Seyi Shay and B Rhymszs shine for House of Maliq January issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 January 2014

Seyi Shay and B Rhymszs shine for House of Maliq January issue

House of Maliq starts the year with a bang, featuring delectably sexy singer Seyi Shay and Afro-pop star B.Rhymszs for January 2014 issue. Seyi Shay brings the drama in this shoot with bold hair and makeup in a striking black and gold couture gown by designer Jaiye Mood. B.Rhymszs is youthful and also bold in a series of playful shots that have him dressed up, in casual mode and showing his serious side too. See more photos after the cut...

Credit-
Photography - Aham Ibeleme
Styled - Ifan Ifeanyi Michael
Assistant Stylist - Akindeinde Olamide
Costumes- designer Jaiye Mood/ Big ben
Accessories - lereve piecesHair  -Imagineurhair
Makeup - Maiworld makeovers
Creative Director- Malik Zenishia Zainab
Graphics- Malik Zenishia Zainab /John x (nett)
Co-ordinator - Azeezat

26 comments:

dhobiz said...

Which song d b rhymszs done sing?

Dunno but the pix lacked class
The even tried,while the boy with chains like a rabies infected dog.

AnnMarie said...

I love the 2 blue dresses

Hope Emeghara said...

Everybody wanna form curvy by bendıng waıst 2 one syd,nt ever1 must b curvy bıkko!..she looked good on some of the dress though'
Btw,she seem hıgh on nutmeg on dah 2nd n 6th peeshur'..*jessayıng:) Next!

oh really!!! #ShutsTheDoorBehingMe

I love this not all those rubbish clothes dey wear and call fashion
#WorldfamousVictor

Lindamu, gud 4her oo. she's shinning for house of maliq and I'm shinning for my father's house, nothing do us!

Tabsyyy said...

The girl is a hottie!

keren said...

love the blue n ash outfit

Both look sharp. Me like...BGM

Linda U r d voice of d pple o,ASUP still dey strike we hav tire for house,I don tire 2 dey sch for tertiary institution up till nw strike 2day strike 2mor,dem 2 dey 4get us o,abeg pls make dem knw say e no sweet fa,Luv u

They look good#bright bravo#

Is this lady that tall?

Btw, she's beautiful though.

Juwon say say via how sex changed my life

Nice of ha

Wow seyishay looks damn pretty here...

She looks good nd have a great figure. I love d blue dresses, they look sooo good on her.

@jessyangels4love

D guy looks gay

Hmmm beauty dey say is in the eyes of the beholder
Lip Sealed
#missyO#

B.Rhymszs make sense...seyi shay is hot

olori said...

Love the two blue gowns

Nyc ..

Jaequinas said...

Nyc

Nutin sPecial here

nice dress

Wts up wt ds House of maliq , as per magazine, never heard or seen it only in blogs. Is it a hardcopy abi wht???

I like Dis seyi of a girl