Tweet of the day

Hahaha!

73 comments:

Hehehe... Satirical!!

Hahaha. nice reply

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

I'm sorry but what's so hilariously funny about these two jonkeys? I don't get it!

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahaahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!may υя dream come true Akin & pls include Doyin Okupe & Rueben Abati.thankx

dolf said...

Hahaha real tweet of d day, as if his so real

Don't mind all dese disgruntled politicians formin activist after dey lost out on d chopping of national cake.

Open secret said...

that reply was wicked na real tweet of d day

@jaylicioussss said...

Pj pj, I dnt know the unit 4 "sense of humour" bt urs is definitely on d minus end, dnt be sad tho, those wit higher ones r laffing, 'hilariosly funny'

Cnt stop laffing plus a big amen 2 urdream

Pleas who has Linda's email I nid to send her a link

alamode weddings said...

LMAO! Dino Melaye!

Lol!! Good one,lwkmd, I wonder if Dino had the guts to reply

Dis is hilarious...lolzZzzzzZzzzZ, Fear don catch am. Mine includes U too

@jayliicioussss look cute, are u single.. Lol

lollzz...nice one Akin

LOL dis my towns man can like2b form goody2shoes!corrupt dude

You are totally right. Activist my ass

Is it me or its a fact Linda?pls Libers help me answer this question.is it true dat bald headed men hv 90% tendency to be randy?wit d likes of Dino Melaye,tuface idibia and banky w i think d saying is true,right?

Reason I pity for all those kissing El Rufai's ass on twitter. Thats a man who publicly agreed to the senate he misappropriated fct lands to his cronies. Now after this yeye Dino couldnt get back to the senate he is forming activist. Activist my foot... who do they think they are fooling. Greedy fools

Jason

Lynnajade said...

Lolz!

Yesss! He's back! I've missed the wicked comments!

You don't get it cos ur brain is not properly fixed

Such dreams had better materialize into reality.

Famzilola!!!!!, must we know he is ur townsman.hian

Like seriously...must u yab..

NeRo said...

I don't see anytin funny in it..just plain

LMAO...nice one Akin but more names are. Needed for that list...hehehehe. Busslady.

No b small, May Akin's dreams come true.

Scroll †☺ the bottom of τ̅ђe home page, whr u hav linda's pic, click on 'view my complete profile' it'll take u †☺ her profile, den click on 'email' under 'contact М̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣' ãήϑ uld find her email der. Tank М̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣ lata

Pls, PJ can U̶̲̥̅ leave ds blog,we never missed U̶̲̥̅ wen U̶̲̥̅ ran off,at least we had sm sanity n serenity here,mtchwwww...Ass hole *straight face*

Lmao. The perfect answer....they are all thieves!!!!!

@Akin,its ovious frm ur response 2Dino's tweet dat ur IQ no fit decode the guy's message. So let me simply it for pple like you..."The guy is tryn to give us a hint that Nigeria wLd no longer be a safe haven for corrupt elements in the neareast future"...you can liken his dream to Martin luther's dream for America which became fulfilled 45yrs laters..so gv the guy a break all you haters

U r obviously too high on ur cheap dose of crack to figure out wats hilarious...don't worry go back to bed..probably wen u wake up u wud figure it...Foolish retarded jobless Lying Fuck.

Gbam

Hahahahahahahahahahah...plz more names should be added abeg.

Shut up fool

Queen Bee said...

Abi tanx Akin!
Dino should know that he that comes to equity must come with clean hands,his'is not near clean either so he should STFU!

Any surprise that u don't get it?? Daft child!!

Laughing out loud. Now that was really funny.

WARRI DUDE said...

please go back to sleep....how can gov. Uduaghan of delta state miss such dream..

Then you shouldn't have commented,slow twat

Set that p bro

princessfummite said...

Lols, NEXT PLS.

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

U don't get it cos ur brain aint up to standard! Dumbass!

ranty said...

Lmao,nice

Hahahahahhahahahhahahahahhahhahahaha thαt ωαs wicked man

Correct girl!

Nig most stylish brides here on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

U are always odd!!

Nice reply! Confam tweet of the day.....Damn funny! Prince jobless, u need to dey watch Tom & Jerry..

Dnt worry u will not die if u don't comment k? Especially when ur clueless! U should try it! I promise!

neca said...

Nicely said@akin

@ prince jobless, u can't get it cos its beyond your mental capacity. I've said it before and I will keep saying it. Ur HEAD IS FULL OF SAWDUST!!!

@PJ, its Junkies or donkeys. Pick the one u were trying to imply and thank me later.

I thought you are a very smart person or I say you always claim to be smart. Go find your sense of humor, it appears you have lost it...

PrinceJobless, you are always odd on this blog and in real life. Were you conceived in your mother's arsehole, it appears your brain is full of sheet.

Pj cheer up will ya? So many fake activists coming out here as if they are fighting for the masses, when abati leaves govt, he will turn one.ROGUES!

Lwkmd!!!

Amen including the rest of them......

Dumb PJ..if u don't get it then STFU..must u comment*whew*

lol...hilarious!

Hahahahahaha I don tire for dis man!!!

Abeg I no fit laff pass this one oo...lol.I luv that guy

VICTOR EKEANYANWU said...

Some peoople will sheepishly be following Melaye on twitter and saying Amen to his prayers and I'm like "NIgerians!!!" We can believe anything and we simply forget. How can Dino Melaye be our new voice of the people. I am so happy to know that a lot of people feel the way I feel about Him. He is just a disgruntled sidelined Politician, seeking to get back in power. Or he is a rogue planted by the PDP to discredit the true, credible, and sincere opposition. Dino my ass. I will never accept Dino as credible no matter how many times he uses the word "God" in his tweets

@AnnahWithAnH said...

Yeepah!!! Alla these comment/cursesfor jes 1 man? Pirry him small, wish I could take sum for u, bur so sowwie I cnt. Btw, dts a funny tweet right thr

@AnnahWithAnH said...

Lai lai, who born am?

Lmfao

@AnnahWithAnH said...

Lai lai, who born am?

@AnnahWithAnH said...

Yeepah!!! Alla these comment/cursesfor jes 1 man? Pirry him small, wish I could take sum for u, bur so sowwie I cnt. Btw, dts a funny tweet right thr

Neni said...

Hahahahaha!! Funny reply.

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/04/make-your-skin-glow-with-papaya.html

chamilah said...

Is it not this same Dino that won't claim responsibility for the Woman he put in a Family way....... He was the one infront in that dream, rocking the uniform as if its Trendy hehehehehe

Do u guys realise how many replies y'all are always giving this dude?

Thanks for 'simply'ing it sir

Mummy e said...

I really wonder why y'all keep taking a swing at PJ? he comments just like everyone else yet he gets to be crucified! whats wrong with you lots? y'all should just chill abeg!