‘Tinsel’ star Tomi Odunsi set to release new single; see promo shots | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 April 2013

‘Tinsel’ star Tomi Odunsi set to release new single; see promo shots

Tomi Odunsi popularly known as Salewa on MNET's Tinsel is releasing her new single titled 'I Wan Blow' on the 19th of April 2013. The actress, singer, and songwriter released some promo shots to accompany the singles cover. See more after the cut...

107 comments:

nice shape... pls come to me dis nyt.. U wunt regret it..

Ogechiigwe said...

Salewa omo mi,is it wot ur mother tell u to do#LOl# anywayz big up girl

See my Shalewa ooo..

shalewa my gurlllllll!

Timi, you are young and innocent, u don't need to wear bra to launch your album!!!

This guy fine o. Neva knew set like dis. That her role in Tinsel doesn't show her real beauty.

Beatiful photography..she'll av made a gd model too.. I dunno if she'll mke it in music,bt I luv her acting. Wish her luck.

Black Jay said...

Shalewa looking different and fierce in first pics*me likey*(am I first to comment?)

SUNSHINE said...

Yeah.
You must blow.
Blow up like a building full of dynamite.
From the title, you'd know the song would be 'crapious'
Posing like someone who has running stomach.
Is that the proper title to give a song?
Ode

Ahn ahn! See Salewa oh! I have to say she looks good!

She looks quite different.love d 2nd pic. And love her character in tinsel. "My Posy me" lol

lindastic I know say u go like the pic of her wearing wine dress (matchy matchy thingz)abi? talk true! that's ur favourite abi? nothing spoil. carry go! she looks fab in all pics. am a big fan

NeRo said...

You wanna blow,aiit there is a protocol;post nude pics,flaunt ur assets if at all you have any,if not have all the botox u could posibly afford,enlarge ur bosoms,have a brand and style,be musical oriented,stick to a good record label.and that miss u must blow weda d devil/haters like it or not.*peace*

Lacklustre photos.

Popsi Mi!

Mimi said...

Matchy matchy is so in vogue nau.#imao

She looks stiff uncomfortable and unsure in these pix

De pics look so different dt I wonder if dts salewa for real!.. Yay!.. Is mother sunday!.. I love u loads lady P Anolue.. I'm so proud to call u mum!

Fierce!!!!!

Greenmomma

Miami said...

Hmmmm.... She looks classy and sexy, though. But some of us can really just 'Act'. We must not sing to follow it up. I tire!

Moomi *in salewa's voice*

Namah 4 ha posin ooo.she wan mess?

Haba linda! You are stale on this gist o.

Woooooow a bold step my fevorite Tinsel star, cant wait 2 listen 2 it lyrics. Linda post my comment ohh,am tired of commending witout seeing my comments

Wow! Nice, i like this young lady's voice. Finally dear! All the best...

@jaylicioussss said...

Nice pix... Pls dnt pull a *tonto dike* on us tho ( ˘˘̯)

I love salewa so much,realy love her accent in Tinsel.much love.

Salewa u neva start u don dey expose ur twins to d world. I wonder wat u ll expose wen u blow oh

ranty said...

Well done,can't wait to hear it

No b only blow,na xplode,abeg we dnt want to go deaf,stick to ur actin. Sassy

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

To think I was luvin her pics until I scrolled to d 5th! Smh must u be semi-nude these days ehn

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Oh? You want a blow-job? Wow! Do you see actresses and actors in Hollywood singing? Calm the fuck down!

By4mary said...

See Salewa oooo! Wishing her d best.

Fine bumbum

Love u girl.popsi mi:D

The Fashion Engineer said...

LOVE THE STYLING!!!!

which one be the breast opening in d last pic hmmmmmm. How old is dis salawa sef? I de look her with small girl eye lol. She looks rigid on d pics tho.

Body magic eeeee...!!!

the pics background shaaaaa!

Henehen! Dis gel so!

Nig most stylish brides here on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Were ni e le yi sha...must u act out prostitute scenes to promote your song!

Ik new dis was coming,go gurl! So much love.

Must see show her bra n breast. We like her acting so please Salewa stop trying too hard its not you

chamilah said...

OMG!! Is this Shalewa? Wow I'm impress @ the work of Art ( the makeover and the makeunder) I can't wait to listen to her song.... She's really a good actress.

Make sure ur music blow o

She's a good actress...... nice shape....

nice 1 shalewa, cant wait

Nice one. Salewa

Must everyone sing?
It seems money is tight these says that all these actresses wanna go into music

Nice one. Salewa

Rily!!!salewa na ma n ta bio bio ke!hehehehehe

The Ato Nigeria Limited said...

Almost didn't believe she was d 1.... Anyhw sha she is lookin gud

Ewooooo.....see our small shallys angel is now a woman. Looking rily gud.

Kelony said...

@ Single title, more like I wan mess...what with the way she positions her backside.

Kelony said...

@ Single title, more like I wan mess...what with the way she positions her backside.

Salewa,aka poosi mi, we like u for who u r, please i beg u stop exposing ur lil breast keep em safe for ur man ok. cant wait to listen ...me self won blow

Is she learning woodwork too?wtz wit all d ugly woods she sitting and leaning on?plus her posture too stiff...rolls eyes..was just saying wow!decent photoshoot frm a naija artiste she con fall my hand at last...issorite,stil another naija actress cum singer wannabe.

Paris

ladeola said...

Salewa omo titi K funrara e...hope u collabo with "titan"ur luv?I saw dis coming!d girl get voice sha.d sky is ur startin point

Wow! Shally's angel, am so so proud of u. Go girl. But pls, u got to censor ur God gifts, its not 4 public eyes. Posi mi, much luv***

Black Jay said...

Linda,why don't u like posting my comments?

Haley said...

Omo posi mi, keep it goin girl.

Oh pls shut up and stop sounding like u are a mistake on earth...if ts Kim k y'all will glorify her...new its shalewa u wanna consume d babe..hiss*.wasted specimen.

salewa!am so impressed!she is totally different from the village girl on tinsel.way to go girl.you rock!

For real is that popsi mi???? Na dis chick dey make me watch tinsel ooooo

Salewa...popsi mi. yes ooh thats my girl.Ride on girl,cant wait.

genune said...

Lovely photos n make up

Enny said...

She actually started singing before she appeared on tinsel,Yes,she is multi talented!and she will blow.Big ups Tomi Odunsi aka Salewa!Keep doing everyone proud!

Nice one Girl... Keep it up!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Ds geh was in my secondary school...#Q.C. ..She shudnt ave opened breast.. Kilode gan with ds nude culture, hope the song's worth it tho, else,it would have been a waste

No b small rigid o!!!

Wow didn't know she's this hot!! Her tinsel "costumist" is good.

--Teeteelahyo--

Ode small gal eye, btw she's 25+ and tru wt uni..

See dis ewu, she is not a small gal, she was born on Born on the 24th of May 1987. She fit snr u so Shut up!

Hehehehe!must u peeps find out 1 fault,which 1 is prostitute again!ehn!abeg leave d babe abeg!

Ma popsimi... my Shalewa. Looking different.

U re a psycho!

Times are really hard..... She don dey sing too?

Queen Bee said...

She wan blow ke?
The posture on that black dress is truly like someone that wants to blow out poo due to diarrhoea infection!
So never blow Abeg.

Nawa oo. Tufiakwa! What a nuisance @ anonymous 3:52PM

Y is it that nigerian r so difficult to please,almost all american musicians venture into acting y is when such happen here in nigeria u people begin with stupid comments,una better get a life and discover una hidden talents,what is unculture now with her dressing in all the pic as if wen una mama born una cloth dey for una body.sit down there and criticise salewa pics while she will be smiling to Banks.I luv u miss odunsi,ride on gal

Shalewa whether nude or covered! I respect your personalty you rock girl! Wish u the very best

Can you pls shut up! You are too uncouth and vulgar! Ahan!!!!!!!! Are you possessed???

@NeRo she actually does have a brand salewa lol,like see who wants to blow???at dis point I would say tonto is an inspiration and motivation.

Tomi my frndship..lol am happy for u oo.. Buh whr dem see breast give u? Lol.. U must to blow sweerat...

Munwa said...

chai!!!! people and their bad mouth shaaaaaa.....Tomi has been singing for ages. she started with music before she went into acting. Yes Tinsel brought her into the limelight but that shouldnt stop her from pursuing her initial passion. Beht ehn, Tomi, abeg close your breast. Not needed.

missy said...

1st pic,NO;
2nd pic,y did she arch her butt like she wantd to fart??;
3rd pic,she looks kinda stiff,nice dress doh..
4th pic,Aha! I like!! :);
5th pic,y na?u ddnt have to do d semi nude pose!tot u were gonna be different;
6th pic,nice..love d 'kilikili star' headfones..#okbye

Unknown.

Shalewa I really like your acting and dis your new look lovely... But babe I don't get this your BRA photo....

Ify said...

I thought I was the only one seeing the awkward poses. Jutting out her buttocks her a bone is stuck up in it. Very annoying poses, and painful to the eyes too! Except for some few. And the title of the album? Wtf?!

So ok wait lemme get somthing straight in nigerian entertainment industry,so once ur an actress or actor den definitely u can sing too weda u hv d voice or not,1st t wz genevive,den omotola den jim iyke,uti,tonto nd nw timi...like seriously what happened 2 sticking 2 wat u knw how best to do nd dey stil wonder why hollywood actresses earn a lot.....linda pls post my comment...kim

Guy? Onyenweanyi gbaa gi ume!

Jesu! Nne easy! Abi you and am get something?

wot a lovely gal i wish i could hv her as a galfrd bt is inposible baba kee it up love u

One thing u pple don't know abt her is dat she was a singer before she auditioned 4 tinsel. D fact dat u pple knew her through tinsel doesn't mean she doesn't have a career b4 tinsel.so 4 her singing comes b4 acting but 4 u, u thought she started acting first bcos we all watch her in tinsel. Go girl u are d best thing dat happened 2 tinsel. I love seeing u on my screen.u r so wonderful and a eye candy on d screen. Thanks 4 acting salewa, no one can do it any better. U are d best 4 dat role and d best on d cast of tinsel.u are still young go 4 it and don't let haters kill ur career. Even if u r d best in d world, blv me, they will surely write their negative comments bcos they r products of bitterness,never do wells and dream killers. And u r not like tonto dikeh bcos she chose acting first

Gentletee said...

Wow! Quite impressive for my shalewa. She really didnt waste time to show she's got talent unlimited on Tinsel. All the best dear!

Warn her o. She go snap her spine trying to shoot her bum out. Every star wan be bootilicious. See what beyonce started o. Lol. Seriously, drop your cd dear. Everyone one is singing now. Good luck omo Popsi.

Ruthie said...

Hmmmmmm.......nice 1 tho!

NahMeBiko said...

is it me or does she sit like she wants to let out gas from one side of her arse?

Shawlah said...

hahahahaha . Maybe she wan blow mess o. cos i no undastand dat ass posture like so. hian!!!!

Now i know some jobless people just come here to look for unnecessary attention. @toluwalashe's boo instead make you dey service your boo you dey here dey abusive Tomi wey get future ambition i pity you.... just as the wind blew prince jobless so shall it blow you keep looking for cheap attention on Linda Ikejis' blog.Apoda buruku

You wan blow abi? Don't blow your way to the top o bcoz na sore throat you go get.

emeralds said...

shalewa meeeee, congrats darl, wishing u d very best n u look so hooooot. you definitely hvae a good stylist. keep it up babes

Shut up ! Tomi will be twenty seven this year. I know her very well.

Moomi! See Shalewa o! Am impressed tho,she's spectacular in Tinsel.

if u blow finish abeg tell me

ada ada said...

Must they all sing, cant they just act, can't they just act, can't they just do some other thing. really!!!

Shasha said...

But nobody has ever asked her age before. Or how old is she? because some roles make people look very smallish especially if their nature compliments it (I remember Grace Amah back then)If she is an adult then she can do whatever she likes. Big ups girl but I prefer you stick to acting dont ruin your career.