Dear Nigerian men, get in here! Karen Eloke Young has words for y'all | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 January 2014

Dear Nigerian men, get in here! Karen Eloke Young has words for y'all

Karen Eloke Young is a journalist, author and contested in the Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria pageant many years back. Karen says Nigerian men are not good at...erm...giving 'you know what', and says white men are better at it. See her Tweets after the cut...

257 comments:

1 – 200 of 257   Newer›   Newest»
cutie said...

hehehehe...its true o...but sha...some guys try o

Oh well HAHAHAH she might be saying the truth most NAIJA guys don't eat pussy all they want is fast track sex lol

Saganity said...

Real men eat Pussy.... Am proud to say am one of them.... Smiles

Hmmmmmmm this girl just woke up my (WORKING STICK)... Ma dear licking that thing eh, Mmmmmm. Well if you say so, so be it... I reserve my comment for now cause Who don Faint B4 no be Stranger To Death!! #justsaying!!

¤¤MR Comment Waiting For Approval¤¤

OK...we dey learn
MAPUTOHQ™

Zenki brown said...

Who asked her to taste them A̶̲̥̅ll??? Pple just tweet A̶̲̥̅bou̲̅t evrytin

Admiral said...

linda the weather hot o. Make this babe just come make me and that her white bobo contest the insulin taking abeg. As i dey here so i need insulin...

Mchewww ugly frog

Mayb You Need To Bring Your Plate To My Kitchen, i can help you wash it with MORNING FRESH if you know what i mean... #justsaying!!

¤¤MR Comment Waiting For Approval¤¤

Wen d white ladies dey hustle 4our dudes, she shd goan crash abeg! We're proud of our men dem and dia big d***s
~Ð great anonymous!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol at the "once" that even deny, the once or the "ones" you dey even gbagun as journalist.

Lmsao

And some bastards would come here and criticize her for these tweets now... Like I always say... Only d hungry n frustrated nigerians are always quick to judge n cast stones... U dnt see rich or happy pple getting upset over nothing!

I've found.. He always got me cumming four times just eating me up. Cares more about my satisfaction than his.. And the d day he finally made love to me good Lawd!! It was outta this world.. And then I performed wonders on him too.. I'm not selfish you know) bottom line we can do without each other.. I'm a doctor he's an engineer and I'm horny just writing this.. #RunningToMeetMyBaby..

MAY BE WHEN NAIJA WOMEN KNOW HOW TO CLEAN PUSSY WELL NAIJA MEN WILL EAT PUSSY GOO...NO ONE WANT TO EAT SMELLY AND HIGH MILEAGE PUSSY..WHICH ALL MARRIED DIRTY PIGS POURING THEIR CUM..AYAMA... COME TO ATL WHERE PLAYAS PLAY NICE CLEAN PUSSY WITH FLAVOR. YOU GO SLEEP THERE YOU GO EVEN FORGET TO FUCK SEF...LOL

Not sure what to make of it

Too much information.

WOW TOO MUCH TIME

Abeg, this girl dirty die...

She no get story.. Next

BlackLight said...

lol ..wicked!

Karen U can leak ma ass hole biaaaaaccthhhh

J-WAJ said...

u cant be sure. hav u slept wit all d guys in Nigeria? Many white girls say they lyk black men cause they knw wat 2 do. once u go black u neva go back. HAHAHAHA

Lmao hehehe choi no comment

gbenga oabye said...

mumu

Only if I could borrow her my husband 4 5minutes den she will gt dt idea off her mind...but I can't every oda pussy will taste lyk yoyo bitters in his mouth.

I've found.. He always got me cumming four times just eating me up. Cares more about my satisfaction than his.. And the d day he finally made love to me good Lawd!! It was outta this world.. And then I performed wonders on him too.. (I'm not selfish you know) bottom line we can't do without each other.. I'm a doctor he's an engineer and I'm horny just writing this.. #RunningToMeetMyBaby..

Zip it!! Gurllllllllll.

I swear, pay me 100k, I won't even kiss dose dry lips, talk more of sexin her... Ugly somtin.. Bitch is jst DAFT nd Inexperienced.... Very disrespectful.. Naija Men Rock!!!!!

Lol!that's why its good to swing both ways...for good and unforgettable blowjob...go for guys!!penetration??go for pussy!to me bisexual is the perfect kinda lifestyle..am a guy and I dey talk from experience..hehehe

stupid child... i'm sure she's not married, she has not met the right nigerian man

Flexy said...

kai this babe raw die. not minding that its a public message. so is she right

Many nigerian men are gay and in the closet,hiding and denying it.having sex with a hot girl can't make you straight.true talk

Igor said...

You just wanted to tell us that your toyboy is white.Kola Boof,where art thou.

Stupid bitch#sugarking#

Speak for urself babe!There re some men that specialises in it nd even cures it if there exist to be any infirmity in it.looolz.

Karen u made me LMAO. Omoregbe!!! because you get one dirty whitey u won't allow us real men to rest here….Its because u're an expired cargo and no real man will ever head you. Nigerian men have class and won't indulge in that shit with U especially knowing all the aboki and froggy dicks that entered you since your MBGN time…smell the coffee ugly, i assume those froggy dicks dud fill up a tipper lorry if they gather them together.

Grosssssss. Blood comes out from there. I'm sticking with dudes.thank you

Am guessing she as tried every naija guy right, cos if nt how does she no naija guys cant

Candice said...

I guess she sampled all the men from a country of over 150million people before she finally settled for white dick ass hole!! U can't suck he's black dick but your fathers dick is milk and chocolate ode Africa. This twitter needs to band some people sha see that one kemi dey wish say men fit mestruate are you God for pits sake??

Signing out

I dey hear you, madam old seex style

See what this student is doing with her teacher

Talk is cheap,everyone talkin sh*t on twitter to get attention

Desire said...

She's being truthful and is also saying her mind...#thumbsup

Lol! I'm a girl. She has definitely not met the right Nigerian guy. Smh

Give ur life a meaning

No gist.Linda post.
Via Cicero

When I mean give ur life a meaning a vary meaningful one my dear

N she made a mistake;it's 'the ones' nt 'the once' *wink. Must she nw bcast dis abeg?*eyesrollin. Gud 4 her,she cn get all d heads she want. I'm out in Ciara's voice

dont say men because u have been fucking old men that dont no how to suck pussy u shud meet with someone like me i swear u will vanish unless u have a smelling pussy lolz

Karen just give me your pussy for lunch and your song will be naija for life. I remain anon

Try me and ur life will never remain the same. Here's my number 08183915624

Dear miss karen, u haven't met me that's why...my gf can testify to this

She is cute though.http://mediajobnet.com/?id=46781

dear miss karen, i haven't given u head dats y ure saying this...try me and see

Her tenses are off the hook. Wtf!

Nigerian men don't lick pussy simply coz most Nigerian ladies only clean on their faces n bodies but they forget to concentrate on d cleaness of their re pussy for proper licking. ( I sucked white ladies pussy n I felt d diff.) I don't blame Niger guys jooooo

People say anything on twitter. SMH. She should be on the Kola Boof hit list for her fakeness. Guys can't eat right because she probably has as many layers of fake hair and makeup down there as she does on her head and face. They're lost in her jungle.

Jonpinjeff said...

Another Attension Seeking Whore

Karen karen!! Don't judge the masses by a few. Some Nigerian guys(my hubby) for example are da bomb. Besides maybe they not dat into u.

fungi said...

Lawd!!! why are people making anybody popular??? Tomorrow now she'll be all over the news too choi

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

The feeling of my tongue travelling down the milkyway exploring her galaxy is unrivalled. I let her see stars as she cums to the realization that in a 69 formation a cloud 9 is easily
when we done she be like "thank you" and I'll be like "my pleasure,"

karen abi watin b ur name, dats ur cry o coz u avnt met d right man dosnt mean u should talk bout all men dat way

Haha.true talk.niaja guys r soo boring in bed.dey knw notin abt suckin pussy unlike white guys.

pazautos.blogspot.com said...

funny,though u said ur mind,i bet u never jam pussy sucker,a hard on dat will make u loose ur senses..

This gurl is simply possessed ! U want us to use same mouth we use in praying to lick and suck ur dirty pussy? Ur soo insane.... We ar africans we'v got some dignity and Godliness... Tell me how can a man stand before God after sucking ur dead rotten smelly pussy? Or we should start behaving like the white who hv long lost it all and ar now behaving like animals? Shame on u dear for saying such on twitter ur such a disgrace to the african woman and all she trully represents..... "Honyfactory" that's my name ! Linda Ikeji that's my wife's name and we don't eat pu**y !

Nigerian girls shall take their pussy for spa not only facial. So Nigerian guys can now think of competing wt white counterparts

cuckoo said...

She's not wrong. The only thing Naija guys have going for them in the sack, when they are young, is stamina and even then...

dhobiz said...

Nmtchew and i was even rushing,c her ugly face,she probably have been dating sugar daddies

Who sabi am make she dey chinko if she want. Dem yakpa; we no notice say she nor dey

Who sabi am make she dey ya chinko if she want. Dem yakpa; we no notice say she nor dey

No comment

This babe don spoil...

She'd know na, as she has fucked all Nigerian men. Aja (dog) lasan

karen its because u have been fucking old men if u meet someone like me u will vanish i swear unless ur pussy is smelling lolz

Mehn....if I get hold of ur pussy,ama eat it like avnt eaten for d past 4yrs....

Amarachukwu said...

#just passing#

harry said...

Wow...sexual thots! Let her bring her pussy here...imma lick it and eat it like like a bowl of ice-cream...holla for free pussy licking sessions ..08023204393

They don't knw how 2 do anything,only 2 satisfy their selfish desires,they can't even satisfy a woman...true talk my dear!
@UA

Karen, if ur pussy is clean and gat no offensive odor,i will suck u till u cum.truly 9ja

All rubbish

Lol. Licking pussy like igbin . Oga Juuuuuu

TangoTangoAlpha said...

If you don't support what this lady is saying, if you curse or abuse her then you must be gay. That includes all of you people that insults Maheeda, there's no two ways about it, it's either you like the full experience of male/female intercourse or you are in denial of your true orientation.

buhaAHHAH @bucket load of saliva guys dis na big blow and i second her...liber guys go finish her today cnt wait to read comments

Blog Queen said...

This is just rubbish. She is silly if not she wont tweet about such things.

bi**ch i m sure u must av sucked so many black dicks jst to get married...at d end of d day u got dumped..u aint gonna suck a black dick but u wnt sumone to suck ur black pussy..or re u bleachin over there too? white men suckin ur pussy is d case of a mistaken identity cos u ve bleached d whole tin out...nywaiz i hope ur clit dont fall of one day as a result of ur bleachin...keep enjoyin white mens tongue on ya pussy..bi m sure their salivaz gon get u pregnant soon...@smartlydone

Ashi..pls kip Ūя̲̅ sex life private. Dis is wot U̶̲̥̅̊ gist wit Ūя̲̅ galfriends not letin d whole world knw U̶̲̥̅̊'ve spread Ūя̲̅ legs 4 tons...

Yawwwwn .
Abeg away from d topic.
Read this...

TELEPHONE CONVERSATION BETWEEN LADIES
Mary: Hello Love!
Sarah: Hello babes-how are u today?
Mary: Am fine dear, I've missed u a lot.
Sarah: And me too
Mary: I am calling just to inform you that I
will pay you a visit this afternoon.
Sarah: Ok my dear; it will be a great pleasure
to have you. I will be expecting you sweet.
*AFTER DROPPING THE CALL
Mary: Am going to visit that dirty girl again.
Sarah: This witch is coming here again, she
thinks I will buy her drinks with my money
again, she must be joking.
TELEPHONE CONVERSATION BETWEEN BOYS
John: Bastard how far?
Francis: Mad man I dey? How ur drunkard
father?
John: My Papa dey! Ur ashewo mama nko?
Francis: You are a fool. How far, U dey house?
I dey come charge phone.
John: Ok! No wahala, bring money come
make we drink
beer.
Francis: Idiot like U. Later now!
*AFTER DROPPING THE CALL
John: That Francis can be funny at times but
always great
companion anytime.
Francis: John is just a reliable friend.
LESSON: Girls are always nice to each other
but they never like themselves.
Boys are always mean and rude but they will
always have each
other's back.
TRUE or false

lad....

Mschew wat is this one talking

Christ Blogger said...

Linda a a a a a a, pls tread careful stop helping these guys to spread perversion, u are helping them re echoe perversion which makes u a partaker in their judgement. Use ur God given platform well oh cos u will give account, except it is not God given anyway
Nevertheless u will give account. Me luv you though.

She'll be aii. And she needs to ask he Caucasian bf for English lessons :-)

It's disgusting to hear a woman discuss in dis manner. Call me misogynist but i would neva for d life of me understand why a man would put his mouth in dat place. What, with all d secretions down there, and d blood dat comes 4rm dere(dat's a story 4 anoda day). Before u ladies crucify me, jst ask urself dis question, Would u lick ur " down dere"? how many of u have even bothered 2 taste it?. Yeah i thought so too. Xpectin jack wen u cnt do crack.

Isoraitiiiooooo! Ngwa let d LIB analyst start sharing thier xperiences oooo! Drinking ijebu gari and kulfi kuli......

CommeNTER said...

Na becos beta person never give u head..... or maybe she has mouth odour, if you have mouth odour wat wud make ur pussy clean? i ain't sucking shit.

mzjenjulius said...

OMG*girl u so right*dats y am goin 4 dem half cast*i love my boo he sure nos how to*i cnt stand dos guy dat dnt give head yet expectin to get,yuck*girl 4 dis ama follow u asap

CommeNTER said...

Na becos beta person never give u head..... or maybe she has mouth odour, if you have mouth odour wat wud make ur pussy clean? i ain't sucking shit.

Like we give a shit. Fuck her. 3-|

This 1 is just sexually frustrated

unaldultrated nwa igbo!!! said...

*tsk tsk* Tru talk jare, but we don know dat one since na... Don't mind those guys dey DEMAND to be pleased but are not ready to please... Anytime anyday I would have my hubby and my ???? Dat way everyone stays happy... I no fit shout... Mstcheeeeeeew b2w joor...

Why won't u say naija guyz are d worst of all wen u ve tried dem all

if the pussy is clean and gat no offensive odor,i can suck it dry,even till eternity.truly 9ja

Animal

Oya come and suck my dick like ur life depended on it Karen..if I eat, then u suck okay?

charles said...

What is dis bitch talking. Mschew

Anonymous2014
Can't believe this Linda...why would you even post this...it's like you getting head and most people who like this head thing like giving it too.

Anyway, have you ever thought of the number of bacteria present in a pussy at any given time, T?
How does she expect a titled African man to give head?
Whites are crazy and can do anything for pussy.

Why u dey abuse her na? Abi u follow for ppl wey no sabi? Lol

Una don hear real men eat p****sy.
Mouth sealed .

Bookiegold

Lucky said...

I pity dat ur white man. Eating up ur shithole u call a pussy

MissBusyBody said...

Oh My Dayssss!! Girlfriend, you are soooo right, However, Naija men who have lived in the States have also mastered the art *winks*

True talk!!

Funny

i just simply get pissed when i see tweets like this,what is she advocating?Everything in life is all about choice,if she feels the white guys do it better,thats her opinion.Rather than take to tweeter to announce it.Mtseeew!

Are you out of your mind? come'on its a pussy not shawarma! U pee from dat place pls!

shatap ya mouth there. when u date all these afo-ukwu men and expect to get 6pack sex. kepp dating all them married old men ode.

sucking a clean odorless pussy is like savoring lemon juice,i love it.truly 9ja

Linda dear! You are spoiling me wif this kinda post ooo! Well that's her opinion, it doesn't affect me in anyway, cos she can't sleep wif all 9ja men, her opinion is based on the few that she has slept with, so that one Na her problem, if she like she can sleep with dog sef, and say its better than sleeping wif humans

Haha my baby is the best Omg! Magic tongue

Who be dis mumu

OYIBO PEPPER!!! said...

TOKE MAKINWA AND KAREN ELOKE!!!\
These two bitches likes Head...they would do almost anything to get good sucking...

Cheap things!!!

Sexually frustrated old thing

The day I stopped eating my girls pussy was the day I used the toilet after her and the smell of her poo has stuck to my nose ever since. Every time she asked me why I stopped eating her pussy I don't always know how to tell her the reason. I will always talk go up and down like D'banj career.

My fav lol. De labo

Of all things na wetin dey ur mind be dis.

NO B PERSON WAY CLEAN DEN DEY SUCK ARE PUSSY.

Y u dey vex.mumu

BAMBAM said...

Just says a lot about the caliber of men she's been with to be honest. Who doesn't know how in 2014?

God bless u, mine is an expert n I don't need 2 clean up after. Running 2 go get sucked now......................
CHYNSCILLAH

She haffn't Jam, when she jam she go confess....Msheeewww!!! U dey meet moi moi men

FAMMIE said...

Linda she haffn't Jam when she Jam, she go confess, she dey meet moi moi mehn

No more talking bullshit, u knw! Try me for size & stop talking crab! @SHoK

Ever thot of the no of bacterias in the mouth at any given time? Why bother kissing?

Karen, if ur pussy looks like ur face, no man will eat it, they will naturally prefer ur thighs...lmfao!!
White dudes are into shit play, so they will love ur pussy... naija dudes smell the pussy before they eat it, even white girls know naija men are the bomb!! Ur un-intelligence shows, u cannot compare ur white lover with the unfortunate pot bellied old men that dated u and then generalize... no wonder u no win mgbn, apart from ur horrid looks of course..
I wanna good for fellatio die?! Lmao!!
Owoyemi habeeb silas..

How can we suck pussy?? When ordinary fingering, ur finger smells all year long even after washing with detol saop, then think of what happens to the odour of d room! Gush

You are so Gay

dear karen probably d wrong naija guy f**ked u wrongly but if a mistakenly catch i bet u"ll start paying to f**k u

Tunde Eldorado said...

MAYB SHE NEVA MEET THE RIGHT PERRSON TO DO IT PROPER..... CHECK IT OUT

judithjudith said...

Lolz...sooooo true.I sorta like dis girl. No homo

I truly wish i would experience something like this. People say sex is sweet but for me it never really has. I enjoy romance which always ends up being better than the real thing. I hope to really enjoy sex one day.

Are you sure your pussy is clean???

YOU NEVER MEET CORRECT GUY WEY GO CHOP ALL YUR QUINCHA

Lol..one of the reasons I love the internet is that it gives people the opportunity to expose how utterly looney they are..So this woman prefers to date white men over black men solely based on her opinion that they give better head???LMAO..its good to know she has her priorities in order.

True talk Bruv.

gib said...

ode did not publish my comment

Exactly...U̶̲̥̅̊ said God blessed U̶̲̥̅̊ wit ds n gav al gratitude to hm, y r U̶̲̥̅̊ nw mockin hm by spreadin perversion n disrespectin men of God wit ds gift. Neva 4 once hav U̶̲̥̅̊ put a gospel song 2 b downloaded or a word frm pastor ibieyomie since U̶̲̥̅̊ doubt oyedepo,or evn frm cath mass. Linda change Ūя̲̅ ways n stop temptin God. Ds is hw U̶̲̥̅̊ want 2 b blessed wit a good hussy shei

Lool...best line eva...Y u dey para self e no reach na

Dear Karen Eloke, you my dear have obviously had ones who do not know how to give 'it'! That does not mean 'Nigerian men' do not know how to. My husband eats mine like his life depends on it, and I don't even ask for it! I can't speak for other men, because I didn't have others.

All dis gals saying 9ja men no dey try...d only way 4ward 4 u is to go and fuck horse cos I knw come knw who go satisfy u if nt us,me in particular

Maybe the reason why you havnt seen a guy who will give u head the way u want it is because ur pussy is not clean
#WorldfamousVictor

At d end of d day pussy is pussy which is cud b eaten depending on own...my opinion

I have fucked karren before trust me she is so week on bed . she has used bleaching cream to wash away all the sense organs in her pussy . she is dead . guys don't go .

jaybeyblu said...

Are u a mumu? Rotfl how people say sheeeeeeet!

Full Blooded Anambra Woman said...

Hahahaha... @ ur finger smells all year long! Choi! You don finish Naija women.

Lol . name bleaching cream work

AnnMarie said...

lmao. This is so funny

she can't spell. "once"

zeeta said...

i eat pussy.....its nothin

Am a girl and am really considering bein bisexual, saw 2 girls making out and it blew my mind.....

Mumu, kola boof is presently married to a white guy

I used to give girls head like a blow dryer till I got candiasis of the esophagus .. It took me a year to cure it now no more head boy

See comments, on pussy talk. All of u are mad

Remember that sucking pussy have it s own health hazard,those white guys will never tell you what they pass through.be warned.sucking pussy is just like eating/swallowing human feaces

Do your father suck your mother's pussy?? Ashewo where u come learn that rubbish?

Capt. Planet said...

She doesnt give head and expect a good head in return?...She doesnt know the golden rule apparently!

Capt Planet

She find person to dash disease of HIV ....9ja guyz no go fall 4 u.

Ey said...

and who the hell is she to talk about nigerian men like that? Well i think she's a child to tweet like that. she just needed attention from nigerian men. to see her Bleached skin. MUMU!

Eva heared of facial herpes or oral candidiasis?u can contract both with that practice.

Na una dey bring dangerous disease to Nigerians. U are looking for cheap popularity. Must you announce your promiscous acts? Get a dog to do serious chewing for you.OKPO like u.

Saganity! You be correct guy. Real men do eat pussy and am proud to say my dear black very old school hubby is one of them. Gives the best head. So miss Karen, you r wrong. Just because you feel "privileged" that your white man is eating you doesn't mean only white men know how to. You haven't met the correct black or Niger guy. Finish!

Pumpkin

Guy you bad! All year long? You been messing with the wrong ladies man! But that's true sha! The lady should not just castigate the whole Nigerian male populace because she had a few bad headmasters! Just say you like white banana shikena and stop pinning it on inability to give head. Hilary Obiorah

U pussy prolly stink...reason being u don't get lick right. Dumdum

NIgerian men are dry in bed.

BUT REALLY... WHATS WIV THE PUSSY SMELL. ITS KINDA EMBARRASSING WHEN I SMELL OFFENSIVE , NOT TO TALK OF HOW IRRITATING IT IS TO ME WHEN THE DUDE IS SUCKING AND LICKING THE PUSSY AS IF HIS LIFE DEPENDS ON IT. EEEWWWW.... THEN TO TOP IT ALL, I NOW FAT WHEN AM CUMMING.. OMG!!!.. LMFAO..#BIGGRIN#

I'm sorry mate apparently you have been copulating with corpses, extra stinky ones.

amaka said...

1st of all,did u reali contest 4 mbgn?am shocked cos u ain't even d most beautiful girl on ur street not 2talk of naija as a whole and u obviously ain't gat morals,wenever it is u contested...am happy u dint win,nd sweetheart cleanup ur pussy nd ul find a "freaking good naija guy" not sugardaddy oo

You must have been fingering dirty smelly girls

Janelicious said...

Uh huh

Mischievous said...

Karen, white men love doing freaky things, they cant fuck like black men. Real men suck breast not pussy. Pussy is meant for a dick. No Nigerian man will lick your dirty pussy.

Niger guys fuck clean girls while on menstruation talk of licking ordinary pussy. ( add dis pin n c more or get more of kind of pleasure u nid: 24DF0088

Mischievous said...

Karen Eloke is a frustrated old girl. No Nigerian man will marry her, so she she finds solace with a white man. Je vous plains!

Cheap fame seeking trashing!

Bt God wl punish u for ur hypocrisy.

She hasn't met the man that ll give it to her real good.but until then good luck.

Fuck your opinion said...

How can I eat pussy whn dis hoe be walking around wt STD's?

Most guys expect you to give them blow job b4 anythin,yet they cant go down on you and eat dt pussy like its the end of the world. I like gvin my hubby blow jobs,he enjoys it but he never takes his own turn. Complained to him and he said he ws sorry,tot i dint like it. Guess who now fingers and eats dt pussy like his life depends on it....?! Its undastandin dt matas. Sym guys dnt like it. But if am gvin u blow jobs,u ad beta like eatin it too. Uf u cnt stand d taste,always have ice cream in ur frigde to mask the taste. Guys! Shut up...u think ur dicks dont smell?. And u think ur cum taste lyk milk?! Pussy has a smell.its jst diff in gals. Some with bad odor smells lyk fish and rotten stuff. Clean pussy has a smell,bt its nt offensive unlike d dirty ones. Morova b4 u eat a pussy,ensure ur gal cleans up first b4u go dere. Gals clean up b4 any act of sex. And let him b aware. Yall cnt cum home after a walkin up and dwn lagos and xpect him to eat it. Clean up,shower, then go to ur man and turn him on. Spray perf and brush ur mouth too.

Lmao plss dear i hope u dont accept BJs too o toh bcos ur dick nor b hotdog na abi? Lmaoo selfish bastards

Speak for yourself bro.. We outchea eating pussy hahahahahahaha

Karen, you are very STUPID!

Bless !

I dated one guy that eats puSsy like burger. Damn! He be making me moan lk a bitch and mkn me come like a river. He uses his tongue to fuck me, and I beg him not to stop.. Damn I miss him so much coz I got married. If he is reading this he will knw I am talking about him.

You are doll sha... Wetin bring ethnicity for this matter. You can't eat pussy but u expect. A bj? You must be. Insane. Most naija guys know how to ram u like a goat but do not their way around the pussy. Learn and stop yarning crap. Ignoramus

Babe said...

My sister !!!!!!!!! Lwkmddd na word u dey talk ! Looool

Gbam!!!

If you a Nigerian man who indulge in the act of licking pussy, I advice you to stop this moment before it is too late. A word is enough for the wise.

You are doll sha... Wetin bring ethnicity for this matter. You can't eat pussy but u expect. A bj? You must be. Insane. Most naija guys know how to ram u like a goat but do not their way around the pussy. Learn and stop yarning crap. Ignoramus

You are not alone dear,I prefer foreplay than sex itself,most times I have sex to please my man not because it is that ejoyable to me.Have drawn his attention to it and we spend more time doing foreplay.

Lmaooo...gospel of life.

Lmao...dis guy is sick iswear

catwalk said...

If dem thief ur hubby frm u nw, u go begin cry. U don dey advertise am

catwalk said...

Hia!!!!! No be smal tin, William. LMsexyAO

The white boy does not have much of an option with a 2 incher erect.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 257   Newer› Newest»