Serena Williams shows off her sexy bikini body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 April 2013

Serena Williams shows off her sexy bikini body

The world's No.1 tennis player showed off her hot bikini body during a photoshoot in Miami Beach, Florida. See more photos after the cut...

187 comments:

Ifeoma said...

Lord Jesus...those yams!! *runsaway*

all I see is musclessss

Linda na crase dey really dey wori you!

Please!

Gbenga said...

Linda, all i c is a woman gradually becoming a man......thank God she has talent n money o

Nice pixes, buh dey shud av photoshopped d yams naa. Tamara White says so!

Muscular woman, her arse is lyk a staircase. I don't wish to have her body. But she looks great. Love her for being herself

Serena Serena no wardrope malfunction this ohh

good look

www.naijaopenmouth.com

Shez got mad ass mehn

Ini edo??????? Lmao

Veev said...

Hawt body

Lmao! C her fat ass.

Far from sexy

emeka ndigwe said...

Naaaaahhhhhh,dis is not sexy at all

Bia linda, what is sexy abt dis woman biko?

Well, well, well...wat do we have here....serena william...I definetly tink she doesn't have good adviser's cause if she does der wld have told her does are horrible pictures expect for the last 2,she's so masculine and her figure doesn't go with the suit @all..I love u so much serena I tink u are a talented woman but dis jst aint working @all for me pls put on som cloth asap.

Smiley said...

Love the bikini...shez luks gudd.

emeka victor ndigwe said...

Naaaaahhhhhh,dis is not sexy at all, d only ass dat ass is sexier dan is my mom(mrs ndigwes own)

some people are just not born to model haba

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

I just threw up the chicken burger and pizza I ate. OMFG!

Linda seriously, u don't know where ur calling is... Its definitely in comedy... U are so hilarious.... Buhahahahhaha.... Sexy black armpit and tigh abi?

Typical example of money doesn't get u all tins. See body. Kudos to her in all her achievements. Ko easy ra ra

Chibuike said...

She is sexxxy!!

Biko that body is not sexy oh!! Chai!! D hands and skin doesn't look fresh at all!

chamilah said...

Who is HE? Transexual thingys

wit ur irritatin body...........abeg go wear beta clot

My favorite female tennis player...

Onyinye said...

WOW!!!!!!!!!!! I AM THE FIRST PERSON TO POST A COMMENT. YIPPYYYYY!!!
DAT'S ANODA STYLE OF ROCKING A BIKINI...LUKS REALLY GUDDDD.

she's thick and I am a fan of a thick woman like me just not the arms

morrison izundu said...

o boyyyyyy ehhhhhh dis one go beat person oooooo one blow one die

Not sexy at all

James said...

Way too masculine.

Linda,dis is not sexy!point of correction.it is simply masculine.its like you've not seen me sha.maybe wen u see me,you'd see d definition of sexy!*boske*

Tapiya said...

Hmmmn this babe is muscular though, just thought the bikini is not good for her cos of her muscular nature and Yam legs

Onyinye said...

Me like!!!

She's past it jor!

Aint sexy at all. Dirty skin. Masculine body. "Tacky" is d word. Am out

Thick and sexy.. One thing I have noticed though, Serena is not as big as she looks in pictures. Saw her live and she was slim(like a size 10 or a little 12 UK size) and very cute. Venus is almost as skinny as a stick with really long legs. Camera really does add extra pounds. She's pretty, I love her.

Kati kati.

Naaaa, those muscles of hers aint helping it. Not hot @all,#awkwardlook

Nice........

Masculine legs...not cool! Well, she would say she is a sports woman.

With all her money,can't she pls do something to her dark armpit?

kidodo said...

Chai see dat backyard. Please serena come and marry me ooo.

chiberry said...

This is very disgusting. Can she even seduce any guy with this body. If I were a guy,I would puke at this site.

I use to crush on her because of her muscles and big breast, but the breast are gone now, I am very sure she did breast reduction. *Sad face*

Irrespective of the fact that I appreciate that she is the world best in what she's destined to be...this aint no hot sexy bikini body.

Linda linda!!!!!!!! Sexy??????????????????????

If this kind tiger looking babe should grab person, hahahahah one go speak latin by fire by force.

'mama wey don born pikin'tinz

very unsexy , plz let her get karen:s plastic surgeon's number

How much r d yams on her legs???*jus saying*

bia linda u say dis woman na tennis player or na wrestler,? Abi u no dey see muscle ni?,chai c muscle... smartburg.

She's just too muscular!

How much r d yams on her legs???*jus saying*

Masculine!!

Linda warridis?...

Lmao!!! Anty Linda pls wot is ur real motive of showing dis pix???? You know u can give libers a special treat by posting ur own bikini body too now...

Yam Leg of Laive, she luks too masculine, Na beat ds one go dey beat her hubby o (☉̴͡ ̯☉̴͡)‎​.....Linda post my comment o....ehn ehn (˘̯˘ )

Ona get mouth three much

Linda now i knw ur very wicked...y do wnt me to fal in2 sin by showing me dis na?...if i grab dis gal i'l so grab doz boobs,and open her legz dat i'l 4get maself inside of her...kelechi.

syd said...

Chris brown you no see ds kin woman to beat???? Make she for pound you like yam.... Mehn..!! Ds woman is manfully endowed!

Mama madu... see her strong yansh.

Mrstsquare said...

Hahahahahahhahah

Sexxxyyyyy...indeed!

fj said...

Lin lin,u just want us 2 insult dis serena.she's too maculine,she shoud be wearing boxers and not bikini

Oyinkan said...

I don't like the bikini. Its not flattering.

She looks amazing!

OMG? Did yvonne nelson steal a look??? Find out here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

lloyd oliver said...

Yeah, we all know she's rich and powerful but sexy?? Nah! She looks more like a weight lifter in these pics.

pUkE aggggggh
vic

lloyd oliver said...

Yeah, we all know she's rich and powerful but sexy?? Nah! She looks more like a weight lifter in these pics.

jason stl said...

Is she trying to be sexy or get ready to fight just confused am sorry

jason stl said...

Is she trying to be sexy or get ready to fight just confused am sorry

Oh puhlease!! That's not sexy at all...

Oluwadamilola said...

Blood of God! Hmm, this is an eyesore..

Go girl,show what ur mama gave u.this is natural beauty coming from the world of sport.big girl

Oluwadamilola said...

As in ewwww!

Oluwadamilola said...

Buhahahah! You got me in stitches mhen..lMAO

oleku said...

mehn... Which kind bad dream u wan give us so linda....

Guys were day say she no sexy most of una no feet workout half of her program a day....

Upon the high-waist bikini panties, her tummy still isn't flat. Upon all the work-out sessions in this her life-time she's still got a tummy that thick! Na wa o! She bears a stricking resemblance with that carricature of a man on Bacco Super Sack abeg!

I like the fact that your sorry, broke asses stay here disrespecting one of the most famous black 'celerated' sports lady in the world racking her $$$ in millions...

FYI... Some people don't pay much attention to the physical but intellectual or otherwise persona. In the grand scheme of things, it DOESN'T matter. Stay on blogs with your sexy bodies and DIE broke and unnoticed.

Mschewwwww.....

her with a hammer completes lady THOR

This babe looks very igbo!lol

I love you Serena, doesn't matter whether you Linda post my comment or not it wont stop me from loving my favorite "tic mama"

Chei! Ogini?! Is she d only one that plays tennis,Ahhan why did she pack muscle like govt work? She's muscular o! This one can kill her man just by slapping him. Then see d black bum. Lol

--Teeteelahyo--

ella said...

Omg,onye grabist...hot fire

All I see is dirt "

didilicious said...

Linda yu are wicked oooooo.....wah is dat????!!!! Someone with asthma would have an attack by seeing this..not sexy at alll never, nah, no, bad....really bad.... Linda Linda...na wa for you ooo...abeg Serena its better yu play yur tennis with yur muscular hands than show us "this"...ewwww on a scale of 10...2..smh..... But beautiful bikini sha.... Lindosky post thus comment abeg its for the benefit of serena...

She's special in her own way!

The muscles (arms and legs) are as a result of her HARD WORK that has made her rich beyond YOUR wildest imagination. Go and swing a bat and see if u won't break! The woman is confident and happy and that's all that matters..when most ladies stop being fake and become more confident in themselves, then men will start respecting women more...Especially African women whose hobbies are fast become bad mouthing other women and dissing a girls honest hustle...

shanday said...

Haba, why are peeps so mean. She has a toned physique. doesn't mean she looks like a man. come on y the hate

Na real bikini body..wit her manly figure! Next!

I agree with you!

Oh nah nah nah*shaking head left and right*.This woman is muscularly faticious.She did good by covering her stomach and lower abdomen.We for faint here.#walksaway.

Sharon Sexy said...

Linda wat is sexy there,abeg eeee she's not even close 2 being sexy,wen u c me,u will knw d true definition of being sexy

Lol @ anon 7:46pm, bacco super bag.looks 2 me like an amazon or transversite. Can't decide. Just sayin...

Hehehehehe... Tot I was alone in my world

She has dat kind of body bcoz of d kind of things she z into nd y d muscles r so visible is coz d pics were all taken in motion..most of u dat hv d sexy nd non muscular body how mch dey una acct...appreciate gud things ooooo una no go die...nice body 4 sm1 her age..linda post my comment pls

freebike7 said...

no mind linda,.. Na muscle I dey see

Too masculin for me.

that body looks like a gorrila's body. Its scary, nothing sexy about it.

girl this aiint sexy

ANYA IKENGA said...

This girl should be in WWE smackdown!

Wats dis?Madam li li u jst want libers to insult serena dats all..cos he is not jst masculine he shudnt try dose bikini on next time even my dad is more sexier on bikini dan serena..am using"he" cos BBM lip sealed still nursing my bottle of SNAP.

Why she be like tiger naaaaa?#confused biko.... Choi!!! But she get money pass my generation sha#sad

Linda linda u wan take style yab d girl sha, what's sexy about dis body naw? Its just like calling a man on bikini sexy! Abeg all I see is muscels

some of y'all are just too ...! this body is not sexy for a sport woman? chio!

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

The only comment that makes sense here...

princessfummite said...

Linda na wa for u, u will say something but in ur mind u meant d opposite...na our mouth u want make pple hear sey na fish dey inside sardine...u too fake for ma liking. Pls be real for once abeg...don't give a fuck if u don't publish it...but @least u don read am.

U see ppl humans. Here's a lady showing off her God giving body in a very decent way and ur asking 4 d foto shoped version. I lov d pic not d Pin ups girls r trying so hard to b these days. + u ppl said Beyonce's pics were too fotoshoped insatiable lot.

TMI(too much info)

Raylah said...

Hahahaha as in look at d muscles.... U could cut her head off her bodi and think its a man wearing a bikini. Nice butt tho :)

In your family abi?cos all me I see is money?stupid goat

Ps, all ur family put together can never be half as rich as her.

Mbanunu!

Linda, open your eyes and be sincere nah, this is muscle body not bikin body biko

Nekkisunshine said...

Haterz gonna hate teheheheh

Let's see ur armpit madam perfect. We all know that people of darker skin tones suffer from severe diffused hyperpignentation in those areas so don't chat like u don't because we all know u do

Ladies, shut up! A lot of men drool over her.

I want her to 'punish' me with her muscles. I like!

just threw up my dinner!

LMFAO!!!...ify u no go kill person!!! Yam indeed! Lololol

Serena warris dis?

What is dirty about her skin? If she were light skinned would you even say such? Fool.

Linda has seen u already on your profile pix, abi you remain for house?

Its clear u r nt Emeka.if u hv issues wit him,sort dem out...don't com here insulting som1 else's mom!

Chiquitita said...

Chiquitita likes this!

Chicken burger and pizza?
What a combo!
Even your stomach knows better

True that
Met them both at Wimbledon in 2009.
Serena's nice & Venus is really chilled out

The body is sooooo lumpy. Cant understand it. I cant say its fat. What is it? lumpy muscles? hmmmm body is aging fast.

for i moment there i thought that was dwayne the rock johnson in a swim suit.

OBee said...

She's sexy and she knows it. Love r body. Bt well, d last 3 pictures were js perfect. Don't understand d odas.

Critique said...

Nyash of life...will definitely put a ripe breadfruit to shame.Beau*blows kiss*

DownUnder said...

Not sexy ! Skin is dirty, cellulite is too much and tommy not toned.

DownUnder said...

Not sexy! Skin is dirty, cellulite is too much and tommy is not toned.

Eleven Hints For Life said...

If I were her, I wouldn't do this.

Saganity said...

Damn! Serena , your boobs aint sexy anymore .... You getting old sweetheart , Gone are those days when you gave me wet dreams .... :( :( :(

Am I the only one who thinks there is absolutely NOTHING sexy about this guy? Wouldn't you feel gay as a guy having these muscular ass legs wrapped around you in bed? I'd do her for $10,000 dollars....but linda..I'd do for free :). #offtowank

HunnyBunny said...

No she won't.......not every1 wants a bleached body,she's perfect jst d way her creator made her!!! #poko

Ada Nnewi said...

Gosh! the hateful comments... Serena looks amazing for a woman that plays as much sports as she does...Love her muscle tone..

She luk lyk a man

nella said...

Most people here are immature teens who think live is all about looking good and sexy...one thing for sure, the lady in the pics doesn't care if you think she's sexy or not, she obviously wasn't trying to impress anyone. So, let them be here worrying about her body instead of how to become successful..

cai! linda u sure say dis gal no dey dig yam 4 village? abeg na man i dey see no b woman

I just had to comment! this is faaaaaaaarrrrrrr from sexy! Linda i smell sarcasm!

nella said...

Nice comment...everyone is special in different ways. And you are cute.

You must be very intelligent. The kind of people i love to roll with.

Miss Turner said...

*Except* and not expect. Thank me later

lord have mercy, if this is what people call sexy, than i am so confused.

hovvy said...

Hehe!Sexy!Ekwa! Linda plsssss!

Pat said...

I think she is sexy jor. Me love the yam legs. Thick Woman

i vote hawt,lord her ass is killing but from waist up **huh*blehhhhhh

she looks good. What's the definition of a "perfect" body? smh! her Body looks good. btw, because she's not bleaching her skin is dirty rite? big cow @ anonymous 7.05 pm.

Linda, abegi jare. lock up jor. cnt see anything sexy here o. with dose mucles n yam legs *clears throat.*

Now to relax and spend her husband's money willy nilly.

Now to photoshop the pics

lmao this is not sexy! lard gard! she belongs in WWF/E

Every woman is beautiful in her own way, u say she's not sexy but we all know beauty is in d eyes of the beholder. She's jst a woman with obvious muscles and we all know why the muscles get more visible by the day, trust me u won't mind d looks for the benjamins involved.#fact# life's easier + there's no where its stated dat muscular women r no good. There's always one man or more smwhr who would love u no matter what. Linda oya post my comment tnk u

Am running for dear life before she lays a finger on me!

Way too masculine

glomama said...

Well i dont see any big deal in the pic it's always good to feel good abt one self,, no matter the kind of body got, dnt hv low self esteem always be positive about who u are and what u wear as long as you are happy doing it... go serena............ u rock..

Anna said...

Abeg what is so bikinish body about this ehnn.....Linda. The last PicS looks like she's about to dance kukere #laughsaway

Joe said...

Is this OBJ's daughter ?

Akanimo Sunday said...

Ain't nobody STUMPING around....

Is she a farmer?such an ugly body.

Mumu people, was she the one that made her skin tone uneven. Abi make she bleach/'tone'. Her stomach has packs, flat and toned. How many of you baskets of nuisances can say the same. Serena is beautiful and talented. i vote hot!

God too many muscles lol

excuse me, did u just say sexy??????????????LOL!!!

are u joking? this girls body is nothing to write home about ohh.

Bia Linda, don't you know the difference between a 'bikini body' and a 'boxini body'? Not all women should wear bikinis, some need to wear boxers!

jane bond said...

she's a great woman but dis pic so doesn't define her. the struggle 2 be sexy tho!!!

jane bond said...

she's a great woman but dis pic so doesn't define her. the struggle 2 be sexy tho!!!

jane bond said...

the struggle 2 be sexy tho !!!

OKOKOBIOKO, come see dimkpa nwanyi now. can u beat that.but wait oo, its that not a man im seeing? mmmmm.
oh. this can defeat evaner hollyfield in a fight oo.

First came Neanderthal man ... then came Neanderthal woman with a passable nose and lips and plenty of loot in the bank

facially she looks so much lk susan peters,i lk her alot shes buetiful apart frm d muscles in her hands and legs.

make her man nor offend her o.....d linchin na die...jus passin by,hw una dey??work nko??i hail

Mimzzz said...

Shallow minded libers hiding under d cover of anonimity, Serena williams is a force to be reckoned wiv anytime any day, she's so comfortable in her own skin, that's the most beautiful thing about her, I bet she doesn't give a hoot if u find her sexy or not. All u anonymous libers bashing Serena, tell us, who u r, what ur achievements are, and wat u wld be remembered 4 when u r gone(besides commenting on Linda's blog)

She should resign 4rm sport now that she has made money, am sure she will be flexible after awhile

Vivian said...

This is Serena, natural ....love her or not.SHE'S RICH AND STRONG.

guys pls stop judging serena she is a sport woman for cryin out loudest. U dnt expect her to be lyk every oda woman...so no matter what u think abt her sexy bod kip da verdict to urselves. Hunnybunny tenx ur so on point.

Dee said...

IYAMA. SHE BE LIKE TRANSVERSITE. VERY UNATTRACTIVE.

all she wants is a hard fuck in her bombshell ass with hands tied and armpits licked.