Dencia says no sex until after marriage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 January 2014

Dencia says no sex until after marriage

Singer Dencia says she's been celibate for 2+ years and plans to stay that way until after marriage. She had a chat with a friend about it recently and posted their very interesting convo on her instagram page. See it after the cut....

264 comments:

1 – 200 of 264   Newer›   Newest»
AnnMarie said...

Oh boy. she has revirginised

Liar...

Liar...

Super story tell that to the birds what of all those alhaji's who have been combing the cobwebs under ur legs...
#WorldfamousVictor

Can U actually stay celibate wt that pose of urs?wt so much flesh showing?
Well I'm an advocate of celibacy.btw those words were too vulgar.

Speak it girl! Am 3 years celibate and I feel the same way. On the verge of breaking up with my first bf post celibacy and am super glad there was no sex, easy breakup no hassles.

All nah wash....post my comment jare Linda...21B56FD3

Peejay said...

Good one, if it's true...

Na dis her type make basket mouth tweet that joke. She go dey chop d man money dey flaunt dis kind body for him front yet she no go drop kpomo! Smh!

That's BS 101 Dencia. Pussy is meant to be fucked, so get real and stop the bull.

Its true shaaa..as u wish

Who cares!!! It's 4 her own Good.

Your comment will be visible after I give Linda Belle

Definately Jesus

Good decision, but wait ooo she still be virgin? If no then its nonsense...

Mtchwwwwww... if anybody bliv dz,d person will bliv rihanna z a virgin..

Yep I just joined the celibate life style last year and am loving it, I feel closer to God.

Joker

Sharrap there,if I hea®

Olawale said...

is this really true. i pray so . lol

Do you need steady income/side income? check this out and see. click here

Igor said...

The chat is too raw for my reading pleasure.However, it seems like a lot of men don chop come run away in the past.Good for her,if she sticks to this oath of celibacy.

Lmao at her friend's reply....dats d deal ooo.....no marriage,no sex....

Dats very gud...
Luv er for dat, A lady shld be in reserve for future hubby nt for present so call bf.

Mab said...

True words mami, 'shez so gangster'

Story Story Story!Story,make we D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ see na!

Dildo-fuck on-point my sister.

Its true u can fall in love witout sex... Agreed
And it feels grt wen u re wit the right prs

Amarachukwu said...

Abeg make I hear a word!!!

Chris said...

Todays women! say another do another... confused thinz

Super story!

Like Nicki Minaj is a virgin?! Nah I ain't falling for that. Can't believe a girl that hawt isn't getting any! Why is she posting the convo anyway?!! Huh?

Bike Packing Blog said...

if I hear...abegi...next

This one?????... Na so!!!.......make I hear word bo!

Na dis her type make basket mouth tweet that joke. She go dey chop d man money dey flaunt dis kind body for him front yet she no go drop kpomo! Smh!

Bike Packing Blog said...

if I hear...abegi...next

It's your personal business if you wanna do it b4 or after marriage. No one really cares.

Does that include her dildos and carpet munching? Yimu.

So wats d moral bhind postin dis stupid chat.na wa o there's notin we won't see on social ntwk.If she's celibate den I blv evry whore is a nun

What difference dos it make?? She isn't a virgin anymore, abi pussy get ''return to factory setting''??? Or once d seal is off, its aint coming back, she had beta enjoy herself.. N sex is a two way thing, and the ladies derive more pleasure.... So what d ish??? Abeg abeg...

Hope Emeghara said...

Okay!
Btw,watz ow fuckıng bız ıf ıtz bın 2yrz+ n bla bla!?..oll dz celebz sha!,dey b seekıng attentıon frm ırrelevant + unnecessary ısh'

Its not a big DEAL-THOUGH it comes handy at a time like this.
u dig? hehehehe

I'm in full support. Nevr strippin----C21

Dts rite babe! hippi!!!

Celibate with a vibrator drilling her V.

wetin remain after bad niggas don spoil the place..she is ashame to let her man know say the place no good again..

Good and better 4 her.

I pray u can do it.

Not had sex in a while an I feel so gud cuz some of them Niggas are notting but jerks so full of shit

if i hear

Chinyere Ok. said...

U are on point dear,God is ur strenght.

if i hear

i dont know why u dont like posting my comment..i go vex 4 u linda.

Who cAres,no sex but u sure got ur dildo and vibrator in handy

I hear oooo.

Drim wela u go old fr dia......Naija Men dnt kw wat luv is ooooo na Pussy Hunters dem b.All of dem minus sum true Pastors

Enough energizer, duracell batteries & electricity bills has been consumed on vibrators. No sha electrocute ursef.

But this chic no bad sha. My kind of girl.see how hot she looks

Nkechi Okoh said...

I support your move Dencia! Celibate all the way

Nkechi Okoh said...

I support your move Dencia! Celibate all the way

groovygirl said...

Teenage love was the best kind I ever had..we jst hold hands and take long walks wthout getting tired.lmaoo,even to hug sef na big deal then,and when the guy eventually got me to hug him,I dreamt about that hug for weeks!and told my friends about it..hahahhah #highschoolromance#

Story.Dick in your pussy already

I totally agree with you,fucking a guy dt has no plan or future for you is a total waste of time and body...shior

cos u gat money unlike some chick who date for money..no chick wanna be fucked by an asshole,we just find ourselves doing it cos we need money to takia of ourselves unlike u d rich celeb

dencia I think you should just f**k off to the hottest part of hell. for fucksakes nobody cares if you're celibate for a decade. LIAR

Well Linda babe,if she is not looking for a rich dude to get married to,then let her know am very much ready to date and marry her b4 codwebs takes over... LM

One Gud Chick said...

I don't believe her. Dencia ? Beri beri? Hehehe love her tho

Even pastor nor go gree dat one. Abi you nor wan marry?

Let see how that goes..its really a good decision Buh mehn talk is cheap..

ify ogwude said...

2years? Seriously? She tried oh. I hope she succeeds....

just look @ this joker.... u jst woke up from ur slumber. muturu!

lol@cobwebs

oilandgasdissertation said...

If i hear, will all dis goodies whe u carry.....Kanye Threatens To End Relationship With Kim

Yes o! That's the ish! My sisters did it and they get so much respect from their hubbys.I tried but my hubby insisted,so we did it b4 marriage.... I don't know if that's the reason he womanizes and its killing me

Mtchew! Talking shait

Wowwwww!!!Lmaooo__#refused 2 be pussy fucked!!!#Iyanga #Connection!!!

Go girl like ur spirit if u can keep ur words,sure with God u can if u have hold ur self for 2 year,love the determination am loving ur the more.

halliday. said...

Haaaaaahaaaahaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!

lol @ no pussy mileage.

Zenki brown said...

Wat tha ?????

Hi Linda, not related to this post but do you plan to tag your posts in future to enable quick searching or referencing? I find there are some posts I would want to go back to but hard to trace them.

All na wash.

Yes ooo...no pussy mileage ooo###team remain celibate

*laughing in both pa james & saka's voice. I hope mushrooms & spiders join the cobwebs there babe cos like your friend said, till jesus comes. Haahaa*comes((God forgive my blasphemy)) On a serous note, wishing u all the best in your re-viriginisation & hope u find true love & not a nigga who pretends to love u, gets u engaged just to taste your punani.

I don't understand as in, she be virgin abi? Or she wan erase the previous sex and start allover?????

Ok oooooo,

All na wash. Who she wan deceive? No sex until after marriage my foot. She wan talk sey she never do before, or she dey break? Which one? Abegi, go siddon for dirty.

Galore said...

good move

Say no to sex...till after marriage

Good 4 her....no nid wastin tym n moni treatin stds,buyin pill n goin thru emotional pain cos of dm wicked n devillish men n their cheatin ways.

Good for you dear,just wait till you get married,am not an holy holy but we don't need to av sex before we see ourselves as big girls.i

ℓoℓ @ pussy mileage. Hardcore street language. You go girl, that's d way to go!

U can babe dnt mind anyone tellin is not possible its joor big time. Am a livin witness, u can be doin it be4 n u makeup ur mind to change. But same time u need to cover ur body u hear madam.

Good for her hope she stays like that cos it ai'nt easy #bright bravo#

wetin concern us naw her cup of tea be dat if she like fuck or nut buh i suspect lesbian tins shaa..Steadyman Say So.....

celibacy is the way forward abd the way out of any confusion about your life wth a guy.with it comes peace of mind as there are no worries about std or pregnancy.everyone, man or woman can live without sex so dont let any man tell you lies.iv bin celibate for abt a year now and its d best feeling ever.ladies be wise..dont perform wifely duties to ur boyfriend.if he loves you he will surely wait no matter how hard n he wil learn to trust u better.now I like dencia even more, u go girl!!!
ELLA B

Cock n bull

Story story.....STOOOOORRRRRRRRYYYYYYY

Yes!!!! i strongly believe in waiting..u go girl!!!!

Wait make I catch you, na you go beg me to do you.

Swaggs isimemen said...

If she can hold her self is nice nw

Hehehe! Wif ds bulging fat pussy & bit tits am seeing? Who ever fucked her last never did it well!

Does she talk the way she types??? It's fucked mehn
@bladadash

Swaggs isimemen said...

If she can hold her self is nice nd cool

Lol good for her

The vulgarity though. Whatever.

Welcome to the club dear, celibate for 2years too. İts a fulfilling feeling to keep your body as God's temple. #sexaftermarriageclub

abegiii....make we hear wrd...u cn b famzing naa..if u celibate u dnt need to spread it naa...uno dey see our anty linda ni?...lindodo sorry ooo lol#OkBye

Olubukola Luro

Lmfao! Its like Dencia's gunning for liar of d year's award just like Linda's gunnin for blogger of d year's award. I mean see how vulgar u sound and u want me 2believe u even go a day without it???

Flante said...

Linda and you believe it. I am richer than dangote then.

olori said...

Goodluck to that,such guys are really hard to find,I hope she does sha

sassy girl said...

Whew!!!!!!!!!

Christians and blasphemy...no respect for the lord smh...yes I'm a christian n I notice how y'all disregard the lord with funny pics n jokes,some will write jizoz,jesox,gsucks how's that funny?u can never find muslims doin ds...I'm burnt

DISGUSTIN!!!!!!!!

dhobiz said...

No be by mouth,guys these days are mean.its not easy,you need God to help you pass thru.....

Flante said...

The girl can't even write properly. who has she been bleaching for? naija babes are attention grabbing babes. They know how to make you know they are there. I would like to see her physically to know if she's really beautiful. But she's a high class

So wetin concern me for this mata naw?

Nairaland say so via Nigeria hot celebrity news

she don try...next pls
#MAPUTOHQ

PRAISE BREAK !!!! WE ARE MANY OF US OOO. COBWEB WILL ONLY GROW DOWN THERE. (SK)

If u can, keep it up. If can't ........ dunno.

lol....dont worry it will come to pass dear...popcake

Qlatifah said...

Rubbish, she should have gone to BBC to announce it, some people have a problem with keeping their life private. Smh for her.

Cute I admire her.

Esta said...

Beautiful Liar!!!!

I couldn't agree more!!!! You go girl

Gud 4 u ,but u go work on ur dressing ooo. Mr melvin say so

let wait and see, five years after if no marriage if she will still hold up.

stating the obvious she did say she won't be PU**Y F*CKD!doesnt mean she's not getting any at all.if u know what i mean .and in the words of the great linda ikeji *runsway*

Just had to comment. What sort of english is thisssss????

And what's with cobwebs growing in her whaaaaat??? Nawa!

Eeyah, she has learnt her lessons, gud for u girl nd pls kip it up, d man dat will marry u will, sex or no sex, as for me I promised to remain a virgin and virgin I will b till I marry, God help me.

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Lol,very comic convo

So make I slimfit bah?see I'm elephant toe sef!!mtcheew!!curse me chicken pox will visit u in a minute!!

wemimo said...

I concur..

I like ur spirit girl. It is a very good idea. U will make a good home dear. Just get focus

If Dencia is gon celibate, then am a virgin! My punanana is frozen in the freezer...#TonguesOut

Realy gud if it is true Dencia.

I love this! Morals my dear Morals...ZIP UP JERE..Nice gurl

Hmmm odikwa egwu,must you tell the world

SNOOPER said...

She can brag and run her mouth like tap just because she uses a vibrator to relieve herself when she's horny..linda you are part of them too..then you ladies start feeling like you can do without a man while the vibrator does it work on cold and lonely nights..nothing feels like a real steel d*ck..we know the scopes of these female celebs now..genevieve also can't deny this..if u like don't post.

Lol 2 @wait 4 jesus

Neo said...

Good for her. Decision is hers to take n fulfil.

You look soooooo sluty i don't believe you, you just want to force one mugu into believing that so he can wife you.

uncle Rollexx said...

Hmmm......If that's what she wants us to believe, no shaking.

Hope u ll keep to your words. Is not enough to just say it but hmmmmm

Lmfao!!!!!!!!!!!

All these swear words? Smh

Real decent girls won't use the words she used in her chat with her friend. So she shuld pls spare us the stress of she wanting to get attention.

Lol@revirginised. This is crap, guys no longer luv ur toto cos it's now too wide for them. After the wait, I'm sure dey'll start enjoyin u again...it's a gud decision.

She sounded razz tho, talking like a bitch, but really dencia why are you doing this na, let me fuck you before you start waiting. I think she's just looking for attention by posting it sha even tho it might be true or not true.

Real decent girls won't use the words she used in her chat with her friend. So she shuld pls spare us the stress of she wanting to get attention.

I have a friend dat is very wild, party hard n dresses so damn sexy I bet u she is 25 N a Virgin! Forget it's not in looks,u might look wild n talk raw but dat place is sealed! Moreover wet in d man wan give u apart from fuck when as an independent lady ur doing well? Abeg Team no sex 4 marriage! All dis girls stop giving these boys wat dey don't deserve, if 80 percent of gals close tight,d world will be a better place!

Make i come check na

1ST OF ALL: just from the language she writes I can tell you say na wash be dis!
2ND: All these girls claiming celibacy are the ones who chop dick pass. I knew a girl in law school who would claim celibate for her serious boyfriend who wanted to marry her whilst fucking one campus big boy.

AWON ASHIERE ...UNA TWO DE MAD oo WHO E CONCERN ...WHY THIS LINDA DE POST THIS RUBBISH SEF

Like u know jare, does it change anything

24 year old virgin and proud. ..

Marketing strategy

Ok...sex with who a Guy or a Gurl....lol?n? Does that ring a ell?

attention seekers, if she tink cobwebs will solve the problem she should try asking linda how long have she stay without mapuka and hear d responds am sure linda own d cobwebs don turn to fence lmao

Linda abeg nah pampers she wear so? abi nah d cobwebs don make d place swell like dis, ODEH like her how dat kind gist concern us, abi u self 1 stay dat lng and grow cobwebs tell us ooooo

hb

Abeg.... Make these birds leave matter. E don tail we dey hear celibate.. women can't celibate only men can boast of that from study so if you keep telling lies, na so all your blessings go dey pass you..

ℓ̊ guess she never said she's still a virgin but she has just decided this time to hold on αηδ then resume sex until she gets married,that's it!

True talk! No hassles @all.

Bonario the naughty dude I dig jare hehehe

Quick qtn tho....if u go off dick and still use a vibrator does that make u celibate still?....nne linda post b4 I steal ur vibrator....#runsaway

Hmmmm....nice

Believe that you believe every thing!

Dildo is sure handy

She may not be lying. I dated my now husband for more than 2 years - no sex - before we got married. Yeah it is possible today.

NaijaBoy said...

no be small thing o.

read interesting gist and entertainment

make she come be with me .. no sex till we meet each other's parent

Asin! Lol. I'm a chic o bt u cnt b dangling antelope for lion n u expect it nt to pounce.

Who saiid she lying i was celibate for 11 months was just tired of the niggahs out there. Got a lil carried away buy i am back to being celibate. Swear its the beat option ever people respest you more.

If it is true then no probs it is cool

The babe is really sexy, keep to it if your really saying the truet.

You obviously do!

Gbammest! Same thing with me, I just decided to change. And all you bad-mouthing hypocrites can go hug transformer!

Lwkmd
I can't just stop laughing

Hogwash. She's obviously lying. Ppl tell their friends whatever. At d end of d dencia is a whore. Who is she deceiving. Ain't nobody got time for that. Me sef Na virgin

If only it's true

Hocus pocus, from her statement she really needs to be f**ked wella! only reason she's celibate is cos she hasn't met a guy to satisfy her high sexual urge and make her squirt. Wen she does, damn that her statement.

gud for n wish her a successfull fulfilment cos its not easy except with God.

Lol u sef ........

Dat's a bit harsh Ooº°°ºoO

Must you show you dirty linen outside, have some decency.ah ah

Women attach undue and unwarranted importance to Sex like it's the ultimate gift to men. Celibacy does not lead to marriage just as having Sex does not make you husbandless. Your attitude as a woman is what gives you leverage not celibacy. Focus on being a better person; focus on being the right person and marriage will come.

That girl can f**k the whole of Africa, this is just a case of 'DO AS I SAID BUT DON'T DO AS I DO'

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

My tots exactly

Mega Don Tee said...

bloody liar

Thank God! I thought I was the only one in on celibacy! Bcz am not virgin doesn't make less worthy! I understand my rights as a lady now and I say NO to sex before marriage. Its so much easier to breakup with a guy this way, cos he will be the one loosing. I want teenage puppy love and only after marriage will I open my legs... Peace!

You are happy you have no sexual life for 3 years? Am sorry u can remain like that for all d years to come...it has a way of making you disrespect your man when you finally have one. am not saying you should sleep around, but hey you need a sex life, a healthy one. All d best.

Phoenix said...

Guys take it easy n read lines 6 and 7 of her chat with her bff very well, she refuses to be "pussy fucked" which could mean she's open to anal sex and sex toys (as she doesn't wanna fuck a guy). So whichever way, her cunt and anus will still be "serviced" through alternative means.... lwkmdfh
#Phoenix

Aemen in A pimp name slikbag's voice

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 264   Newer› Newest»