Photo: Omawumi acquires 2012 ML 350 Mercedes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 January 2014

Photo: Omawumi acquires 2012 ML 350 Mercedes

The singer recently acquired a 2012 ML 350 Mercedes said to be worth about N12.5million. Big congrats to her.

93 comments:

Congrts... 1sty 2koment

Congratulations to her.Na our job here 4 LIB

Working machines, am loving it, Good Girl u ve d bestest Voice ever like whitney, christain aguilera etc...

JDY said...

Very congrats to her

Jdy last posted...14 Sex Laws You Won’t Believe Are Real

Dee Tee said...

Hmmm... Dats nice Congrats!!! | #NewsBlist

Atta girl. It's high tym we hear of the ladies.

Wow1 so good to know! Linda capture Kola Boof ranting me on Twitter @Tweeti_Cherry

Nice ride

gelz are now coming into the game
thumbs UP OMA sexy
Emi alo oooooo lolz.....

AnnMarie said...

Hmmm. Everybody is just acquiring. oya make me sef go acquire.Linda i will send u pics

upwardly mobile tinz
congrats to her.

~BONARIO~says so NOKIA3310

Gud for her...
MAPUTOHQ™

Rich babe spending richly.

Sexy/Beautiful Mama Carry Go Jari.. Hustle Must Pay!!

¤¤This Be Yo Man STELCH¤¤

WAGES of sin said...

Lagos people with exceptional cars and Unexceptional building... Very funny people.

Yusuf Olowo said...

Celebrity with cars Enjoy your life, Linda abegi 12.5Million you want make we run na new or Tokunbo be specific pls.

Go girl

bbm pin 23491053 said...

LOoks like chicks are balling more than the dudes in this contemporary country. From Linda, to Gene, tonto, omowummi and co. Where are we the men. Chaii. Cheers. Engr E.

success igbinoba said...

Wow big girl congrat

Is music really dx lucrative??? tank god i can sing!!! whew !

L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=D)ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿ =)),,,help ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ ask her o... Abge babe flex ur moni jare

Phaeton Phoenix said...

Just bought a brand new E-class myself, I see no one congratulating me...

Go girl!I love oma wonder!so hardworking n her vocals re amazing!she has ds attitude that kills me!congrats jare!*it is not enuf for u to sit down n be dulling*#somori...TT

chei! Who say money no gud oooooo???? Wil get mine very very sooooooon!

Chinyere ok. said...

Carry go dear! i love that congrats

whats with this show off of celebrity properties? Reason why so many people wanna do drugs, steal, prostitute etc just to meet up with em celebrities..smh!!!

Stephen Ikiyei said...

she is bailing... congrats girl... spend it, its ur money, you worked for it.

Before nko ....wetin kon happen after dat ?

Juliebabe said...

Wow, congratulation and am so happy 4 you

Hope Emeghara said...

Success everywhere!,2014 z sure a good yr huh?..Congratz gurl!
#Happy bıthday 2 mıı :)

Juliebabe said...

@Phaeton Phoenix congrats on your Mercedes E-class

My dad has thiz type .na 4.5 mill

Congrats to her

Work Hard Play Hard!!!

oilandgasdissertation said...

Naija musicians are balling, na to pot go entertainmnet ooo See Fattest women who has sex & 7 times.........

Congratulations dear...Linda when I buy my own remember to congratulate me too oh.

Miss Root said...

Am proud of her! Handwork speaks louder no matter what. Brain works along with the handwritings, sincerely,if not now but someday!
Love her dearly. *Am in her music* winks

Linda dat car is worth 4.8 Milla for tokunbo are u sure hers is brand new?evn d brand new sef na 9 milla...anyways congrats to her

congrat to u omawumi.

Congrats dear can I get the first ride?...it is an achievement trust me...

Nice one,congrats 2 her
@UA

That's cos d purchase was done in ur mind n no one knows about it..

About d gays arrest. I think d police should start d arrest from high political offices example Altiku, IBB, GDJ and his V.P, Obansanjo etc. They all indulged in d gay act b4 d entering their various offices as a point of oath. And some of them are still indulging in it for cheer pleasure. I got this information from a very reliable source. These men has gone as far as seducing d younger generation into their web by playing on their weekness, poverty. I for one is not gay but my heart bleeds for them cos d gov will end up arresting and persecuting these young men who are only victims and are trying to figure out their sexuality rather than arresting d predators who are really d guilty ones.
I think Nigeria should not give gays the right to marry themselves cos that's encouraging them. But they shouldn't arrest or prosecute them cos that's dehumanising them.
Vivien

Ojey2fyn said...

i no comment again...Linda u do not post my comments. abi i offend u b4? i break ur heart ni?

That is because u re a NOBODY!take several seats biko...

CONGRATS

Gbogbo big girl things...
Congrats!

congrats girl.

Glo endorsement is working! Big congrats to her

Congrat honey

tola said...

Linda,this is 2005 ML 350 and not 2012. Try to dey do small research na. Haba

Congrats Omawumi! Enjoy! *cagey*

Chris said...

Good for her and Well deserved omawumi the great! Lin Kin we dey wait for ur range sport oh

CongratzzZ

bold Kid said...

Wow! Congrats...work hard ball harder

Congrat dear, carry go. Enjoy d fruit of ur labor

Omowumi,I like you well well o. But I no like the gist wey I hear say you give man money to complete e house for VGC.so tey he come dey talk am for gathering say u dey die for am. I shame o. Seriously I mean its good to help but no be that kind help na.men no dey value those type. Them go find one school girl dey spend their money on 'your money o'. Just keep being your self sha. Congrats on your new ride. Your family member dey talk so.

She don't port, u sit down and be dulling lol !

edee said...

Congrats to her

Congrats swit mama

Sajuwa Abimbola said...

This is lovely..when u workhard..u definitely have to enjoy it..go gurl..

Congrats sexy mama

Congrats but u should pay Linda to annouce it for u..lol

Congrats dear

Lepa shandy said...

Congrats! Can we have rest of mind now?
Inshort U don chop today? Mtchwww

Congratulations darling..so how we get to "wash" it??

Omaunmi don dey bleach o... Well if it make u fyn I gat no problem with it .. It's ur body and ur lyf

@naijakproko no be only "pot" na kettle

Congrats omawunmi!

Congratulation but are you bleaching too??? Hia!

HATERS-SLAYER said...

chairman no be for mouth,damn!!! Chairman has done it.

Congrats......mine on d way.

halliday said...

Kip ballin dnt stop!!

God Bless d works of her hand

nigho said...

You are right.Pick up your present tonight at.1pm.2014 is your year

Congratz to her!

She get mouth

Amarachukwu said...

Go girl...enjoy your ride!

shidoshi said...

Let them buy but make Dem remember say I no go donate shinshi wen tough times come!

hmmm omawummi i see those ur delta runs don pay at last....

Ruth AniedI said...

U go gal. Big congrats to you. Love you die

what about the house there, she bought it too

Congrtz u worked for it.

ThankGod o!

olori said...

Congrats,this year there has been a lot of purchasin of new cars,I'm gettin a new one this year IJN

splendourdudie said...

Linda weh? Ds car isn't 2012 at all oh! Have u seen Davido's own? Behave urself Wt ds ur overhyping kwa! Splendourdudie

Aunty Omawunmi don fuck her way to buy motto. congrats jare smart Aunty

Good 4 u enjoy ur hard work

Thank God for her. So finally her giving birth for that govenor has paid off!

Olufemi Peters said...

get insurance pls

whizzev said...

9ce ride