Tuesday 14 January 2014

Rukky Sanda goes sexy punk with new hairdo

Nice. Looks good on her!

143 comments:

Lace wig Don pieces d hair, e pay her to cut am, she's cute tho!

cool on her....first tym linda isnt hyping?

She nah Looking Bad Though!! Ma Sis Looks Better!! No hating!! *wink*

STELCH (Last Man To Comment)

Nk said...

Miss white! Dnt be decieved u luk horrible bleaching maama

Love d hairstyle to a fault.she really looks good on it

Nice hairstyle... Suits her but she looks too artificial. Kilode???

She is just trying too hard.

Nneka said...

Its nys.... Looks rugged.
Plus......@linda, is dis news??

Yh right. Nyc look

AnnMarie said...

The picture isnt full, how does she want people to see the beauty of the hair

Gee said...

Wow! looks really good. Who eva did dat cut is a pro

Wow...really love it on her, but don't have that courage yet to shave my hair my friends hair has refused to grow back till today..

Wooow d@ cut is 9ice nd d guy who did is pro....she luks amezin

What else can I say than its not bad.

Nice hair! The make sense sha

And its news coz its Rukky Sandals.

PurelyP said...

Her complexion tho'

She's fucking bleaching, using black pencil to draw eyebrows...village fuck

New year luk,she's nt lukin bad tho....

All this Miley Cyrus wanna be...
U luk damn Artificial and FUGLY.
Lindiway u should be doing the ANTI-BLEACHING campaign instead of going against Anti-Gay rights..

mimi pearl said...

Lovely!

The hairdo is out of style. Rihanna, who pioneered it, is growing her hair back.

Sexy?...still don't understand...
MAPUTOHQ™

macky said...

Nice I must say

Oh well she looks good!

Don't know about that!

hair dye has done wonders lmao . omo! take a closer look at that hair u will see her hair line is way at the back. # no fronthair#result from lace wig glue tins# so sad#

Rukky please how did you remove the stretch marks on your upper arm? I remember when you had a lot of it because of skin bleaching.

Nyc say cnt see anytin bout d hair nd dunno y all dis comment bout d hair been fyn

she look bangable dats all

your comment will be visible after approval.

Josh said...

Dear Rukky Sanda,dont you think your mate are getting married instead of this... Smh

1st: dis nt news, I prefer all d anti gay new I can lay eyes on, 2nd: d hair is as fake as d person wearing it, she looks like rubber

wemimo said...

I love d hairstyle and she's a pretty lady...and pple shud quit ds bleaching remarks is getting boring..

Looks good on her!

Before nko, na pink pencil abi na black wall paint she go use.
I'm sure na ur type dey use red pencil for them brow and be looking like you borrowed some feathers from a robin bird. Olodo mgbeke like you. If e pain u say she bleach, enter oven go roast your skin make you kuku start that one as fashion trend.abi na ur skin she bleach? See rotten fingers wey u dey use type the "F" word like e be going out of fashion s

Loll! I know dis person

She looks so artificial,monkey oshi.

Gosh...not bad @all, she looks great

Rihanna didn't pioneer this do. Oyinbos started am way back.

Luks good on her

I lik dis Ruky.she's so trendy

I sure say u don bleach your skin so tey e turn red! Olobe hater! If you no like her skin, abeg take marwa to the nearest transformer make u hug am!

@Anon 8:28, and you are? Shei market big follow get enough space fo u to go buy ur own artificial follow join yansh. Na you no be "wanna-be" abi? Dey form american english yet na the dirtiest part of Ajejungle you dey. If she no fine, swallow your comment and don't go hating, kperee! Go do your own no condem person joor.

Before nko, na pink pencil abi na black wall paint she go use.
I'm sure na ur type dey use red pencil for them brow and be looking like you borrowed some feathers from a robin bird. Olodo mgbeke like you. If e pain u say she bleach, enter oven go roast your skin make you kuku start that one as fashion trend.abi na ur skin she bleach? See rotten fingers wey u dey use type the "F" word like e be going out of fashion s

E be like say linda like dis girl!bia lin lin u dey trip 4 rukky?cos dis one wey u jst dey post comments of pple wey talk against d anti gay bill.u nor wan talk ur own u dey dere dey hide behind deir comments.talk o u hear?talk!

chikala toh bad toh sexy said...

thk God for dencia at least whitenicious is now available in stores for her. no more stretch mark

Her make up sha...

success igbinoba said...

Nice hairstyle luks gud on her

Cute thou,but pls RUkky stop that stupid bleaching cream,be yourself.."black is beautiful"dont forget that.

Y do u people beef someone who is making it in life? Huh?since wen does bleaching ur own skin bcome a crime?bleach or no bleach,who don fine don fine,if u like use all d jik 4 market u can never b like rukky,even in ur 10th life!Tar commot there n Go n sleep,jealous dying soul! Tufiakwa 4 human beans! Badbelle na him dey make una no dey succeed,u wey dey say she get stretchmarks?who told u stretchmarks is a taboo?men get stretchmarks from fat or. Weight lifting,even black skin girls get stretchmarks! With ur non stretchmark skin u no reach,u won't b n can never near rukky sandals!Stupid nigerian gals,yet u buy whitening creams like mad in my shop n u dare criticise someone else!she is buriful go chop her shit!!! If it pains u!

If you cannot see, please kindly visit the nearest optician! Better sleep try visit Ejibo small enh make miracles happen. Oloshi 5kobo! If you cannot appreciate others for the effort to look good then I'm sure a hag sure looks prettier than you, inside out!

She looks like Ben10
#WorldfamousVictor

Whiskeypedia, how that one take affect your F9? If na shaba hairstyle I decide to make today, na your hair abi na your head go carry am? Fashionista wey see fish-net leggings call am lingere... Go park for 3MB joor.

Oh! Your brain was put up for one kobo at the yard sale and that's why u being finking out your womb! See ds one wey even him pinky finger long pass him d****... Joor oh!

Heheheh....Rukewe, on a self-destruct mission! She luks gud tho if u luk at d picture upside down!

Naija can be funny ooo.At tyms wen de shortened and funkinized ds their moslem name.Do u knw ds rukky full names Rukayatu Sandayat.The babe na real fake.Make una ask linda hw many films she don do?She alwaz everyone because she gat dose men that foot ha bills.She no de get any scripts.And that made ha turn into an overnite producer!I can't laugh here all alone.Need Help.

Haba! You dey harsh o.

So na barber she wan de patronize now? Oya nah!! Wateva makes u feel whored..ONKLE GEE

More like Rukky scandals

puahahaha but she really did get a fake shape up

And the weavon on your hair na chicken feather, abi na grass? Miss au-naturel who tripped on the dic*tionary and missed the meaning of "artificial". You be pointing one finger at someone and four be pointing at you.

Nice hairstyle

Anytin for attention

She's an attention seeker, tryn rili had gosh

Linda, honestly, how do u cope with all these comments. Sometimes, I fall off ma chair just reading dem. Babe u dey try. Lmao. Nice hair sha.

SUNSHINE said...

Rukayat... My namesake.
LOL.
Brainless bitch.
Keep bleaching.

Very soon we won't ve black girls in naija again cos of bleaching tins... pls ooh my country pipo black is beauty. RUKKY weldone ooh
《Chinelo》

Nawa o, dey put am dye com shave am again, very dark hair on top over bleached skin, oga o, looks horrible

Rukky r u usin pele pdt or dencia pdt ...me wan 2 kn u hear? Cos ur getin 2 white 4 my likin.EBY

@ Toluwalase, since na ya namesake, u know na.lol

bravest hrt said...

Must u call her a bitch? I mean seriously wots with u n her bleaching? Wot do u even no is d meaning of brainless cos m sure u r d definition of the term "brainless"... Smh

keneri said...

Anonymous 8:50 n Toluwase na wa o... Y kurse ha???... Gosh y du u kall a fellow girl a b***h??. Hmmm... God, xo many tins 4 u 2 judge on dat day ooooooo... Hmmmm... 9ce hair..#IKan,tH8.

Fuck your opinion said...

Lol. Wt her manlike shapy head. Fakegal

Miss Amara said...

She looks Nice tho....

Naaaaaaah Bruv... I think she looked better with longer hair. Honestly she needs to soft pedal on the make up... As in a chill pill would do just fine. Nigerian girls don't understand that makeup isn't for everyday use.... .men actually prefare you natural(mostly sha) if that's the reason we go out of our way to coat our faces with several layers of paint and end up looking like Leonardo da Vinci's canvas. Natural is how they see you in the morning.. The everyday basic mascara or liner or lipgloss or stain is fine but runway or photography makeup for a day at salon or movies or even work... Geez That's just extreme.... Like my bestie would say: women need to get comfortable in their own skin: pamper your skin, eat properly, moisturize, get good sunscreen and stay healthy... Your skin would glow naturally.
#my honest opinion

Anonymous 9:25, i pity you very shallow minded person. pple like you are no do well ones always looking for a negative things to say about pple. What makes you think you are better than her? I don't know Rukky but i will never ever speak evil about anyone. Leave that to God to judge her not you. matt 7:1

And u, more like jezeebel monster. Are u sad? Well, I just did same to you.

Yet your d**** will salute at the next girl you see with same make up that so abhor. Guy, I fink someone dropped u off at 01 B.C, find your way home hypocrite! Punny god!

Yes and you be looking...
BREAKING NEWS!!!!
A group of cavemen looking for their lost brother.

Oh, I found him! Look up anon 8:50 cos it's you, cunt!

"Artificial" full for market and it for sale... Oh! I forgot you to damn broke that the word "broke" went to church for thanksgiving/testimony. Halle-lu!

halliday said...

Wats sexy about dis pix linda?? If u see sexy u no go knw?

Chikala, more like clueless-kala! You so sad and pathetic that the words "bad" and "sexy" had to be scrapped from the dictionary from over use. Sexy is not your lap that was mistaken for chicken drums! Bad is your eye that was rejected by a goat who desperately needs a transplant. If her own na "stretch mark" then your own na "soak away drainage"!

Amarachukwu said...

Looking you,cool meh.

Gbam! U get eyes!!! Lolz

Yeah, and you are her epidermis crying from the roots of hell? Please go take the back seat. Why not keep your own black skin so it will be monumentized in a time capsule? Oh, you can't because you are not even the "cloud" talk more of star. No go fink of how u go make money make your unknown "black" children hail you when you have been forgotten!

Rukky shut up and stop replying anybody that say the truth about you, everybody can't like you. You are only being childish posing as anonymous and insulting people for speaking their minds. So immature of you. Don't like you anyway, you're too fake, trying so hard to belong.

And you look like the ailen monsters that he defeats always. Hey, wake up! Even in 20 life times, you can't be more famous than your mum's doorpost. Your fame was so over like 5 seconds ago.

Stupid Rukky insulting anybody that says the truth about her, stop hiding under anonymous, I know you're the one. You have bleached your skin, Michael Jackson would have appreciated himself more if he were alive.

She used a new tiger razor blade to scrape it off. You should so try it at home, it really works.

Cos you fucked your own opinion but your dick was too small to fuck another person's own.

And you are so real to come spill your guts on this blog. Why the vexing after you and Rukky fucked same rich maga while she got paid, you went home with a koboless handbag. Indeed, you are left laughing alone cos you are standing in a rehabilitaion home for the insane! Puff!

Yes she did get a fake shape up for good money while you are still patroninzing fake aba-made-shape ups.

Yet she didn't break a sweat and you have been trying for how long?no be only "gosh" na flow.

Abeg just be open and bold enough to say that you want to use it on your skin. Sssshhh... I won't tell our secret, just whisper it into my toilet. Ode. a

well, it shows who you are...a low life bitch

Pleeeeeeease make it stop!!! What's up wt all d hype ant ds gal. No matter how hard or what she tries she still looks extremely RAZZ to me. Class can't be bought, for real.

Are pictures are always soo photo shopped

@anon 11:23, show me yours and I will show you mine.

FYI, I'm just a fellow reader like you having fun. So, I don't know which magic or withcraft that thou useth to knoweth it is Rukky who is probably so busy somewhere making money. Or probably you are sitting by her side in same bleaching palor she visits *opens eyes wide* Learn to have fun ko, when u learn to be comfortable in your own skin then will you learn real fun. *claps hands in amebo style* So, insult no dey sweet yet all of you insult Rukky including you anon 11:23 who is probably NK too ( I don't know oh!). DO UNTO OTHERS GOOD THINGS YOU WANT DONE UNTO THYSELF! I still remain yours unapologetic, unfaithfully and unrepentant ANONYMOUS. Linda post me oh make body dey pepper some people with the withcraft wey dem use know say muwa nka, pure, full blooded anambra igbo girl begin answer yoruba name. E fu go kwa! Odi kwa risky o

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

#pow!!!
ANON 11:27

And who is this anonymos replying erri bdy??? Im thinking its rukky oooo

Full blooded Anambra woman said...

Really? A low life bithch? That's all you can type? Even my granny's ekuke dog can do better. Ds your insult na wash.

Rukky, why curse and insult people? You think you are a star? Not with these filthy words coming out of your mouth/keypad. It potray you as classless and immature. Nothing "starish about hiiding under anonymous to curse people whose comments you are not ok with. You should have kept your pictures private when you know you can't take people opinion in good faith. You should have known you were opening yourself for critisism the moment you allow the pics go public. You were seeking attention and you got it.

Oh, u missed a letter, no wonder you were left behind in creche. It's "ankle" not "onkle". Feeling like a "GEE" when you are worth less than the straps of an aboki's kuturu-a-wipa shoes. He who "whores" another woman does so with resentment of being birth by a "whore". You just can't stand the putrid stench of your "whorish" skin. Linda, he needs to know. Post me.

bibilomo said...

When has looking good become a problem in nigeria, wen u use good cream dey call it bleaching,pls let's learn to appreciate our own

My sister oh cos everybody wants to look perfect forgetting that no one on the earth surface is. My wo-the-wo-wo look in pictures is still priceless to photoshopped ones... *evil laugh and strolls away*

2014 resolution: getting your business recognized worldwide. What’s yours?

Put your business online and get noticed. Save 30%* on domains, hosting, website development & more. Click to get started: http://shop.sodaka.com/

Anonymous 9:18, u must be rukky. Ode no be by force 2 like u Mbok! Replying every shit, are u that bored. Nku aba lyk u.

AMY said...

Aw far Ruka? U don tire to dey reply ni

Hahaaaaaaahaaaaahaaa! True talk tho'. Looks to me like her hair don chop die!!!!!!

Rukky stop replying every negative comment abt you, it's so obvious! Learn to take constructive criticism, haba.

Hahaha ppl killed me with their comments lol rukky I guess she's a yoruba chic them n bleaching cream sef oh well evryfin so fake but she look kinda cute for face

I tire ohhhhhhh, Rukky we know it is you replying all the negative comments. Choiiiiiiiii this is too embarrassing, park well joo with your body of many colour

babe hustling so damn hard...celeb wiv a gud hat..coz i knw u

Rukky hiding behind the anonymous name and cussing anybody who disses u....na by force....u no fine, some people dont like you and have the right to say so....go and lick soap. Mtcheew

Hehehehe..

Rukayat sandalily sandalily...

Hahaha! Rukky don vexx• Commenting as anonymous nd insulting those who insult. Babe Rukky dats really silly, how many star have tym to do dat? Ur letting us know ur truly a jobless runz gal looking 4 fame. Abeg insult me join,, I dey wait. Otepu!

Lol. she looks sooo ugly. I dont know why linda is hyping this wannabe that descends so low as to come here and reply people that say the truth about her. Posing under anonymous. Sanda abeg respect urself. Not everyone can like u.

Rukky dis rili shows u ve no class...hw can u be respondin 2 al d coment.No1 is abov critics,get dat in2 ur brain n stp actin lik a child who is lokin 4 atentn.

Rukky dis rili shows u ve no class...hw can u be repondin 2 al d coment.No1 is abov critics get dat in2 ur brain n stp actin lik a newborn seekin 4 mums atentn biko.EBY

Hahahaha @micheal jackson would av appreciated himself... !

Why everything bout dis gal so fake..??:uh!?

Charmie said...

I tink d so called Ruky sandal is rili hiding under anonymous and responding to pple!its so obvious ur anger is rili bringin u out!calm down u wil def be subject to critic anyhw u see em

Ahan! Rukky, u just finally exposed urself..loool.. "Ssssshhh... I won't tell OUR secret, just whisper it into MY toilet."..why are u doing this? We knew it was u replying all the while, but u were just pretty much careless this time! U shud not let what these LIBers say abt u get to u, Nigerians have a syndrome of talking down at pple at the top, don't condescend this low to reply these pple biko! Don't even read the comments, they can really depress the faint hearted. Thank me later madam Rukky!

otevee said...

i dnt kno wat to say**coughs**

Hey

@mizz_Nelz said...

Had it been Amber Rose now, we all would be saying she looks good and that but we scorn our own. Nigerians should learn how to appreciate our own and stop the "HATE"

@mizz_Nelz said...

If na say na Amber Rose now, you haters will be complimenting her but you keep hating our own. Keep insulting your fellow humans and keep living in hate but remember that "Whatever you sow will definitely come back to hunt you". KARMA they say "is a bitch".

is that so

MissBusyBody said...

I like the hair cut, its very Cassie... And why the hate really? If she decides to bleach her skin, how does it affect your bank account? Live and let live...

Loolz... But seriously anonymous (rukky) try to grow back ur hair...this air looks soooo Razz like some local yoruba movie stars, and am sure u r "tusher" than them.... But u r beautiful tho* I love ur skin, bleached or no bleached...

Me like dis stupid anon wey dey reply everyone. Hahahaha Lmao
E beta make u go dey fetch water inside bucket rather replying every comment
Linda no look for my trouble oooo post...
Bkgold

Rukayat sandalili sandalili...Lmao . Razyyyy thingzzz fake Rihanna wanna be
Continue to dey reply belle go purge u heart go attack u

Bookiegold

Anonymous 9:12pm. Rukky's mouth piece.u are so pained cus pple are trying to discourage pple from buying the bleaching products you sell to make a living and you open your wide mouth to insult pple. Even importants pple are criticized every day not to mention ur master rukky who is not half a cent important. The celebrities I know do not care about what pple say about them. Chewing stone for another less important person just like you. '.anofia'.

jannygurl said...

Not fine. #Sighs#

All of you spitting out rubbish and saying thrash are bunch of fools and please get a life! At least you all know her name, who knows yours? Jobless haters. FYI even if you bleach from now till tomorrow, you will alwez be wooooooowoooooo. You make me sick! Bunch of lowlifers #Tears bra

Ratchett!!

I never liked dis gurl,she worsened everything wit dis replies,Rukky local is local paint u white,paint u black all I see is local.

Full Blooded Anambra woman said...

Gbam! Correct talk! And when I reply, all them myopic mind go tell them say na Rukky. Mimi, I wish I could give you a handshake. And to y'all who fink I'm Rukky... One word. Illiterates. Thanks to y"all, I had so much fun replying back your myopic, stereominded and hateful comments, all I had to do was sit back and enjoy my pop corn and pepsi. Linda, thanks for my five minutes of fame. Rukky, I sincerely apologise, I hope you don't mind my classic replies to all them. Peace out cunts! Linda... You know now, my person I dey hail.*winks*

Anuofia! Onye mberebe! E ne lo na only sabi throway insult? Bow down bitch! You so full of hate that the devil begged you to dethrone him. E concern you? Na you dey chew Olumo rock for yourself and na only you go drink the panadol for headache wey follow. At least, Rukky get financial value while she is half of a cent, you na zero be your name, middle name, other name and surname. So, move over cos no one knows ya not even your neighbourhood rats/mouse.

So, even after your LG chairman pity your family so you can enjoy free education to tetiary level and you were celebrated as the most educated local champ, you still can't spell either in English, pidgin or anyother language. Joor oh!

Abeg tell them. #word

Full Blooded Anambra Woman said...

You no like am come dey read her stroy, look the picture... Even watse time to access am even follow comment. Noni, u must be an institutional illiterate. Thanks to your hatred and putrid stench, she don get her fame. If you see where trouble dey sleep, you no go bycott am? Oshi. Joor oh!