WED Expo Storms Abuja in September | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 April 2013

WED Expo Storms Abuja in September

After successfully hosting two editions of Nigeria’s Largest Wedding Exhibition, WED Magazine is set to bring the WED Expo to the nation’s capital.

For two days in the month of September, over 150 exhibitors and thousands of visitors would gather at the International Conference Center, Abuja for a unique exhibition.

In a very comfortable environment, couples can experience the most interactive wedding exhibition in Nigeria which ensures brides, grooms and their families have the very best products and services to choose from to make their special day the biggest and most memorable of their lives.

Are you an event planner or decorator, makeup artist, accessories retailer
caterer, photographer, bridal or grooms wear designer Or do you offer any services in the wedding industry in Abuja and its environs or want to expand into Abuja? Then you need to take advantage of the perfect platform with which to showcase your products and services directly to thousands of customers.

There are 3 Types of booths: Premium, Preferred and Standard

EARLY BUYERS DISCOUNT GOING ON NOW

- Standard Booth Regularly N150,000 now N100,000
- Preferred Booth Regularly N200,000 now N150,000
- Premium Booth Regularly N300,000 now N250,000

** Only a certain number of booths will be sold at the above discounted rate ** Hurry book today

Contact: For Booth and Sponsorship Enquiries call 07001111933 , Email: wedexpo@thewedmagazine.com | BBPin - 2624124A | Follow @wedexpo for updates

You can also call 08132816492 or 07080220810 

Date: Saturday 21st - Sunday 22nd September 2013
Venue: International Conference Center, Abuja

** See 3D Floor plan for location **

WED Expo Abuja is being organised by WED Magazine and Fusion Lifestyle Ltd., and managed by InnovoEdge Exhibitions.

10 comments:

Bring it on, we are waiting! 'Ms Bee!

Linda, will food vendors participate? A̶̲̥̅♏‎​ very much interested.#Gail

you for call their number o

yayyyyyy at long last Abuja isnt left out saw the pictures on bella. nice cant wait

now this are the kind of events we need in abuja

this is amazing abuja at last

Like play play abuja want be like lagos, na lie because i?????n????? no get water.

Those contemplating wedding,Una hear.But its tad expensive sha!

Sharrap

Great news!!! I can't wait!
OmaBomBom!