Pics: Kcee's manager, Soso Soberekon, acquires 2 brand new cars | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 January 2014

Pics: Kcee's manager, Soso Soberekon, acquires 2 brand new cars

Kcee's manager Soso Soberekon recently acquired 2 brand new cars, a 2013 Toyota Avalon and a limited edition 2010 BMW 5 series. See more photos after the cut...

86 comments:

I wonder how these new car purchases happens to be news. me sef i just purchased a brand new tear rubber BMW X6M 2013 last tuesday and Honda CRV 2013 for my wife. make i send you the picture and my details so me sef go become popular???

Ahmed Babs said...

Kcee don make his producer proud.
Pregnant Woman & 9 Others Burnt to Death as City Bus Catches Fire In Warri

He finally did it..cograts..follow on twitter @mega2biz

To hell , so what do we do. Linda really dissapointed with your kissing ****** news lately

FAMMIE said...

Congrats to him

Nneka said...

Money speaking

Ok na

That guy gets money ooo

Michael, say so vianaija sex news

Anniepom said...

OK. Does he know how to drive?

Nyc rides.... congrats

that is not the wisest thing to do anyway congrats

musta costed him some.

Congrats to him but let him try to dress good #bright bravo#

dickson said...

goodluck 2 him

Oh Lord answer Ma prayers.....#Ptiana#

nice1 4rm d limpopo master. its ur boy LASTDON02

Congrats to him bt Linda, dat the avalon is covered with nylon doesn't mk it brand new ooo! Nd like u said d BMW is 2010 so....???? Same way u posted a 2009 camry and tagged it a brand new camry. U too dey hype dese pple joor

Hmmmm na God oh

Toyota cars are beginning to have gayer bodywork...why are they copying Honda..

Good for him. Linlin, u sure say di 2010 na "brand new"?

God don bless him hustle hopely this year I will launch another ride just lik this bro

Money speaking... Congrats to him!

NSTC said...

The Bmw isn't 2010 Linda .
It is anything between 2004 and 2007 ,the booth of the BMW 5 series changed from 2008 .

Congrats Soso but why you cover the number plates for d avalon nah? Abi nah borrow-pose? I remain anon.

NSTC said...

Linda the info is misleading . That isn't a 2010 BMW , the displayed BMW is anything between 2004 and 2007 , the rear side of that particular model changed from 2008 and this one is the older model.

Haba Linda!!! Is the 2010 car "brand new" also???

Hope Emeghara said...

Dude eyaff hama plentı plentı :D
Congratulobıa!,Hard work pays!

Good ƒσя him,hardwork rili pays.linda unlike Ýσυ why Ýσυ no tel us τ̣̣ђё price ƒσя dz two!!
#IttyFinest#

Dis year is a year of ACQUIRING.Let em kip acquiring!

nys one.

Later they'll say it's hardwork.una go soon confess wetin una dey do

Breaking news,am def gonna use dis to recharge ma BIS

Daddy's Girl said...

Flex na Oluwa give U

Good for him, its gud to mingle and ith talents... even if u dnt have any, pple wont notice.

Good for him, its good to mingle and with talents... even if u don't have any, pple wont notice.

Love d dash board

This stingy beast

Mab said...

kool dude, congrats on ur babies, lol

Ugly man.....beautiful machines.... congrats. u shall drive dem save and theft shall not lacate u.... am struggling to buy a golf.

lord mosi said...

Congrats, so everybdy no say hardwork pays...naija mentality newspaper for leg room

Kul rides...Jehovah bless my hustle mbok

Petro... T said...

Congratz bro

Congrates to him ooo! Those photos are kinda hmmmm

Flante said...

Don't make the mistake of thinking its music money. This guys are deep into fraud and drugs. But this guy has taste. I want d silver coloured bmw for my bday. #iwish

Chuks said...

Congratulations Sir

congrats dear,,,,,but GOD, wen e go reach my turn na? na u i dey hope on ooo, GOD,,,,,,,,,YAXX

9ice rides...
#WorldfamousVictor

olori said...

So that's the soso? Congrats to him

A 2010 car is not "brand new" or does that have a different meaning in your world, Linda?

Ann Marie said...

Keep acquiring, life is good. But hope you are investing wisely

He doesn't look gud init! Meanwhile, more traffic in lagos. He shuld invest wisely.

They should also rember to save for the raining days.....just an advce

Mumus y cant 2010 be brand new do dey stop production of old brand in d factory ni abi na every body go bye latest model dat one is not sure if it may be recall back to factory. Tokunboh mentality

Okay seen...

phemy said...

lol..abeg do ooo

I beg wats brand new ? A never used driven car out of production line regardless of d yr is brand new. They cant rely solely on latest models d factory will close down

ROXIE said...

Na wao oooo limpopo must have sold a great deal... make me sef go release my new single. linda hope u will help me promote it on ur blog ooooo????

Warri Girl said...

is ok.. buy oh but nor come here come beg us for medical bill money oh

The plate looks so much like a photoshop #justsaying

Amarachukwu said...

Enjoy your ride Man! Whether NEW or brand NEW.

creamysugar said...

Dudes r not smiling @ all oooOooo.
Balling hard

Jaiye Jaiye

segun said...

I wonder how these new car purchases happens to be news. me sef just purchased a brand new tear rubber EVOGUE 2013.

Bawss Tourpe said...

Shey na rented house him dey, dey buy all his cars abi? him don build him own house?

na wa kcee is singing toyota is selling

Money ιƨ good! Congrats MR! *cagey*

He is a cool dude. If the cars make him happy, then so be it. Nice job. But then, I knw he already has a very lovely car. So y add two to it? Well his money his business. Congrats to him tho.

Linda pls tel mi hw dis is news nw

Go to the dealerships and get a "brand new" 2010 car and your $1 million prize will be waiting for you. Don't know if it's ignorance or you are just plain dumb.

Kudos to the guy!!! but is this what blogging is all about now. I hope you will post pic at the one year anniversary next year as well. Common you can do better with other important issues.

Ola Günther said...

While you keep commenting? Find something better to do for your life. Or better still go back to school and learn the proper way to write English.

LoooooooooooooooooL! U talk just like my homegirl. Nd I Lord!looool @ gay bodywork

kinky said...

@Anniepom dis is just madt! What if he doesn't? Should he return d cars?

kinky said...

U took note of dat camry? Kai! U badt gan! Linda if u nor Sabi, ask first b4 these ppl kill u o

Ted Yan said...

2 new cars! That's great!

Sli said...

Congrats! ....But the guy needs a stylist more than the cars. He always comes out looking shabby with all the money.

Please tell him to save money incase of any future eventuality e.g kidney transplant and cost of dialysis. So he wont need to ask us who saved our own money to donate just like a producer who used to ride a chrysller did recently. Make e see as OJB don Born again come start foundation. If dem tell am b4 make e do foundation or NGO i sure say e no go hear.

Linda, these are not brand new cars now. Come on! The second one na old banger.

This not 2010 oO linda

Op hez gottin a house sha? Dey shld learn from their papa wey take money by liabilities forgetin Asset oooo. Congrats anyway!!!

This is a country whereby people advertise cars, houses n co...........is that an achievement? I blame the stupid people that are buying the c.d......av u helped the poor people??????

is one car not enough wetin u need 2 for?

the guy na mumu, see house wey hin dey like n see cars wey hin dey buy. car wey fit crash any time, but house no dey crash. well all the same, congrats.

That BMW looks more like a 525i made between 2004 and 2007. The LED rear lights are missing. The wheel design is for the years above.
The 525i and as a matter of fact, BMW has never made any special editions of any 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 and 8 series automobiles.
Don't thank me.

Oba chilling in Lake Forest and eating chin chin.

Hmmmmmm.....some ppl dey know all models of cars n how e luk like........odas dey buy ......who b mumu....***haters ....******

mc mumu said...

Nise 1 soso