews whose always accurate by the way, kanye dint do anything wrong really, my opinion doh,

Its a disaster to associate yourself with d kardashians,kanye has turned from potential husband to bodyguard....Brendan

Any man who is a real man defends his woman, its wrong for d police to hold Kanye cos he was provoked.

All this your ramting is for what?U just sit behind ur cheap phone and type crap.U do not need to say too much when u aint wearing the shoes of the person that was offended.How long will these racist keep making kim feel bad that she is in love with a black man?I have been in a situation where a white man insulted me cause of the colour of ma skin and I know how that felt so state ur one liner and quit acting like you know it all «««MON AMI»»»

Miss Amara said...

Kanye did the right thing... That guy was very disrecpectful

You are on point «««MON AMI»»»

Housegirl bia ve u done ur mornin chores 2dy,b4 u come here commentin out of point,no let madam sack u o

Nd he said he wil stay @ of trouble hmmmmm

I would av done worse you have no right to insult my woman

Let him go for rehabilitation#bright bravo#

tomiwealth said...

Kanye is only being human, anybody could have reacted same way....Well teen should learn to paddle his own canoe next time

Thank you...are men better off?...why do ladies always have to take d blame....I guess its a Nigerian mentality but shez American so respect her and her belief at least she didn't need ur opinion before she did what she did why then judge her?....I'm a dude and I believe she deserves all the respect regardless her flaws....

ℓ̊ bet it was a nice αηδ crazy Set-up against Kanye.West really fell into temptation stupidly n immaturely!

diamondblinqZ said...

Kanye shud learnhow 2control his temper. Buh d dude was wronq too. He needs 2learn how 2respect women.

Who is dis ugly jenyking, ar u jobless or wat, take several seat with ur mumu opinions...as for kanye, u didn't beat d guy well, u shud have broken his head....no one shud use bad words on anoda person

Kanye did well protect ur woman.

My said...

Why was the 18- yr old idiot covering his face from the cameras. He deserved what he got. Kanye probably should have punched him more.

My said...

Why was the 18- yr old idiot covering his face from the cameras. He deserved what he got. Kanye probably should have punched him more.

keneri said...

Kanye shld learn dat some of des happenings/evnts are planned.... U hardly c a whyte man,s career fall unlyk d blacks... Myk tyson, Chris Brown, n nw Kanye West... In as much as actn spks louda dan voice, he shld knw bera 2 sue as 2 protect his dwindling image.... But 9ce he is fyting 4 kim... Hope deir luv last...

You just STFU abeg !!! U always feel u hav to say something even if it is stupid mtshewwwwww.. Linda if u like don't post my comment.

OmoAkin said...

Can't blame Kanye....most guyz will just grin @mataz lyk dis.He fought 4his woman,&i bet it...d guy won't do dat nxt time. *I wish...*

Serves the moron right, how they you call my girl names you dey mad! kanye for twist his fucking neck and you moron here saying Kanye needed rehab is you that need rehab

Jennyking u talk like u aint gat no brain. A fool just got beat cos he using the "N" word, and u out here thinking its cool. Its bad, its an insult even if u think its a slang, its not cool. And pls its about time u change ur bloody picture. Dammit!!!

Nota said...

Abeg wetin be dis kind unbearable N-word!!!

The boy deserved the punch bruh. Next timme he'll learn to respect elders. Weldon Kanye.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

What are U̶̲̥̅̊ saying???? Smh

Neo said...

I don't think so! With this report the 18 yrs got he bargained for. But it would have been better if he got it from kim k. I wish kim k is a naija babe the guy for hear am. Cos I don't see any naija babe who would take such insolence from him.#maybenahimheadfordonbreak#

I AM BEAUTIFUL said...

Pls what are you saying?
Ur spelling of words and usage of words are terrible.but u sha have a point.

Kanye over reacted dou

riri said...

Go kanye! Well deserved punch jor. He lucky say na just one. IDIOT!

Kanye hope Ʊ really bruised his face? Stupid child wit a. Fliping tongue. Well deserved assult. *cagey*

Daddy's Girl said...

Kanye take it easy with dis ur obsession. Others were there before you o n you may not be the last, always remember that..

Damochedxb said...

If you comment here and think that 18 years old boy wasnt way outta line then you need to re-evaluate your sense of reasoning. Someone says Kanye needs anger management classes, well aint u a bitch? Even the calmest person in the world would have gone off and beat the shit outta that silly ass boy... I know i would have.. Just cause they are celebs dont mean people should start pushing them around and insult them directly like that. I hope the 18 years old gets nailed in court for provocation or something like that..

Why should he call K a N****r? But K still needs some Anger management class. http://baygist.blogspot.com/

d idiot deserve it ..I love a bf like kanye .that will always cover ur ass from intimidation.next time he would know hw to respect women and pple from another race.he is pressing charges for assault kanye shld press charge for racism.y is he covering his face shameless idiot

Danochedxb said...

Hahahaha, JennyKing Ekezie, seems like you have been copy pasting comments from other sites on here. You make no sense whatsover.. Stupid Lame ass village girl.. Lmfao

PEACE IGHO said...

I have never liked kenye anywayz. He acts and looks like a rogue.

why don't u like postin ma comment linda na so u hate me

You said it all anon 11.00am. Thought I'm the only one wh o thinks she's dumb. Thanks #zizzy

@anon10:41
I understand you but you know that if its your nigerian neighbour or your course mate you'll probably insult her to even if its not to her face

Jennykings please hush your mouth. Chineke..can't even understand what you are saying. Must you comment? What do you know sef? Whth that your annoying aba top n bead.#zizzy

Igor said...

I cannot stand an 18yr old low life punk abusing my woman and myself.Infact the racist boy was lucky.If I were Kanye,I would have left a lifelong scar on his body.

Thank you,u just read my mind
Why fight what happened to using your mouth and its not even his age mate
Its actually assault cuz d guy dint cause u any body harm

Oh please Bonario shut up. Over reacted would have been jailing him for making racist comments.kanye no blow am well..he Is lucky sha.

Kanye has lost it....came across this blog http://twonaijasisters.blogspot.com/

wetin concern me? make more money here!! --->
http://2cashsite.com/?id=103422

@anon10:34 and y dint you proceed to beat the guy up???
Or are u insecure that your not kanye?
That's your problem your insecure,if they know that it won't get to u they'll shut up next time.I'm talking from experience
They'll only use it against you to feel superior but when u pay them no attention they get mad at themselves

True talk.

Blitz Crush said...

Ğoº°˚°ºϑ 4 him, Kanye west wuld av brake his head so Đ‎​‎‎​​ąτ̲̅ next tym he wll learn Τ̅☺ respect Elders

All this is making Kanye look like some kind of hero. Sounds like a set up to me...

Not only kanye,even me can't let anybody insult my wife,I'll use all what I have to deal with whoever it is.

Serves d 18yr old rite,u don't use abusive words to people and don't expect a reaction,team kimye in dis 1

Ok let's put it this way, Someone tried to be a star by trying to helping Kim. Like "OH I Helped Kim from those PAPAZ , Now Kim I want a pix or an auto or am a man a star" Fine that's good. But, lill boy doesn't know Kim enjoys it and she gets are public stunts and pay check from these things.If you ain't popular for good or bad people don't know you ..lol... So kind try better next time. But, as for Kanye , then He has the right to defend his woman but, I don't really suggest Physical defense even though ladies love it...They will just push you to trobule and leave you . Am so sorry for you.

Ok let's put it this way, Someone tried to be a star by trying to helping Kim. Like "OH I Helped Kim from those PAPAZ , Now Kim I want a pix or an auto or am a man a star" Fine that's good. But, lill boy doesn't know Kim enjoys it and she gets *her public stunts and pay check from these things.If you ain't popular for good or bad people don't know you ..lol... So kid try better next time. But, as for Kanye , He has the right to defend his woman but, I don't really suggest Physical defense even though ladies love it...They will just push you to trobule and leave you . Am so sorry for you.

Serves d 18yr old rite,u don't use abusive words to people and don't expect a reaction,team kimye in dis 1

mimi said...

Its high time someone paid @ least a little 4 his temper tantrums, ah ah, na only kanye dey dis world. Sicko oshi,bé allowing Kim use ur head, she go dump u last last.

Well Kanye walked straight into dat one......Pay Cheque.

m nt rili a fan of kanye,but i gotta support him on this one...dat kid was wrong!!!..he got served wat he ordered for..we nid to remember dat dese celebs r human too,u cnt insult his woman n xpect him to give u a pat on d back!..for dose of y'all callin him names,pls take several seat back,i dnt blame him @ all

Saheed Badmus Santoma said...

Shey dat1 na ur business..abeg carry am for head like Gala..

wemimo said...

Jeny u dont av a point..so shut ur hole up..jeez..

bigbossman said...

na set up jo.............

bigbossman said...

na set jo....

bigbossman said...

na set up jo.............

AMY said...

Wetin be d N-word wey Linda no gree write in full sef.. Most of ds ppl wey dey comment sef no know d meaning ooo! Mtchew

Abeg wetin be the N word na...

Have you ever been called a nigga? Has your wife ever been called a bitch because she loves you? I'm getting no on both counts so shut up and get a life.

@Anonymous 10:31am, how would u av felt if u were with ur man and someone assaulted u and ur man just stood there looking? There's nothing wrong in Kanye playing bodyguard to kim, that's his woman. He should av controlled his temper tho'.

I think Kanye need some rest in Jail....His modafuka

Kanye u hve enter my gud book wth dis, am sure Kim wth all her experience wth the paps can take care of herself, she did wen she was pregnant, so amebo boy u got wat u deserve

Amarachukwu said...

He needs help,Anger management.

Lepa shandy said...

He doesn't need anger management classes,he need stupid asshole to keep off and shut da fuck up!

Informations Around Nigeria said...

What is wrong with this guy named or called Kanye West self eh?

Kim keep's pulling this guy down.

lois sam said...

Smh....some pple's post sha! When its not as if u're being forced to comment! How many of u can stand nd watch some kid scream abuses @u in public? Whether u're male or female?....my advice,pls read the story posted @least twice before commenting...it rily helps....

Anons 11am nd Jking both of u are stupid..............wil u be happi if yu calld names nd yu hubby can't do shit......Mumu
It serves d guy rite........#Team kimye# tho not a fan of dm buh I gef it al 2kanye

olori said...

What kanye did isn't bad @ all,you don't insult a guy's babe and expect him nt to talk. D dude got wat he deserved

supremacydone said...

That was a set up! With oda charges still on ground!
Some whites can be so racist!

I don't copy and paste my gist.
And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

Dumb is a,compliment where this lady is concerned.she utters the most stupid words

posh michaelz said...

Hahahaha..oops!..#runsout

Jenyking pls did u read the story at al or u jst one comment

FJD ur gf is really trying o wonder hw girls date mumu boys lik u

silly and petulant..he got taunted and fell for it..in the USA people don't fight they SHOOT!!..what if he had gotten himself killed??
You had recorded evidence..let the Courts sort it out..now he's being done for battery...

Kanye did nothing wrong... Protect urz woman

Charmie said...

D 18year old guy shd go tak a hike why insult a lady!dis Kim sef she nor get mouth evritin kanye!!!hisssssss she for curse em too tel em wetin go pain em too! Kanye d super man sufri ooo

Charmie said...

D 18year old guy shd go tak a hike why insult a lady!dis Kim sef she nor get mouth evritin kanye!!!hisssssss she for curse em too tel em wetin go pain em too! Kanye d super man sufri ooo

Any girl who thinks Kanye did wrong is a deceitful bitch. Any man who shares same thought is a pussy.#realtalk. Good work Linda. Akokites forever!

Its ok for kanye to fight for his woman but I fink its better for him to work on him temperament.

Stupid jenyking, who is kayne? Ode oshi, no shut up der. I must comment oshi.

FJD go n sit down, ur comment sounds so stupid biased. U must be high on gum.

Lois Sam, dnt mind d fucking idiots n assholes that come on here to comment. All haters of Kim can go on n hate her all they want, Dats all de can do, Kim k doesn't evn know that such hungry idiots that comment on here even exist. Love u die Kim k.

some of you are just condeming kanye for his action.what about the white dude who call him a racist word"nigger"?american govt are after black entertainers.Go and listen to kanye west track "new slaves"have you ever seen where a whites artiste is sent to jail?no.But they look for a slight fault to jail every black achievers.

lois sam said...

N word- nigger, negro coined frm d word negroid used to classify pple of african descent. African americans will find it particularly offensive becos dat was a slur d white masters wud call their slaves. A white man calling an african american nigger is tantamount to callin him a slave nd showing white supremacy. Its politically incorrect and racially abusive to call a black man/woman 'nigger'

lois sam said...

N word- nigger, negro coined frm d word negroid used to classify pple of african descent. African americans will find it particularly offensive becos dat was a slur d white masters wud call their slaves. A white man calling an african american nigger is tantamount to callin him a slave nd showing white supremacy. Its politically incorrect and racially abusive to call a black man/woman 'nigger'

Jenyking i am 100% confident dat u r a retard!which village hole did u crawl out from?i feel sick 2 my stomach every time i read ur comments!pls get a life!good job Kanye dat brat deserved d beating & more!

Dats how u know it was a set up,was all planned !

halliday said...

Boyf nd girf marra Kanye marry her quick biko!!

kayne 4 me did d righ fin d boy wan a lil recognishn sory 4 him

In America no one put their hands on someone else no matter if you are right or wrong. Because of this episode and his history of assailtive and aggressive behavior he mostly likely will be ordered to attend Anger counseling, place on probation and eventually pay some restitution depending on what the victim claims.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Kanye should just get Kim a body guard nah haba!

Bia Ekemezie,enter house .ur comment most time.look so empty.why don't u be urself,I mean ure a local gurl.change dat red blouse nt top.and know it dat brother Kanye is right dis time.

AaronKore said...

I hate to say dis but our sweet bonario is begining to irritate me with his comments these days.@ jennyking,I should stick my big black african sussage in your mouth so u stop saying rubish or cut off ur hand so u stop typing rubish as d case may be.gosh!!!!!!! Meanwhile,kanye;thumbs up bruv.u were right on dis one.