Tonto Dikeh's colour blocking airport outfit + Tweet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 May 2013

Tonto Dikeh's colour blocking airport outfit + Tweet

The actress tweeted these photos of herself at the airport this afternoon...then tweeted something that is a little heart breaking...if true! See it below...

First class university graduates now resorting to cleaning jobs? Which way Nigeria???

219 comments:

1 – 200 of 219   Newer›   Newest»

That's a big LIE by Lie Mohammed 😔

Sorry tonto i don't believe that tweet..haba....even the airport will not agree to give her the job when they see the CV.

Sexily Endowed said...

Damn dis country. God will bless her soon. My Tonto always representing, luv u gal.

teey said...

urghh why the hell does she spell like that? smh i love her but nehh! thats just gross.

How can dat be?dis gal don dey lie sha.

Don't believe jor

I lyk tonto. P c or woeva u calld ur 4ckin sef stp insultn GEJ. Cos ur poor father cn never b as knwn as GEJ's saliver. Fool.

Such is life...Dats Naija for u!!!Am a University graduate...for 7yrs no job!!

nkaylicious said...

See her black feet..tueh!

wanted to applaud her dressing but her tweet didn't go down well with me.
I sense more of sarcasm than solidarity in her tweet.
I always say that what we've in Nigeria as celebrities are entertainers and not role models.
Tonto the table might turn tomorrow and u'll see yourself begging to sing in her daughters birthday party.

princess otito said...

Which way Nigeria!

Sarah said...

Are u being serious, Nigeria is really a tough country, I go come back so, thinking.

Such is lyf ooooooo

Sarah said...

Are u being serious, Nigeria is really a tough country, I go come back so, thinking.

It is the fault of our government.we don't ve a growing economy.

What do you expect in a country where job creation is not a priority. Even El Rufai is yet to get jobs for her daughters with masters degree. God please hear the cry of your children.

Catchy colours! Quite glistening!
As for the graduate thing, as much as the unemployment level of Nigeria is so high, I tend to doubt the reality of a 1st class holder of Petrochemicals as a "cleaner"! Except she means an "executive cleaner" or something, if any portfolio like that exists.

First to comment

Governor Amaechi has been re-elected chairman of the NGF. Good day for democracy in Nigeria.

Why is her face white and the rest of her body black ????

Arhhh Tonto atlst u r well connected.as u saw her in dat level,y not giv her ur card to call u so u fix her somwere na! Mayb God wantd u to see her in other to assist her na... Abeg God I pray neva to disapoint u o..1st to comment by d way(winks)

Well, you obviously didn't graduate with a first class, not with your hopeless writing and spelling...

grunts said...

That ex classmate has more grace and class than some of you naija women will ever dream of attaining. She has not slept her way to the top neither has she destroyed people's lives by "gossiping". That is all I have to say about that...Read between the lines all.....

Tonto na wa for this ur "COMBOnation/combination" oh. You wan blind pesin with all dis colors?

Dis is Nigeria 4 U ooo... God dey sha.

---Taemy---

ok tonto! biko this ur top na LIRS uniform ...lmao

Tonto dikeh wt did u apply on Ur face,foundation don hear wiii 4 Ur hand.coke n fanta body""laughs¤¤¤lili abeg post my comment Or

Aphrodite said...

Y does dat sound lyk she's mocking d chic huh? Bitch pls swerve! Mtcheeewww, I wonder aw dt chic will feel wen she sees dis!

Ur success does nt depend on ur Result, u've got to av LUCK on ur side nd dt Sister Luck too get shakara!

Abeg go n sit down.c as u don bleach all Ur body.mscheeeewwwwe

So sad and bitter. Why should naija be like this? Just by my office too, there's a school mate who is a driver.

Tonto dikeh wt did u apply on Ur face,foundation don hear wiii 4 Ur hand.coke n fanta body""laughs¤¤¤lili abeg post my comment Or

Tonto u re a low life fool.. Even if u really saw an old school mate working as a cleaner, do u hav to make it a public news. I have been trying as much as possible not to hate u like many people do but u keep fucking up. Leme tell u, ur reckless life may nt be better than that of the mentioned cleaner so get hold of ur cheap self and dnt talk shit abt people cos u think u re better than them...

Dt's d mess ds system has gotten well meaning nigerians into.yu can imagine a 1st class graduate resortin in2 cleanin job in a public place like d airport.God deliver ds country.I finished 5yrs ago too wth a 2nd class upper nd gettin a job has bin a mirage evasince.bt I thnk God fr helpin me wv my business dt is growin everyday,I'm soooo blessed.ow many pple out dere re as fortunate as I am? Babatobee.

She looks like A drag queen who was caught exporting cocaine 4rm malaysia and that her tweet is just 4 cheap publicity cos i cant imagine A 1st class graduate being A cleaner. God 4bid or xcept she got A degree tru crooked means dat she cant defend it

Rouno said...

God i feel like crying

Is she interested in helpin him or what's d publicity all abt??? I pray God provides d guy a beta Job n as 4 miss Dike. U̶̲̥̅̊ aint pure. #bammy#

Tonto,nice one tho!...buh easy on d toning ish,d face nd legs no dey gel o..1st to comment,sisi linda post ma comment..

Aboki Na Mallam said...

Its a big fat lie. No 1st class Petroleum Engineer will be an airport cleaner. Haba.

How is that possible? For a first class pet chem graduate to be an airport cleaner? Not even that she works there but that she's a cleaner. I don't believe that !

Ms Roy said...

Linda seems like you doubting her, IT IS REAL sweetheart, just thank God you are doing good.

Fuck u tonto! Unlike u, her job will get her into heaven!!!!

Oluwadamilola said...

Hmm! That's how it is..
You no see wetin El rufai talk?
But her legs are darker..

Hmmm.i tire o.in any situation we find ourself we sud jes tank God

Shes on her way to soth afrıca for the bıg brother thıng

Well in dis country ani fin is possible wen it has 2 do wif job nd graduate.+ linda dis is nt colour blocking a normal great colour combo.#nice outfit tonto.

Linda don't doubt.Saw my classmate here in Ph.A second class upper in International Studies and he could pass for a road side mechanic.Hard life written all over him,12yrs after graduation.He was so embarassed when we greeted.Hmmmm...Naija,No Connections!No nothing!

Keri said...

I bet that cleaner is working with the secret services. I won't say too much.

It's doesn't matter what job she is doing as long as she knows God and serve him she will gain eternity

Weird toto, must u embrass her by tweeting it.I know u are not d cause of her problem but u could help her if u want.

macben said...

THIS CANT BE TRUE…THE INDUSTRY NEEDE PEOPLE. FIRST OF ALL, NOT JUST THE FIRST CLASS, BUT ARE YOU SKILLED. AND LINDA THE OIL COMPANY ARE RUN BY THE WHITES EVEN THOUGH WITH NIGERIA STAFFS… BUT ANYONE WITH A FIRST CLASS AND CAN DEFEND WILL BE SORTED AFTER BOTH IN NIGERIA AND OUTSIDE THIS COUNTRY. SO LETS STOP!! PUTING THE BLAME ON OUR COUNTRY. I HAVE SEEN GRADUATE IN THE USA AND UK DRIVING CAB BUT NOT!! A FIRST CLASS OF A COURSE LIKE PET/CHEM..NO WAY!

fej said...

How does a cleaning job get som1 to heaven..*rme*

Julit said...

Outfit ndi mmuo

I REALLY PRAY U DONT DISSAPOINT GOD LIK U SAY! HAV U CHECKD UR BODY WITH THE TATOOZ?? AND UR ACTS?? AND HOW MUCH U CURSE AT FANS DAT RILY DONT LIK U?!. U A JOKER! DERZ RUM FOR CHANGE DOH... HELP D GIRL IF U WANT TO AND STOP BLOWING AIR!

ms k said...

My thought exactly! Tonto you're just a fat liar...#dry hiss#

Na who sabi the way, sabi the book... May God help us all...

Is that some carmel toes in the second pic? Nice though

Shez just voicing out her opinion haba.... People always looking for a reason to hate

macben said...

LINDA DONT SUPPORT SUCH NEWS, ARGUE A BIT BEFORE POINTING AT NIGERIA.. AM NOT HAPPY THAT YOU FELL FOR THIS LADY CRAP!! DO YOU KNOW WHO A FIRST CLASS CANDIDATE OF PET/CHEM IS? HABA!!

BARBIE said...

Look @ hw she looks o God her face whew...y must u paint ur face like dat u luk like a scare crow and wat are u feeling like cos u managed 2 b famous u now have d nerves 2 come and open sumbody elses ass up bia nwa take ur time o and go nd hide ur face am jst tired of U

PAVOUR said...

She is only grateful for her life pls. Nothing wrong with that pple. 1ST CLASS. GOD IT'S A PITY. HMMMM

That's Naija for U

Her face is brighter than every other part of her body.... She looks like Michael jackson...I piry u... Her legs looks like an old woman's own.... Nawaoooo.. As 4 ur classmate, God put u there to lend a hand not to laugh at others n u don't ve to make dis a public post... U know he will get d MSG n feel bad... I so hate u right now Tonto

Thats a lie, i dont really believe it.

I actually believe that's possible. I went to Balogun once and the man that helped direct me to park sounded very educated. Turns out he graduated university with a second class upper. Sometimes I hate being from Nigeria when I hear stories like this. Our leaders have effectively destroyed our country by ruining the infrastructure and the job market is too constricted. If you don't have connections nowadays, you cannot find work.

Abeg Tonto ur jus a bloody liar u jus wna exagerate whole tin by sayn d person made a 1st class. no 1st clas pet engineer c b a cleaner,worst case d person wld b a bnker,u too lie abeg. aunty lili post my coment o

Visages Parfait said...

Haaaaba na,y not train herself in clothe makin or makeup?? Xcept cleanin is her hobby sha,then she can do it wit pride 4 all its worth!Ryt nw,I feel Nigeria will only give 2 u what u demand of it by force o,not what u think u deserve #nuffsaid

So why the hell didn't she get the "old friend" a hook up with a good job instead of bragging about her own life. She is a underhanded nasty witch. There was nothing to broadcast in that. If you see an old friend down and you can help, then help and keep it moving. She knows so many influential people in society, and instead of having compassion on her old friend and getting her information to call around and see if someone could offer them a job she uses the moment to tell the world how fabulous her own life is, and how low her old friend's life turned out. Sick creature, looking like a damn albino spider in that get up!

Haba!! Macben u don vex?? Ur keypad no get small letters again??

lai lai, i know wetin 1st class b, instead d person wud remain and die hungry and jobless rather dan stoopin dat low.

Abi she thinks say na beans or d free dick of nature produced by iyanya. Make she no dey bo bo us jare

Visages Parfait said...

Or maybe she has done all what u jst sed n hav fallen 2 dis level....read above the lines.So her being a cleaner dsnt justify nada.

God bless u for comment.I jus don't lik how she sounded.ok u saw ur schmate,wat did u do to help her?instead u went on tweet nonsense.may God forgive Her.

biko said...

Did she mention her name, pls child get it straight she is just sharing..
Beast of no gender

wat she said,is possible,however govt cannot be blame for everything.we should also do our part.l have seen a graduate doing prostitution job in a motel,so will blame too?of cos not.we shld play our party and belif in God not in govt.

Miss fanta face & coca cola body,be grateful for what you have but you don't diss anybody in the process.Life is a phase,you may be up today,down tomorrow. *sad face* #NoConditionIsPermanent

biko said...

Tonto thanks for sharing..... I really appreciate what God has done for me everyday and this brought back more reality.... love you Babe

See her cameltoe in the center picture....man I see pussy lips.

Tonto is obviously lying

Ur comment is totally off point! I can't see anything u r driving at more than ur usual try to bring up a dry joke at d end

lade said...

People wit dere bad comments...u hate tonto or not she's a star abeg wht are u????all u do is hate and na una knw who bleach pass pls post ur pix let's see wht u look like before posting comment and openin ur gutterish mouth and in most cases when u compare anoda life wit urs u tend 2 be more grateful dats wht she is jst implyin here pls open ur brain when readin and judge wisely....abeg tonto u aint lookin bad and d outfit is nice...if really u wld be in BBA I can't wait 2 start watching....double madness...

Oya take chin chin.. Fool!

My dear Linda..its that pathetic. I also made a first class and guess what I do..I work at a local restaurant where I have to wash plates and do other menial jobs just to survive and send my younger ones to school coz I'm d first child and currently the only Graduate in my family.I have applied to so many organizations but no positive response..the govt organizations mk funny demands like get a letter frm a senator or pay for d job.I write with tears coz I worked so hard to earn a first class in a department known for its stringent grading system.I remember how my mum encouraged me to be the best so dat I could get a good job after school.By the grace of God I was not just the best but had the best result ever from my department. I never bargained for joblessness after school but dats my situation now. I have lost my confidence and frustration is just at my doorstep.It is well. God Bless Nigeria.......AMEN.

So what did you do to help her?

What is camel toe, you ask? It’s “punani” gone awry, “yum yum” that just won’t cooperate, “coochie” in a state of defiance. Most embarrassingly, camel toe is visible for the whole world to see — usually due to overly tight jeans (Coco), hot pants

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Still sexy AF! Love her to bits! xxx

there is dignity in labour or do you want her to do ashewo!

Lol,ur comment cracked me up. Mr charming i am getting to luv u more day by day. 'Executive cleaner' lmfao

All of you including Linda and Co are working to rubbish Nigeria. I guess Toto or Tonto Dike has been off the news recently and wanted a cheap attention. First Class Graduate cleaning? You be witch?

Ameriestyle said...

That's an obvious lie...Tonto stop lying
www.ameriestyle.com

Ameriestyle said...

Lmao @ albino spider..which one is albino spider again?

We know the situation of d country aint that gud buh miss tonto that's a very big lie tho........

j said...

U r the low life scum, did she mention any names? She is thanking God for putting her in the position she is and she is grateful... My broda go n tke over dt cleaning tinzz and let d cleaning lady tke ur job and dt is if u have one #oluku

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Says the bleached up toad.

God bless you!

thats a fucking lieeeeeee.....linda post my comment oh as u never post any ofmycomment

@anon9:47 i bin tink say na only me o,i luv ur comments PC

TALK-FREE said...

I think that 'classmate' has replied tonto..."Read between the lines all"-grunts 8:54pm
Tonto shouldn't ave tweeted dat...its okay to appreciate God for wre u r but did she think about d classmate reading about it...anywayz she doesn't look like someone dat has sense sha...we r all wre we r for a reason,u shudve made an impact n helped dat classmate! TONTO...swerve jor!

M.E.D said...

Will the airport ask of CV frm ppl applying for cleaning jobss?

Bianca said...

Jezzzzz!na wa oh,all dis insults for only tonto?Rotfl*cant watch*

Tonto I disagree with your tweet. Its either you don't know the guys grade or you just decided to lie. In as much as there is high rate of unemployment in Nigeria not for first class students in Petr Chem and in a University in South South.Noooooo Tontooo that's a fat lie
I know most of First class and best graduating students get jobs on the graduation day. Companies send their request to schools.

oje said...

U beta bliv it cus dese tins are real if u no d no f graduates lukin 4 jobs i bet d 1st class ad 2nd class upper wud rada take any offer no mata hw small dan 2 sit at home jobless. Its d state f nigerian tonto wud nt lie i no sm pple lyk dat 2

Tonto am having this feeling that you just want to justify ur dropping of your course of study and venturing into acting and singing.awwwww We aren't interested so you don't need to lie or cook up stories

lade said...

Linda abeg u get beef wit mi ni....y are u chopping all my comments...o ga fun eh oooo.

Snowflakes said...

As much as the unemployment level of Nigeria is so high, I doubt the reality of a first class holder of Petrochemicals as a "cleaner"! Tonto you lie!!!

Snowflakes said...

LMFAO!! @ albino spider.

Dnt worry tontoh, na for big brother we go know your true colour

Well ts possible,d rate of unemployment in ds country is high.we ve a long way 2...

Who says is a Lie?....if a PHD holder can turn to Dangote's trailer Driver...ow much more can we say...Go out dere and see ow jobless graduate full street like chicken wt no poultry...

if her tweet is true... then the supposed classmate is under a curse.

She will exclude from her CV... That's people do so that recruiters won't say they are over qualified... *Floetry in motion*

Bloody lie

Did u not see wen dangote advertized for drivers where masters degree holders not appling for driver job so it is very possible a first class holder is an airport cleaner dats nija for u shaking my head

Tonto dikeh nah wah 4u oo!anywaz if anythg of dat sought was witnessed which I knw its actually a lie oo den dat shud b you!

Then create jobs by becoming an entreprnuer

na lie joo.....she didnt see anybody..

Big lie joor. All those airport cleaners that can beg enh. Especially at lagos aiport...too embarrassing. mtwwwq

To.to Nigeria Movie is Not a Good Job.

RSUST na rubbish school o. Strike for a year plus fake 1st Class degrees. Tonto nor graduate oooo

Ann 9.44pm... pls also apply to polythenic,college of education,sec i believe u will get a job there cos people shy away from teaching. God b with u

Tonto is tryin to console herself ( ˘˘̯)I think she is a dropout lmao

So tonto sti dey lie lyk dis,smh

No na shin shin we go give am

Gbam

Looking cute. Some people are so one dimensional.

No na shin shin we go give am

@anonymous 9:44, which school did u go to nd wat was ur discipline??? Must gvt do evrythng for you?? Can't u be an entrpreneur nd independent?? Evrybody wants a white collar job. Mtcheeeew.

Tonto is tryin to console herself ( ˘˘̯)I think she is a dropout lmao

Y restaaunt? Go n teach.

Why does she spell like that? #wonder what she graduated with#

Big Fat lie, there's no Ist CLASS graduate in Nigeria unemployed especially after thier NYSC, they are retained by most company because of their exceptional brain.

And why thank god for other people's misfortune...MORON!

Why can't u imagine.
Cos it didn't happen to u or any one around u.
I know a guy who graduated 7yrs with 2nd class upper and was celebrated by his uni as d best graduating student, but doesn't have a job till today, meanwhile most of his classmates have gotten d oil company job mostly by merely coming from rivers state.
Wake up to reality.
The tweet can so well be very true.
My only problem is, why show ur happy and well dressed self before giving out d story, if she's truly touched.

Funny how U didn't mention ur dept or skul, U lying sack of shit.cos U know ull get caught. There's no way a first class graduate in petrochemical engineering works as a cleaner, cos im a finalist of dat same course with a strong 2 1, and yet im already getting offers. She's just trying to make herself feel better for not pursuing the white collar way, but she didn't have to lie.

@PC weren't on LIB that a post about applicant for truck driver in Dangote that huge number of them were PHD holders! So what is false abt Tonto tweet?! When I was in secondary school, my aunt placed ad for gateman for her house and a 1st class holder(sciences o!) But my aunt refuse to give him the job cos he was over-qualified!*floetry in motion*

Ebonny said...

Ok madam tontolet nw dat r nw a bigs gess try raise some money for her to start her own biz or use ur fame find beter job for her. Dats a celebrity dat got game. Nice blocking doh. But help or shatap if u can't do nofin!

zoe said...

Tonto is a cool chick,like it or not nd I must say the sky was indeed her limit unlike her class mate well I hope God hears her too.

Pls.
Wake up

Daniel said...

BIG UGLY LAIR !!!!

If u believe dis, then u will believe anytin. Tonto pls bitch!

See foolish girl don't come na. Ur mates are big time CE0s in naija and u are somewere in wendys or burger king cleaning d grill

See her Carmel toe

He is so right,d tone in d writin says it all....smh for naija celeb.Tonto am disappointed

I pity people that do wait 4 govt jobs instead of being self employed

U guys shuld let ha be abeg, mayb d girl dint gradute, school mate no mean say she gradg. Lie wetin, e get hu no dey lie?

Because she be actress no mean say she no go dey lie SHE DEY LIE WELLA...moreover why u go put am for twitter sef...hw will she feel if she see it on there if na true say u dey tok sef. Rubbish girl

In nigeria is possible.

missy said...

Abi o!dis Tonto never ceases to annoy me??wats d braggn abt? So she ddnt think she had to thank God until she saw her classmate cleanin??rubbish!I guess she was just jealous of d persons academic ability which she(Tonto) can never ever boast of!talk abt 'sour grapes' Tonto ure veerryy stupid n shallow!dnt 4get dat times change!Idiotic biatch!!

Tonto! Tonto!! Tonto!!! U have to be careful.

Dah's y I kip sayin dat u guys should gada d little cash left n liv dis CURSED country....words of advice

GOD's SON

TIFFANY said...

TONTO DIKE AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED IN U,SEE U A FULL GROWN WOMAN LIKE U INSULTING SOMEBODY BECAUSE OF HER CONDITION WHILE DEY SAY LIFE IS TURN BY TURN.U WONT GO AND MARRY OR SHEBI BIG BRODA WILL MARRY U,AND DAT DRESSING IS SOOOO RETARDED STOP FEELING COOL DATS DE WAY PROSTITUTES DRESS IN LAGOS.LINDA U BETA POST MA MESSAGEOOOOOO

Jewel said...

Besides the fact that the airport will be reluctant to give her the job on seeing her CV, she must have probably made the first class with what's between her leg rather than what's in her head. So many pet/chem engr female graduates do made out that way, have seen lots of them.

TIFFANY said...

linda u beta post ma commentsoooo wetin i do u nah u jst dont like postion mine i sent one itz tiffany

chamilah said...

Wow that's serious

Did'nt phd holders apply for driving job in dangote's company, u are here talking rubbish, u beta pray 2 God 2 give u grace,u don't know d country where u r living,dis days it's not about 1st class,its connection, a 3rd class yoruba language graduate can work in an oil company and d so called pet/chem 1st class be an airport cleaner, its very possible,wether u r a moslem or a xtain I advise dat u always pray 4 d grace of God in ur life, its not by power or by might neither is it by 1st class

Ok this is getting ridiculous. Is it that she can't spell or that she won't spell properly? Does she think replacing 'class' with 'clazz' is cool? WTF

I duh think u hav graduated, u don't know anything

Mike said...

wow sum1's tryin so hard to look lyk taylor swift,d dress sense,d hat,white face red lips..Taylor swift!taylor swift!

oge okoye said...

tonto pls y lie!!

Just as I thought.

Why is the tweet so hard to believe? My mother once had a driver that had a Master's Degree, after looking for a job for almost 5yrs, he resorted to driving.

Tonto or whatever she calls herself is a blatant liar. Simply a stupid braggart. I’m a Port Harcourt dude and I can beat my chest that it’s untrue because airport authority won’t allow a first class graduate to be hired as cleaner…. Probably her classmate could be a desk attendant or something or something close to that but not a cleaner as exaggerated. Having made ridiculed of old classmate is the beginning of Tonto down fall. Nothing on earth is static. Everything is in life is dynamic in nature. The only permanent thing in life is CHANGE

I love tonto but why is she always typing like this? ugh! and yea.....Education is no more the best legacy in Nigeria! so....

The real question is did Tonto graduate? You go graduate before you know who get first class and who no get.

it can be very true. met a guy who graduated from the university did his service afterwards no job. then he became a taxi driver. i don't know if he still is any way sha. but Tonto can b sayn de truth.

SAVIC said...

The fact that a first class grad cleans the airport if that tweet holds ground makes the person really a first class grad. If one cleans the airport and not sell off her body for earthly things, who cares. Tonto you might not be happier than that you school you saw.

Tonto lie kill u abeg.

Eida said...

Ofcourse Bona is right, lame guys may not read in between lines..But she's obviously sarcastic here! Look@ this way, you see someone in an unfair situation, apparently a sad situation and u come on tweeter to thank God for "this life"? No words to encourage the poor lad she claims she met!and she's there bragging about not disappointing God! #Horseshit bitch

Stay humble tonto, you could lose all tomorrow

Eida said...

I see "j" nd "biko" were paid my tonto to be her blog slaves, responding to obviously bitter true comments..you both lack foresights..

Eida said...

She's a drop out from Rrivers State University of Science nd Tech. She could merely pull herself through the 2nd year..and her high school is a zero standard one too. So that sums it all

Eida said...

I see "j" nd "biko" were paid my tonto to be her blog slaves, responding to obviously bitter true comments..you both lack foresights..

Julit said...

Pls send your cv to Linda. I will email her to look out for it and send it to me.

Dat is a big fat lie. I know of a guy who finished from UI with first class. He was home for 4yrs before finally getting a job with a bank. And as wat? He follows bullion van!

tonto u can liee uu

bobo lord

i was TOnTO DICKe's coursemate in UST..we had no first class in our set..shez a BIG-FAT-LIAR..shez so brilliant dat she made a 3rd CLaS after warming enuf beds#..she shld b grateful mother-nature smiled at her and not puttin up a story to console herself..

Not doubting d tweet @ all, but ve problem wit tonto mentioning it in dis manner, I ve a graduate of upper credit, well behaved, graduated since 2000 d highest payed job she had ever did is 30k job n dat she got just last year, yet not permanent, Nigeria is dat tough! I feel bad.

I pity both of u cos u dnt reason... Ur love for Tonto has made u so biased .. If the only time she cud give thanks to God is when she saw a first class graduate from her class that is cleaning then that's nt being thankful.. Ur claim is that she didn't call names what if the person involved is also on this blog and read this?? What did she do to help the person?? She only came to twit abt it just to make herself feel better.... AND I DNT EVEN BELIEVE THIS STORY, SHE DIDNT SEE ANYONE, JUST LOOKING FOR CHEAP POPULARITY AS ALWAYS....

well,i don't know wat to say!it's hard to bliv but very very possible too!one day,i came to lagos for a meeting and had a reservation at four points.the porter who carried my suitcase was in the same platoon wt me in nysc camp!and he insisted on carrying my suitcase,probably some supervisor was watching!sad!!

1st ke?...in ur dreams

Ladi said...

Tonto Dike, it is a lie, no 1st class student of Pet/chemical engineering will be a cleaner @ anywhere

Unless 'village' pple dey follow 'said' 1st class petchem grad! I no dey gullible oo! Kenny

tonto stop lieing, pet/chem in uniport has never produce a first class, i dont knw which pet/ chem u are talking abt, if u dont mind ,daz is my dept, u2008/5681.... that is the matric no code,
poko

How about the PhD holders that applied for the post of drivers in dangote??? Its very possible. S

Bloxxy said...

I luv my tonto any day any time. Haters go hang urselfs. *mtcheww............

Why all dis hating ,I know a masters degree holder who just resigned from the same airport,he worked as a laugage loader for less than 38k a month,thank GOD he just got a better job,in an oil company,I know coz he is my coz

Dwight said...

haha tonto Nigeria Neva reach that level fucking lies...

Dwight said...

haha tonto Nigeria Neva reach that level fucking lies...

i love ur colours gal. peeps stop beefing and up ur game too

why would she say ''God i'd never disappoint you?'' is she trying to say her class mate turned cleaner has disappointed God or what? If this is true at all is the classmate stealing??? is it not work she is doing? hiss

hmnnnnnn!

Stupid girl,is that why u spelled our Lord's name lawd,I bet u even greeted her with ur fake American accent 2 show her supremacy.why not help her,that's why God created u nd not 2 mock d poor girl.aboki enwe

Dende said...

Her cameltoe depicts a wide vagina

Give him capital now, abi u no no say bank no dey give loan again

Is very much true. I work in a fed institution( FMC) during last employment exercise, graduates were applying for hospital cleaner job. In the ministry where I work. There r no jobs in 9ja and pple go for any available one the see

Isn't it ironic how people ass lick Tonto on twitter, yet curse her out on blogs? Isn't it ironic how people worship Linda on her blog, yet murder her on other blogs?

buzz said...

Toto-dick u too dey lie....choi....but I still luv u baby :*

There's no iota of truth in all Tonto has said,n d last time I checked d only 1st class female graduate de2002-was Miss Cherish Tolofari!n she just fnished her masters,n now a Shell staff...Charity Tonto Dike,I tink u shud go baq n fnish ur studies,take several seats n stop mockin pple...in ur mind u ave arrived,Education matters!!!!

Lol.. Help me ask 'anon 9:06pm oh'

I can see camel toe

jima said...

Tonto u can lie. She didn't even graduate from RSUST. She was a set ahead of me den. I ve d list of graduants tonto no even folo n her set didn't ve 1st class I can photocopy n send. Tonto dnt try to mock anoda.

It can be possible because noting is impossible in dis c.Tonto pls assist her .

Dont see anything bad in her tweet, some are 1st class holders, but may not be able to pass through an interview (no confidence), maybe a case of passing through school and school not passing through her. Some organisations dont want them as well, her case could be a case of i must live abroad as well.....or Tonto do u mean Nigerian Airport?

Shame on you Tonto abi wetin be your name. That is a big fat lie! Cheap shot at trying to make yourself all that!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 219   Newer› Newest»