Photo: Meet OJB's three wives | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 January 2014

Photo: Meet OJB's three wives

I'm sure you all know by now that ace music producer OJB has three wives. The first wife is Mabel Okungbowa aka Mama J who donated her kidney to him (pictured above OJB). The second wife is June (pictured left) who used to be a singer and shot a few videos back in the day as Ama, and the last is Korede (pictured right), who used to be a popular dancer and video model many years back.

OJB has 3 kids with Mama J, 3 with Ama and 2 with Korede..and they all live happily. The pic above was taken at the airport last year on the day OJB left Lagos for his kidney transplant in India.

Meanwhile, he's reportedly working on a book titled 'The Celebrated Beggar’ which will 'capture his experience as a producer, musician up to the travails of his kidney ailment’.

186 comments:

Omg, young women like this decided to be second and third wives. #justsad

The more the merrier may he pls add three more.

Kenyan babe

FDJ said...

Dey ar beautiful

NMA said...

Good D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ at peace

now I know why this he goat is broke.

Happy Family.

Your comment will be visible after I give Linda Belle

3 wives, 8 kids!!! Issorait.

This pic to me looks funny,can't figure out why.
He should title his book "the man that ate his cake and had it"

Can't stop laughing @ d title of d book. Ojb is such a dumb ass nigga

Adorable Jewel said...

Its only Mama J we know ooo***she's d only wife Ojb has***She is OJB's true missing rib****D odas are just foot stools***God bless u mama J!!!

Ojb is their God,they should go ahead and worship him,more wives will be added to this bunch!

J-WAJ said...

Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

........... And People called Tuface father of all nations. Well done sir. We hope it ends wf these sha, no more wives, no more babies.

Omo said...

So, these young pretty gals agreed 2 b wife No2 n 3?.. Smh

In this #Contemporary age.....

God bless the 1st wife for donating her kidney to OJB

Bina said...

Gone are the days of marrying many wives, but na choice sha. Happy he is back and bouncing.

I wonder what they enjoy in sleeping with one panis as if there are no men in the world again.

xtian said...

gud to hear#living2geda happy tinz

Linda are u 4 real or is this is a joke.

Zenki brown said...

Ojb well done eh! I seee they A̶̲̥̅ll look happy together. Hpe ₪ tot ☀f wife no 4???

Happily????please stop it.

Ama okungbowa, Korede okungbowa and Mabel Okungbowa... Beautiful Women.. Ojb you get taste oooo.

¤¤MR Comment Waiting For Approval¤¤

If they were married to one very wealthy man I'd understand, but to OJB? It surprises me, geskiya.

D oda two wives r fairly young. they indeed look happy

the guy way no pure......reckless lifestyle.

Make em well done!!!!!! See how d 2nd n 3rd wives young n pretty,so dis is how dey wasted dem selves by being 2nd n 3rd wives!!! Lord av mercy

Lol na wa oooO d@s al I cn sai

Wow! Happy 4 them. @SHoK

AnnMarie said...

Hian. some women dey try sha. what if one of dem sleeps outside and gets hiv so he will collect from that one and deposit in the other. the guy is flexing oh... choi

Silent observer said...

So he want to marry all the women in the world and beg ,he should shut up about bounce cheques. If he makes more money I can see his only investment will be women. Both him and his wife's are fools

SLEEKREEK said...

The other two wives are just "sarewa"......the type yoruba will owo epo ni won le ba ni la,,,won o le ba ni la owo eje........

YUSUF OLOWO said...

Three wives, is he a Muslim Good luck

Lovely ladies..... Yaga first to comment....

No wonder he can't afford surgery since he used his money from music to fund his lavish lifestyle of bearing kids from different women. Hope he has settled with one. Tuface the second.

SLEEKREEK said...

The other two wives are "sarewa"....the type yorubas will say "owo epo ni won le ba ni la,,won o le ba ni la owo eje".......

First to commento hahahaha... Lindiway. U inspire me jare

Happy home I pray

*Longhiss* How dat one tak concern ASUP strike

I don't judge, but created one adam and one eve.

What the Heck?overs face in shame* These women though!!.*nd why choose d title "celebrated beggar"? Sounds ungrateful to me.

Hmmm...OJB coordinating 3 beautiful women 3 Gbosa for him Jare. Gbosa! Gbosa! Gbosa!

Why can one man marry 3 wives but a woman can't have 3 husbands.equal rights for women. Feminist

AMY said...

Okay!

Why are girls in nigeria so desperate to be married.they will take any guy they see once they start to clock 26.

Ariesbabe said...

Niceee, they sure luk vry hapi togeda...hpe they cntinue †̥☺ maintain dis gud n peacefl atmosphere

Hummm,interestn.

Whao!they all look happy....hmmm,

Hmmmnnnnn... Nice one!

All you people that like to quote bible answer,how many eves did God create for adam?

Nawao!

Wow !! Dey al look happy !!

Lol....

Ajoke said...

3 wives???? *cough* *cough* *cough* I rest my case

He must be a good hubby for the three women to be still with him

zino said...

Dis OJB sef nawa! Wat is he doin wit 3wives? Youngman lik dis,do u tink d 3wives r rily in unity? 4get dos smiles in d pic cos iknw women n we r almost d same wt d way we feel, anyway watever rocks his boat

u better repent now that God spared your life don't let nobody deceive you and say 'you are a real African man'. polygamy is a sin. divorce two and leave one. one man one wife so says the bible.

judithjudith said...

Haba OJB!!! 3 wives???no wonder pepper been no too rest 4 kidney tins #I don shut up.

This man you dey enjoy ooo. Beautiful women

mtscheeew bloody polygamist..3 wives for what.. nd he aint even a muslim. rubbish. just bcos he wan fuck anoda pussy..dat babe on d left tho is cute

Hurlar said...

And u expect the kidney to perform well

vicky said...

Na wa dis is serious is it dat there r no more men out dere dat d women accepted to be second nd third wifes.No matter hw dey try to live happily as a family they will still have rivals nd misundastanding among themselves even in a house of jst 1 husband nd wife there is bound to be quarels cm to talk of three wifes nd 8 children even if d wifes r living in differnt appartments. God help am o!!!!

MissBusyBody said...

Polygamy....

It's well

@ his age, 3 wives and several gfs. Oloshi of life

When he has kids from everywhere,how wont he have financial challenges?

Dey are livin happily?OK!!! Lip sealed.

OK. Now I understand where Mr Innocent Idibia got his inspiration from!! Make una dey well done o.

dhobiz said...

Happily? Hope so

OK. Now I understand where Mr Innocent Idibia got his inspiration from!! Make una dey well done o.

Oniranu omo kekere!! Three wives!! I blame dose last two dat married him.

Linda, now dat obj is ok, can u plz drop his case? Am beginin not to like dis guy. Gush wat r dose 2beautiez doin wit him? Can't marry dis man even for 1billon$

It's a good thing that he's alive today,but if d guy is xtian αηδ a church-goer,then he's a disappointment to christianhood for marrying many wives!

they look happy...as long as they are together, I guess its ok.

Nonnybaby said...

Linda, abeg na wetin be dis nah?!!!

Loisy said...

3 BEAUTIFUL wives!! See how young the June is! Abeg na Jazz? Abi na so husband scarce true true? *runs away*

Apparently,the money he made from donations isn't enough,he wants more money from book sales...I wish him luck!I don't know why these young and beautiful women decided to be 2nd and 3rd wives...I wish all of them luck sha

3wives nd 8kidz......dey al pretend 2 b happy,foolish Nigerian.wat wea u evn finkin sef doin al diz sh*t?

Ok Oh! 3 wives @ his age? Wish him many more....Click here to see how you can earn REAL Cash Online Here In Naija

Eiya,nd his first wife is beauriful,see d oda 2wife shining dia teeth,but culd not even make an atempt to donate dia kidney,I jux pray 4God 2gimme a wife lik mabel,God will continue 2 bless her

lovly family,i pray d devil wil neva come amongst u ppl,Amen oooo

Flante said...

Haba u harsh o...

TEEDEE said...

Hmmm.... really don't know what to say. ..I hope those simles are real....

Are they supposed to be fighting in the picture??
Cara_milano

If he shd divorce d 2,n one of dem happen 2 b ur sis..u go dey happi ni?

Strong man. Salute!

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

and they're all beautiful.

Keep it up.more power 2 ur elbow

kryptonyte said...

I'm not surprised...now I know one of the reasons he got broke. As for the young ladies 2 n 3 wife-They are factual statistics that women are 3× more than men.

Lol, true talk

Is Polygamy legal? is there any bill against polygamy in the making? My thinking is that this is sexual sin like homosexuality and since homosexuality seems to affect the sensibilities and physical day to day activities of the regular Nigerian, so should polygamy? Afterall,OJB had to beg us for money to send him to India,what he should have been able to provide FOR if he had just one wife. Don't get me wrong I do not support any form of sexual sin. Sex according to my beliefs should be between 2 married people-Specifically a man and a woman. While I would not impose my beliefs on other people AND would not shy away from what I believe, I still will not CONDEMN an aspect of sin without everything in its entirety- FORNICATION,HOMOSEXUALITY, ADULTERY,PEDOPHILIA LIKE THAT DONE BY THE FORMER ZAMFARA GOVERNOR WHO IS A SENATOR IN THE NIGERIAN SENATE. for James 2 vs 10 states 'For whoever keeps the whole law and yet stumbles at just one point is guilty of breaking all of it' BUT this is for those who belong to the Christian faith. When Jesus was presented with a woman who was entrenched in sin , he asked her captors to cast the first stone if they were without sin. As the Nigerian lawmakers and the President have provided the populace with 'weaponry' to cast stones and set people up, I hope in their 'righteousness' there have not resorted to condemnation.

See the other two ladies fake smile,mama j God bless you

3 wives? Thats the underlying root cause of the liver abi kidney failure. Dem don over-work the man organs.

See the other two ladies fake smile,mama j God bless you

Why kidney no go fail...only u pack 3 women for house..smh! rubbish

Ave always knwn him to be d husband to 3 women so "libers" coment with mercy.

OJB, 3 wives!!!!,this beautiful ladies!! Only u!!! Nna idikwa egwu o..8kids nobi hear o..

UNBELIEVABLE THIS YOUNG MAN 3 WIVES...HEY UMUNWANYI AND LOW SELF ESTEEM, OR LOW SELF WORTH...WHAT A SHAME!!! AS FOR HIM NARCISSISM IS HORRIBLE...IS HE FINANCIALLY ABLE TO DEAL WITH THIS NONSENSE???

Nawao bros only u
#WorldfamousVictor

THE FIRST WIFE IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL..EBONY BEAUTY..LOOK AT HER PRETTY KINDLY FACE..NDI OZO BIARA IRI EGO...BUT IS THE MONEY AVAILABLE???

Hollynolly said...

What rubbish and what is he feeling like eh? Anyway, do i blame him when the second and third wives have low self-esteem hence their decisions. They all Lack wisdom and respect, as beautiful as they are, couldn't use it reasonably rather went after someone else's man. Tell me how they can stop their children in the nearest future, the boys from not marrying more than one wife and their daughters not to go after married men. Utterly rubbish, in these day and age. They all lack wisdom including OJB himself. Mtschew, what a life?

Linda baby pls post my comment ooo, I pray you will never end up with a selfish man like OJB.

He need more

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I look forward to reading the book- it's going to be an interesting one. Do they live happily? Maybe. but we don't know what happens behind closed doors

Hawtspot said...

Oh, now I seek why this guy is perpetually broke! He complained of D'banj not assisting, how will small D'banj support an agbalagba with 3 wives when he has not married 1? Omo you are selfish o.

Shey he is from Edo? It's in their blood to have more than one wife. But Linda how is this news na, this is pure gossip! Asili 98. Hilary Obiorah

Having three wives at his age? That's kinda preposterous. Does it worth it for him to have three wives? He's apparently the architect of his problem.

best opinion said...

SMH.SO HE CAN AFFORD 3 WIVES BUT NOT AFFORD HIS HOSPITAL BILL.WHAT A SHAME ON THIS WOMEN.DESPERSTION TO BE A MRS.IM SURE PPL WHO DONATED MONEY TO THIS BAFOON ARE NOW REGRETING. USING UR MONEY TO ACQUIRE WOMEN.SMH

LusciousKels said...

After living carelessly and wasted his earnings and even disrespected his wife with concubines turned wives, he has the audacity to sit and trash people cos dere didnt give him there hard earned money mtchweeee..God is not man sha dats why he can even be alive and trash #rollseyes#

When his liver abi kidney gets functional..damn he sure gonna have three more and then after heart surgery the six will pose with him like this....foolish imbecile!

see person wee never chop belle full na him get three wives,na d three wives na him wahala na him give am heart problem so no be kidney problem,some women no even get choice self.

I hope they are as happy as they look??? #justsaying!

Linda! jst tell me why the guy no go get kidney failure?

Mekese said...

No wonder his system got too bad.
Thank God he survived.
Nice wives OJB

I hope you will not kill yourself. They married him when he was still in money

Just visits here for hotties news Nigerian entertainment news

For him mind now he thinks say him be James Bond.

Rubbish.....u sef c am......next plz...#Ptiana#

Warrisdis??????three wives?????no wonder his kidney packed up due to overuse. No be small work to satisfy d last two women na else they ll get it from young boys outside. If u like use d change from d kidney donation n marry no 4. Foolish. Life mtcheeeeeew!!!

see dis begger na him dey marry three wives,some women no even get choice sef shame on some despirate ones.

And d woman donated her kidney!msteew if na him he go donate? Married 2 women ontop her na wah.

Patilad said...

God will help him ooo. Click here for amazing information to write youwin 3 Business Grant Competition. Click Here!

He is a disgrace, he had to beg to be healed, maintaining wives he cannot afford.Very useless man.

Except for the first wife, the other two are stupid idiots. How can they be happy? I can see Babalawo things in action. Young pretty women not using their brains. I don't understand people o.... Very angry right now...... Don't beg me to calm down o cos I won't... Lol.

Lmao

hes a man,cnt really blame him, I blame d use other gurl that were runnin afta him even wen they kno he was married..his real wife is mama J nd God will continue to bless her..but u see ama,that useless,crazy,stupi calabar ger,came in2 d studio all in d name of 'I wanna sing'ojb pls b my producer,not knowin she had otha plans.'producer in bed..nd that useless, nonsense,shameless korede of a ger that came to say she wan dey dance 4 ojb,not knowin she also had a plans, nd all dis stupid gers dey chop mama j's food weneva they come 2 see ojb o...botha em go rot in hell..awon gbokogbko ,olori ibu,omo ale ,ari okoyo,animashaun,olobo thank u hungry gers...
linda,u beta post dis o...*assysayso*

Onyeka. said...

I don't why humans love to pass judgement on Pple without knowing wats up. Ive known June for so long and she's not with ojb for money or fame... which money sef? she has her own!!! Its love!
She has made her own choice and so shld be allowed to deal with it.
Take it easy libers!!

OBJ, PLS BIKO MARRY MORE AFTER AL U ARE NW OK

Nice one from linda ikeji..... We in ghana love ur blog @kyrianchikay1

Not sure why thus guy is receiving so much blog time time, am happy he is well and may he remain well IJMN. However, I find it offensive and a let down that you're so fixated on this guy three wives, why will a guy marry 3 wives?, is that something we want to encourage the youth to emulate?, pls Linda, I expected more from you, he needs to accept the fact that actions do have consequencies. God bless you.

Linda,abeg make una free dis man jare....Na mabel wen leave kidney na e I blame Ooo!!she 4 allow am ,make e oda 2 wives give am d kidney...can u imagin d rubbish,d he-goat married 3 women and only one donated kidney...Anywas he's no diff from any oda 9ja Man...dey all av numerous gehs na OJB carry liver 2 marry 2 extra....and dose shamless geh,anywas linda na poverty and lack of adequate men cause am.....No body holy pass so I no wan 2 judge dem.....Na God go judge us all.....hmmnn...

money has power see how he tied three hot women to himsef happy couples...lol JOHNSON SAY SO

Interesting!!!

May God bless them all especially the 1st wife for donating her kidney to OJB...

Lmao @ pictured above OJB ? Above...really ? Aunty and you studied English in Uni ? Smh

Wealth B said...

If you are a 2nd wife in dis life, mind u, you aint a wife yet. Thank u

sweetie said...

I see it as useless life.I can't believe d 2 young ladies can stood so low to b 2nd and 3rd wives.wetin der family dey look?wasted life

Nonsense

whitefalcon said...

Lol @ after I give Linda bele.
E no go easy for Ezekiel.

Bonario, u are a wonder, hope linda is paying you for ur comments

Cos she donated her kidney, lol......MAma J, Abokoku....AKA Aburo Ruth Abokoku

Bharnks said...

So this is where all or donations went…3 women sef do to get kidney problem na…abi no be so..…loool...

Angelo Bazzini said...

How can you even fathom to say that they married him when he had money? Let me give you an insight, I dated briefly when she and OJB were separated ( I didn't know they were married), the major challenge I had was that she loved OJB way to much then and he was raving broke.

No wonder he had kidney issh...lol

Cos she donated her kidney, lol......MAma J, Abokoku....AKA Aburo Ruth Abokoku

how kidney no go spoil....Three wives?????The paddy dey try oh....Make dey no kill am before him time oh

Pekele Pekele, arugbo je gbese tani o san

Amarachukwu said...

Since they are living happily then no problem.

cynthia said...

smh too bad if truly hes a christian, he should divorce two, let them look for their own hubby cos polygamy is a sin. Pls dont destroy your souls. peeps should learn to say the trth

JJ said...

Yes, she is. She gave him money during Christmas. That ought to keep him talking.

Very sad

Truly blog can destroy homes. Linda its nt every tin u post. U posting dis is bring a bad impression abt him. To my fellow Nigerians let's don't b quick to judge.

wumy said...

Smh

Bros. said...

Useless Bini man with his myopic sense of entitlement. No wonder he could dare to call out Dbanj for not giving him money. Like many Bini men his ego blocks his brain and he thinks the whole world owes him and he owes no one nothing. Selfish, UNGRATEFUL, GREEDY, mofo. Ugly thing.

Na wah for ojb o

Ojb is not from benin.

Wives?? OJB? Haba.......visit: http://2cashsite.com/?id=103344

WHY E KIDNEY NOR GO FAIL AM?

http://www.esefreeman.blogspot.com

Who wudnt go broke in this case? Am abit disapointed Ojb!' I mean wat da hell'

And u he elephant I can see ur name topping forbe's list...jus STFU!

Shola said...

Make una pray say heavy health problems don't come ur way in this life...lost my cousin to kidney disease and d speed n pain is a hurtful memory,has nothing to do with ur wives or how much money u ve,u should all be proud of saving a life..instead of sounding like d man came to beg u for money to take care of his family. Abeg free them...they look happy cus d eyes don't lie...ojb God knows ur story and yet blessed u wit another chance...stay happy...rich or poor my brother with ur family.cant wait to hear what d story is behind this family

Shola said...

Hope my comment was approved Linda

Wow dis is sick can't believe korede ended up with dis guy,such pretty Girl back in secondary.

vickylove said...

Wow dis is sick,can't believe korede ended up with dis guy as a third wife for dat matter,such a pretty girl back in high sch.

Bestest comment hahahhahahahahahahahahahahah!! I don laff ehn!!

Mischievous said...

OJB, you are disgusting. This post made me very angry.

I am very sure OJB is into jazz! Broke ass accumulating wives.

Bonario, Its 'had his cake and ate it' from the idiom 'have you cake and eat it'. You're welcome anytime.

Before? I'm with u Cynthia. Young man, 3 wives. Stupidity! Like we want to read about the celebrated beggar? The lies about the range rover and house renovation from a good samaritan? In a serious country, he would b arrested for fraud.#nopityforstupidity..

She's stupid. Love without basic reasoning is a mental handicap.

But he's still stupid!

@sweetie, it's 'stoop so low'. Nigerians of nowadays need to go back to school for grammar lessons.

They tried oo more especially OJB

sholay said...

Afta cry out again say ur kidney do 1tin 1tin ashawo man lol. E b like say dem dey giv award4 plenty wives 4 ur village abi? U go soon knw scores

Iloanya Obianuju said...

Perfect title for d book,@d last anonymous,u na English professor abi? ITK

OJB: Aint Too Proud to Beg

Young stupid man getting married to 3 women in this modern world. Tell me why his kidney won't fail him. Imagine he is married to just one he won't be begging for money for a transplant.Smh mtcheeeeeeeeeewwwwwwww

Someone should reply this is this the kOREDE that used to dance for TUFACE back then????

CYNTY said...

Plus u ,the June and korede all of u na d same rope tie una for u to have a friend that loves married men to d extent of getting married to him , my sister better change ur ways else hell awaits u

Am not judging his lifestyle but i kept wondering how he could not come up with money for his sugery. It is now obvious.If you can marry 3women in Nigeria and tell us you don't have money, wetin you dey use feed them? Na sand una de chop? Did they dash him the women? If not then he needs to learn to cut his coat. There is a reason men like bill gates and warren buffet married one woman. smh. For those thinking all is well in his house, make una de fool una sef. No 3 women can live in peace. My uncle has 3, they all ride in the same car to church and put up a front, yet the man knows they are all visiting prophets to win his love cos him sef na waka-man. I pity OJB o-newyorker

so the other 2 young women opened their eyes and became oloju kokoro to another womans proerty. Awon ole ole. lazy set of women. mschew. the onlt recognised one is the 1st wife. nansense. Nko oninko lo ma won awon obirin ti oni lakaye....

@.Onyeka.January 17, 2014 at 4:42 PM....u r a big fool o, if u dis useless,olori ibu animal,place or thin r married,I pray ur husby go marry anotha woman ,nd if u r not ,u go b 4th wife...u get guts 2 open ur yeye mouth talk say useless june,abi ama,no marry ojb 4 money,say na luv? How daft can u b?.which stupid luv? That's why e no go eva beta 4 all of una..awon eranko jatijati..#assysayso#

Tell me why im kidney nor go fail.

What a shame didnt expect korede to end up like dis with dis guy,such a pretty girl back in high sch.

@Kween, I'm not an English professor, but the point is, you were able to learn something you have always pronounced wrongly. I only corrected Bonario and I don't think I did something wrong by correcting him because nobody is infallible. DA

Blame all the wrong spellings and terrible English on text messaging and associated abbreviations. People now hide behind that to type gibberish

Ortello Osakwe said...

His IS BENIN. That much I know; he may have been brought up in Lagos or a shit-hole where women are to be used in quantum - I really give no monkeys, quite frankly. All I say is he better put the money his STOLE BY TRICK from well- meaning folks to CONSCIENTIOUS use. That's all. See?! At the wnd of the day the Ghanaian girl who pointed out OJB was bloating figures of his operation was not foolish. The guy makes me ill really.

I cant believe June decided to be wife number 2. I knew her way back when she was in Secondary School. She was so calm and cool headed. Why did she even stop making music?