LOoks like chicks are balling more than the dudes in this contemporary country. From Linda, to Gene, tonto, omowummi and co. Where are we the men. Chaii. Cheers. Engr E.
Go girl!I love oma wonder!so hardworking n her vocals re amazing!she has ds attitude that kills me!congrats jare!*it is not enuf for u to sit down n be dulling*#somori...TT
whats with this show off of celebrity properties? Reason why so many people wanna do drugs, steal, prostitute etc just to meet up with em celebrities..smh!!!
Am proud of her! Handwork speaks louder no matter what. Brain works along with the handwritings, sincerely,if not now but someday! Love her dearly. *Am in her music* winks
About d gays arrest. I think d police should start d arrest from high political offices example Altiku, IBB, GDJ and his V.P, Obansanjo etc. They all indulged in d gay act b4 d entering their various offices as a point of oath. And some of them are still indulging in it for cheer pleasure. I got this information from a very reliable source. These men has gone as far as seducing d younger generation into their web by playing on their weekness, poverty. I for one is not gay but my heart bleeds for them cos d gov will end up arresting and persecuting these young men who are only victims and are trying to figure out their sexuality rather than arresting d predators who are really d guilty ones. I think Nigeria should not give gays the right to marry themselves cos that's encouraging them. But they shouldn't arrest or prosecute them cos that's dehumanising them. Vivien
Omowumi,I like you well well o. But I no like the gist wey I hear say you give man money to complete e house for VGC.so tey he come dey talk am for gathering say u dey die for am. I shame o. Seriously I mean its good to help but no be that kind help na.men no dey value those type. Them go find one school girl dey spend their money on 'your money o'. Just keep being your self sha. Congrats on your new ride. Your family member dey talk so.
93 comments:
Congrts... 1sty 2koment
Congratulations to her.Na our job here 4 LIB
Working machines, am loving it, Good Girl u ve d bestest Voice ever like whitney, christain aguilera etc...
Very congrats to her
Jdy last posted...14 Sex Laws You Won’t Believe Are Real
Hmmm... Dats nice Congrats!!! | #NewsBlist
Atta girl. It's high tym we hear of the ladies.
Wow1 so good to know! Linda capture Kola Boof ranting me on Twitter @Tweeti_Cherry
Nice ride
gelz are now coming into the game
thumbs UP OMA sexy
Emi alo oooooo lolz.....
Hmmm. Everybody is just acquiring. oya make me sef go acquire.Linda i will send u pics
upwardly mobile tinz
congrats to her.
~BONARIO~says so NOKIA3310
Gud for her...
MAPUTOHQ™
Rich babe spending richly.
Sexy/Beautiful Mama Carry Go Jari.. Hustle Must Pay!!
¤¤This Be Yo Man STELCH¤¤
Lagos people with exceptional cars and Unexceptional building... Very funny people.
Celebrity with cars Enjoy your life, Linda abegi 12.5Million you want make we run na new or Tokunbo be specific pls.
Go girl
LOoks like chicks are balling more than the dudes in this contemporary country. From Linda, to Gene, tonto, omowummi and co. Where are we the men. Chaii. Cheers. Engr E.
Wow big girl congrat
Is music really dx lucrative??? tank god i can sing!!! whew !
L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=D)ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿ =)),,,help ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ ask her o... Abge babe flex ur moni jare
Just bought a brand new E-class myself, I see no one congratulating me...
Go girl!I love oma wonder!so hardworking n her vocals re amazing!she has ds attitude that kills me!congrats jare!*it is not enuf for u to sit down n be dulling*#somori...TT
chei! Who say money no gud oooooo???? Wil get mine very very sooooooon!
Carry go dear! i love that congrats
whats with this show off of celebrity properties? Reason why so many people wanna do drugs, steal, prostitute etc just to meet up with em celebrities..smh!!!
she is bailing... congrats girl... spend it, its ur money, you worked for it.
Before nko ....wetin kon happen after dat ?
Wow, congratulation and am so happy 4 you
Success everywhere!,2014 z sure a good yr huh?..Congratz gurl!
#Happy bıthday 2 mıı :)
@Phaeton Phoenix congrats on your Mercedes E-class
My dad has thiz type .na 4.5 mill
Congrats to her
Work Hard Play Hard!!!
Naija musicians are balling, na to pot go entertainmnet ooo See Fattest women who has sex & 7 times.........
Congratulations dear...Linda when I buy my own remember to congratulate me too oh.
Am proud of her! Handwork speaks louder no matter what. Brain works along with the handwritings, sincerely,if not now but someday!
Love her dearly. *Am in her music* winks
Linda dat car is worth 4.8 Milla for tokunbo are u sure hers is brand new?evn d brand new sef na 9 milla...anyways congrats to her
congrat to u omawumi.
Congrats dear can I get the first ride?...it is an achievement trust me...
Nice one,congrats 2 her
@UA
That's cos d purchase was done in ur mind n no one knows about it..
About d gays arrest. I think d police should start d arrest from high political offices example Altiku, IBB, GDJ and his V.P, Obansanjo etc. They all indulged in d gay act b4 d entering their various offices as a point of oath. And some of them are still indulging in it for cheer pleasure. I got this information from a very reliable source. These men has gone as far as seducing d younger generation into their web by playing on their weekness, poverty. I for one is not gay but my heart bleeds for them cos d gov will end up arresting and persecuting these young men who are only victims and are trying to figure out their sexuality rather than arresting d predators who are really d guilty ones.
I think Nigeria should not give gays the right to marry themselves cos that's encouraging them. But they shouldn't arrest or prosecute them cos that's dehumanising them.
Vivien
i no comment again...Linda u do not post my comments. abi i offend u b4? i break ur heart ni?
That is because u re a NOBODY!take several seats biko...
CONGRATS
Gbogbo big girl things...
Congrats!
congrats girl.
Glo endorsement is working! Big congrats to her
Congrat honey
Linda,this is 2005 ML 350 and not 2012. Try to dey do small research na. Haba
Congrats Omawumi! Enjoy! *cagey*
Good for her and Well deserved omawumi the great! Lin Kin we dey wait for ur range sport oh
CongratzzZ
Wow! Congrats...work hard ball harder
Congrat dear, carry go. Enjoy d fruit of ur labor
Omowumi,I like you well well o. But I no like the gist wey I hear say you give man money to complete e house for VGC.so tey he come dey talk am for gathering say u dey die for am. I shame o. Seriously I mean its good to help but no be that kind help na.men no dey value those type. Them go find one school girl dey spend their money on 'your money o'. Just keep being your self sha. Congrats on your new ride. Your family member dey talk so.
She don't port, u sit down and be dulling lol !
Congrats to her
Congrats swit mama
This is lovely..when u workhard..u definitely have to enjoy it..go gurl..
Congrats sexy mama
Congrats but u should pay Linda to annouce it for u..lol
Congrats dear
Congrats! Can we have rest of mind now?
Inshort U don chop today? Mtchwww
Congratulations darling..so how we get to "wash" it??
Omaunmi don dey bleach o... Well if it make u fyn I gat no problem with it .. It's ur body and ur lyf
@naijakproko no be only "pot" na kettle
Congrats omawunmi!
Congratulation but are you bleaching too??? Hia!
chairman no be for mouth,damn!!! Chairman has done it.
Congrats......mine on d way.
Kip ballin dnt stop!!
God Bless d works of her hand
You are right.Pick up your present tonight at.1pm.2014 is your year
Congratz to her!
She get mouth
Go girl...enjoy your ride!
Let them buy but make Dem remember say I no go donate shinshi wen tough times come!
hmmm omawummi i see those ur delta runs don pay at last....
U go gal. Big congrats to you. Love you die
what about the house there, she bought it too
Congrtz u worked for it.
ThankGod o!
Congrats,this year there has been a lot of purchasin of new cars,I'm gettin a new one this year IJN
Linda weh? Ds car isn't 2012 at all oh! Have u seen Davido's own? Behave urself Wt ds ur overhyping kwa! Splendourdudie
Aunty Omawunmi don fuck her way to buy motto. congrats jare smart Aunty
Good 4 u enjoy ur hard work
Thank God for her. So finally her giving birth for that govenor has paid off!
get insurance pls
9ce ride