Ose oremi. No time. Lol

145 comments:

Lol 9ja is got talent

Hahaha. Hopeful

Jesuuuuuuuuuu! Hahahah! It can not be beta 4 satan, Kai, see problem! Naija sha like title

Linda u too dey gossip

This is introduction of proper length.loolz

This is one big joke rite?

Amaracukwu said...

You go fear nah,her husband is not even the president.

bu he he he he....hyping is legal madam obua go on soun

supremacydone said...

Lmao! Wat dat f?

Cossy shows more boobs! To side track maheeda
And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

Lol.. No time truly. All na packaging. Cool concept

Lol..... very foolish!!!! Nt even her own titles, but her husband's....

hehehehe what of the chief chef or chief gardener.

Lol. Evn housewives now have complimentary cards. Soon enof, gate man sef go get.

ik Obasi said...

It could only be naija where dis kain σƒ crap is tolerated.

L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=D)ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿ =)) cant fit laff..

Only in Nigeria this can happen. Bunch of jokers

Hahahahaha not surprised at all, afterall President Na My Sister Brother!!

Bedroom na her office nah!

Lol.........na real no tym

Linda Biko stop writing all these yoruba you always write.you are nwada igbo.please help to promote our dying igbo language in your blog by writing in igbo atimes. Bikonu nwanyi oma.

Ann Marie said...

Lmao. No time oh

Godswill Essien said...

Re u serious??? Whts wrong with nigerians nw?

Godswill Essien said...

Re u serious??? Whts wrong with nigerians nw?

This one go talk say she dey work....lol Naija I hail thee oooooo!

Justyswt said...

Lolsss. Abeg no time oh. Make she announce herself o.

my great country people. lol

lindy she wants to be known is not easy o, free me abeg nigeria which way

Lol,so funny,shows how small their mind is and how stupid they reason,CHEAP woman,she should go and look for something to do

Her man is her best accessory, lol.

This is an example of intention to use undue influence, nepotism and cronyism. I.e. because of who I am (or rather who I am married to), I should gain some advantage. She may not be aware that this is a demonstration of corruption, so, depending on her aim, she should be advices to redo her card to reflect what she actually does as an honest citizen. Wife of CSO is neither a qualification nor a career!

hahahahahaha, u go bow na, linda u get cmplimntry card

Nija too funny@mercy

Ok seen

O di egwu o...

No time o.she don try e nor easy.lol

Lol..u ain't seen anything yet..in Abuja there are all sorts...Friend to Wife of President as complimentary card..

Lol linda u no go kil person 1dai

Bold Kid said...

LMAOO...only in naija...buh she get connection ooo

Date of birth nor join??????

Bitch couldn't even get her nails did

El Toro... said...

Lol...

These people are clowns,imagine,so now her office is the "office of the wife of the chief security officer to the president"?

Sad!

We are just jokers in this country

Never understimate the power of joblessness fam. Check very well and u'll see she's not even a "Dr".

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Mtcheewwww!!

Is this a joke? Seriously

"Wife of the chief security officer" LMAO is that a job?

*lipssealed*

Linda why you cover the address
You get contact o,gbogbo biz girls like you linda
Shine on its ur time
#shontelle

Oga ju !

Very Funny. Fatima

Nigeria! A country where everyone wants to show his/her importance.

mary eluwa said...

*hiss*...very funny, inferiority complex.

King 007 said...

Nothing wey we no go see for naija

Hollynolly said...

Lol Abi nau, being a wife is a job role in the life of his husband with such position holds in the naija. She's really proud of her husband's office, which woman in naija wouldn't eh? :D

Linda post my comment ooo lol xx

Dey there na. She don give herself portfolio.
Linda there is no such thing as complimentary card. Its called business card. Post my comment hun
~Arinze~

#chinwetalu agu's voice # owoko woko apo !

chi said...

Loooool issokay

First of all introduction! See levels lols

beautiful said...

Hehehe!linda!u too see o...make i go do my own n put "friend of the wife of d protocol officer to the president" lolz!

like seriously?!!

Impression said...

Na wah o! The "Dr" title must be fake/bought. No woman who is "actually" educated to such position will stoop so low. SMH

like seriously?!!

lil miss said...

She sef must get complimentary card by force by fire!lmao

Linda, this is even a lil better...the cooks to d president children evn have complimentary card of similar....I was opportune to meet one and he gave me his card as son to d cook of mr Pres. I was so shocked...dis 9ja anytin goes..via279E2E09

‎​ℓ☺ℓ...nawa

See swaga!!!!

Haaa, Alloy Chikezie, Naija IS got talent??? Na your gbagaun get talent pass, abeg.

Iweoha Judith said...

Lolsss....that's her public office na. Ko easy.

Special assitant 2 linda on commentors issues. Evans Aghayore

ASS KISSING, AT ITS BEST

Chiek said...

I love the well moisturised hand of the holder.

She would be left behind na. What did you expect?

i no fit shout! 9ja get mouth.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

jaybeyblu said...

You go fear na! In the quest for relevance

Lolzzz.... Introduction!

This na apia way to the highway. Forget she's the chief security officer to the CSO to the president, no try oh.

lwkm. naija nothing wey we no go see. she's so in luv with titles

But wait o, the CSO left her for another woman 2years ago, although no divorce yet... this card must have been done specially for the other woman to see. LOL!

Stephen Ikiyei said...

This is what illitracy can do to somebody... eehh yaaa... sorry oooo!

Boogie said...

No be small something see the one of friend to president nko ?

Not funny at all, but this is Nigeria where anything can happen.

Hehehehe. Dies

9ja got talent season 4. -Allen

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

lol, had me in stitches

PhotosofNigeria said...

Hmmm,
I am sure Aso Rock domestic staff too will have their complimentary cards.

I met this woman in a beauty pagent in abj, she co-sponsor and she read 8 pages of SPEECH, in a beauty pagent whr ppl went to unwind! Meaningless speech o, we kept clapping so she will go off the stage.

Lmwkd Ooº°˚ ˚°ºooO

chai,i can not laff finish,see title ooooo,Nna menhhhhhh no be small thing ooooooo!naija can like title eeehhhhhhh......

Hope Emeghara said...

Lmao!..watta tıtle!,.choı!

bravest hrt said...

Lmao

Oluwatoyin Aladejana-Olagbaju said...

SAD! SAD! SAD!!!!

prettie mee said...

lol,she is indeed in love with titles.GOD bless Nigeria

Only in naija!!! Wen did 'wife' become a job descriptn! D things illiteracy can cause ehn! Na die!!!
and to think she has Dr as her title... Well, we all knw dat even d alagbo (traditional medicine man)in my area calls himself Dr. Alagbo #lol#

INTEGRITY

diamondblinqZ said...

Is it 4real? Sumone shud pls tell me its a joke

Fuck your opinion said...

Lolz u too like gossip.

9ja 4 show! Olenu pa. Bt seriously Mr P should querry d hubby

best opinion said...

Fisher woman.doctor ke. Someone that cannot speak english.cant bliv this woman that is up to 50yrs can condesend to this.illetracy is bad

Mumu like you,tribalistic idiot,is it only Igbos that are client or readers.Idiot

VANITY, u don't need to advertise ursef buh let HEAVEN do dt for u. Shioooor

kenennen said...

Very stupid lady...even the doctor is honorary doctorate. I am sure she is a call girl,period.

She is a call girl,period. I know the lady, just forget about the mrs

This is act of illtracy

olori said...

LMAO,so that's a title nw?na wa 4 9ja o

tycee said...

guys google search her name and see her achievement , where is nigeria going to?

No time...

Hopeful no b small. This 1 sef na office

PROULY NAIJARIAN!!!

Phaeton Phoenix said...

LMAO! Nna mehn!

dhobiz said...

Lolz o

1st Dame Patience Jonathan, now everyone else

SO RUNS GIRLS SHOULD NOW WRITE on their cards 'MISS XZ, REGULAR PUSSY TO SOSOANDSO TO THE PRESIDENT OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC'....

chyormah said...

And you felt opportuned to meet him. Lol. Even you get ur own.

Oluwadamilola said...

Packaging toh bherd..

Oluwadamilola said...

Lmaooo..

Naija!!!! Laff wan kill me ooooh!

In this yeye town there's no type of complimentary card you won't see. I've seen "friend of the president", "brother to the governor"

Na only for 9ja this kind rubbish dey happen

Ajiifixing said...

This is a crime but the foolish people in government can do it and get away.
Using Nigeria coat of arms.
Smh.

‎​Ʊ must be a racist, leave her let her speak any language she deems fit.

We like titles to much. She is pob not even a dr....using her husbands title and not even hers

halliday said...

Wat of wife of d gate man to d president of fed rep nigeria?? Her brain de butt.

But, How she for do now? She sef get mouth . She is in her official duty post so leave her alone. Her husband has to eat what she prepares so she has a duty to Nigeria so that our President will be safe ! lolllllllllll...NIJA? una no fit kill me In Jesus Christ Name! But, for real, if you have that card , your own don better! Una dey laugh..

Nigerians nd famzing...d card wan bam pass jonathan card himself...nd d cuk blyk "mallam musa,cuk 2d president on fuds lyk ryc,moi moi"...smh (•_•)

Lol!! I guess you girls don't have anything doing today... Wasn't that what you saw Younggirls? Lol.. I guess you check this out www.9ja-land.tk and see if he's up to linda.. Lol young...

Hello Linda, I suppose this is not real, but something some1 concocted up to make a joke; right?

LIB Habit said...

Lol, that is what i call packaging... incase u guys Dnt knw, am frnd 2 Linda's younger sister.. winks.. Linda is also my frnd..abi Linda?

Anonymous the way u day comment e bi like sa u dey friend her hussssss, how man go divorce woman we give am triplets, e dey easy.

Na lie notin like friend to the president or brother to the president, itk

Linda nawa for u ooooh,abi u day friend d man? Waiting come concern u nd her complementary card,or she don bounce u for Villa b 4.if e day pain u make ur husband b CSO naaa. May b one of her husband girlfriend pay u for dis job? hw much dem pay u,abi, Villa person sleep with u without paying u? No vex ooh ur fans dem won just know .

Lol, Awon werey!

Its really disappointing that that's all a phd holder could come up with.......seriously..

I once sawm a guy giving is card at the club to girls and the cards reads..the office of the accountant general of the federal republic of Nigeria... Who be you in the office? Driver?

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

It's allowed

Nigerians are fond creating problems, not solving.

@kayajvu

Dat nkwerre gal said...

It's called business card, linda👏👏👏👏

I hope u know ure not only mocking the wife of the Cso but ure also belittling the cso and his office. u need to be wise.

am sure u are sick and need medication linda get home now

when people like u talk I wonder if god removed ur brain when u were created look at the kind of things you are paid to do.am ashamed of u linda

I see how cheap u have sold ur soul to the devil in trying to make moni no matter hoe hard u try that home is already established in heaven too bad for u. madam j

some times people dont use there gods given talent to do good but just evil like u linda or what ever

it quite a petty u cant take that position from her too bad dear in ur next world pls pray hard madam for now oga is sold out loving his lovely adorable wife.

I belive u have just sucided in making her more popular than she was even when u were not paid to do so shame on u

if you are not a 419 why would u approve before publishing fools like u should be in ashamed

some times the evil we wish for people tunes out to be a blessing linda tread wisely u are too young for all this.dont let people distroy ur life for u.my advice