Model Ify Yolanda Jones shares risque photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 January 2014

Model Ify Yolanda Jones shares risque photo

The international model posted a raunchy picture this morning on her instagram page, wishing her followers a good morning. See the pic after the cut...

89 comments:

confessor said...

Woowww! Sexy
She looks lik she juz had
A great sex

so its all about nakedness? ds stupid girls never learn. will she be proud of this picture in 5-10 years time? #sillyass

My question is "Who snap the picture?"

She fine small

Woke up like that indeed #wokeupnakedandstanding

She looks good...women are becoming more confident...i sleep naked too and it feels so good.

My igbo sisters are fine.

NMA said...

Na she kno

Na wa ohhhhhh

Chuks said...

Hmmmmmmmh!!! Yummmmy...I likey #smiles

very revealing...

Anoda Meheeda(abi waitin be her name)in the making. "Waitin concern me"

Õђ-kàγ naw! *cagey*

She woke up beside me. Can u. Imagine what those lips did down south.

Maheeda's spawn

REXOVIC said...

we have seen how u woke, pls lets see the under too! #long hiss

bet she had sum d night b4

Her body tho.... linda wunt b dz leniet if it was a Nigerian celeb...

chei,,,,,lekwa UKWU,,,,,,,so sexy,,,,,yaxx

Flante said...

Looking for cheap attention. Tomorrow if I post my dick on twitter some babes would dm n retweet. #notlikelyindislifetime

It obvious she needs more likes...dahz wat they du

Janelicious said...

okayyyyyyy

Who cares how you woke up mtchewwww Maheeda wanna be
#WorldfamousVictor

Another Maheeda in the making. Maheeda, i guess u are now happy cos u ve got an apostle. Mtchewww! The way people now glorify nudity!

Why not show the front so we can believe you woke up like dat Mgbeke
#WorldfamousVictor

Hope Emeghara said...

N ı wonder ıf the body does the greetıng'..

Hmmnnn... That's her P..

what is it wit nudity dis dayz????????

What's the difference between intnational model and an internation

Ann Marie said...

See what maheeda has caused. wonder how her kids will feel seeing this picture in the future

Girls with dere commodity!

Onyx, this is a naija born and bred. Its not too long that she relocated.

olori said...

Mmmmmmn

Lmao...if u've got it and ur proud of it,abeg flaunt it...fresh body tho...

Thank You....Help me ask

Ebelebe Nwanyi

diamondblinqZ said...

As in ehn? N d caption is always #wokeuplikedis# rubbish

I love her slim back body... Wish i can have her to myself...

Fastest way naija peeps are making money now is either football,music,nollywood or get naked.....skul getting sucks

mad curves.........

End time craziness..smh

Body go tell u soon mctcsssshhhh

Bookiegold

she should bend over make pessin tear her asshole wella

tamara said...

Of cos she will be proud..are u dumb or what?this is some sexy bod right thurr..u gat to show it to appreciate it...#old sch#

Naà waa, backside of life.... Abeg free the babe..... The future will be taken care of later....

ROXIE said...

Great bod! she sexy as hell Dayuuummmmmm! lol

Abeg make una free the babes o.... She is a model and its called art.... Let the future worry about itself..... #haters

Ugly tin . Fat lips lik jay Z

Linda to be honest it ain't raunchy!! you jealous cus you can't post such, I can see that you have Love handles!! so don't hate...

black woman said...

pls nudity is deeply rooted into the african culture, what were we wearing b4 the coming of the white men, is it not animal skin n rafia leaves around the breast n private parts, some south african areas their culture lets them bare their breasts...she looks cool, her body is great, if you got it, be proud to flaunt it. she being compared to maheeda is unfair because maheeda bares it all, and maheeda's body is not this Good

Mumu Tamara, why u no post ur own abi ur own body no fine. Let her proudly show this to her 10yr old child when she has him/her. Mtcheeew

Gosh! What is dz world really turning into that women now take pride in going nude? d world is speedily coming to an end. D truth is: If u don't make heaven, u will certainly not escape hell!!!

Grown up girls Α̲̅πϑ nudity these days! What's †ђξ essence of snapping half picture,putting it on instagram? Or does she think she Kim,Rihanna Α̲̅πϑ †ђξ likes of others? Victoria secret model Gisel Bunchen(however her name is spelt) never had any naked pics of her on instagram...smh! Silly goose.

dhobiz said...

Nudity the order of the day,after now she will open her dirty mouth and say she love God when you don't do half a thing to impress him

What's d essence of gettin naked n hiding d essential organs?!

See has her face risible my 1yrs old boerboel. Mr melvin say so

who took the picture?

@anon 3:32pm, u lie big time n liars suck. She is pretty, she is no where near ugly. But that doesn't give her liberty to go naked, it's her body though, her headache.

Lepa shandy said...

Haha
I beg help me ask her,who snaped her? Mtchwww stupid bitch
Linda chop my comment make u bellefu

facethefact@facethefact2 said...

wont be surpised wn ppl start walkin nude on d street!

HmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmM

Attention seeker..nothing when we go see

Is either nah im boyfriend or me that snapped am.

Juwon say say via how sex changed my life

If I catch her I go tear that her ass with my big dick.

IF THIS IS JUST 4A GUDMRNIN WISH,HER FANS HAD BETA BE WARMINGUP FOR THEIR VALENTINE WISHES...IT WUD BE BLOODY. HER ELONGATED BACKSIDE B LUKN LK A NARROW WAY TO HELL. LOL!

vivian obey said...

Dis is crazy,most she show her body be4 men will like her

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Seriously, did she have to?

L0L Ify sure fooled y'all with this pix....Stop with the imagination already...Her Ass is as flat as a frying spoon, Lmao...but yeah, she' s got good skin :)

PRETTY HURTS

bravest hrt said...

Like seriously u dumbass??? U just caled her old skool???? Wot in d world is our generation turning in2?...oluku na u b new skool

CU said...

She wanted attention; she's gotten it! Moving on...

Amarachukwu said...

Hmmmmm,Y not show Us everytin.

She has to pay rent.How will men know she is naija.She no be model again naw.I beg leave her to use her gboyon to pay the bills.Her friend kendra don come collect her own pay.

She fine no hating igbo gurls are so beautiful

Fuck your opinion said...

Ass tearer. Oya clap for ur self.

Julia said...

Its just back people......she didn't reveal ny vital parts like masheeda or what do u guys call her? the butt ain't even showing;she just left u imagining/wondering. I think its sexy in an appropriate way if u ask me......nd what's up with pple trying to judge nd talk abt hell fire....I Pray she makes heaven abeg

She shuld make sure she shows the front part tmrw, I wonder how children of these days think, the order of te day is now porn, oga o, smh

This guy don fine o, chai, moni gud.

OK I DON SEE D GUD MORNING BODY. ABEG I DEY WAIT 4 MY VALENTINE OWN. MUMU IN THE MAKING.

The thirst for attention tho...

Soul said...

She is a Nigerian celeb.

Lmkmd Hahahaha ass tester

She did not shw anything nw, whatever u feel is good to do plz do it well, if she feels showing us her nude is fine, plz let her behave like lady gaga. Thanks

Hot !

ebony0107 said...

No be small ass tearer oº°˚˚˚°º ...make we clap for u na..murutus mpafu mttchheeeew

She don Join Maheeda club ni... ??? Just wondering...

LAST TO COMMENT said...

U dis Melvin is such an olodo,u can't even write anything correct nd u dissing someone anofia

joe said...

See her like olosho!!!

Nnenna said...

That's not her body! This picture has been circulating twitter for a week now! Her body and this body are on point though!

Hmmm..

Pls help me tell my governor that Akwa Ibom State is not ok. Esa Atan Road is not in good shape. I can download de pics