Isabella Ayuk addresses rumoured romance with Deputy Speaker | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 May 2013

Isabella Ayuk addresses rumoured romance with Deputy Speaker

I didn't hear the rumour but for those who did, the 2012 Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria wants you to know that it's false. The beauty queen was rumoured to be in a relationship with Deputy Speaker, House of Reps, Hon Emeka Ihedioha. Below is what she said in a recent interview:
"As an MBGN winner, there will always be stories about one thing or the other. It's a normal thing. The story is hilarious and not true. People should learn to get their facts right. These people actually do not have names or faces. At first, it was the story of how I lied about my age, then came the dethronement story. Now this! Where were these people when I went for MBGN twice and finished top 10 and won best traditional costume award? And in 2012, with determination and persistence, I won and people who were obviously not happy about my victory cooked up stories. I can't bother about what people say because some people are just on this earth to talk about others.
People like Linda and LIBers. Lol.

165 comments:

True or not, we don't know, but if U̶̲̥̅̊ r not talked about, then U̶̲̥̅̊ r not living.

Kai english hard,nwannem

Kogosa and aproko is Linda's professional job, so she g☺ everly dey do am.

No mind dem dear, u̶̲̥̅̊ hear lots especialy wen u̶̲̥̅̊ r succesful, am I d 1st to comment?

Oge Okoro said...

this one nah old gist.....

Linda u knw well.make she catch fire.who see her.

Is there anything more quintessential to celebrities than rumours? Where celebrities go, rumours follow, most times there is no smoke without fire though, but since there is no proof yet, its just normal to give her the benefit of the doubt. Live your life gal!

Don't mind them dear.
without all these rumours,the story won't be complete.
Obu maka ndi obi onugbu,they'll always have something to say.

Mtchew. Abeg pack well. Wats my biz?

Abeg make we hear word.....commented first yest on Dbanz sneakers show.....first again today...haters jump off third mainland bridge
NIPZA

bb said...

As for the age, u lied big time! Be sincere for once. #eyesrolling#

Chibuzor's cutie said...

HaHaHa Linda, it's very funny how these days you 'didn't hear the rumour..' What happened to your amebo?

U def lied about ur age cos u look 32 u tis woman

Well in every rumour there is an atom of truth if u r nt dating u guys must av straffed.......looooool

Her English is heart wrenching.

See the ugly bikini shape..Legs like akpor mmansan (groundnut stick in efik)
NIPZA

Her English is heart wrenching.

Y would ppl drink panadol over someone else's headache.Tell them jorr.& What if u re in a relatioship wt him?Haters should hug the nearest Transformer. Did I forget to say U re BEAUTIFUL!!!

even the English sef na wah!

lol - this is the best from Nigeria? lol, jokers

U won wt dat unpolished english, prince charming over to u. Help me correct my sister.

Plus my dear,I don't even know u or d speaker in question,if u were dating d president or a gov(of a southern or western state),I wld av heard such.

4 me not 2 know,den d both of u re very n highly irrelevant.

Hian,see dis mallam. Abeg rest make I see road jooor. Speaker kooor,town cryer nee.

And lest I forget, no harm intended but the Lib reader that goes by the name billie jean comes off as a frustrated old hag! I'm guessing she's clocking menopause & still unmarried with the way she tramps around blogs ranting & cursing! *phew! Take a chill pill honey!

Linda ibiakwa ozo! Its MBGN 2012 and not 2013. I'm sure its a mistake shaa...meanwhile, dis gal no fine. Das all

U re so ugly n I am so sad 4 ur mad state of mind,u berra visit d clinic b4 its too late.

N we re to do what wt ur findings.

Oh my God,u re wt d speaker.

House of rep...

Baby,re u wt d speaker,

House of rep.

OMG u re wt d speaker..

Rumours have it right

U re MAD.....MAD n MORE MAD

Re u mad

Y do ppl like drinking panadol over someone else's headache?what if she is in a relationship wt him?Haters shd go n hug d nearest transformer.& did I forget to say U ARE BEAUTIFUL!!!

Oh my GOd, fine girls don finish nee.abi fine girls no dey apply 4 dis tin. Babes u re so ugly n so shapeless. N dat tummy needs 2 b worked on. Please put on some cloths,ur shoulders re a mess too.

I don't get when people say they can't be bothered about what others say yet they reply. Well...i don't give gossips much thought but seeing this girl alone, her tummy, lack of royalty composure and size,she def doesn't deserve d crown. My opinion tho.

--Teeteelahyo--

ugo said...

Who dash U? U shld be happy they said ur dating deputy speaker.

Na them sabi, politicians and beauty queens

Blackberry said...

Y won't there b rumours wen u took money from him? Waka waka, u never change? Hahahahahhaa me n u know how u won oooo...:hehehhehee

There is no smoke without fire...

pamela said...

She beautiful,who ever she date is her business,9ja people mind una business

No mind dem,na bad belle dem be.*linda u too naughty*

na she sabi

share your US visa experience here
http://usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

Linda correct this...she won mbgn in 2012 not 2013..cos my beautiful Akudo.E is gon' win 2013:)

"they said this they said that about me"even for pple u hardly know is positvely tiring if u ask me am sorry dear i dont care one way or another.btw i like ur tommy sha even though u aint so pretty

Abegggi,she lied about her age_if not why wasn't she allowed to represent nigeria at the miss world beauty pageant??instead the first runner up did and she the mbgn went for miss universe??her tommy looks so big in dis pix linda

Shez a big liar.so funny. Dis is not even "them say" she is stil dating the man. And he made her win. She even invites her friends for d man's parties. So y is she denying it.

Abeg make una leave my sister o.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

She has an incredible bleached body. Wowzers.

Lol, truth be told ur kinda old n too fat 4 d crown n it still baffles me how u got d crown.....hence, "d deputy rumours"

lynda said...

Stories that tickle the armpit,next pls.Aunty Linda pls post my comment o

Mab said...

Pls o how did this girl win with this kind of body

Dobis said...

So y then was she dethroned? Cos she wanted to go for NYSC abi? Hahahahaaaaaaa. Notin wey ino go hear wit these my small ears. Asi Mgbe ochie.( lie of the olden days)

sassy bubu said...

Lol @ pple like linda nd LIBers...so linda u knw say u be telephone without wire?

But na open secret na! Na even Emeka make her win na *Ada Nnewi*

kehinde said...

lolz,abbii ooo itz gud u knw dat linda

chamilah said...

I dunno her but I believe her.

oisa said...

I don't knw this lady, she is just creating awareness.

"people like linda and lib'ers"
buahahahahahahahaha.

Gbam!!! Well said dear.

Oh shutup already..u aint 2 b trusted. Ur d worst Mbgn so far. Yuck!

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Lindus o ya I don pass d mic Τ̅☺ U̶̲̥̅̊ defend urself now

Truth is this girl looks 34,its a fact,she is old not a kid at all, and for MBGN,she is okay sha but for that crown still wondering,Isabel u arent a kid deary

LORD O.H. THE WISE said...

sorry,dont waste ur saliva,i am just hearing of it for the first time.

Adanna said...

fyn galz neva finish 4 9ja o! buh dem go rada kip dia beauties 2 demselves, dan display dia nakedness 4 ol d whole world, 4 few mins of popularity n endless harrassment frm ol dis 9ja pot-belly godfadaz.

Make una leave her oooooooo

Co-sign.

She would commit suicide soon.

Aryah said...

Even if it's true, you think she will admit to it?

lollypop said...

no smoke without fire

Babe u beautiful,dnt mind dem dey are all jealous

Its not a lie she is dating emeka. I have prove

She don correct am. Some mumu will soon come to render insult on ur comment.

if una date make una marry is not a new tin..mbok!

Bella Ya such an Ugly n a failed dragon Queen 4 dat mata!common smell out,u Fuck 2, 2 much!ya ToTO don xPand finish.stupid fool like u¤

This chic wey done clock 30. Old cargo go sleep jor. You the struggle MBGN with those small girls.

How did she end up MBGN??? She doesn't look it.

Well said. Honey pay the locals no mind. Thought you were back to living your ordinary life. Thanks to all for keeping her on the radar! Lmbo..

Babes dnt mind them but put on Ūя̲̅ cloth omo U̶̲̥̅̊ ɑ̣̣̝̇̇я̩̥̊ǝ̩̩̩ shapeless work on ur tommy

How she ended up MBGN beats me!!! She doesn't look it all!

Dats her cup of tea
Sallysmart

bubbles said...

If she says she isn't bothered about the rumours why is she so concerned about replying. moreover I dint hear about and so did many nigerians...so my dear no need for reply

Dats her cup of tea
Sallysmart

Linda ikeji is really making my sister popular. Thanks hun,@least she doesn't need to pay to be in the news(laughing). As for those who need help,isabella's N.G.O is giving out scholarship/creating small scale businesses from the 26th of may to the 10th of june in the Niger Delta state as part of her final charitable tour b4 she hands over to her successsor so tag along.

Mumu, fara buruku bale, ode, u no dey see? Abi u no see say na u be 5th 2 comment

If it's acutally a rumor!hw cum u didn't represent nigeria at 2012 mis world contest in china,n ur stupid sense tells u dat we all will belief dat ur below 25yrs bah!old fool...go n learn hw 2 speak english

@ oisa,isabella only creates awareness with only things that has to do with her charitable works. She is not an attention seeker.

Oluwadamilola said...

None of my business, but see that body, ewwwww!

Agbor abi na isabella,why u dey lie? First u lied abt ur age(currently u are 31),when mbgn organisers found out,they stopped u from going to represent ,Nigeria in miss world,they didn't want to take d crown from u cos they also has a rep to protect.u also left that ur ph bf prince for d deputy speaker cos d DS opened a big boutique for u recently in abuja and u registered d place with your sister's name because u don't want people to raise eye brows during your reign but you forget that nothing is hidden under the sun.abeg go rest jor cos we all know how u won the crown.we were course mates in unical,and if talk trash again I go open your yansh here now.

J. Lo said...

Hahahahahahahahaha, okay na, thaere is nothin we ll not see.... Que le bon dieu nous aider.

love and the ring said...

Mehn! Mbgn world? The babe sha....na d legs?..u look older sha.issorai..but chic no dey open mouth anyhow. He isn't d first sugar daddy u hv hd affair wt n he won't be d last. So be grateful it is deputy speaker cos girls lk u need men lk that to stiil be relevant n look good. Grab ur own jeep n stuff now o. Enuff said.

Looks like Isabella will be in the news for a longgggg time. Linda,Isabella is a good strategy for u to make money,bvos the more peeps gets to ur blog to read about her,the more cash u get,I like that .Isabella is a private lady for more info pls visit her instagram page @Isabella Ayuk,facebook page (isabella Agbor o Ayuk,twitter handle @ isabella Ayuk and www.vanessamanyormemorialf.org

J. Lo said...

but seriously, appearin naked, is that really a criteria to determine beauty? I mean take a look at the two pix, to me, she looks beta in the later. Been naked rather makes her ugly n un dignified.

Errr there is sth seriously wrong with the photo or the competition...

Pls if I may ask? Are u people Isabella's parents? Looks like isabella will reign even after her reign must have ended.

Isabella is more than a year in office,if I can remember very well,she was crowned on the 5/5/2012 and she clocked exactly one year on the 5/5/2013 .she will hand over in june. How come a dethrowned queen reigned for more than a year? U guys have said all sorts,yet this lady is still standing tall and touching lives,all of a sudden u talk about her english? What english biko? She spoke simple and correct english for all nigerians to understand. Frustrated people

Wow rotflmfao...mayb she wants us 2 know since we've not heard cuz am hearing it 4 d 1st tim...ugly,dry tin...go 2 china 4 change of luks..post ma comment linda,cuz u'v neva done dat b4

This isabella is blessed oh,even upon her handing over,people are still talking about her,abeg isabella which God u dey serve? I for like serve that God oh,bcos the luck wey u get too much.

At least now i know the deputy speaker's name

This isabella inspire me. And as for u who said u have proof,for instance u have proof,after ur proof what else? Get a life biko

You jump off the bridge. Ode

Isabela...just recalled how u won a Clothierz By Grace jacket I designed during the 2012 event in benin,,,,, bwt d rumours *no coment*just get ur stuff going. Cici

Uld b the one to jump off wen u realize how stupid u r and wen u also realise u wernt first.

Ginger said...

Abeg waka go front.who hear the rumor abi u wan make we take stlye hear am.if u like date uncle Jona,we are not interested.

Mr. Fantastic said...

Pray tell: where can you locate a poorly sort of English-use in the above statement? Clearly, it is not of the Oxford echelon but certainly neither gutter nor incorrect - as far as basically correct English ought to be written, you see, Dear, Dear moron? Now, we mustn't run ahead of ourselves, shall we? Having said that, surely, if you were ever constrained to write a piece, i can assuredly foretell that 'is' and 'was' would very well find a battle field amidst what would be your ugly ensemble of English words. You squashed cabbage.

Leave her to be lying to herself there...

Issabel ayuk,biko shut up , we all in calabar know una,hustler,from one man's bed to anoda,pls do and handover,plus are u still 25yrs old?egyptian mummy#ode#ur fucking him and we know so....

@cuteG before u start sending "imaginary haters" anywhere, hope u know he's married? beg friend oshi

Dis linda, madness haf started worrying u abi???? Y is my comment nt here?? *rolling eyes*

Omo silverbird n judges no dey try again abeg wts dis,dis girl is just wrg she shldnt evn b miss mushin nt to talk of mbgn world abeg

Well its her life she can live as she wants

Lol! Linda u are so funny...u didn't hear d rumour den how did u post it??? BTW dis chick sef na wa o! I look sexier dan her even wit my nine months baby bumb..lmao

MR. SOLOS said...

"I can't bother about what people say because some people are just on this earth to talk about others." You're bothered already young lady....lol

Taa! Sharap dia! Who asked u to come n speak.. Ure dating Emeka, so shove yo mouf in yo ass! Mtchewww! Its not like anybody cares.. Are you trying to be relevant again? Y choose 2013 to address a 2012 issue

I dnt knw dis lady 4rm anywhere bt she mite b tellin d truth.pple shld nt always jump into conclusions on matas lik did cos dey too wld b talked abt smday.

Prove kwa????????

Mumu now see where Linda put you

Chei! Easy Mr Fantastic

IYAWO PASUMA said...

interesting

iyawo paso

franni said...

Prove kwa?lol. English isn't her 1st tongue.

franni said...

Hehehe. Squashed cabbage.

franni said...

But my telephone and telephones commonly used today have no wires ma.

No smoke witout fire.. Now now rumour don dey comot. Na u sabi .
Floberry aka berrywyze

I cudnt care less if dz gal ws datin d deputy..dats a norm dz days 4 gals to hv sugardaddies buh I lost ma faith in mbgn wen she won..she's everything a queen shudnt be...

JustPorsh said...

You are Ibo sef. :D

Its d F....ing truth,isabella Agbor Ojong Ayuk,u are dating DS,where was d venue 4 ur last surprise birthday bash?,pls take several seats jor, binshes* and lies*whew!

Ouch!

Dude pls don't get me twisted,I don't mean any disrespect but I think you really need to keep it simple,its just a blog for pete sake and not a grammatical competition,its really getting pretty irritating you know.

Errr.....No ass!!!
*sips vodka*

No ass!!!!!

*sips Vodka*

Its proof sir and I know you don't have any.biko

Thumbs up Mr Fantastic bay bay

Oluwadamilola or wotever u call urself wots wit her body? Can we pls see urs? You are more dan stupid! Slut

May thunder pieces ur bones

yeah baby...they keep talking while others keep achieving,so let them do the talking. That's life THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

Hey mumu MBGN is different from Miss Nigeria! Akudo is contesting 4 Miss Nigeria

nna eeeh una talk say this nwa baby na most beautiful girl for Naija and she cant even express herself in english...which one come be " as an MBGN" chie! naiaj which way na

Gbabe said...

Let's be honest, there's nothing sexy about her. She looks like a stick in bikini. Worwor girl representing nigeria...ewww.

Oni Abimbola Olanike said...

I like that dearie. never mind what people say. face your career o jare.

You stink of pure jealousy and beef,biko locate the nearest transformer and hug it,till ur very last breath is sapped off,the world can surely do with one less jealous retard.lmfao

Agbor aka isabella is that u?oh so u go about rubbing this NGO trash in the faces of our ppliticians and sleeping with them to make money? Good for u!!!

Tessy said...

Please order your quail eggs...call this number 08034037655

Linlin, abeg tell MBGN organisers silverbird say we Nigerians no be fools oh! Them go just dey carry anything wey dem like put for our face. As far as I am concerned d last MBGN wey Nigeria get was in 2004 Anita uwagbale iseghohi. From dat year till date na rubbish.make dem no try dat rubbish this year o.bia agbor abi wetin dem dey call u,u wan lie say no be for ur elder brother place for abuja na him u meet the DS? From then una dey na akpako,make him wife catch u

charmin angel said...

Plz let d truth be told,she is beautiful abeg.bt watin I notice be say,she dey try create awareness 4 d deputy speaker make him see say she dey available.may b she like am n she don try her way e no work she come dey use dis strategy.babe we kno una ways oooo.wink

U r foolish oooo see your eye der like frog.....okpolo like u

Lol if thunder scattet de bones..watin dem go Bury?

You chopped my comment Linda, idiot.

Mr. Fantastic said...

Anonymous 4: 28 am, now here tell, just what is irritating about Prince Charming's choice of communication? Every one must not speak Harlem's ghetto-gutter language: 'don't get me twisted' or England's grime cockney: 'for pete's sake'; as a matter of irritation, these illiterate choices of yours are causes for disgust in enlightened circles - in which, sadly, you most likely have never had an opportunity of sitting in. Now, Dear moron, off you go before you splatter any more redundant nonsense with idle fingers and when next you see a bookshop, do your life a worthwhile investment by stopping by and picking up a copy of the good old Queen's Premier. I too - as I am certain Prince Charming must have - started with that old brigade in early years. Stop snorting at high standards, silly empty cow.

Olodo....u just dey show say u no even get "I pass my neighbor" generator sef....wawa. how u go sabi pple for naija....

Na u be d mumu..oloshi

see Belle, see legs..phewwwwwwwwwwwwwww.
whether u are dating DS or not, its ur business,its bothering u else u wldnt hv spoken abt it.
Bsides its very obvious u lied abt ur age, cuz u look too old 4 ur age & y didn't u represent Naija at d Miss world peagent?
Joy

in my office, all these Igbo girls do is talk about shit and people. empty barrels make the loudest noise....

@Bonario you really cracked me up....... ndi obi onugbu

Mr. Fantastic said...

But she clearly writes better than you do, as compared from your above response. Be slow to judge and quick to learn good writing skills, you sad reflection of what Nigeria's educational system has become.

Taa gbafuo! He had a party for you in Abuja very recently and you know it.

he has bought a car for you and a house. Please stop lying.

You are tearing a marriage apart. Even the speakers family has been begging him to leave you. Did u jazz him?

Remember you will marry one day! if you don't repent now, Karma will definitely knock at your door!

Please repent and also ask your mother to repent as I hear she knows all these happening!

@mr fantastic aka mr faggot,this must be the happiest day of your God forsaken life,defending the one you love,I can see you have a huge crush on PC and I just afforded you the opportunity to prove your love for him,bloody retard the next time you open that ur fish breath mouth and use ur leprosy infested fingers to type trash to ur mother,I will make sure I make ur life on this blog a living hell,as I will always be waiting for ur comment so as to disgrace ur faggot ass,I can see you enjoy calling ur parents "MORON" that's why you have been singing it here all day on this blog,or did you just learn the word?cos that's a huge word for a brainless bastard like you,am sure you are one of the unfortunate unemployed young men in nigeria,that's why you have the time to go about with a dictionary when ur mates are busy making ends meet,even though you couldn't pass one single job interview,that's not enough reason for you to come on this blog embarrassing your silly self,now do ur retarded self a favour and shove all those senseless words you just typed, up your mothers ass,and if you think you are bad mouthed,I will show you I invented it.dumb fuck I hope you chock on PC dick and drop dead. Bring it on bitch

there is more than meets the eye on this girl's matter....only if it's another publicity stunt....

Choi.. Una no go kill person for this blog.. LMAO

IT WONT BE EASY

Haters una go die bcos of isabella oh. All her friends wey. She go school with the beef her bcos she don pass them by far(laughing) its not her fault biko. U guys should get a life.

All these isabella failed Friends wey wan die bcos of isabella,na do them do una?Isabella isn't bothered @ all. My advice be say make una face una own life biko. U guys can never be like her period. She pass una well.

@ he bought a car for her and a house(laughing). Badbelle friends,na that one dey pain una? If e easy go make them buy for u too naw?(Laughing)

@ she met DS @ her brothers house in Abj,if e easy why u no get brother wey fit hooku up too like isabella?(Laughing) this beef too much. Much luv my dear isabella.

I noticed that all the negative comments posted here about isabella are from her friends who obviously are still not happy that isabella is where she is today. BIG FOOLS called friends. Hug transformers abeg

This Isabella inspires me. Am actually one of the 2013 MBGN contestants this year bcos I decided to come out to try instead of just shying away.

Na wah oh,some people can lie sha,here u r calling Isabella a liar,u r a better liar.@ u who said The DS bought her a house,a car and a well equipped shop,and u also said bcos she doesn't want people to know she registered it on her sisters name(surprised). Biko which of the cars did he buy for her? Bcos Isabella has 2 cars, one given to her by silverbird and the other given to her by her state government. And about the house! Biko which house? Bcos she lives with her family,and biko which shop is issabella hiding for people not to know? Bcos isabella has one shop and its in Abj and she has never hidden the fact that that shop"BELLESABEL SHOP" is hers.no my question is "why do people say things they do not know? Why talk about people/things u r not sure of? Na wah for people sha. What amazes me is the fact that these people talk as if what they r saying is true.

GBAM!! Pls tell them haters! Bcos I also know about isabellas 2 cars. One given to her by her state government and the other by silverbird and she lives with her family in abuja,and she owns the BELLESA0bEL shop in Abj. So what's all that talk about DS buying her a car and house and shop?(Surprised @ people)

Very well said Isabella. I just like this Isabella irrespective of her haters. She keeps setting the pace no matter her who her haters are or what they say. From MBGN,NYSC,MISS UNIVERSE PAGEANT,launching her N.G.O(VMMF), Dress collection(BELLESABEL), passing out of NYSC,gaining admission to study "LAW" in a private university(2nd degree),etc. This lady knows where she is headed. My advice to her friends who come to the blog to say rubbish about her is,yes Isabella may have passed u or may have been lucky in life to be where she is today thru determination,u too can do same. Stop the hate.it doesn't make sense.

Just haters nothing more. Hug transformers biko. As for some of u who tried out this year for the mbgn 2013 and didn't pass the screening segment. Better luck next year(laughing).

Who are these fools still talking about miss world,miss universe,etc? MBGN 2012 made her choice and today she has passed out of NYSC,and miss world and miss universe pageant has come and gone,and isabella made the best choice,and upon passing out of NYSC,she gained admission @ a Private university to study "LAW" of which she just started. Am passing this info to her haters,since all u do is hate. U guys haven't seen anything yet.make una no die bcos of one lady from cross river state,she didn't cause ur mis4tune in life

buy priligy europe priligy nedir - buy genuine priligy