Celeb twitter beef continues: Nick Cannon vs Chelsea Handler | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 January 2014

Celeb twitter beef continues: Nick Cannon vs Chelsea Handler

The beef between actor/TV host Nick Cannon and comedian/Talkshow host Chelsea Handler didn't start today. Back in 2010 Nick called Chelsea ugly white trash after she branded him unfunny in an unprovoked Twitter attack. Looks like three years later, Chelsea and Nick are still beefing...

Some days ago Chelsea made some not-so-nice comments about Nick and his family on her talkshow and when word got back to Nick, he went off on Twitter.

Read more Tweets after the cut...

Their beef back in 2010

72 comments:

bumshasha said...

Hmmmm, Chelsea pls leave Nick alone.

Chelsea talk way too much...bitch b crossing boundaries most times

Was surprised when I read the messages myself ...hehehe! celebrity stunt!

Lmaoo.. "Chelsea handler got Gunit tattooed on her balls" Chelsea should stop hating tho..Nick is berra than her n its true she looks like she got hit by a hot bag of nickels!

AnnMarie said...

Such harsh words. he's obviously angry

Ugly white trash.. Chelsea money no fit make her fine sef.. Maybe she should do surgery like Joan Rivers

THATIGBOBABE said...

Hhahahahaahaha..cant stop laughing..tweetfight every where..This generation eh..kai

Twitter bEef na wa o

They should stop this beef on twitter he doesn't make sense #bright bravo#

MISSPERFECT said...

Social media has cause more harm to d society,hatred everywere

Nick is funny no doubt the hommie just went all in on chelsea buh he shud kill dat beef with eminem dat nigga got goons menh !! ..

onyinye said...

grow up pls, u both r adults.

how does this affect naija celebs who are indirectly teling us they are gay...no that the anti-gay bill is now law.....#UnayanshDonefinallyopen...

Lin-Lin if u dont post my comment ehn! e no go pure oh....i already have pix and names and even life confession of all this fake ass naija celebs who buttlick their ways to fame.....#yeyerolemodels

*DartVader*

Small children tinz. they should both go play in the sand.

K.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Please, calm down - you are not in Kindergarten. Next, Aunty Linda

Chelsea handler is a complete bitch who slept her way to the top but her tweet is so funny. 'Who's doing the comedy' lol

Hope Emeghara said...

Lmao!..dıs nıck ehn!

mzjenjulius said...

N let d drama begin

Lame and childish I say

wemimo said...

Chelsea lately show ain't funny..she should take ds mat ------------------ n sleep on it..

splendourdudie said...

Yea I totally agree! Chelsea handler's Chelsea lately and Chelsea after lately is verrrrryyyyy boring! Insomnia is a bastard! And I agree Wt him, she's ugly, she shldnt beef Nick canon, he's been tru a lot, she likes stuff like dt, opening her wide mouth 2 say anytin dt pops in! Shio. Splendourdudie

Lmaooooo

Make una kill una sef #hiss
@UA

That's their business!!! But this Nick get bad mouth sha! Han han

Truthbetold said...

Woah! Nick killed it all the way. He won ALL rounds #NoHating. Lol

debbie lacasofia said...

Lmfaooo! Am loving this mehn.

Lol, I jus dnt feel Chelsea.

olori said...

All this celebs tweet fight sef,na wa 4 dem

Mogul said...

I'm not hating but if you are as ugly as Chelsea, the best your money can give you is a relationship with a crack dunk like 50Cents, then you will understand why she's hating on Nick!

Everybody beefing everybody else nowadays! Linda never seen you tweet fight anybody, whay is that? And you've been called out several times. Look how you went all FBI on us and even dug up old tweetfights! You are one hard worker. God will continue to make you bigger. Hilary Obiorah

Abeg carry all these ur yeye gist go, no ass shake reach those gurls on SKUKI new video own, so abeg park well.

Chelsea asked for it !!! She should leave Nick and his family alone....she obviously has a thing for black guys..but which blind black guy is available to call her g/f? And no...one night stands doesn't count! Cos that's what she and 50 cents had and she wouldn't let it remain so!!

Nick balls so hard on her lmao

Good one nick! Dat lady cracks dry jokes sef. Rather recite 9ja anthem a thousand times than watch her yeye show. Even that, the soup of a show. Infact I hate E/dash news.

Don't mind her she's is really a white trash...bi**h

Julius said...

Canon get mouth pass this bitch o. let her just shut up and behave like adult
read interesting gist and entertainment

Dami ...u don reach here?!! *shooo
abeg make u face ur new husband biko.

Dami...u don reash here..*shoo
abeg face your new marriage, biko.

Amarachukwu said...

Am loving this.they shld continue biko.

Daddy's Gal said...

Dis twitter beef don turn job o

cynosure said...

#damnnickdamn....Lmao!

Aunty annmarie..no, he is excited..he shudnt be abii? Abeg shutup if yuh no get wetin yuh wan talk

Beef beef beef everiwere...ok let d fight begins.....

Nick shd shut up, watched dat show, chelsea entered him well dats y its paining him. Ugly or not, funny or not, she hs her own show, comics n wat hv u's on her payroll. Nick will jus b boastin on mariahs money. He's just a host dat sm1 lyk chelsea ppays.

Nick cannon N hs bad mouth,lol

OMG!WOMAN said...

Electronic fight

Phaeton Phoenix said...

LOL. His childish comments go perfectly well with his childish face. No surprises there.

Eminem, Chelsea & Howard Stern are way more successful and richer than Mr Mariah, Eminem's lowest selling album out sold Nick Canon's full musical catalog, Chelsea still earn over 20million annually, Howard and Eminem earn way more. Kevin Hart and the other guys are the reason people watch Real Husbands.......NOT NICK, No one watches wild'n'out with their D list celebrity guest. Nick Cannon is just another untalented dude who married a bag of money. Chelsea makes joke about everyone, she's harmless and that's her thing, even before she had that late night show.

Daft! Do you know the meaning of a publicity stunt and why it is done? Think b4 u type!

Seraphic Nma said...

Lols funny pple

Nick cannon should fuck her good, I think she wanna..she 'll change her mind #oyinbotinz (straight outta north dakota, representing 9ja 4life)

Seraphic Nma said...

Lolssss, whyt pple nd drama...

chinny said...

Chelsea handler's show is indeed boring and 'unfunny'.she should take several seats behind my kitchen jare mtcheww.up nick lol

MissBusyBody said...

Nick is immature and Chelsea is an Agbaya, they both need to get over it already...

Mctewwwwwwww

Chelsea shud leave my nick alone jor, Her show ain't funny either at all joan rivers wanna b "mumu chelsea ni Liverpool kor" dey shud end dat her handler / leggy show just d way kris jenner show was cancelled. Her face looks like wat fire burnt. Lin lin oya approve sharp sharp. *vv*

Author said...

Lol......Tweeter wars and fight everywhere. I tire oooooo

this kids never learn smh

Gbadebo said...

That Chelsea feels she can open that her mouth and say shits God don catch am can't even remember the last time I watched her dead late night show...LATE

Why are you so angry with your life.just because somebody support gays that doesn't make them gay or bi. Beyonce,nelson mandela,even kanye west supports gay people are they gay them selves.99 percent of nigerians have stupid foolish mentality.the government would not fix this light problem 3 week now no light.its gay bill that is more important.abegi

@dartvader why do you hate your life so much.just because somebody support gay people that doesn't make them gay or bi,beyonce,nelson mandela even kanye west support gay people are they gay or bi themselves.99 percent of nigerians have foolish stupid mentality.no light for 3 weeks now and its gay bill that is more important.abegi

nick really has bad mouth o, but he's kinda right not many people watch the chelsea show, i love to watch shows but i still don't chelsea, maybe cos i don't understand what that short dude is doing there and that arsenio hall show very boring

Obama supports gays even the pope said who is he to judge gay peeps so they are gay or bi themselves abi. Nigerians are foolish.the people are the problem not the government,nigerians are easily fooled by politicians.

Dammy Dammy...better continue the stuffs u do @ home

dhobiz said...

Dis dude get bbad mouth die Choi! just finished Chelsea

Nick tried. Lol.

Lol!!!!!!!!

shuga said...

And talking about eminem.I just hate that douche.wannabe nigga.He's always over the place making silly comments about erryone.he's so immature and hes such an attention seeking sadist.that kid needs to get a life.

shuga said...

Chelse just got a dose of her own medicine.she tries too hard and I just dont get her.I dont know why E! has to air her show.shes a bring down to the network.that bitch aint funny!dont know who is worse,wendy williams or chelse handler??

Hmmmmm! #naijatingz! Una don come with this your "she slept her way to the top" story again for here. To the top of where exactly? Abegi! Park well and look for another line..... Just Me