Photo: Atiku Abubakar celebrates Super Eagles victory in style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 January 2014

Photo: Atiku Abubakar celebrates Super Eagles victory in style

Nigeria's former Vice-President, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar took to the floor yesterday January 15th, dancing Azonto after the Super Eagles of Nigeria bashed the Mambas of Mozambique 4-2 in the ongoing 2014 CHAN Nations Cup in South Africa.

80 comments:

Hmmm! Political Strategy!

apolitically I think I luv dz man. Darl

Igor said...

Why do I get this feeling that it was a political celebration.If Nigeria win Argentina for world cup,the man go do thanksgiving.

kinda beginning to like him!

Zenki brown said...

Super Eagles made us proud. Atiku, keep on dancing!!

Nice One Boss.. Hope say no be ICKO weh you wan use contest come 2015?? #justsaying!!

¤¤MR Comment Waiting For Approval¤¤

Noted!

Next pls

Alfchye said...

so dis is news abi...abeg abeg abeg...make una no let person dey vex here ooo, my grand ma danced too yesterday mtchews

Duh *yawn* dis is not news.

After destroying nigeria.Dance the. Azonto well.judgement awaits u.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol, funny man, Linda you're really a fan.

ANNmARIE said...

lol. flexing old man

Dat won't make him d president. He shud quit trying 2 be a sport loving nigerian. Na by force 2 like person.

vicky said...

Ah!!!! Linda hw u manage see am!!!

Attention seeker. We don see you sir!

if 2 say dey come loose nko?

elle said...

CHAN???

vicky said...

Linda hw u tk see am when en dey dance!!!!

Lmao Linda how u take sabi say na Super Eagles cause am

next...
MAPUTOHQ™

FAMMIE said...

The feeling that football has can't be measured, infact I danced more than him, my sisters can cry wolf all they want I love that game..mmmmmm

Make em waiste no crack o

Naso mad man
*dion*

Azonto indeed!

Like seriously, is Linda Ikeji now campaigning for Atiku? Very soon we go know.

...Exquisite

Why wont he dance.... he isn't thinking of wht to eat or where to sleep.. I wish he feels for millions of nigerians who doesnt care about the match cause of poverty...

Lolz... Azonto indeed!

So?? Lili abeq post beta tin**divy**

ÈŠ̝̊̅§ he watching a small tv. why looking down...

Visit and read
5 Signs He Needs You Only For Séx http://
j.gs/3JZG

U wud've left d gist in video so we can see his steps

And sooo? Matchewww

Smh share the money to them

He sure knows how to get attention! 2015

So linda watin u want us 2 do? Abegy.. Post my comment o.. Wut abt d gay right story? Wuts new?

Eric Uroh said...

Linda 4get dis man abeg

Heheheheheheh! The love of football. Congratulations Oga Atiku.

Keshi made gud hs wods afta their colassal defeat in d last match.I stil hv faith in Eagles evn in ma drimz.Atiku is bcomin a clown ds dys

Dancing

See head ooooh

Atiku abeg I get Atiku fabric for sale,
Austria made. Order now ur excellence

Follyk

omo see better background, life of the vp. ADIGUN

It should have been better if he's puting on a polo top and a short...i just hope he's not planning on contesting in the coming election all this old men should go and relax.

sammyjay said...

Atleast he is patriotic

Dancing steps to woo foolish youth for next election ! Enemy of the nation.

Lol funny man! That's the spirit of the game, congratulobia to the eagles

DARREL said...

I HATE DS IDIOT.DIE NOW.DARREL

Political dance steps
#WorldfamousVictor

Is he in South Africa? Wetin come concern agbero with overload? Lindodo, how much he pay you for this gist? Abi u don dey do the guy? Next gist jor. I remain anon.

When. Seeking for pol position they start. Dancing for us.na so

We need the VIDEO!!!!

naija politics

naso!political strategy

Hmmmm!political strategy

chinnie said...

chinnie

political strategy

hmmmm

Those boys wey wan give us tension, their defense is awful and their midfield nonexistent. Hilary Obiorah

This is where Linda money is coming from opposition

Amarachukwu said...

Were you with him?linda.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Common park well!

even if u like twerk and boogie down with g string oga u no go see my own vote chop....alagbari man Linda no post dis comment too nd i go believe say u dey campaign for am waitingwithseriousface

olori said...

Looool,9ce

Abeg dis man dey dance bcos he hear say Tukur don resign as pdp chairman

Noted,but,no presidency 4 u. we're tired of old dancers like atiku,obj etc

me too

Na blow them take dey fight or dance azonto,,,,?

He has interset for our country na, lol. #justsaying#

Smh

He has interset for our country na, lol. #justsaying#

All of una no know wetin dey make dis old man dey dance at all........he don chop 1960bet mtcheeeeew

What's new is that if ur gay, then ur a pervert not judging but they need to give their life to God
If an animal with its brain doesn't have sex with same sex, then why should a human being do???
Doesn't it tell U something is wrong? Scientist don't even have any explanation as to Y someone should be gay
Being GAY is being a PERVERT!!!
I blame our leaders 4 seeking aid from confused countries as US, UK etc... Most pple who preach being gay is okay in such countries are hateful abt gays in closeted gatherings, they only approve openly cos they want the world 2 like them, Y is no one screaming @ Russia, CHina, d Arab emirates abt their gay laws??? Its cos they have dev their country & so no uncultured set of people can tell them we'll pull off our aid
They should pull off their aid & we'll sell our oil to those who want to buy
Lemme seif they'll get @ d no-amount our miopic leaders are selling to them
If u are GAY look up to God for help to 'straighten' U cos humans as we are we'll condemn U bt God will direct ur path
Read psalm118 with sincerity irrespective of ur religion & come back & tell me U are Gay. Cos I know my God will deliver U
I don't hate the individuals who are gay thou its Ur sin I hate
NB: d oda day a gay guy hit on my hubby, I had to tk a pics of him & told him I'll report to the authorities if it happens again
& Oh! B4 go imagine if all our ancestors were gay, ofcourse rule out IVF
Den u won't be alive 2day :)

Am get d feeling that it was a political celebration.If Nigeria win Argentina for world cup,the man go do thanksgiving

This is the real Atiku Abubakar #Obj refused us to have a knowledge and taste of. @Atiku abeg celebrate, we are strongly behind you.

Okagbare Christopher says so....

horji said...

Ijo eleya,dancing to hell

horji said...

Ijo eleya,dancing to hell

@Joy your ass is simply amazing. Love you.

The world we live in said...

For the love of the Game

U are so gullible......