Pic of the day: Ronaldo & Messi put their women between them...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 January 2014

Pic of the day: Ronaldo & Messi put their women between them...lol

Football rivals Cristiano Ronaldo & Lionel Messi put their women between them at the Ballon d'OR gala that took place tonight. The footballers didn't seem to have much to say to each other and their girlfriends sef...see the body language. Lol. You can feel the tension before Ronaldo was declared winner.

209 comments:

1 – 200 of 209   Newer›   Newest»
Benny Switz said...

See messi Ooº°˚ lol

AnnMarie said...

lol. I think they already knew Ronaldo was going to win

Lol linda na u dey c evrytyn

Mind ur business things

D guyz leg no de close nd na dem kw wetin dem de drag

Lol Rivalry is allowed.Competition meks dem berra at their game!

AnnMarie said...

Who else has noticed? Bonita is absent these days

Lol see as wealthy people beef dey be,so cool calm and collected

Wow this guys are really funny...Club rivalry has come btw two world best footballers..Brendan

Lol! All don end na.....

BELLA! said...

Hehe.

At least Messi dressed properly 4 dis award unlike last year.
Lindiway there is no rivalry btw these two great players, its d MEDIA that's causing d Rivalry!!! They are both gr8 in their own ways.
Congrats Ronaldo, I still luv Messi though.

Mz Beckhy

PAVOUR said...

Heheh even their babies are not finding it funny

C BOY DESERVE IT I AM SO HAPPY FOR HIM CONGRAT...STEADYMAN SAY SO....

Can't stop laughing. To me I tink messi is been disrespectful, dat guy on d left functions in both country and club, d one on d right function only in club. Xo messi keep hating, 2014 he'll still beat u to it. Law of karma, he sowed goals he reaped d award

Flante said...

Ronaldo Ronaldo Ronaldo.. D show master

Linda u r just a speculator! Funny tho hw dey maintained their distance with their babes as borderlines. Funny & well stage planned. Congrats Ororo Cristiano!

Kris

sean said...

Messi is the best ronaldo em self knws this.

Amarachukwu said...

No be small tin oooo,I can really feel the tension.

Viva visca Forza Messi.
There's no love lost between this two,its only the press that is heatingup this polity.
Even Messi opined that during the pre award press conference.

Jst imagine his wearing red d wife is wearing black. But check out d great 7 his taking d wife along. Dats how u know a real man.

Lol!!!!!!!!sooooo funny......Happy 4 Ronaldo tho....

CR7

i hate football

Am so happy 4 Ronaldo. Congrats to him

AnnMarie I noticed too oh, Bonita is missing. somone pls find her. lol

Blog Queen said...

Gorgeous ladies.

Heheheheee, no be small "body language"... Linda I luv u ojareee,, always dey feed us dope pics... I prefer d Ronaldo pair tho.. Dem look more gbam gbam jin jin...

It's navy blue nt black.men n color blindness sha.must u talk.anofia

Mab said...

Messi did not win cos of his previous injuries, anyhw Ronaldo deserved it, heard Ribery dint win cos he brought a fat lady

francis said...

My 2 maness men. My messi 4 us

francis said...

My 2 maness men. messi 4 us

Lepa shandy said...

Check out their conversation,cos I sat behind them.
Ronaldo: Babes ur skin is succulent,cant wait to f*** u tonite.
Ronaldo's gf: chill baby, na me and u tonite,but u must win this award oh!

Messi: I no know why u dress like this,see wetin Ronaldo babe wear,i beg make I shift.
Messi's gf: I beg na you sabi. Make I pose for paparazi jare

Footballers dey open leg sidon like pregnant women, just asking...BGM

Yes Bona. For Ronaldo, it's a do or die affair. Messi is a child of Providence, no nid 2 drag abt bn d best. Dat's y I luv him. D more u chase afta things, d more dey run fm u.

It is we women that men usually use as frontiers when there is too much heat 4 them

lillybrownie said...

Loool...real tension..odikwa serious..

No be small tension oo..... Ototo C, nwa you made it again, congrat

wat is ds one sayn again na..haba!

hahahahaha Linda y nah. Dis ur eyes sef. Bt no be lie jor.

am happy for cr7 coz he deserve it..

Okoro Ronaldo its well for you i celebrate you

Hmmmmmm........

his red suit tho....messi and his cartoon looks sha

No be small tin oooo,I can really feel the tension.lol.

LMFAOooooo

Wetin u want make dem talk? Dey can't communicate wit diverse languages. Meanwhile whts with Messi and red suits

Swaggs isimemen said...

C Ronaldo my G u 2 much wit ur sexy baby Man U son am happy 4 u congrats once agan one love

gabon said...

Messi should learn how to sit in public. See as he open legs like ibadan man

Ronaldo wuldnt ve taken the disappointment if he lost to the GREAT once again. He won out of pity & politics.

@meetdrealevan,wat ur prb wit his dress code.i luv it

samuelohis.blogspot.com

oilandgasdissertation said...

SEE BEEF ,LMAO GIST ON THE GO

How messi go win with his clowny look, hahaha

Up Ronaldo

dhobiz said...

Ronaldo is classy,Messi needs to fire his stylist

But wait ooh is it that foot baller Have Big Prick becus I don't know y they never close there Legs#walksaway# Linlin Post my comment

hahahahaha Linda y nah? Dis ur eyes sef. Bt no be lie jor. Happy 4 my RONALDO....Will call him soon. Kinda busy now. I knw he must be waiting 4 my call.

LMAO
SEE BEEFING!!!

Messi wore d red carpet to d award......LOL. #CongratsCR7.
------WIZDANNIE-----

N̶̲̥̅̊A̷̷̴̐͠ђ Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ know....
All ℓ̊ know is dat CR7 deserve it gbam!

~ALATISHE say so~

Funny how you don't see that this picture was joined 2geda, ..two different pics placed side by side

Ronaldos babe is too hawt👄👄👄

sarah isaac said...

Well I was just going through my bbm friends updates..then saw a friend listening to naija baddest girl by Maheeda, and I asked him to please send it to me and he did,i listened to it and was so impressed..for a beginner she tried..after listening to the song,i then thought of why a beautiful woman like that will keep exposing her body to the world..May God help her..back to the matter..congrats Ronaldo..

I find it quite unsual...a pretigious nite where everybody is dress in black suite and tie...messi decided 2 wear a red Suite...he really needs to a fashion makeover..wat his he trying to prove

Oh pls shut up! Bcos CR plays 4 country n club messi shld lick his feet? There is no law of karma here afterall messi has won it 4 times so stop saying what u don't knw
@UA

Congratulations 2 @CR
@UA

small Anukwu said...

Ronaldo deserve am, but Messi play pass. I jst dey pass o

success igbinoba said...

Lol Messi luks like a church rat abi na tension make am be like dat. Well comgrat to Ronaldo

Its tension ooo.don't think its beef.That moment when d world awaits U..its not easy!

How else had you wanted them to sit? Haba!

lol!!!

Messi's "suit" tho...smh>:/ ....and u wonder why he doesn't get endorsements....

James said...

Actually, I think they were going by an old rule. Following an old tale.

"Hold your woman with your non-dominant hand so that if anyone comes to snatch her, you can defend her with your dominant hand."

Messi's a lefty, Ronaldo's a righty.
How else do you want them to sit?

Linda continue ur ojoro. Dnt worry soon i Wil stop cmenting here. Since U ve sworn never to post my comment. I'm d most consistent guy here. I sleep and wakes up in ds blog. Bt u hav chosen ur whatever...

nelly said...

Lolz mind ur business tinz.... Messi rily lukin dapper on his red suit tho...

There is no light in her village to charge phone@ Bonita , and by the way where is Bonario? Where is Prince Charming ? All I see everywhere is Miss Witty, who is so arrogant & abusive, insulting everyone on LIB and picking on them unnecessarily .

Lolzz... They might be in good terms nah... We cant judge via pics

Hehehhehehe...lindy u sef go find d picture "zolo" am come out. CR7 chick hot pass shall

Hahahahaha! So so funny...Congrat to my gee C ronaldo,I'm hapi for u.

michaelvictorblog said...

Ummmmm fight don start be that o ....http://bit.ly/1d1Nm6q

atlast ronaldo u won.ure lucky lst yr coz messi was injured.anyway i wish messi injury free dis yr

Lol.......it's all part of the game
**kayD

Both of them r looking charming! Lol @SHoK

Linda u no dey try @ all. Person go comment u no go upload am bt if na for Wives connection as person write publish u dey see am immediately ANN D CHEF

mccoy said...

Wat d f**k is messi wearin???

Am happy 4 c.Ronaldo ooo + well done

Linda u don start again ds year ooo + wetin be ur comment will be visible afta aproval nah again ds year?I no need am ooo

Now wey daughters of Eve don show na now competition go dey hot pass

"Manchester it's d past

Madrid it's my home

My family it's here"

C.Ronaldo

Hope Emeghara said...

Lol!,all z washıng jawe'..medıa n deır 'Make Blıv' storıes..I thınk they r good!

Why's messi dressed like a clown billed 2 perform @ a bdsm swingers party.

na wa oo. Fear no gree the ladies communicate.....Let d rivalry continue jor

Same with the sex...nya ikpuchie, ijayee

I saw d tension I was sitting behind! #TekemTekem

badoo dop said...

Cr 7 weldon bro

them don collect salary biko....lol

Congratulations, C Boy.

Nuthin wrong wiv that maybe they chose to stay like that to stir up media n other ppl's mind

Messi has been fooling the world with his good boy facade, but I think he is as conceited as Ronaldo, if not worse. At least Ronaldo isn't afraid to show he is has a large ego. Anyway I am happy Ronaldo won, he deserved it!!

Bonita it is like u want to be on lindodo money sharing dis year cos of constant posting,anyway keep it up.I am so happy for ronaldo and messi will always be a great and respectable player anytime.

Steve

Joseph said...

Is this the end of Messi the Merciless?

Obviously u knw nofin of fbal...y wld Messi beef Ron ova stuff hez won 4tymz consecutively?Truth z,Ron won coz Messi had been injured 4 abt 3months...so shut d hell up...Ron cried if u dint c,like finally I get 2 win ds...I dnt h8 Ron buh plz stop disn Messi...Ron can neva win it as much as Messi...TRUTH...he shld watchout for Ribery,Suarez,Roben etc

Any1 who dises messi dnt knw shit bout football...Ron just won cz Messi was injured for abt 3mnths...and hp y'all rememba Messi won ds 4 consecutiv tymz...let's c Ron do dat den d comparisms can hold water!Messi rocks..evn Ron knowS ds.Rons good buh let's face it Messi's be'a...Congrats Ron I knw hw bad u neeeded ds 1...d tears sd it all...Linda post ma comenttttt plzzz

Obviously, its allowed. Congrats CR.

One lady is hotter sha...

Linda u cnt fit kill me. I happy for Ronaldo

Nwa Aba said...

Congratulation CR7

Aunty linda there is no tension cus messi already knws he's nt goin 2 win......

jvc said...

my best player s still messi congratss 2 cr7 4winnin dis one d ratio is still 4/2.............nwa lbeku

Am happy Ronaldo won, I have a huge cruch for this guy, even if his taken it doesnt change a thing lol, Sandy Berry.

I gbadun CR7's wife pass Messi's own O° ..u guys had better stop worrying over dis two rich men 'cos their 1kobo no go reach una account Ooº°°ºoO

Na so we see am o @jazz chuddy. JAY MONEHIN

Love C.Ronaldo's outfit.

Pls just stfu already, you have nothing meaningful to say

C messi suit, so colourful Lol. Two great players

Igor said...

How come he's dressed in red for such a formal occasion.He should sack his stylist.The guy looks like a pimp.

C messi suit, so colourful Lol. Two great players

Igor said...

Like.

Steve Kola said...

Wetin Messi wear so? He's surely a mess. Very poor dress sense. Someone should advise him to hire a pro to be in charge of his wardrobe.

Phaeton Phoenix said...

Lol what in God's name is Messi wearing

Justyswt said...

Linda were is my comment?

She has gone bck to schl..ASUU kids

open dis link click and register http://bigcashjob.com/?share=22425. pays good

Fuck your opinion said...

Grown men acting like kids.

Na wa oh..messi suit color sha..e de like clown

jenny said...

na wa. If na u nko

Lin lin u no see d other pic wey messi woman sitdown on top ronaldo leg ba.

princessmalachy said...

He deserves it

slimzyose said...

It's so obvious

hmmm dis funny though bt am happy for C. Daddy

They feel awkward being near each other. We all, the Press included, caused it. At any opportunity we try to compare the two of them, even Sepp Blatter was drawn into it. What do you expect. If we face such competition in our small, small offices, worse than this will happen.

Oga,I hope u realise that the meaning of d phrase'there is no love lost'means that they are enemies...so look at that ur comment again and realise that u used that expression in the wrong context

Wow! anyhow they want it.

Juwon say so via toadlietaale

U be fool na

Abeg where is FRANK OLIZE? The ace broadcaster and anchor of newsline before d likes of abike, augusta and ruth

Lmao...funni

Story story.

Linda point of correction, Messi's wife and not gf. What do u want wife to discuss with a woman that can be history tomorrow???

By the way, we all knw the award was going to CR since... Messi collecting it 5times would have crushed him emotionally and ruined his career...

PS he has to win 3time in a roll now to earn Barcelona's fans respect... Gat a bet on that already, this time next year, imma be 500k richer.. #Smiling#

Congrat CR..

Zenki brown said...

Oyo rule until afta †ђξ winner is declared. Thank God Ronaldo won it. Gdmoni M̶̲̅γ̲ pple.

mature rivals, ronaldo is cute shaaaaaaa, messi #lipsealed

nnenne.blog.com said...

allow dem to mak der moni nd njoy it abeg

DOBY DOBY said...

I dey jealous deir babes.. jus imaginin its me

DOBY DOBY said...

I dey jealous deir babes.. jus imaginin its me

Blitz Crush said...

I Łǿ˅ƹ both of dem bt i Łǿ˅ƹ C7 more cos his cute n get †ђξ swag wich И̣̣̣̥ oda player gat,kudos man ɣ☺υ deserved it

lyk Bovi made us understand, nt long hence, som ppl myt start namin their children ogeneronaldo!!... Lolz. He might nt be as naturally talented as Messi, bt wat he lacks in natural ability, he makes up for in effort, trainin and a drive dat can move the pacific ocean to a different location.
Ronaldo deserves all d plaudits n laurels coming his way bcos he is simply phenomenal. I respect Lionel Messi cos he's a wonder in his own right, Bt as far as 2013 balon d'or is concerned, it belongs 2 my man CR7. Congrats man! #halamadrid
Sk3tch...

Thank God that messi knows he is not going to win but still attneded the occasion unlike CR who knows he will not going to win last year and refused to attend it.

For any person to break messi record winning it for 4 years consecutively is going to be difficult.

Thank God that messi knows he is not going to win but still attneded the occasion unlike CR who knows he will not going to win last year and refused to attend it.

For any person to break messi record winning it for 4 years consecutively is going to be difficult.

Blitz Crush said...

I Łǿ˅ƹ both of dem bt i Łǿ˅ƹ C7 more cos his cute n get †ђξ swag wich И̣̣̣̥ oda player gat,kudos man ɣ☺υ deserved it

The look on messi's face though!

Shey u dey see from ur nipples?no b bonita comment dey bfor ur own!!isi amu!!

Daddy's Girl said...

Funny, can't stop laughing

Lol!! Two rival

pixiedust said...

Who is ronaldo....who is messi. dunno d diff

Blitz Crush said...

Ronaldo is my best player ever, i think he deserves it,Linda post my comment O°˚˚˚

halliday said...

Unbeatable 7

bigbossman said...

this is so deserving of ronaldo,..atleast messi e don do...

bigbossman said...

both look good on the suit but why the cold reception from the ladies....

No one talks abt Ronaldo without Messi...such a Ribery iMean Rivalry

--SOD--

CR7 doin it like a boss he is!(His hands on those sexy laps of irina). Messi be lookin like Dundee!

Big Hips said...

Since the day Blatter mocked Ronaldo and later apologised, i've already known that that dude is going to be the winner. If I'm a prophet that should be left btw me and God

Wendy Williamssay so via nigeria entertainment news

Abi oo,na dem sabi

oma dollz said...

Messi deserves this award if not his numerous injuries meanwhile he has been wining not like he has not won bfor.bros messi allow dis CR7 to take this okay ur still beta and alws be beta than CR7 the proud cocky dude wit over bearing attitude. Lindiwe they both have alws express spirit of sportsmanship wen eva the two cLubs meet ,so there is no hate let's not be the ones to spread the fake gist arund aiit.

Point of correction. That's Ronaldo's girlfriend and not wife.

No love lost between those two and it is only the press that is heating up the polity? Y are you contradicting yourself? To think you read law in UNN!

CR7 and MS10 na wa 4 una oo, but messi is the best, i thnk is bcos of his two mnth injury

Olatunde David said...

I swear, I can die for there suits

Seriously??????
Olodo
Instead of u to go read ur book,u come dey spend all ur time for. Blogs.
U contradicted urself.
'No love lost' means dey're sworn enemies.
Capiche???????
Don't mention............

Happy for ronaldo he truly deserve it

Swaggs isimemen said...

Aunty lindway GEJ has sign into law gay marriage 14 year imprisonment US nw said dat they condom it 4 taken such action over gay marriage evil pple dis is africa naija is nt US rubbish, I cover our country nigeria wit blood of jesus peace nd progress we continue 2 ray in nigeria in jesus name Amen well don mr president nd tank u 4 job well don kudos 4 u sir.

Phoenix said...

Whr is my comment o Linda?

Bonario,writing in ur language is allowed...what a contradictory statement u just made.

Well congrats to Ronaldo for crying like a baby, he should know that if Messi wasn't injured maybe he won't have had it that easy. Messi simply the best

igbokaya said...

Lets nit forget The great Messi was sidelined by injury and Ronaldo himself knows that's why he won that's why he was crying like a baby. Heheheheheheeh but the question is, can Ronaldo retain the title let alone break messi's record of winning it 4 times??????

Uv just bin talkin trash.

Hahahahaha...Ibadan sha... @Gabon you nor well at all...I can't fit laff abeg

U must be an unrepentant idiot

Ruth Aniedi said...

U go fear tension na. See as Messi sit down self. Na wa o. Lol

LMAO!!! Seemingly true enough. CR7 end of discussion. *cagey*

DARREL said...

i hate ds idiot.i wish he cud just die n go.i just hate him recently,on of a suden my hatred for him just grow.i wish he cud just die n go at once.u n badoo of toronto abi badoo of dirty yorubaland,i hate ds guys.dirty yoruba tins,one cud barely distingush them frm animals.*spits on them*pls linda post my comment.

You all saying Ronaldo won cos messi was injured, pls shut up! D decision was made bassically based on last season's perfomance. Ronaldo paid his dues and deserves his award so just shut up!

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Gbam!!!

Queen Trendy said...

Congratulations.

Queen Trendy said...

Congratulations.

Unrepentant fool! A̅m sure you are αѕ short if not shorter than messi. The result has spoken. Why talk about things that doesn't matter?

Amanda Austins said...

Ronaldo will still win it again this 2014. He is more determined to achieve greatness. Working hard both at home and away.

Linda, I've been trying to comment since yesterday, ß̣̥ut its been congested. Your readers № dey slack. LIBer's, A̅m loyal! Still wit Мy CR7 end of discussion. Let's the discussion continue next year. *cagey*

Unrepentant fool! A̅m sure you are αѕ short if not shorter than messi. The result has spoken. Why talk about things that doesn't matter?

Messi's attitude is just too obvious, I don't have anything to say to you and I hope this guy doesn't win it cos he scored more goals. And Ronaldo's like , well am just going to come here and let's see if it's the same smae , my baby don't worry we win Thank God Almighty , they don't win we know how they do their ojoro.

Lmaoooo@ibadan man!!!!ma thought exactly!!still laughing ooooo

up barc up messi, but it CR7 turn. love dem both

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 209   Newer› Newest»