Photos from Jim Iyke Unscripted photoshoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 January 2014

Photos from Jim Iyke Unscripted photoshoot

These are photos from the super luxurious three-day photo shoot Jim Iyke has just completed with Nadia Buari for the promo of season two of the Jim Iyke Unscripted reality television show.

The shoot, which features a Phantom Rolls Royce and a private jet, took place at various locations in Ghana and was handled by two of Ghana’s highly respected fashion photographers Barrak and Steven Adeusei. More pics after the cut...

217 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 217 of 217

What do you think? She did mention Nadia in the article. Duh!!! Hilary Obiorah

Jim always on point

www.gistbase said...

concern me?

Lushiesta said...

No it's not Nadia it's ur aunt

heat said...

Please shut the personal fuck up..I don knw say now tht retards like u have heard the word u wont rest until u label every 1 with it..see ur cheap tshirt

Must we always comment bad abt pple ,pls let him be nd lock ur mouth u are busy mocking pple nd their life is progressing ,u bad mouth wat did u achieved last year.. bad belle

vic said...

Y do knw hw to select n hate ppl? Most for no obvious reason. Its bad o.....change!

Amarachukwu said...

They shld get married na biko.

Ruth Aniedi said...

Nice one jimmy jimmy

Olamide yiiiiii said...

always admire Jim Iyke. best wishes bro and take care of Nadia

Aces said...

Are these really from a photo shoot, my phone can do better, and these took 3 whole dayz, all the fuss and this is what they got, not impressive and what the hell kinda boring sunglasses is that

He is not gay either. Face your front pls

What phone do u use?

so even in the beach he is wearing sunglasses dem take am do am

Eww like does this guy think he's sexy?

wow it is real you can make money online http://2cashsite.com/?id=121261

ZeeZee said...

Don Baby. I love you Jim - Keep doing you. Make babies with Nadia she fine oh